Dismiss Notice

STYLE. COMMUNITY. GREAT CLOTHING.

Bored of counting likes on social networks? At Styleforum, you’ll find rousing discussions that go beyond strings of emojis.

Click Here to join Styleforum's thousands of style enthusiasts today!

Xenadrine

Discussion in 'Health & Body' started by Longhorn, Mar 5, 2002.

1. Longhorn

Longhorn Member

For those who know..is it safe? does it work? is it worth it?
    any input on this matter could help greatly
    thanks a lot

2. JGreen

JGreen Member

I took Xenadrine about two years ago and had pretty good results. I can't specify on how safe it is, but I know it contains ephedrine. My roommate is taking something called Stacker 2 and he said that it gives him good energry for workouts and he has lost about 10 pounds in two weeks. I'm not a doctor, so take at your own risk.

3. BuddahLax

BuddahLax Active Member

Just like anything, when taken in moderation it is safe. I Usually take a product called Dymetadrine Xtreme(from AST WWW.AST-SS.com) which is cheaper and really boosts my energy.

4. GQ Lawyer

GQ Lawyer Senior member

I use Hyrdoxycuts and/or Ripped Fuel. Both give great energy, but make the heart race about 1000 beats a minute. If you do start using Xenadrine, or any other thermogenic product, STAY AWAY from caffine products.

5. Longhorn

Longhorn Member

thanks guys, i appreciate the help here, the gq forum is really shot to sh.t, thanks again

6. TheSunAlsoRises

TheSunAlsoRises Member