1. Hi. We moved systems, and because it was impossible to achieve feature parity between the systems, we opted to archive the old B&S threads but allow users to read them so that they can put them into our new B&S system.

    There is a support thread if you have any issues.

    Cheers,

    Fok.

Topman 10" Leather Boot size 42

Discussion in '2011-2017 Streetwear' started by grayKyle, Aug 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. grayKyle

    grayKyle Active Member

    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Location:
    Housto, TX
    AAAATopman 10" / 10 eyelet brown lace up boots. I've worn them maybe 5 times. Received as gift, but they aren't really my thing. Apologies for the photos, I couldn't get great images. Asking $75.

    Please let me know if you have any questions.

    Thanks,

    Kyle

    Jack Spade Nylon Canvas Shoulder Bag - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thr...s-shoulder-bag-9-5-x-3-5-x-11-25#post_4731461

    New Balance Navajo Hi Tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260031/new-balance-a20-navajo-blue-hi-tops-9-5-us

    American Apparel Gray Zip Up size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260029/american-apparel-gray-zip-up-hoodie-cotton

    French Connection Slim Jeans size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260028/french-connection-uk-slim-fit-jeans-30x32

    Kenneth Cole N-Gage Green Boots size 9 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260027/kenneth-cole-n-gage-loden-green-boots

    Bed Stue Stantorian Brown Leather Low tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260026/bed-stu-stentorian-9-5-us

    Button Down Shirts J. Crew / Gap size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260025/button-down-shirts-small-j-crew-gap-15-each

    Trousers Penguin / Banana Republic size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260023/trousers-30x32-banana-republic-penguin-munsingwear

    GAP Black Cotton Blazer size small 36/38 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260022/gap-blazer-black-100-cotton-small-lined

    Here is a link to a Picassa album with other items I have for sale:
    https://picasaweb.google.com/graykyle/StyleForumItems?authkey=Gv1sRgCNzwubGi65GI5QE
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Aug 6, 2011


Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Styleforum is proudly sponsored by