• STYLE. COMMUNITY. GREAT CLOTHING.

    Bored of counting likes on social networks? At Styleforum, you’ll find rousing discussions that go beyond strings of emojis.

    Click Here to join Styleforum's thousands of style enthusiasts today!

The Sydney Tailors Thread

npvpositive

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2012
Messages
63
Reaction score
22
Edits:
Added Mawson Ossa and Mitchell Ogilvie
Removed Herman Bros (closed) and Brooks Brothers (closed)

Bespoke
Bijan http://www.bespokebijan.com.au/
The Finery Company (own label, made in Korea. Used to represent B&Tailor) https://www.instagram.com/thefinerycompany/?hl=en
G.A. Zink & Sons (also MTM) https://www.zinkandsons.com.au/
Mawson Ossa (also MTM) https://www.mawsonossa.com/
Instyle Bespoke Tailors (Trunk show out of Thailand) https://www.instyletailors.com/
J.H. Cutler https://jhcutler.com/
Leng Bespoke https://www.instagram.com/lengbespoke/
Luxius (made in South Korea, also does MTM) https://www.luxius.com.au/
Mitchell Ogilvie Tailoring https://www.mitchellogilvietailoring.com/
Rocheforte https://rochefort.com.au/
Wil Valor https://www.wilvalor.com.au/
WW Chan (Trunk show out of HK) http://www.wwchan.com/Tour.aspx
Zimma Tailors (also MTM) http://www.zimmatailors.com/
Zing Chen (The Finery Company, also has a MTM range) https://www.instagram.com/thefinerycompany/?hl=en

Independent MTM
Calder Sartoria (Trunk show out of Melb) https://www.stevecalder.com.au/
Remy https://www.instagram.com/remyghougassian/
Mr A Taylor https://www.mrataylor.com/
Kazuna https://kazuna.com.au/
Sartorial Bay https://www.sartorialbay.com/
Tailor & Co https://www.tailorandco.com.au/
Mister Mister https://www.whoismrmister.com/
Joe Button https://www.joebutton.com
Harrolds Private Label https://www.harrolds.com.au/concierge/made-to-measure/
M.J. Bale https://www.mjbale.com/more-about-mjbale/Custom_Tailoring.html
Henry Bucks https://henrybucks.com.au/pages/made-to-measure
Germanicos https://tailor.com.au/
Belance https://www.belance.com.au/
Brent Wilson https://www.brentwilson.com.au/
The Bespoke Corner https://thebespokecorner.com/
Made By Leon http://www.madebyleon.com/
Oscar Hunt https://www.oscarhunt.com.au/
P Johnson / Suit Shop https://pjt.com/ http://suitshop.com.au/
Montagio https://www.montagio.com.au/
Peter Jacksons https://www.peterjacksons.com/made-to-measure

International MTM
Ermenegildo Zegna
Canali
Armani
Tom James Company
InStitchu
Suitsupply
Crane Brothers
Hugo Boss
Tom Ford
Brioni (Harrolds)
Stefano Ricci (Harrolds)
Pal Zileri (Harrolds)
Caruso (Harrolds)
Lardini (Harrolds)
 
Last edited:

Styleforum is proudly sponsored by

Featured Sponsor

Most Interesting Fashion Collaboration of 2020

  • JW Anderson x Uniqlo

  • Nigo x Virgil Abloh

  • Converse x Midnight Studios

  • Rick Owens x Champion

  • Barbour x Engineered Garments

  • Adidas x Bed JW Ford

  • Jordan Brand x Dior

  • Billie Eilish x Takashi Murakami

  • Lego x Levi's


Results are only viewable after voting.

Related Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
446,548
Messages
9,658,496
Members
201,816
Latest member
oreameon
Top