1. And... we're back. You'll notice that all of your images are back as well, as are our beloved emoticons, including the infamous :foo: We have also worked with our server folks and developers to fix the issues that were slowing down the site.

There is still work to be done - the images in existing sigs are not yet linked, for example, and we are working on a way to get the images to load faster - which will improve the performance of the site, especially on the pages with a ton of images, and we will continue to work diligently on that and keep you updated.

Cheers,

Fok on behalf of the entire Styleforum team
    Dismiss Notice

StyleFourm vs. Hypebeast vs. SuFu

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by TauKappaEpsilon, Aug 19, 2011.

1. TauKappaEpsilon

TauKappaEpsilon Senior member

I'm pretty new to these 3 forums but I'm only active on here so I was wondering if anyone could try to explain the differences between the 3 forums. Maybe a general stereotype of each forum would ever help.

Thanks!

2. grundletaint

grundletaint Senior member

3. TauKappaEpsilon

4. HgaleK

HgaleK Senior member

No need- he got it perfectly.

5. TauKappaEpsilon

What does he mean by Nikes and "Whites"? What are whites?

6. Achillus

Achillus Senior member

Never heard of hypebeast and sufu. You got a link?

7. TauKappaEpsilon

hypebeast.com/forum
    superfuture.com

8. Blackhood

Blackhood Senior member

Oooh good game. Now do

BMW/Audi/Mercedes

9. burningbright

burningbright Senior member

10. Achillus

Achillus Senior member

Last edited: Aug 19, 2011
  11. Master-Classter

Master-Classter Senior member

eh, I'm not overly familiar with them but I'll take a stab.