1. And... we're back. You'll notice that all of your images are back as well, as are our beloved emoticons, including the infamous :foo: We have also worked with our server folks and developers to fix the issues that were slowing down the site.

There is still work to be done - the images in existing sigs are not yet linked, for example, and we are working on a way to get the images to load faster - which will improve the performance of the site, especially on the pages with a ton of images, and we will continue to work diligently on that and keep you updated.

Cheers,

Fok on behalf of the entire Styleforum team
    Dismiss Notice

Seattle suiting places

Discussion in 'Classic Menswear' started by doublemazaa, Mar 26, 2011.

1. doublemazaa

doublemazaa Well-Known Member

Looking for a place that will give me good direction in Seattle. I'm new to suiting but I'm getting married in July and need some help. Thinking about maybe going MTM, but am not sure yet.

I stopped by Butch Blum. They do Coppley MTM which I've read mediocre reviews on. Can you guys suggest other places to check out and learn more about what I should be considering?

Thanks.

2. geoffmartin17

geoffmartin17 Senior member

Looking for a place that will give me good direction in Seattle. I'm new to suiting but I'm getting married in July and need some help. Thinking about maybe going MTM, but am not sure yet.

I stopped by Butch Blum. They do Coppley MTM which I've read mediocre reviews on. Can you guys suggest other places to check out and learn more about what I should be considering?

Thanks.

Depends what your price range is. If you're looking for 2000+, then you can hit up mario's in downtown. They do Isaia MTM and a few others AFAIK.

3. doublemazaa

doublemazaa Well-Known Member