1. And... we're back. You'll notice that all of your images are back as well, as are our beloved emoticons, including the infamous :foo: We have also worked with our server folks and developers to fix the issues that were slowing down the site.

There is still work to be done - the images in existing sigs are not yet linked, for example, and we are working on a way to get the images to load faster - which will improve the performance of the site, especially on the pages with a ton of images, and we will continue to work diligently on that and keep you updated.

Cheers,

Fok on behalf of the entire Styleforum team
    Dismiss Notice

Please help me find suits (I am short)

Discussion in 'Classic Menswear' started by Umoux, Jun 15, 2013.

1. Umoux

Umoux New Member

Hello,

I have an important event coming in two days, and I don't know where to find the suits. I am a fresh high school graduate; so, my budget is around 200 to 500. I would like to get a slim suit (Not too skinny).

I am short and have small body frame. So, it's very tough to find a suit that fits me. I currently lives in CO.

Here is my stat

Height : 5' 6"
    Chest: 33" - 34"
    Waist: 29"

Well, I am thinking about going to express; but, i want some other suggestion too. My eyes were bleeding while reading about express, H&M, Zara, and other stuffs on this forum. I have no single idea about suits.

Thanks in advanced.

2. David Copeland

David Copeland Senior member

Originally from Newport Beach - Now living in West
    Are you near Denver?

3. GBR

GBR Senior member

You have left it far too late - go and trudge round shops and find something.

4. GBR

GBR Senior member

You have left it far too late - go and trudge round shops and find something.

5. jacket

jacket Senior member