Official Sales Alert thread

Discussion in 'Streetwear and Denim' started by LA Guy, Jun 22, 2007.

  1. reedobandito

    reedobandito Senior member

    Messages:
    6,803
    Likes Received:
    4,659
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Location:
    Portland!
    Yoox is killing me right now with this lack of codes, my last 2 purchases before I leave to London are sitting in my dreambox :censored:



    And dreambox is the dumbest fucking name ever
     
  2. stevent

    stevent Senior member

    Messages:
    9,555
    Likes Received:
    1,431
    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    

    Haha I feel you I've got one item I really want and since its cost is higher, even 10% off is a good amount of money. Have some moneyyoox I want to buy as well
     
  3. tween_spirit

    tween_spirit Senior member

    Messages:
    3,395
    Likes Received:
    3,367
    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Location:
    conceptual forest
    

    I have it on good authority that it started off as an office joke with a picture of your mom labeled dreambox, but then they added the feature and decided to call it that in honor.
     
    Last edited: Jan 15, 2012
  4. reedobandito

    reedobandito Senior member

    Messages:
    6,803
    Likes Received:
    4,659
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Location:
    Portland!
    

    You're dead to me
     
  5. reedobandito

    reedobandito Senior member

    Messages:
    6,803
    Likes Received:
    4,659
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Location:
    Portland!
    

    Nah, I'm studying abroad for 4 months! Super pumped, never been to europe before
     
  6. ggoofer

    ggoofer Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    14
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2011
    A bunch of Yohji on GILT right now
     
  7. Andersen

    Andersen Member

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Honestly, americans and Europe.. You have never been to the UK before...And also you havent been to Europe. It is not the same thing. Sayn that europe is europe is like sayn that NY and Mexico is the same. Sorry for the of topic rant and have a nice stay in London!
     
  8. ThomSquared

    ThomSquared Senior member

    Messages:
    721
    Likes Received:
    65
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
  9. reedobandito

    reedobandito Senior member

    Messages:
    6,803
    Likes Received:
    4,659
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Location:
    Portland!
    

    Lol well I'm not just going to stay in the UK, i'll be traveling the shit outta Europe. I'm shooting for 10 countries at least
     
  10. Najee D.

    Najee D. Senior member

    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    29
    Joined:
    May 4, 2009
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    We're running 30% off ALL footwear right now (mostly Red Wing, Wolverine & Thorocraft). Phone orders only!
     
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2012
  11. randomkoreandude

    randomkoreandude Senior member

    Messages:
    8,101
    Likes Received:
    535
    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Location:
    DC

    i got that email ... you beat me to it unless you got screwed too

    im like 0 for 4 (online purchases) this f/w11 with OC
     
  12. NaTionS

    NaTionS Senior member

    Messages:
    3,220
    Likes Received:
    1,487
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2008
    It's been picked pretty clean by now but TBS 50-70% off starts Tuesday 7 am Sweden time:

    Stockholm 7.00 AM
    New York 1.00 AM
    Los Angeles 10.00 PM
    Tokyo 3.00 PM
    Rio de Janeiro 4.00 AM
    Sydney 5.00 PM
     
  13. chiggah

    chiggah Senior member

    Messages:
    907
    Likes Received:
    179
    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    any sales for Wings + Horns westpoint chinos ?
     
  14. Meis

    Meis Senior member

    Messages:
    2,836
    Likes Received:
    690
    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Location:
    Chicago
    

    wow, that's quick. Usually it takes them a lot longer to tell you that you got screwed...

    I haven't gotten any emails from them yet... though it's probably just that they haven't gotten around to it, I'm sure I'll get the same one you did.

    EDIT: Yep, just got the "sorry we couldn't find your item" email. lol, OC is such a fucking joke.
     
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2012
  15. yywwyy

    yywwyy Senior member

    Messages:
    1,750
    Likes Received:
    290
    Joined:
    May 8, 2011
    Location:
    NY
    

    what is TBS?
     

Share This Page

Styleforum is proudly sponsored by