• Welcome to our newest affiliate vendor, Threads of Apollo We are very happy to welcome our newest affiliate vendor, Threads of Apollo, a sustainable leather goods company based out of Vancouver, BC, Canada, making premium, made-to-order, water-repellent leather jackets and gloves. .Please help me give them a warm welcome in their new thread.
  • STYLE. COMMUNITY. GREAT CLOTHING.

Bored of counting likes on social networks? At Styleforum, you’ll find rousing discussions that go beyond strings of emojis.

Click Here to join Styleforum's thousands of style enthusiasts today!

My clothing line

Twin85

Reaction score
hey guys,i visit the forum a lot, dont post very often, I am a college student, and recently a buddy and I started our own clothing line, they are upscale mens tshirts, wanted to know what you thought and if you could think of any stores that might carry stuff like this, our website is www.rocknclothing.com.

BGW

Reaction score
1. What makes these upscale?
2. What is the price?
3. Why dn't you sell them online?

LA Guy

Opposite Santa
Admin
Reaction score

Twin85

Reaction score
Right now we are printing on the American Apparel, which is the nicest blank shirts on the market right now, the t-shirts sell for 25-30 dollars, you can request to buy a shirt onlone by emailing, but right now we dont have the capital to make an ecommerce site.

Shirtmaven

Distinguished Member
Dubiously Honored
Reaction score
I was in the American apparel store in NYC on houston street.
I was really unimpressed with the quality of the t-shirts and sweat shirts. I grew up working in an Army and Navy store.
I have handeled many knit garments.

I found them to be too light weight.

Good luck.

High_Roller

Reaction score