IAnyone from Toronto?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by moosio, Apr 4, 2005.

1. moosio

moosio Member

Any Torontonians active members? I'm a newbie here.... and i was just wondering. Great forum you guys got here. [​IMG]

2. Aaron

Aaron Senior member

Hey look, it's West Bloor. Welcome btw, you're going to learn a lot and have some fun, it's a fairly dynamic board.

A.

3. fkl118

fkl118 Senior member

Yep, there are plenty of Torontonians here. Welcome, how may we be of service?

4. tattersall

tattersall Senior member

Displaced Torontonian ... now living in paradise.

5. Ranjeev

Ranjeev Senior member

Welcome to the board andn ice pic. I'm from the Toronto area but in Kingston right now for school. I'll be back in summer for work.

6. Ranjeev

Ranjeev Senior member

Welcome to the board and nice pic.  I'm from the Toronto area but in Kingston right now for school.  I'll be back in summer for work. Sorry for the double post guys.

7. moosio

moosio Member

oh wow... One of the Toronto's greatest assets are its people [​IMG] Good to be here ppl, thanks for the warm welcome. tattersall, Where is this paradise you speak of? Ranjeev, Queens is a great school... I was there for my brother's graduation. Great MBA school too

8. Aaron

Aaron Senior member

Ahh BC, how I miss you so. And now that Whistler has snow. (I didn't mean for that to ryhme...).

A.

9. tattersall

tattersall Senior member

Where is this paradise you speak of?
    Ahh BC, how I miss you so. And now that Whistler has snow. (I didn't mean for that to ryhme...). A.
    Yep - short season to say the least. Live in Victoria - as close to paradise as you can get, but pretty much hell for shopping...

10. PHV

PHV Senior member

(Aaron @ April 04 2005,22:39) Quote Where is this paradise you speak of?
    Ahh BC, how I miss you so. And now that Whistler has snow. (I didn't mean for that to ryhme...). A.