High-contrast Denim

Discussion in 'Streetwear and Denim' started by tagutcow, Nov 30, 2006.

1. tagutcow

tagutcow Senior member

Hey, I'm a noob, so bear with me. Recently, G Star's "Street Damage" and Energie's "Stevens" jeans were being blown out, but sadly I couldn't buy either because of a lack of resources. Now I am able to buy, but can't find these anywhere.

Does anybody know where I can find these jeans either new or used, or where I can find other high-contrast fade (and low-rise) jeans like these in size 30x30?

I'm currently considering these:

7 jeans:
    [​IMG]
    http://www.rawclothing.com/store/t53006iu.html

and Chip & Pepper

[​IMG]
    http://shop.nordstrom.com/S/2880596/...bo=6007571&P=1

I like the C&Ps, and the sale price is a plus, but I just wish it wasn't distressed.

Slightly different are these "JFour" (is that a knockoff of FiveFour?) jeans on Yoox.
    [​IMG]
    http://www1.yoox.com/item.asp/YOOX/J...221M/areaid/36

The price is right, but the anonymity of the brand worries me a little bit.

Any advice is appreciated.

Thanks,
    Rob

2. VKK3450

VKK3450 Senior member

Guys,

Be nice...

K

3. whodini

whodini Conan OOOOOOO"BRIEN!

[​IMG] Edit: Actually, if you'll notice at the top of the page this forum has coupons for several online retailers. Take a look at those and if you see something you like, you'll be helping us out.

4. Jared

Jared Senior member

[​IMG]
    WTF is with the poses of the Yoox model, anyway?! (Sometimes he even buttons the bottom button. [​IMG])

5. chronoaug

chronoaug Boston Hipster (Dropkick Murphy)