1. And... we're back. You'll notice that all of your images are back as well, as are our beloved emoticons, including the infamous :foo: We have also worked with our server folks and developers to fix the issues that were slowing down the site.

    There is still work to be done - the images in existing sigs are not yet linked, for example, and we are working on a way to get the images to load faster - which will improve the performance of the site, especially on the pages with a ton of images, and we will continue to work diligently on that and keep you updated.

    Cheers,

    Fok on behalf of the entire Styleforum team
    Dismiss Notice

GAP Blazer - Black - 100% Cotton - Small - Lined

Discussion in '2011-2017 Classic Menswear' started by grayKyle, Aug 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. grayKyle

    grayKyle Active Member

    Messages:
    30
    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Location:
    Housto, TX
    AAAAThis is a size SMALL black cotton blazer from GAP that I found in the back of my closet. I received it as a gift 2 years ago, but have never worn it. It is not really my style. 2 button front. 2 buttons on sleeves. Black polyester lining with purple detail. 2 inside pockets, left breast inner pocket has button. Sleeves are lined with black/red/gray striped polyester. It fits my shoulders pretty well, so I'm guessing it is roughly equivalent to a 36/38.

    Asking $75 shipped.

    Please let me know if you have any questions.

    Thanks,

    Kyle

    Jack Spade Nylon Canvas Shoulder Bag - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thr...s-shoulder-bag-9-5-x-3-5-x-11-25#post_4731461

    Topman 10" Boots size 42 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260032/topman-10-leather-boot-size-42

    New Balance Navajo Hi Tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260031/new-balance-a20-navajo-blue-hi-tops-9-5-us

    American Apparel Gray Zip Up size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260029/american-apparel-gray-zip-up-hoodie-cotton

    French Connection Slim Jeans size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260028/french-connection-uk-slim-fit-jeans-30x32

    Kenneth Cole N-Gage Green Boots size 9 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260027/kenneth-cole-n-gage-loden-green-boots

    Bed Stue Stantorian Brown Leather Low tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260026/bed-stu-stentorian-9-5-us

    Button Down Shirts J. Crew / Gap size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260025/button-down-shirts-small-j-crew-gap-15-each

    Trousers Penguin / Banana Republic size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260023/trousers-30x32-banana-republic-penguin-munsingwear

    Link to Picassa album with SF items for sale:
     
    Last edited: Aug 6, 2011
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Styleforum is proudly sponsored by