1. Hi. We moved systems, and because it was impossible to achieve feature parity between the systems, we opted to archive the old B&S threads but allow users to read them so that they can put them into our new B&S system.

    There is a support thread if you have any issues.

    Cheers,

    Fok.

  2. In 2018. by way of thanks for being a part of this community, we'll be choosing 16 active members of our community at random to receive a special gift and a gift certificate for one of our affiliate vendors, to represent each of our 16 years.

    Fok and the Styleforum Team

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

STYLE. COMMUNITY. GREAT CLOTHING.

Bored of counting likes on social networks? At Styleforum, you’ll find rousing discussions that go beyond strings of emojis.

Click Here to join Styleforum's thousands of style enthusiasts today!

GAP Blazer - Black - 100% Cotton - Small - Lined

Discussion in '2011-2017 Classic Menswear' started by grayKyle, Aug 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. grayKyle

    grayKyle Active Member

    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Location:
    Housto, TX
    AAAAThis is a size SMALL black cotton blazer from GAP that I found in the back of my closet. I received it as a gift 2 years ago, but have never worn it. It is not really my style. 2 button front. 2 buttons on sleeves. Black polyester lining with purple detail. 2 inside pockets, left breast inner pocket has button. Sleeves are lined with black/red/gray striped polyester. It fits my shoulders pretty well, so I'm guessing it is roughly equivalent to a 36/38.

    Asking $75 shipped.

    Please let me know if you have any questions.

    Thanks,

    Kyle

    Jack Spade Nylon Canvas Shoulder Bag - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thr...s-shoulder-bag-9-5-x-3-5-x-11-25#post_4731461

    Topman 10" Boots size 42 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260032/topman-10-leather-boot-size-42

    New Balance Navajo Hi Tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260031/new-balance-a20-navajo-blue-hi-tops-9-5-us

    American Apparel Gray Zip Up size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260029/american-apparel-gray-zip-up-hoodie-cotton

    French Connection Slim Jeans size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260028/french-connection-uk-slim-fit-jeans-30x32

    Kenneth Cole N-Gage Green Boots size 9 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260027/kenneth-cole-n-gage-loden-green-boots

    Bed Stue Stantorian Brown Leather Low tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260026/bed-stu-stentorian-9-5-us

    Button Down Shirts J. Crew / Gap size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260025/button-down-shirts-small-j-crew-gap-15-each

    Trousers Penguin / Banana Republic size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260023/trousers-30x32-banana-republic-penguin-munsingwear

    Link to Picassa album with SF items for sale:
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Aug 6, 2011


Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Styleforum is proudly sponsored by