1. Styleforum Gives - Holiday Charity Auction 7: A Made-to-Measure suit from Lanieri

We are very proud to present this year's edition of the Styleforum Holiday Charity Auctions, this year in support of the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Spokane (www.rmhcspokane.org). Each Auction lasts 24 hours. Please follow and bid on all the auctions.

The 6th auction of the year is for a Made-to-measure suit from Lanieri. Please bid often and generously here

Fok and the Styleforum Team.

Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

STYLE. COMMUNITY. GREAT CLOTHING.

Bored of counting likes on social networks? At Styleforum, you’ll find rousing discussions that go beyond strings of emojis.

Click Here to join Styleforum's thousands of style enthusiasts today!

Beer and the bathroom

Discussion in 'Social Life, Food & Drink, Travel' started by gregokay, Oct 1, 2004.

1. gregokay

gregokay Member

As a college student, I have only a moderate amount of experience drinking beer. However, whenever I have even one beer, I have to go to the bathroom about every 20 min for a few hours.

Is there anything that can prevent this or is this just the way I am?

2. VMan

VMan Distinguished Member

Once you 'break the seal', yes, you will be visiting the facility every 15-20 minutes.

From what I've heard, this happens to everyone.

3. faustian bargain

faustian bargain Distinguished Member

just think of it as a way to get a little exercise while you drink. plus you get to gauge how drunk you are by how wobbly your sea legs are.

4. VMan

I just want to make a second response to the original poster. For your sake, I did a little additional 'research' last night, in the form of three barrels of Miller Lite. No, there is nothing you can do to prevent what happens to you. [​IMG]

5. aybojs

aybojs Senior Member

This is why many college guys soon master the art of discreetly pissing in unconventional places.

6. VMan

Wait, so back alleys and underneath backyard decks are now 'unconventional places'?