1. Hi. We moved systems, and because it was impossible to achieve feature parity between the systems, we opted to archive the old B&S threads but allow users to read them so that they can put them into our new B&S system.

    There is a support thread if you have any issues.

    Cheers,

    Fok.

  2. In 2018. by way of thanks for being a part of this community, we'll be choosing 16 active members of our community at random to receive a special gift and a gift certificate for one of our affiliate vendors, to represent each of our 16 years.

    Fok and the Styleforum Team

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

STYLE. COMMUNITY. GREAT CLOTHING.

Bored of counting likes on social networks? At Styleforum, you’ll find rousing discussions that go beyond strings of emojis.

Click Here to join Styleforum's thousands of style enthusiasts today!

Bed Stu Stentorian 9.5(US)

Discussion in '2011-2017 Classic Menswear' started by grayKyle, Aug 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. grayKyle

    grayKyle Active Member

    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Location:
    Housto, TX
    AAAAAAPair of Bed Stu Stentorians in brown. Leather/suede uppers. I've worn them roughly 15 times. Asking $50 shipped.

    Let me know if you have any questions

    Thanks,

    Kyle

    Jack Spade Nylon Canvas Shoulder Bag - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thr...s-shoulder-bag-9-5-x-3-5-x-11-25#post_4731461

    Topman 10" Boots size 42 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260032/topman-10-leather-boot-size-42

    New Balance Navajo Hi Tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260031/new-balance-a20-navajo-blue-hi-tops-9-5-us

    American Apparel Gray Zip Up size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260029/american-apparel-gray-zip-up-hoodie-cotton

    French Connection Slim Jeans size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260028/french-connection-uk-slim-fit-jeans-30x32

    Kenneth Cole N-Gage Green Boots size 9 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260027/kenneth-cole-n-gage-loden-green-boots

    Button Down Shirts J. Crew / Gap size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260025/button-down-shirts-small-j-crew-gap-15-each

    Trousers Penguin / Banana Republic size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260023/trousers-30x32-banana-republic-penguin-munsingwear

    GAP Black Cotton Blazer size small 36/38 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260022/gap-blazer-black-100-cotton-small-lined

    Here is a link to a Picassa album with other items I have for sale:
    https://picasaweb.google.com/graykyle/StyleForumItems?authkey=Gv1sRgCNzwubGi65GI5QE
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Aug 6, 2011


  2. yoyodunno

    yoyodunno Senior Member

    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Location:
    Maryland
    How do these size? TTS?
     


Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Styleforum is proudly sponsored by