1. And... we're back. You'll notice that all of your images are back as well, as are our beloved emoticons, including the infamous :foo: We have also worked with our server folks and developers to fix the issues that were slowing down the site.

There is still work to be done - the images in existing sigs are not yet linked, for example, and we are working on a way to get the images to load faster - which will improve the performance of the site, especially on the pages with a ton of images, and we will continue to work diligently on that and keep you updated.

Cheers,

Fok on behalf of the entire Styleforum team
    Dismiss Notice

Affordable Slim, Contemporary Suit for a Slim, Tall dude

Discussion in 'Classic Menswear' started by lamid3, Apr 26, 2012.

1. lamid3

lamid3 New Member

Hey guys, new to the forum, I have done some research and I am a complete novice when it comes to men's fashion. I wanted to start with a good suit that I can wear on job interviews as well as around town for formal occasions or a night out at a lounge, club etc. Basically a good all purpose stylish slim suit. I am 6 feet, 34 Waist and 34 Leg/Inseam. Chest is 40. So pretty slim for my height, any suggestions? Thanks fellas!

I looked at this http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/...t?ID=660841&PseudoCat=se-xx-xx-xx.esn_results but since it is not in stores its hard to tell from the pics how slim cut and contemporary this suit is.

Also looked at indochino, I like their suits but again dont know which would fix my build.

Last edited: Apr 26, 2012
  2. texas_jack

texas_jack Senior member

I don't know if you're going to find anything stylish for that little money.

3. lamid3

lamid3 New Member

Ok affordable then lol

4. hyt123

hyt123 Senior member