Styleforum › Forums › Archives › Buying and Selling (Archive) › B&S Archive › Ebay seller: lizstyle972
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Ebay seller: lizstyle972

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZlizstyle972 Anyone have any experiences with this seller? She(?) sells a number of nice looking ties, I'm just concerned about authenticity on ebay. Specifically I want to take advantage of that 4/6 tie for 50 dollars offer (would appreciate no one jumping the gun there), but I'm not interested in buying fake items. What do you think? Look real enough?
post #2 of 5
post #3 of 5
Thread Starter 
Apologies, I was hasty. And thanks for the link! That's the end of that. This thread can be deleted if someone would like.
post #4 of 5
so are her ties fake or not??
post #5 of 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by cpmac7 View Post
so are her ties fake or not??

Most are. The Canalis and Zegnas are fake but those with the NM tag like the Brionis are real. I still wouldn't buy an authentic tie from her given she sells fakes - knowingly I'm sure.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: B&S Archive
Styleforum › Forums › Archives › Buying and Selling (Archive) › B&S Archive › Ebay seller: lizstyle972