Styleforum › Forums › Archives › Buying and Selling (Archive) › B&S Archive › Does ebay seller, H&H of Columbus, LLC, sell authentic goods?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Does ebay seller, H&H of Columbus, LLC, sell authentic goods?

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 
They offer a number of items, specifically Ferragamo shoes: http://stores.ebay.com/H-H-of-Columbus-LLC

They even claim these to be "New in signature box". Unfortunately, they do not provide a photograph of the box, the model name of the shoe, nor photos of the usual identifying markers (the "Ferragamo" imprint/gold-leaf on the insides, the various Studio, Lav. Originale, or Tramezza insignias on the soles).

They seem to be a brick-and-mortar establishment and make a big deal about the authenticity of their items. But I've had to back out of an ebay purchase before with about the same amount of info, and so I'm very wary of any seller that fails to provide specific model names or photographs of the usual distinguishing characteristics.

So, H-H of Columbus... legit or for-suckers-only?
post #2 of 2
I have bought from them before. I bought a pair of Hugo Boss shoes. They were shipped in the original box. And they have a gppd rating. I think they are legit.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: B&S Archive
Styleforum › Forums › Archives › Buying and Selling (Archive) › B&S Archive › Does ebay seller, H&H of Columbus, LLC, sell authentic goods?