Originally Posted by Reosymes
That's a relief. Thanks!
Just a followup on this. So I sent an item to auction and to test this theory I watched the item from my girlfriend's account. The watch list now says the listing ended, and 'View Similar Items'. The notifications area also says the same. The kicker is that when I click on 'View Similar Items' I get tons of listings, but my own relisted item is nowhere to be seen.
Sending your item to auction doesn't notify the watchers, effectively making your item anonymous all over again. I surely must be making some mistake. This can't be right. Right?