Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Streetwear and Denim › Is this site legitimate for buying Barbour Jackets?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Is this site legitimate for buying Barbour Jackets?

post #1 of 3
Thread Starter 
http://www.barbourjackets-sale.org/

Sorry if this is obvious. I like the deals on this website but it some ways it seems like the deals are too good, and I get a strange vibe from the whole site. Do you think this is a legitimate source for barber jackets, or will I be ripped off?

thanks guys!
post #2 of 3
post #3 of 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Froosh View Post

http://www.barbour.com/counterfeit-education

Good link.

OP - with any site:
  • If the English is poor - walk away
  • If there is no physical address under contact details - walk away
  • If there is no telephone number - walk away
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Streetwear and Denim
Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Streetwear and Denim › Is this site legitimate for buying Barbour Jackets?