Will Ship To: Anywhere
Edited by theguy1429 - 10/26/11 at 12:38am
You have to close your own listings. There is a button to close the listing when the item sells. Also per the forum rules you are suppose to keep all info in the listing when you close it.
5. Please do not delete any information, including images or selling price, at any time, including when you close your thread. Simply choose “close thread”. If you have a multi-item listing, please merely put a highly visible “SOLD” beside the sold item.