or Connect
Styleforum › Forums › Marketplace › Streetwear & Denim Classifieds › Topman 10" Leather Boot size 42
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

For Sale: Topman 10" Leather Boot size 42

post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
$75 (USD)
send a PM to take the next step.

For Sale:
Topman 10" Leather Boot size 42

Will Ship To: Anywhere

AAAATopman 10" / 10 eyelet brown lace up boots. I've worn them maybe 5 times. Received as gift, but they aren't really my thing. Apologies for the photos, I couldn't get great images. Asking $75.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks,

Kyle

Jack Spade Nylon Canvas Shoulder Bag - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260036/jack-spade-nylon-canvas-shoulder-bag-9-5-x-3-5-x-11-25#post_4731461

New Balance Navajo Hi Tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260031/new-balance-a20-navajo-blue-hi-tops-9-5-us

American Apparel Gray Zip Up size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260029/american-apparel-gray-zip-up-hoodie-cotton

French Connection Slim Jeans size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260028/french-connection-uk-slim-fit-jeans-30x32

Kenneth Cole N-Gage Green Boots size 9 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260027/kenneth-cole-n-gage-loden-green-boots

Bed Stue Stantorian Brown Leather Low tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260026/bed-stu-stentorian-9-5-us

Button Down Shirts J. Crew / Gap size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260025/button-down-shirts-small-j-crew-gap-15-each

Trousers Penguin / Banana Republic size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260023/trousers-30x32-banana-republic-penguin-munsingwear

GAP Black Cotton Blazer size small 36/38 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260022/gap-blazer-black-100-cotton-small-lined

Here is a link to a Picassa album with other items I have for sale:
https://picasaweb.google.com/graykyle/StyleForumItems?authkey=Gv1sRgCNzwubGi65GI5QE
Edited by grayKyle - 8/6/11 at 5:07pm
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Streetwear & Denim Classifieds
Styleforum › Forums › Marketplace › Streetwear & Denim Classifieds › Topman 10" Leather Boot size 42