or Connect
Styleforum › Forums › Marketplace › Classic Menswear Classifieds › Button Down Shirts SMALL J. Crew - GAP $15 each
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

For Sale: Button Down Shirts SMALL J. Crew - GAP $15 each

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 
$15 (USD)
send a PM to take the next step.

For Sale:
Button Down Shirts SMALL J. Crew - GAP $15 each

Will Ship To: Anywhere

AAAAAI found a bunch of shirts packed up beneath my bed that I haven't worn in quite sometime. Apologies for the associated wrinkles.

The J. Crew shirts are all size Small. All but the Black/Red on Cream have been worn and washed several times.
A. French Blue Gingham SOLD
B. Blue/Green Grid on White SOLD
C. Purple Gingham
D. Black/Red Grid on Cream
E. Black Gingham SOLD
F. Orange/Blue Grid on White SOLD

The 2 JCrew shirts in the hanger photos are sized SMALL. The purple window pane has a button collar. The cream/yellow window pane does not have a button down collar, but is labeled with a (neck: 14 - 14.5). These two have barely been worn. $15 each as well.

Pale blue striped GAP button down. It is sized Small Slim (neck: 14 - 14.5). It's been worn less than 5 times, probably been washed 1 - 2 times max. $15

Gray flannel GAP button down. Sized Small (neck: 14 - 14.5). It's been worn maybe 10 times most. $15 SOLD

Let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks,

Kyle

Jack Spade Nylon Canvas Shoulder Bag - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260036/jack-spade-nylon-canvas-shoulder-bag-9-5-x-3-5-x-11-25#post_4731461

Topman 10" Boots size 42 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260032/topman-10-leather-boot-size-42

New Balance Navajo Hi Tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260031/new-balance-a20-navajo-blue-hi-tops-9-5-us

American Apparel Gray Zip Up size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260029/american-apparel-gray-zip-up-hoodie-cotton

French Connection Slim Jeans size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260028/french-connection-uk-slim-fit-jeans-30x32

Kenneth Cole N-Gage Green Boots size 9 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260027/kenneth-cole-n-gage-loden-green-boots

Bed Stue Stantorian Brown Leather Low tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260026/bed-stu-stentorian-9-5-us

Trousers Penguin / Banana Republic size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260023/trousers-30x32-banana-republic-penguin-munsingwear

GAP Black Cotton Blazer size small 36/38 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260022/gap-blazer-black-100-cotton-small-lined

Here is a link to a Picassa album with other items I have for sale:
https://picasaweb.google.com/graykyle/StyleForumItems?authkey=Gv1sRgCNzwubGi65GI5QE
Edited by grayKyle - 9/7/11 at 6:48pm
post #2 of 2

Would it be possible to post some close-ups for (C) and (D)? Thanks!

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Classic Menswear Classifieds
Styleforum › Forums › Marketplace › Classic Menswear Classifieds › Button Down Shirts SMALL J. Crew - GAP $15 each