or Connect
Styleforum › Forums › Marketplace › Classic Menswear Classifieds › GAP Blazer - Black - 100% Cotton - Small - Lined
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

For Sale: GAP Blazer - Black - 100% Cotton - Small - Lined

post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
This Classified is Closed

For Sale:
GAP Blazer - Black - 100% Cotton - Small - Lined

Will Ship To: Anywhere

AAAAThis is a size SMALL black cotton blazer from GAP that I found in the back of my closet. I received it as a gift 2 years ago, but have never worn it. It is not really my style. 2 button front. 2 buttons on sleeves. Black polyester lining with purple detail. 2 inside pockets, left breast inner pocket has button. Sleeves are lined with black/red/gray striped polyester. It fits my shoulders pretty well, so I'm guessing it is roughly equivalent to a 36/38.

Asking $75 shipped.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks,

Kyle

Jack Spade Nylon Canvas Shoulder Bag - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260036/jack-spade-nylon-canvas-shoulder-bag-9-5-x-3-5-x-11-25#post_4731461

Topman 10" Boots size 42 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260032/topman-10-leather-boot-size-42

New Balance Navajo Hi Tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260031/new-balance-a20-navajo-blue-hi-tops-9-5-us

American Apparel Gray Zip Up size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260029/american-apparel-gray-zip-up-hoodie-cotton

French Connection Slim Jeans size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260028/french-connection-uk-slim-fit-jeans-30x32

Kenneth Cole N-Gage Green Boots size 9 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260027/kenneth-cole-n-gage-loden-green-boots

Bed Stue Stantorian Brown Leather Low tops size 9.5 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260026/bed-stu-stentorian-9-5-us

Button Down Shirts J. Crew / Gap size Small - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260025/button-down-shirts-small-j-crew-gap-15-each

Trousers Penguin / Banana Republic size 30X32 - http://www.styleforum.net/forum/thread/260023/trousers-30x32-banana-republic-penguin-munsingwear

Link to Picassa album with SF items for sale:

Edited by grayKyle - 8/6/11 at 5:10pm
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Classic Menswear Classifieds
Styleforum › Forums › Marketplace › Classic Menswear Classifieds › GAP Blazer - Black - 100% Cotton - Small - Lined