Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Men's Clothing › primerunway.com - legit?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

primerunway.com - legit?

post #1 of 12
Thread Starter 
I've recently come across this website. There's a bunch of designer clothes on it and it looks legit but I'm not too sure. Anybody order from it or know if it's legit? Thanks.
post #2 of 12
Thread Starter 
bump for help
post #3 of 12
I don't know if it's legit, but the designers listed are the ones that are commonly faked.
post #4 of 12
Thread Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kitontini View Post
I don't know if it's legit, but the designers listed are the ones that are commonly faked.

Yea that's what i was thinking. but the prices aren't super low to make me suspicious. i'm still not sure though
post #5 of 12
Thread Starter 
another bump...
post #6 of 12
Looks fake to me.
post #7 of 12
Try buying something from it to see.
post #8 of 12
did a whois lookup. and it's registered in the US. most sites that I came across selling fakes were registered in china/
post #9 of 12
Thread Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by dshin View Post
did a whois lookup. and it's registered in the US. most sites that I came across selling fakes were registered in china/

Damn.. it has 16$ shipping and it's from the US?? wtf... i might just order a shirt or something.. how would i know if it's fake?
post #10 of 12
Thread Starter 
bump
post #11 of 12

Please save your money I ordered one Gucci shirt 4 weeks ago and still have not received anything ... This company is a scam ... Stay away!!!!

post #12 of 12

PRIMERUNWAY. IS A SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Men's Clothing
Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Men's Clothing › primerunway.com - legit?