Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Streetwear and Denim › burberry coat authentic
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

burberry coat authentic

post #1 of 10
Thread Starter 
hey, i hope this is the right place, I was just wondering if someone could authenticate this coat for me? It is listed as being this coat: http://us.burberry.com/product/index...entPage=family but i have a feeling it might be fake! Thanks!
post #2 of 10
Do you have a picture of the coat? Or the listing?
post #3 of 10
if you think it's fake dont buy it.
post #4 of 10
My girlfriend is currently tied up with eBay as she bought a Burberry scarf that ended up being fake and Burberry had the seller shut down after she paid for it.
post #5 of 10
styleforum is not pleasetellmeifthisthingiwanttobuyisauthenticforum.
post #6 of 10
Thread Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by lwkeung View Post
Do you have a picture of the coat? Or the listing?
http://cgi.ebay.ca/100-PRORSUM-MEN-W...item35ad5ae33f
that's the listing! I would really like to not buy it but i really want that prorsum coat
post #7 of 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pervert_cat View Post
http://cgi.ebay.ca/100-PRORSUM-MEN-W...item35ad5ae33f
that's the listing! I would really like to not buy it but i really want that prorsum coat

Listing is incredibly suspect. I would err on the side of "it's fake".
post #8 of 10
legit, buy now
post #9 of 10
Seems fine to me. Nothing really suspect about it. He has a 100% positive feedback label.
post #10 of 10
Thread Starter 
He only has 17 feedback though, also is anyone familiar with the inside lining of 2010 prorsum coats?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Streetwear and Denim
Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Streetwear and Denim › burberry coat authentic