purchased a pair of jeans from this guy, and he shipped me an empty envelope with a tracking number. i typed his name on google, and found this information: http://forums.n-sb.org/index.php?/to...by-rjt7642076/ he's a scammer, and has done it multiple times before. beware of dealing with him. paypal won't help me since the tracking number says delivered. i guess i'll have to call my credit card company. here's what i know so far: name: ryan thomas address: 526 stafford ave newark, de 19711 email: ryanthomas1347@yahoo.com, rjt76@aol.com ebay: jmp420
Styleforum › Forums › Archives › Buying and Selling (Archive) › FS: Streetwear & Denim (Archive) › Beware Of Seller *intellect*
Beware Of Seller *intellect*
post #2 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:04pm
post #3 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:05pm
post #4 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:06pm
post #5 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:08pm
post #7 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:25pm
post #9 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:29pm
post #10 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:30pm
post #11 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:30pm
post #13 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:37pm
post #14 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:42pm
post #15 of 124
8/17/10 at 12:43pm
Styleforum › Forums › Archives › Buying and Selling (Archive) › FS: Streetwear & Denim (Archive) › Beware Of Seller *intellect*





