Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Streetwear and Denim › What do members make of this ?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

What do members make of this ?

post #1 of 6
Thread Starter 
Came across this site; I guess I know the answer but thought I'd get some opinions. http://www.belstaffit.com/product_detailed/294.html Belstaff Che Guevara for $538 ? I'm guessing these are fakes ?
post #2 of 6
Snicker. You said "members."
post #3 of 6
Broken english in the FAQ is never a good sign...
post #4 of 6
Thread Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robert View Post
Snicker. You said "members."

Come on now !!!!!
post #5 of 6
The photos are of genuine items but the site is obviously bootleg. Many of the descriptions don't match the relevant jackets. If you sent them money, perhaps you'd get a cheap and nasty fake, more likely you'll get nothing.
post #6 of 6
...
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Streetwear and Denim
Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Streetwear and Denim › What do members make of this ?