Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Streetwear and Denim › gaffos.com(sunglasses)
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

gaffos.com(sunglasses)

post #1 of 7
Thread Starter 
Does anyone know if this site is legit?
post #2 of 7
I just ordered from them, via Amazon, last week. Shades came just as described. No issues. Legit, as far as I can see. I ordered Ray Bans.
post #3 of 7
I would watch it on the quality. I ordered a couple pairs TF Hudson aviators. Great price, but was totally disappointed as they were obviously factory seconds. They did take them back and gave me a full refund along with a line of BS about how "we only sell firsts". I think they're flippin' retail returns. Wasted my time...Unforgivable.
post #4 of 7
To follow up, they run under 'Shades of Luxury' on eBay.
post #5 of 7
Hey guys we are 100% legitimiate. Shademore I'm not sure what had happened with your Tom Ford Hudson's but I can assure you that everything is firsts and nothing that we sell is seconds, defectives or returns. As we did with you, we will refund any order 100% if there is an issue with what you had with no restocking fee.
post #6 of 7
yeah, I ordered some tom ford sunglasses and they came just as described and quickly
post #7 of 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by hardisty17 View Post
yeah, I ordered some tom ford sunglasses and they came just as described and quickly

Glad to hear we have another satisfied customer =)
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Streetwear and Denim
Styleforum › Forums › Men's Style › Streetwear and Denim › gaffos.com(sunglasses)