Styleforum › Forums › General › General Chat › Legit website for booking rooms? http://www.clever-hotels.com/
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Legit website for booking rooms? http://www.clever-hotels.com/

post #1 of 4
Thread Starter 
See above. I found my hotel on this foreign website. It's based out of Germany, but I have no idea if the rates and bookings are legitimate. I would appreciate any feedback from Euro based forumites.
post #2 of 4
clever-hotels.com is a travel agency in Germany specialized on hotels. They don´t contract the hotel directly, but work through consolidators or wholesalers like restel, hotelspro, hotelbeds, mikitravel, transhotel etc. - if you have a contract with one of these companies, your hotel should appear on their website. Otherwise you can contact them ans ask them, instead of this forum!:-)
post #3 of 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by norcaltransplant View Post
See above. I found my hotel on this foreign website. It's based out of Germany, but I have no idea if the rates and bookings are legitimate. I would appreciate any feedback from Euro based forumites.

hi
finaly did you make the reservations on this site? did you have any problems?
I would like to make a reservation here, but I couldn't find ny reviews.
Thanks
post #4 of 4
lmao, a spam thread started by a legit member
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: General Chat
Styleforum › Forums › General › General Chat › Legit website for booking rooms? http://www.clever-hotels.com/