Styleforum - Other Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:17:08 +0000New Allen Edmonds Strand Walnut Leather Duffel Baghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/503132/new-allen-edmonds-strand-walnut-leather-duffel-bag "Brand New Allen Edmonds Strand Duffel Bag Walnut Leather, w/ Detachable Leather..."threadFri, 03 Jul 2015 18:17:58 +0000kelseysalesFri, 03 Jul 2015 18:17:58 +0000#24517986Korchmar Sawyer Black and Tan (brown pebble) Briefhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/503131/korchmar-sawyer-black-and-tan-brown-pebble-brief "Continuing my briefcase search, I have this one for sale. Really nice Korchmar Sawyer..."threadFri, 03 Jul 2015 16:50:21 +0000jt2gtFri, 03 Jul 2015 16:50:21 +0000#24517708Persol 649 Tortoise 54MM Sunglasseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/503084/persol-649-tortoise-54mm-sunglasses "Have a pair of 649's with 54mm lenses that I never wear these days. These are the..."threadThu, 02 Jul 2015 20:40:51 +0000Mercuryman76Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:40:51 +0000#24513134Patagonia Duckbill Mesh 5 Panelhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/503014/patagonia-duckbill-mesh-5-panel "Too many hats...most recent for sale. Patagonia duckbill 5panel in peach. One size,..."threadWed, 01 Jul 2015 19:43:13 +0000jt2gtWed, 01 Jul 2015 19:43:13 +0000#24506395Handcrafted Briefcase English Bridlehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/502839/handcrafted-briefcase-english-bridle "Everything is made by hand (by myself), using traditional skills and the finest..."threadMon, 29 Jun 2015 22:11:08 +0000obstMon, 29 Jun 2015 22:11:08 +0000#24493916Barneys New York Structured Saffiano Briefhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/502762/barneys-new-york-structured-saffiano-brief "190.00 shipped, OBO New, never used. I currently use an old Coach briefcase for my..."threadSun, 28 Jun 2015 21:05:17 +0000AnwesenSun, 28 Jun 2015 21:05:17 +0000#24487960Lindberg Titanium / Acetanium Sunglasses - Current collection - Zeiss lenseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/502380/lindberg-titanium-acetanium-sunglasses-current-collection-zeiss-lenses "I have a few pairs of Lindberg Sunglasses available which were part of a F1 magazine..."threadFri, 26 Jun 2015 18:48:49 +0000nighticFri, 26 Jun 2015 18:48:49 +0000#24477648Classic handcrafted briefcase (English Bridle)http://www.styleforum.net/t/502291/classic-handcrafted-briefcase-english-bridle "Everything is made by hand (by myself), using traditional skills and the finest..."threadThu, 25 Jun 2015 15:18:21 +0000obstThu, 25 Jun 2015 15:18:21 +0000#24470252KITON MEN EDT 2.5 oz / 75 ML EAU DE TOILETTE COLOGNE PERFUME SPRAYhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/502287/kiton-men-edt-2-5-oz-75-ml-eau-de-toilette-cologne-perfume-spray "I have about 20 of these; first come first served! I sold many of these on eBay; you..."threadThu, 25 Jun 2015 14:27:11 +0000sartorialismThu, 25 Jun 2015 14:27:11 +0000#24470005Handcrafted English Bridle Briefcasehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/502259/handcrafted-english-bridle-briefcase "Everything is made by hand (by myself), using traditional skills and the finest..."threadThu, 25 Jun 2015 01:07:44 +0000obstThu, 25 Jun 2015 01:07:44 +0000#24467680Zeiss Distagon T 15 mm F/2.8 MF ZE Lens For Canonhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/502245/zeiss-distagon-t-15-mm-f-2-8-mf-ze-lens-for-canon "1 Small chip on Lens hood, see in photo and no box. Other than that in flawless..."threadWed, 24 Jun 2015 22:05:06 +0000grizzlygiantWed, 24 Jun 2015 22:05:06 +0000#24466647$875 Tumi Alpha Tri-Fold Carry-On Leather Garment Carrierhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/502219/875-tumi-alpha-tri-fold-carry-on-leather-garment-carrier "Exactly like this one:..."threadWed, 24 Jun 2015 14:44:48 +0000DutchMenWed, 24 Jun 2015 14:44:48 +0000#24464012Various Filson Bags, Briefcases - Lots of Colorshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/502214/various-filson-bags-briefcases-lots-of-colors "All can be seen over on my grailed page - ..."threadWed, 24 Jun 2015 12:44:03 +0000JvogWed, 24 Jun 2015 12:44:03 +0000#24463393Horween Chromexcel Folio (handcrafted)http://www.styleforum.net/t/502170/horween-chromexcel-folio-handcrafted "Everything is made by hand (by myself), using traditional skills and the finest..."threadTue, 23 Jun 2015 20:41:18 +0000obstTue, 23 Jun 2015 20:41:18 +0000#24459618