Styleforum - Other Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:36:21 +0000ANYBODY HAVE SAKS FIFTH AVE GIFT CARDS FOR SALE? - ANY AMOUNT!http://www.styleforum.net/t/386730/anybody-have-saks-fifth-ave-gift-cards-for-sale-any-amount "Looking to work out a deal ASAP!!   Thanks   $50 or more!!! "threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 01:10:40 +0000IChangedMyMindTue, 15 Apr 2014 01:10:40 +0000#21582375Brooks Brothers Gift Cards or Merchandise Credit - Any amounthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386725/brooks-brothers-gift-cards-or-merchandise-credit-any-amount "Looking for BB gift cards or merchandise credit. Any amount."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 00:34:29 +0000sns23Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:34:29 +0000#21582120NOS Kreisler Shell Cordovan Watch Straphttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386680/nos-kreisler-shell-cordovan-watch-strap "Vintage watch strap from Kreisler in new old stock condition. Color is dark burgundy...."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 16:12:14 +0000stevenvgMon, 14 Apr 2014 16:12:14 +0000#21579052WANTED: Filson 257 in Otter Greenhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386676/wanted-filson-257-in-otter-green "Looking for a Filson 257 computer briefcase in otter green! "threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 15:49:18 +0000jivyivyMon, 14 Apr 2014 15:49:18 +0000#21578900Citizen Eco-Drive Chronograph Military Style Watch (AT2290-01A) - NEWhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386598/citizen-eco-drive-chronograph-military-style-watch-at2290-01a-new "White Dial with Green Fabric Strap. Brand New with Box & 5 Year Guarantee Retails for..."threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 21:23:41 +0000Jared7Sun, 13 Apr 2014 21:23:41 +0000#21574635Brand New, unopened Canon Rebel T3http://www.styleforum.net/t/386542/brand-new-unopened-canon-rebel-t3 "Brand new and unopened."threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 14:07:03 +0000gyasihSun, 13 Apr 2014 14:07:03 +0000#21572043Creed Fragrance Samples- 33 Assortedhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386517/creed-fragrance-samples-33-assorted "I am selling a large collection of Creed Fragrance samples.  I had throw out the cards..."threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 04:06:23 +0000msmithuncSun, 13 Apr 2014 04:06:23 +0000#21570496New Ermenegildo Zegna Polarized Sunglasseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386514/new-ermenegildo-zegna-polarized-sunglasses "Selling a pair of new Ermenegildo Zegna sunglasses. I bought these brand new a couple..."threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 03:41:21 +0000jreigenSun, 13 Apr 2014 03:41:21 +0000#21570363BNIB Mykita No.1 "Pierce" Sunglasses in Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386317/bnib-mykita-no-1-pierce-sunglasses-in-black "All prices in USD and include shipping to anywhere in North America (includes tracking)..."threadFri, 11 Apr 2014 01:30:43 +0000bbbrrianFri, 11 Apr 2014 01:30:43 +0000#21556566Theo Raba Bold Sunglasseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386302/theo-raba-bold-sunglasses "The Theo eyeglass brand is a very rare find here in the U.S. Mostly a European brand,..."threadFri, 11 Apr 2014 00:01:26 +0000jungFri, 11 Apr 2014 00:01:26 +0000#21555953B&L Ray Ban Inertia W2393 Sunglasses in black with casehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386296/b-l-ray-ban-inertia-w2393-sunglasses-in-black-with-case "These are real Ray Ban Inertia sunglasses, Never worn. The last of the great era of B&L..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 22:49:09 +0000jungThu, 10 Apr 2014 22:49:09 +0000#21555590Persol Ratti, original 58230 "Terminator 2" sunglasses, Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386293/persol-ratti-original-58230-terminator-2-sunglasses-medium "Impossible to find in black these are the real deal.....the Persol 58230, the..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 22:15:27 +0000jungThu, 10 Apr 2014 22:15:27 +0000#21555265Maui Jim Moana 351-23 Gloss Copper Sunglasseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386288/maui-jim-moana-351-23-gloss-copper-sunglasses "New, never worn. features the terrific Maui Jim lenses. list price $349.00.   Using..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:45:23 +0000jungThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:45:23 +0000#21555012Maui Jim Hapuna 414-2 sunglasseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386287/maui-jim-hapuna-414-2-sunglasses "These are new, never been used. Just too large for my face.   Using Paypal for..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:38:47 +0000jungThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:38:47 +0000#21554978Maui Jim Hurricane 578-07 burgundy sunglasseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386286/maui-jim-hurricane-578-07-burgundy-sunglasses "These come new with zipper case, Never been worn.   Using Paypal for payment. Buyer..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:24:26 +0000jungThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:24:26 +0000#21554855Oakley Flak Jacket XLJ sunglasses with extra lenseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386285/oakley-flak-jacket-xlj-sunglasses-with-extra-lenses "These have hardly ever been worn.....bought all the extra lenses thinking I was going..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:16:31 +0000jungThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:16:31 +0000#21554787Man's Exquisite 1.5 Carat Baguette Diamond Channel Set Wedding Band, $6800 Listhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386219/mans-exquisite-1-5-carat-baguette-diamond-channel-set-wedding-band-6800-list "  Don't know if this is the right forum but I'm Selling my personal wedding band from..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 02:44:36 +0000JazzmencoThu, 10 Apr 2014 02:44:36 +0000#21548821Men's OMEGA Constellation 1552-862 Stainless Steel/18K Gold Watch, Great Cond.http://www.styleforum.net/t/386216/mens-omega-constellation-1552-862-stainless-steel-18k-gold-watch-great-cond "Brand: Omega Series: Constellation Model Number: 1552/862 Dial: Bone Crystal..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 02:06:26 +0000JazzmencoThu, 10 Apr 2014 02:06:26 +0000#21548533Filson Medium Field Bag 70232 - Otter Greenhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386176/filson-medium-field-bag-70232-otter-green "I recently purchased the Filson Messenger and no longer have a use for this field..."threadWed, 09 Apr 2014 19:02:26 +0000KwakerWed, 09 Apr 2014 19:02:26 +0000#21545892Persol 714 Steve McQueen 24/56 tortoise/blue 52mmhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386163/persol-714-steve-mcqueen-24-56-tortoise-blue-52mm "I bought these new along with a black pair of 714s and wore them both off and on for a..."threadWed, 09 Apr 2014 15:17:28 +0000jimanchowerWed, 09 Apr 2014 15:17:28 +0000#21544478Longines Master Chrono 40mmhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386119/longines-master-chrono-40mm "Pre-worn Longines Master Collection chronograph, 40mm, on bracelet. Double sapphire..."threadTue, 08 Apr 2014 22:28:40 +0000polar-lemonTue, 08 Apr 2014 22:28:40 +0000#21539925Serge Luten Chergui 5ml decanthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386040/serge-luten-chergui-5ml-decant "Decant of SL Chergui in a 5ml glass atomizer Chergui Notes honey, musk, incense,..."threadMon, 07 Apr 2014 20:48:45 +0000loveswatchingMon, 07 Apr 2014 20:48:45 +0000#21531838Fragrance: Christian Dior - Ambre Nuit / Montale - Chocolate Greedyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386011/fragrance-christian-dior-ambre-nuit-montale-chocolate-greedy "Ambre Nuit from Dior's exclusive line, completely unisex! - $250 Recently purchased..."threadMon, 07 Apr 2014 14:39:16 +0000GustavvPMon, 07 Apr 2014 14:39:16 +0000#21529555Terre D' Hermes EdT 50ml 95% fullhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386009/terre-d-hermes-edt-50ml-95-full "Hello, I have this fragrance for sale. It really doesn't work for me so decided to get..."threadMon, 07 Apr 2014 14:02:56 +0000mudshovelMon, 07 Apr 2014 14:02:56 +0000#21529440