Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sun, 01 Feb 2015 17:02:33 +0000NWT SNS Herning Stark Cardigan - Blue Static Mix, XL http://www.styleforum.net/t/453009/nwt-sns-herning-stark-cardigan-blue-static-mix-xl "SNS Herning Stark - Blue Static Mix, XL    Absolutely gorgeous Stark from SNS..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 17:01:12 +0000IrishSun, 01 Feb 2015 17:01:12 +0000#23514491J. Crew Chukkas - MacAlister - NIB - Size 10http://www.styleforum.net/t/453007/j-crew-chukkas-macalister-nib-size-10 "I'm selling a pair of brand-new MacAlister desert boots. Size 10, never worn. Made in..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 16:45:23 +0000slh2cSun, 01 Feb 2015 16:45:23 +0000#23514399APC "Bootleg" selvedge jeans, 31Whttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452993/apc-bootleg-selvedge-jeans-31w "Terrific selvedge jeans from APC.   Straight cut with barely perceptible flare that..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 14:24:13 +0000LiveFromNYSun, 01 Feb 2015 14:24:13 +0000#23513847Rick Owens SS14 Studded Belt - size L (32-34)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452991/rick-owens-ss14-studded-belt-size-l-32-34 "trades for BBS/CCP to fit 48-50 FS is a RO studded belt from SS14. Made from 100% bull..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 14:20:40 +0000ibringdoom98Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:20:40 +0000#23513824OUTERWEAR - Barbour, Sterlingwear, Brooks Brothershttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452988/outerwear-barbour-sterlingwear-brooks-brothers "Consolidated outerwear thread. PM me if you are interested in any items or have any..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 11:56:16 +0000DenilsonSun, 01 Feb 2015 11:56:16 +0000#23513540OUTERWEAR - Barbour, Sterlingwear, Brooks Brothershttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452987/outerwear-barbour-sterlingwear-brooks-brothers "Consolidated outerwear thread. PM me if you are interested in any items or have any..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 11:56:16 +0000DenilsonSun, 01 Feb 2015 11:56:16 +0000#23513537Visvim olive deckhand sz3http://www.styleforum.net/t/452984/visvim-olive-deckhand-sz3 "Letting go this visvim dechkhand from years back, in good overall condition, gore tex &..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 09:47:29 +0000sabracadabraSun, 01 Feb 2015 09:47:29 +0000#23513311Visvim non zipped sturgis sz3http://www.styleforum.net/t/452983/visvim-non-zipped-sturgis-sz3 "classic visvim sturgis, made of a thick yet stretchable heavy sturdy wool slim cut,..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 09:42:54 +0000sabracadabraSun, 01 Feb 2015 09:42:54 +0000#23513290Bonobos Madras/Plain shirt - Size Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452909/bonobos-madras-plain-shirt-size-m "Beautiful Bonobos plaid shirt. Perfect for summer outdoor bbq's, etc. Seersucker..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 07:35:09 +0000drvgoodSun, 01 Feb 2015 07:35:09 +0000#23512964Nike AW77 cuffed fleece joggers - Black - Large - Barely worn!http://www.styleforum.net/t/452908/nike-aw77-cuffed-fleece-joggers-black-large-barely-worn "For sale are a pair of Nike AW77 cuffed fleece in Black, size large.   Barely wore..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 07:31:07 +0000drvgoodSun, 01 Feb 2015 07:31:07 +0000#23512952New Red Cloud R423XX 31 x 32 Raw Jeanshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452886/new-red-cloud-r423xx-31-x-32-raw-jeans "This is a new without tags pair of Red Cloud R423XX's. Unsanforized 13.5oz denim and..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:44:45 +0000Mercuryman76Sun, 01 Feb 2015 05:44:45 +0000#23512705Givenchy Double Layer Hoodie (Large)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452885/givenchy-double-layer-hoodie-large "For sale is a Givenchy Double Layer hooded sweatshirt. It's black with 4 thick..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:43:31 +0000TranscendentalSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:43:31 +0000#23512694Lanvin Medium Horn Necklace Spring 2011http://www.styleforum.net/t/452884/lanvin-medium-horn-necklace-spring-2011 "Lanvin Horn Necklace Brass/Horn SS 2011 Collection Bought from Trinity but don't wear..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:42:12 +0000cloonzSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:42:12 +0000#23512679Lanvin Horn Medium Necklace Spring 2011http://www.styleforum.net/t/452883/lanvin-horn-medium-necklace-spring-2011 "Lanvin Horn Necklace Brass/Horn SS 2011 Collection Bought from Trinity on superfuture..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:40:29 +0000cloonzSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:40:29 +0000#23512659Maison Martin Margiela High Top Sneakers White 41http://www.styleforum.net/t/452882/maison-martin-margiela-high-top-sneakers-white-41 "Maison Martin Margiela Sneakers White/Gum EU 41/US 8 Used but good condition. Normal..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:39:16 +0000cloonzSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:39:16 +0000#23512635Gitman Vintage Red OCBD Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452880/gitman-vintage-red-ocbd-small "Like new Gitman Vintage red small OCBD. Excellent condition. $45 shipped. Chest -..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 05:30:57 +0000Mercuryman76Sun, 01 Feb 2015 05:30:57 +0000#23512582Silent Damir Doma Kosus Gradation Scarfhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452810/silent-damir-doma-kosus-gradation-scarf "A heavy yarn and large-gauge stitch are combined with black and creme yarns to create..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 04:26:45 +0000kevcSun, 01 Feb 2015 04:26:45 +0000#23512396Temple of Jawnz Double Rider 2010, size ~48, blacked out black lambhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452718/temple-of-jawnz-double-rider-2010-size-48-blacked-out-black-lamb "A TOJ DR 2010, roughly a size 48, in black lamb, with blacked out hardware, including a..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 01:44:32 +0000stickSun, 01 Feb 2015 01:44:32 +0000#23511491Common Projects Training Boots F/W 2010, sz 43, blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452706/common-projects-training-boots-f-w-2010-sz-43-black "Common Projects Training Boots from F/W 2010, size 43, black, in pretty good..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 01:08:52 +0000stickSun, 01 Feb 2015 01:08:52 +0000#23511234By Robert James denim shirt. Mens L. (Image in thread)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452704/by-robert-james-denim-shirt-mens-l-image-in-thread "Worn once. Very good condition.   I'll pay USPS 2 day. "threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 01:03:46 +0000ng72Sun, 01 Feb 2015 01:03:46 +0000#23511214"No Brand" Brown Leather Conway Shoes - 10.5 menshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452701/no-brand-brown-leather-conway-shoes-10-5-mens "Worn only a handful of times and in very good condition.   I'll pay for 2 Day..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:58:27 +0000ng72Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:58:27 +0000#23511182Whispering Kite Extra Long Ombre Drape Teehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452695/whispering-kite-extra-long-ombre-drape-tee "Brand: Whispering Kite Size: Small Color: Gray Material: 100%..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:45:34 +0000RoguePixelSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:45:34 +0000#23511104MMM Black Leather Sneakers (9.5 -10)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452687/mmm-black-leather-sneakers-9-5-10 "Martin Margiela Black Leather Shoes Color: Black Size: No notation (about 27cm ~..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:40:31 +0000RoguePixelSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:40:31 +0000#23511076Undercover Rose Tee (S)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452685/undercover-rose-tee-s "Undercoverism Rose Tee Color: Charcoal Gray Size: 1..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:36:28 +0000RoguePixelSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:36:28 +0000#23511053Attachment Long-sleeve tee (S)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452684/attachment-long-sleeve-tee-s "Attachment Long-sleeve Tee Size: Small Color: Gray/brown (slightly more brown in..."threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:33:04 +0000RoguePixelSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:33:04 +0000#23511041Ray Ban Polorized RB4197http://www.styleforum.net/t/452683/ray-ban-polorized-rb4197 "Worn once. Authentic Ray Ban. Polarized.   Shipping via USPS "threadSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:28:22 +0000RoguePixelSun, 01 Feb 2015 00:28:22 +0000#23510998Helmut Lang Pearlized Nylon Bomber XS BNWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452677/helmut-lang-pearlized-nylon-bomber-xs-bnwt "Selling Helmut Lang Pearlized Nylon Bomber in size XS brand new with tags. Only tried..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 22:48:51 +0000heelfanSat, 31 Jan 2015 22:48:51 +0000#23510538CCP Red Scarred Leather Sidezip Boots - size 7 (fits EU42)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452673/ccp-red-scarred-leather-sidezip-boots-size-7-fits-eu42 "Trades for BBS/CCP to fit EU48-50   For sale is a pair of red CCP side zip boots. The..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 22:36:59 +0000ibringdoom98Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:36:59 +0000#23510465Rick Owens Stag Milk Geo Leather Jacket - size XL (fits EU50)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452672/rick-owens-stag-milk-geo-leather-jacket-size-xl-fits-eu50 "Will trade for CCP/BBS to fit EU48-50   For sale/trade is the milk geo leather jacket..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 22:27:09 +0000ibringdoom98Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:27:09 +0000#23510436Rick Owens Showtek Shearling size M (EU48-50)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452670/rick-owens-showtek-shearling-size-m-eu48-50 "Will trade for CCP/BBS items to fit a EU48-50.   For sale or trade is a Rick Owens..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 22:19:12 +0000ibringdoom98Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:19:12 +0000#23510392Used Railcar Fine Goods Spikes x019 Size 31http://www.styleforum.net/t/452658/used-railcar-fine-goods-spikes-x019-size-31 "Railcar Fine Goods Spikes x019 (Used) Soaked once to get shrinkage out before..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 20:37:23 +0000wonsmithr8Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:37:23 +0000#23509900Barney's NY Raglan Sleeve Crewneck Sweatshirt, M, BNWT, Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452654/barneys-ny-raglan-sleeve-crewneck-sweatshirt-m-bnwt-black "Hey guys, up for sale is a brand new, with tags Barney's New York black raglan..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 19:37:15 +0000cl smoothSat, 31 Jan 2015 19:37:15 +0000#23509594Patrik Ervell Granite print shirt sz M or Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452648/patrik-ervell-granite-print-shirt-sz-m-or-l "Hey, Just looking for the Ervell granite print shirt. Preferably white, sz. L, long..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 19:30:15 +0000hobojonesSat, 31 Jan 2015 19:30:15 +0000#23509530Ute Ploier K2 Jacket - Charcoal / 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/452638/ute-ploier-k2-jacket-charcoal-48 "Jacket from now defunct designer Ute Ploier. Made with a charcoal melange virgin wool..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 18:44:43 +0000FejiSat, 31 Jan 2015 18:44:43 +0000#23509293WTT TOJ MA1 (sz.48) for TOJ Daypackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452631/wtt-toj-ma1-sz-48-for-toj-daypack "Floating this out there...I'm not home to take pics of my MA1 but it's in excellent..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 18:18:34 +0000LPattersonSat, 31 Jan 2015 18:18:34 +0000#23509147APC New Standard size 32 New with taghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452628/apc-new-standard-size-32-new-with-tag "A pair of brand new APC NS for sale. Got them online from the sale at selfridges but..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 17:45:51 +0000prokartSat, 31 Jan 2015 17:45:51 +0000#23508937FS: Crescent Down Works Harris Tweed Vest (M)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452613/fs-crescent-down-works-harris-tweed-vest-m "This is a special edition Crescent Down Works Harris Tweed vest for sale. Size medium...."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 14:15:52 +0000jerrybrowneSat, 31 Jan 2015 14:15:52 +0000#23508140JIL SANDER by RAF SIMONS herringbone AW07 coat 46/Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452473/jil-sander-by-raf-simons-herringbone-aw07-coat-46-s "JIL SANDER coat wool "tailor made" herringbone coat from AW07 collection, designed by..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 10:54:11 +0000mummaSat, 31 Jan 2015 10:54:11 +0000#23507530FS: Kuboraum A1 Sun Mask/Sunglasses - Burnt Finishhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452445/fs-kuboraum-a1-sun-mask-sunglasses-burnt-finish "Hello, These are a pair of recently purchased used black Kuboraum A1's. As the photos..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 09:49:32 +0000XenoX101Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:49:32 +0000#23507398New Margaret Howell Wool Trousers XS (W29-30)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452427/new-margaret-howell-wool-trousers-xs-w29-30 "I have a pair of wool trousers by Margaret Howell for sale. Straight fit. Dark Grey..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 07:07:30 +0000Golf54Sat, 31 Jan 2015 07:07:30 +0000#23507096For Sale - Various Engineered Garments Apparel Pieceshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452426/for-sale-various-engineered-garments-apparel-pieces "Hi, Having a clear out so starting to list various stuff including some Engineered..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 06:52:25 +0000JasonVSat, 31 Jan 2015 06:52:25 +0000#23507034Engineered Garments FW14 Shirts - Banded Collar/Work Shirt/CPO - Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452423/engineered-garments-fw14-shirts-banded-collar-work-shirt-cpo-medium "Hi, Having a clear out so starting to list various stuff including some Engineered..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 06:28:02 +0000JasonVSat, 31 Jan 2015 06:28:02 +0000#23506894Engineered Garments FW14 Dark Olive Cinch Pant Size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/452419/engineered-garments-fw14-dark-olive-cinch-pant-size-32 "Hi, Having a clear out so starting to list various stuff including some Engineered..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 06:20:10 +0000JasonVSat, 31 Jan 2015 06:20:10 +0000#23506851Engineered Garments FW14 Ghurka Pants Brown Homespun 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/452418/engineered-garments-fw14-ghurka-pants-brown-homespun-32 "Hi, Having a clear out so starting to list various stuff including some Engineered..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 06:16:00 +0000JasonVSat, 31 Jan 2015 06:16:00 +0000#23506826BORRELLI, WHITE, SIZE 40/15.75 - SLIM FIThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452415/borrelli-white-size-40-15-75-slim-fit "Selling a white Borrelli spread collar slim fit dress shirt size 40/15.75. Worn 3 times..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 04:36:02 +0000chrischavarroSat, 31 Jan 2015 04:36:02 +0000#23506605Patrik Ervell Heavy Button Shirt - Static Fleck - Size Small (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/452412/patrik-ervell-heavy-button-shirt-static-fleck-size-small-46-48 " Patrik Ervell Heavy Button Shirt - Static Fleck - Size Small (46-48) -> $100 Shipped..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 02:02:40 +0000SeveristhSat, 31 Jan 2015 02:02:40 +0000#23506058Brooklyn Tailors x Gap x GQ Denim Shirt sz. Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452411/brooklyn-tailors-x-gap-x-gq-denim-shirt-sz-small "From the limited edition Brooklyn Tailors x GQ + Gap collection. New without tags. Worn..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 01:44:13 +0000foshoSat, 31 Jan 2015 01:44:13 +0000#23505908Engineered Garments Navy Duck Fatigue Pants - Brand Newhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452408/engineered-garments-navy-duck-fatigue-pants-brand-new "Probably going to regret this, but the climate here doesn't afford many chances to wear..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 00:59:27 +0000astrisSat, 31 Jan 2015 00:59:27 +0000#23505677Nike air max 90 mens premium USA ID Red shoes with box size 9 NEW hyperfuse rarehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452406/nike-air-max-90-mens-premium-usa-id-red-shoes-with-box-size-9-new-hyperfuse-rare "Nike Air Max EM 90 USA ID premium mens shoes Red color Mens size 9 Custom made from..."threadSat, 31 Jan 2015 00:34:08 +0000ThisFlyGuySat, 31 Jan 2015 00:34:08 +0000#23505542Robert Geller SS11 Leather Riderhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/452405/robert-geller-ss11-leather-rider "- Spring/Summer 2011 Leather Rider in Beige - Size 44, fits like a true 44 when..."threadFri, 30 Jan 2015 23:39:18 +0000RoxstarFri, 30 Jan 2015 23:39:18 +0000#23505331