Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:15:07 +0000Crescent Down Works 60/40 Italian Vest Green/Brown Meduimhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427884/crescent-down-works-60-40-italian-vest-green-brown-meduim "I have a crescent down works 60/40 Italian vest for sale. It is a medium and is a dark..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 11:49:33 +0000gregcWed, 01 Oct 2014 11:49:33 +0000#22685707Oakstreet Captoe Trench boots - Natural CXL http://www.styleforum.net/t/427879/oakstreet-captoe-trench-boots-natural-cxl "Essentially brand new. Walked around the house in them once. They are just too big for..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 09:38:02 +0000hachisixWed, 01 Oct 2014 09:38:02 +0000#22685118BNWT FRED PERRY MELTON PEACOAT - LARGEhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427877/bnwt-fred-perry-melton-peacoat-large "I put it up on ebay. If you are interested in more..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 09:25:48 +0000Tiago CharnecaWed, 01 Oct 2014 09:25:48 +0000#22685078FS: Nike mens air max 1 EM with box mens size 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/427872/fs-nike-mens-air-max-1-em-with-box-mens-size-9 "Nike mens air max 1 EM Mens size 9 Blue and white color with red trimmings Worn 5-6..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 06:10:35 +0000ThisFlyGuyWed, 01 Oct 2014 06:10:35 +0000#22684732Tricker's Eaton boots in coffee brown size 9 UK fitting 5, 4444 lasthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427871/trickers-eaton-boots-in-coffee-brown-size-9-uk-fitting-5-4444-last "Styleforum Custom Trickers makeup -- Beautiful Burnished Coffee Captoe Boot in Size..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 05:41:59 +0000mesoWed, 01 Oct 2014 05:41:59 +0000#22684672Buttero grey suede low profile size 41http://www.styleforum.net/t/427870/buttero-grey-suede-low-profile-size-41 "Worn just once, Buttero Suede grey sneaker size 41"threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 05:30:33 +0000psychonautWed, 01 Oct 2014 05:30:33 +0000#22684649Buttero tanino low profile leather. US size 9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/427869/buttero-tanino-low-profile-leather-us-size-9-5 "Brand new, never worn buttero tanino leather sneaker size 9.5 US"threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 05:17:03 +0000psychonautWed, 01 Oct 2014 05:17:03 +0000#22684581MATSUDA M3023 "iron man" antique matte gold, brown gradient http://www.styleforum.net/t/427867/matsuda-m3023-iron-man-antique-matte-gold-brown-gradient "<a href="http://www.matsudaeyewear.com/#M3023SG" target="_blank">http://www.matsudaeyewear.com/#M3023SG</a>   i have a mint pair of MATSUDA M3023 in matte..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 04:36:46 +0000SpoonWed, 01 Oct 2014 04:36:46 +0000#22684454Alden Cigar longwing LWB 11.5E Barrie, antique edgehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427862/alden-cigar-longwing-lwb-11-5e-barrie-antique-edge "For sale- Alden cigar LWB 11.5E Barrie antique edge. I just received these from AoC..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 02:23:27 +0000hermanoWed, 01 Oct 2014 02:23:27 +0000#22683815RRL Denim sz 32 x 32 http://www.styleforum.net/t/427861/rrl-denim-sz-32-x-32 "For quicker response email : Jpreme94@gmail.com RRL Cut : Low-Straight Wash :..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 02:08:16 +0000Jpreme87Wed, 01 Oct 2014 02:08:16 +0000#22683741Patagonia Down Sweater in Graphite Navy Medium & Small (NWT)http://www.styleforum.net/t/427860/patagonia-down-sweater-in-graphite-navy-medium-small-nwt "Patagonia Down Sweater Graphite Navy (with Red Interior Lining) 1 Medium, 1 Small 800..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 01:57:33 +0000BooterWed, 01 Oct 2014 01:57:33 +0000#22683694Patagonia Down Sweater Vest - Slim Fit M (NWT)http://www.styleforum.net/t/427859/patagonia-down-sweater-vest-slim-fit-m-nwt "Patagonia Down Sweater Vest New With Original Tags Fall 2013 Model Medium, Black Slim..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 01:53:04 +0000BooterWed, 01 Oct 2014 01:53:04 +0000#22683671Viberg Saddle Shoe size 8 waxed flesh and calico suedehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427858/viberg-saddle-shoe-size-8-waxed-flesh-and-calico-suede "Offered up is a one of a kind pair of size 8, Viberg waxed flesh and calico grey suede..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 01:39:40 +0000johnnyrich7Wed, 01 Oct 2014 01:39:40 +0000#22683575J.Crew Ludlow Wingtips Black/Mahogany sz. 8.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/427855/j-crew-ludlow-wingtips-black-mahogany-sz-8-5 "Black Leather with Mahogany Sole. Worn twice. Size 8.5, runs true to size. $150 shipped."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 01:13:03 +0000dmbpWed, 01 Oct 2014 01:13:03 +0000#22683442Barbour Quilted Vest X-Small (34-36) BRAND NEWhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427853/barbour-quilted-vest-x-small-34-36-brand-new "SOLD"threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 00:52:53 +0000dmbpWed, 01 Oct 2014 00:52:53 +0000#22683370Converse X Missoni size 8.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/427851/converse-x-missoni-size-8-5 "I fell in love when it first came out and bought it, sadly it doesn't get much wear so..."threadWed, 01 Oct 2014 00:23:49 +0000umhaha84Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:23:49 +0000#22683221Nike HTM FLYKNIT FREE size 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/427849/nike-htm-flyknit-free-size-9 "In great condition and honestly worn 5 times...   message me for better pics. Thanks "threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 23:42:53 +0000miketeesTue, 30 Sep 2014 23:42:53 +0000#22683064Wolverine 1000 Mile Overloadhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427846/wolverine-1000-mile-overload "HI all! Went a bit wild on the Wolverines this year so I have several pairs to sell..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 23:24:03 +0000rusty18Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:24:03 +0000#22682940-used- Raf Simons (blk) velcro's 39http://www.styleforum.net/t/427845/used-raf-simons-blk-velcros-39 "Selling used Raf Simons velcro's in size 39 Black. Will ship with the original box from..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 23:07:31 +0000RdcledwardTomatTue, 30 Sep 2014 23:07:31 +0000#22682875APC new standard jeans size 34 in raw indigo http://www.styleforum.net/t/427844/apc-new-standard-jeans-size-34-in-raw-indigo "Impulse buy that I don't particularly need. Yours for $99 shipped priority within USA..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 22:58:49 +0000mesoTue, 30 Sep 2014 22:58:49 +0000#22682801Charcoal Harris Tweed jacket by Old Town clothing, 38http://www.styleforum.net/t/427841/charcoal-harris-tweed-jacket-by-old-town-clothing-38 " As part of my ongoing clear-out, I'm pleased to offer this lovely Harris Tweed jacket..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 22:10:23 +0000FlyingMonkeyTue, 30 Sep 2014 22:10:23 +0000#22682447APC Windowpane Check Shirt with Detachable Collar Size Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427833/apc-windowpane-check-shirt-with-detachable-collar-size-small "Dress shirt from APC. 100% cotton with a very soft hand, almost like heavy silk...."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 21:43:12 +0000angry robotTue, 30 Sep 2014 21:43:12 +0000#22682255Rag & Bone Plaid Shirt Size Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427830/rag-bone-plaid-shirt-size-s "Soft 100% cotton plaid from SS11 (I think). Too small for me, wore it maybe 5 times...."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 21:32:04 +0000angry robotTue, 30 Sep 2014 21:32:04 +0000#22682180NIB Carmina WWII Field Boot in black scotchgrain szUS10/UK9http://www.styleforum.net/t/427828/nib-carmina-wwii-field-boot-in-black-scotchgrain-szus10-uk9 "NIB Carmina WWII Field Boot in black scotchgrain szUS10/UK9 Unfortunately, these are a..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 21:09:11 +0000zissouTue, 30 Sep 2014 21:09:11 +0000#22682072Tanner Goods Black Leather belt 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/427827/tanner-goods-black-leather-belt-32 "Same belt as seen here:..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 21:04:51 +0000blindrTue, 30 Sep 2014 21:04:51 +0000#22682035WTB Common Projects low tops size 40 in black, grey, blue, etc.http://www.styleforum.net/t/427824/wtb-common-projects-low-tops-size-40-in-black-grey-blue-etc "Looking for CP's in size 40. Black/white sole, black/gum sole, grey/white, grey/gum,..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 19:37:36 +0000Superfluous ManTue, 30 Sep 2014 19:37:36 +0000#22681437Set of Two █ True Size 34 █ NWT $240 RRL Selvedge Rigid Officer Chinos + $360 RRL Wool Officer Pantshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427814/set-of-two-true-size-34-nwt-240-rrl-selvedge-rigid-officer-chinos-360-rrl-wool-officer-pants "Up for sale is a set of two NWT RRL officer pants. I have one pair in the famous,..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 18:54:36 +0000jrd617Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:54:36 +0000#22681110Patrik Ervell Technical Knit Cardigan XShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427731/patrik-ervell-technical-knit-cardigan-xs "Price includes paypal fees PM me for shipping quotes Item is located in London Patrik..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:59:29 +0000aminTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:59:29 +0000#22680638Gitman Bros Vintage Blackwatch quilt http://www.styleforum.net/t/427715/gitman-bros-vintage-blackwatch-quilt "Bought this new and it was never worn except to try on. It ended up being a bit big on..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:45:31 +0000alanvanTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:45:31 +0000#22680488Tellason 14.75 oz Ladbroke Grove 30x30http://www.styleforum.net/t/427713/tellason-14-75-oz-ladbroke-grove-30x30 "Purchased in Sept. 2011, only soaked twice and worn pretty sparingly. These are great..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:38:08 +0000alanvanTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:38:08 +0000#22680418Engineered Garments Chambray Ground Jacket Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427712/engineered-garments-chambray-ground-jacket-medium "Another grail piece from Engineered Garments Chambray ground Jacket w/ button attached..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:32:53 +0000tangsheeTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:32:53 +0000#22680390RRL - Waverly Chambray Workshirt - Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427711/rrl-waverly-chambray-workshirt-medium "I'm cleaning out my closet of clothes I don't wear. I purchased this RRL Waverly..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:22:20 +0000lagsunTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:22:20 +0000#22680324Selling 2 ToJ Spots - MDR and 2013 Varsity - 47 Weekshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427710/selling-2-toj-spots-mdr-and-2013-varsity-47-weeks "Ordered from way back on November 21, 2013. Ran into some medical trouble in the..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:18:08 +0000QbertEnhancedTue, 30 Sep 2014 17:18:08 +0000#22680296RLBL Denim Jeans Sz 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/427685/rlbl-denim-jeans-sz-32 "Preowned RLBL Denim Jeans Sz 32 Inseam: 30 in Waist: 16 in Rise: 9.5 in Leg..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 16:07:51 +0000luo6232Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:07:51 +0000#22679822WTB: Navy S.N.S. Herning Stark Cardigan Sz S-Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427683/wtb-navy-s-n-s-herning-stark-cardigan-sz-s-m "Paypal ready jut let me know."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 16:03:54 +0000mega ultramanTue, 30 Sep 2014 16:03:54 +0000#22679764WTB Arc'teryx veilance insulator black smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427676/wtb-arcteryx-veilance-insulator-black-small "Looking for an veilance Insulator in black size small or arcteryx solo black small any..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 15:41:45 +0000jakotoTue, 30 Sep 2014 15:41:45 +0000#22679556Big Drops! Thom Browne cotton peacoat and Prada leather jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427670/big-drops-thom-browne-cotton-peacoat-and-prada-leather-jacket "1) Gorgeous Thom Browne cotton peacoat with tons of TB features! Bought new and never..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 14:58:07 +0000whusurdadiTue, 30 Sep 2014 14:58:07 +0000#22679311NEW Big Price Drop: NWT Borrelli Luxury Vintage Fine Cotton Shirt 16 (41 EUR)http://www.styleforum.net/t/427651/new-big-price-drop-nwt-borrelli-luxury-vintage-fine-cotton-shirt-16-41-eur "This striking new Borrelli shirt comes from the Luxury Vintage line, with fine fabrics,..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 09:48:15 +0000aph999Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:48:15 +0000#22677685New Latico Soft Leather Cross-body Satchelhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427649/new-latico-soft-leather-cross-body-satchel "Stunning, well-made and brand new Latico cross-body bag. I purchased it from a boutique..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 09:45:29 +0000aph999Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:45:29 +0000#22677655WTB: Common Projects Achilles Low White EU 40http://www.styleforum.net/t/427647/wtb-common-projects-achilles-low-white-eu-40 "Hey people,   Need a pair of White Achilles Lows in my life. EU 40 and preferably..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 06:51:24 +0000mykohTue, 30 Sep 2014 06:51:24 +0000#22677324Buttero Combat Boots 43.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/427646/buttero-combat-boots-43-5 "Worn less than four times total, like new. Tag size is 10.5/43.5 but these run .5 to 1..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 06:48:59 +0000accordionTue, 30 Sep 2014 06:48:59 +0000#22677305rag & bone White T-Shirt with Striped Pocket, Sz. XS/Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427641/rag-bone-white-t-shirt-with-striped-pocket-sz-xs-s "Lightly worn rag &amp; bone t-shirt with striped pocket. The fabric on this shirt is..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:51:27 +0000foshoTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:51:27 +0000#22677067Uniqlo X Undercover UU Premium Down Jacket (Blue)http://www.styleforum.net/t/427640/uniqlo-x-undercover-uu-premium-down-jacket-blue "Lightly worn dark blue (with a slight green tint) premium down jacket by Uniqlo X..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:43:45 +0000rawbeeeTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:43:45 +0000#22677025Wings + Horns Light Gray Thermal, Sz. XS/Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427639/wings-horns-light-gray-thermal-sz-xs-s "Lightly worn Wings + Horns light gray thermal. Size small but may fit an XS as..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:42:26 +0000foshoTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:42:26 +0000#22677015Vans Authentic Decon CA Sz 9.5 Pigsuede/Laurel Oakhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427638/vans-authentic-decon-ca-sz-9-5-pigsuede-laurel-oak "Awesome pair of Vans Authentic Decon CA shoes in pig suede polka/laurel oak color. Worn..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:36:22 +0000foshoTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:36:22 +0000#22676984Scotch and Soda Ralston Jeans Cuts and Colours, Green sz. 30 x 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/427637/scotch-and-soda-ralston-jeans-cuts-and-colours-green-sz-30-x-32 "This is a pair of slim fitting jeans from Scotch and Soda in a great green color...."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:35:19 +0000foshoTue, 30 Sep 2014 05:35:19 +0000#22676979TOJ Temple of Jawnz Diesel Blue Suede Band Collar Double Rider BCDR - sz 46http://www.styleforum.net/t/427633/toj-temple-of-jawnz-diesel-blue-suede-band-collar-double-rider-bcdr-sz-46 "Temple of Jawnz TOJ Band Collar Double Rider  diesel blue calf suede, silver hardware,..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 04:14:10 +0000ParkerTue, 30 Sep 2014 04:14:10 +0000#22676645Junya Watanabe blue-grey Military Field Jacket Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/427630/junya-watanabe-blue-grey-military-field-jacket-m "I got this off B&amp;S but it's too small for my fat 40R +, I think it'd work best for a..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 03:47:31 +0000chobochoboTue, 30 Sep 2014 03:47:31 +0000#22676522IC VIBERG SERVICE BOOT BROWN CHROMEXCEL---9 fits US 9.5-10http://www.styleforum.net/t/427628/ic-viberg-service-boot-brown-chromexcel-9-fits-us-9-5-10 "Just an interest check   might need fund to complete an ebay purchase.   NEW IN..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 03:13:13 +0000pandappmmTue, 30 Sep 2014 03:13:13 +0000#22676375Filson wool mackinaw vest - size 38http://www.styleforum.net/t/427618/filson-wool-mackinaw-vest-size-38 "Filson wool mackinaw vest size 38 Classic, high-quality layer for the fall. The vest..."threadTue, 30 Sep 2014 00:57:32 +0000TrappTue, 30 Sep 2014 00:57:32 +0000#22675639