Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sat, 01 Oct 2016 10:03:50 +0000Junya Watanabe Comme des Garcons MAN parkahttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529957/junya-watanabe-comme-des-garcons-man-parka "Worn only a couple of times. Like new condition. Size M , but its quite big in size...."threadSat, 01 Oct 2016 07:44:21 +0000bpcasualSat, 01 Oct 2016 07:44:21 +0000#26691698NWOT Nike True Color Destroyer Bomber Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529946/nwot-nike-true-color-destroyer-bomber-jacket "Reason for selling:  I bought this jacket a few years ago at the end of the season.  I..."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 23:39:38 +0000YoManilaFri, 30 Sep 2016 23:39:38 +0000#26690633BURBERRY PRORSUM METAL ZIPPERhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529945/burberry-prorsum-metal-zipper "Hi,   I am looking for a replacement zipper with the same Burberry Prorsum pull tab..."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 21:13:42 +0000QualiaFri, 30 Sep 2016 21:13:42 +0000#26690075Eidos blue/white plaid cotton shirt, Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529942/eidos-blue-white-plaid-cotton-shirt-large "BNMT Eidos sport shirt, tagged Large, 16/41. New, never worn from the Nordstrom..."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 20:26:19 +0000duff406Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:26:19 +0000#26689866Gap 1969 Japanese Selvedgehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529938/gap-1969-japanese-selvedge "<a href="http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?campid=5337411015&amp;toolid=10001&amp;mpre=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2FGap-Mens-1969-Japanese-Selvedge-slim-fit-jeans-NWT-Dark-Denim-2" target="_blank">http://www.ebay.com/itm/Gap-Mens-1969-Japanese-Selvedge-slim-fit-jeans-NWT-Dark-Denim-2</a>..."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 16:44:19 +0000kingroverFri, 30 Sep 2016 16:44:19 +0000#26688863Alden Color #8 Alt Wien 7.5D - BNIBhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529935/alden-color-8-alt-wien-7-5d-bnib "Oh the troubles of a shoe hoarder... Found a BNIB pair of Alden x Epaulet Color #8..."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 15:12:08 +0000Michigan PlannerFri, 30 Sep 2016 15:12:08 +0000#26688195NEW Common Projects Black Achilles Low sz 42 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/529924/new-common-projects-black-achilles-low-sz-42-9 "Brand new with original box, dustbag and extra laces! Only tried on for ~5 minutes!"threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 09:38:52 +0000dmashFri, 30 Sep 2016 09:38:52 +0000#26687238A.P.C. New Standard Raw Denim sz 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/529923/a-p-c-new-standard-raw-denim-sz-32 "Worn only 1x! Paid $195 new in store for them!"threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 09:38:49 +0000dmashFri, 30 Sep 2016 09:38:49 +0000#26687232Looking for this YSL jean!http://www.styleforum.net/t/529922/looking-for-this-ysl-jean "I'm looking for this specific YSL jean around the price range I listed.  I am looking..."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 09:23:26 +0000BagelStyleFri, 30 Sep 2016 09:23:26 +0000#26687222Alden x Epaulet Color 8 Shell Cordovan Alt Wien Blucher 8Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529918/alden-x-epaulet-color-8-shell-cordovan-alt-wien-blucher-8d "For your consideration: Alden x Epaulet Color 8 Shell Cordovan Alt Wien Blucher in..."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 04:11:25 +0000sazonFri, 30 Sep 2016 04:11:25 +0000#26686855WTB: Stile Latino / Sartorio Suit Size 50R NWT/NWOThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529909/wtb-stile-latino-sartorio-suit-size-50r-nwt-nwot "Greetings gents,   I am in the market for a Stile Latino, or Sartorio (Kiton) suit...."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 00:34:37 +0000carburettorFri, 30 Sep 2016 00:34:37 +0000#26686050Brunello Cucinelli Blue Jeans Size 35" Waist http://www.styleforum.net/t/529903/brunello-cucinelli-blue-jeans-size-35-waist "Faded blue-ish gray color, 100% cotton, SLIM, button fly, waist: 35" / rise: 10" /..."threadFri, 30 Sep 2016 00:03:59 +0000whusurdadiFri, 30 Sep 2016 00:03:59 +0000#26685908Nike Air Max 1 Royal Leather-Trimmed Suede 9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/529886/nike-air-max-1-royal-leather-trimmed-suede-9-5 "Completely brand new in box. Stuffing and supports were never even taken out. Never..."threadThu, 29 Sep 2016 18:10:26 +0000alexanderkemperThu, 29 Sep 2016 18:10:26 +0000#26684590Air Jordan XI 72-10 size 9 Newhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529871/air-jordan-xi-72-10-size-9-new "Air Jordan XI 72-10 Size 9 New in Box Shipped double box via USPS No returns accepted"threadThu, 29 Sep 2016 13:07:00 +0000AkeemThu, 29 Sep 2016 13:07:00 +0000#26683395OAMC FW15 Shearling Jacket Newhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529864/oamc-fw15-shearling-jacket-new "Luxurious yet utility-inspired shearling. Something that you can actually wear outdoors..."threadThu, 29 Sep 2016 02:42:10 +0000leebaThu, 29 Sep 2016 02:42:10 +0000#26682345Supreme x Vans 2015 Old Skool Perf. Check Black Leather - 8.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/529862/supreme-x-vans-2015-old-skool-perf-check-black-leather-8-5 "Supreme x Vans 2015 Old Skool Perf. Check Black Leather - 8.5   *****BRAND NEW WITH..."threadThu, 29 Sep 2016 02:28:21 +0000kapeThu, 29 Sep 2016 02:28:21 +0000#26682294N&F Weird Guy Tempi Treated "Made in Japan" 2 Sz 32 Jeans 9/10http://www.styleforum.net/t/529861/n-f-weird-guy-tempi-treated-made-in-japan-2-sz-32-jeans-9-10 "N&amp;F Weird Guy Tempi Treated "Made in Japan" 2 Sz 32 Jeans $200 9/10 Condition - Less..."threadThu, 29 Sep 2016 01:41:03 +0000trevxv3Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:41:03 +0000#26682081BNWT N&F Weird Guy Elephant 5 Sz 31 Jeanshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529860/bnwt-n-f-weird-guy-elephant-5-sz-31-jeans "BNWT N&amp;F Weird Guy Elephant 5 Sz 31 Jeans $145 10/10 Condition Paypal Only. PM for..."threadThu, 29 Sep 2016 01:05:43 +0000trevxv3Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:05:43 +0000#26681902Engineered Garments Bedford Jacket M US Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529858/engineered-garments-bedford-jacket-m-us-m "Engineered Garments Bedford Jacket I can't remember the exact season of the jacket but..."threadThu, 29 Sep 2016 00:31:28 +0000smARTThu, 29 Sep 2016 00:31:28 +0000#266818253Sixteen ST-100X 31 x 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/529857/3sixteen-st-100x-31-x-32 "Selling a pair of 3sixteen ST-100x's. Waist size 31. Worn for 2 weeks. No washes or..."threadThu, 29 Sep 2016 00:31:09 +0000specialchildThu, 29 Sep 2016 00:31:09 +0000#26681812WTB: Peir Wu Joggers/Moto Pants (or anything else you have)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529856/wtb-peir-wu-joggers-moto-pants-or-anything-else-you-have "Hey everyone, on the lookout for a pair of Peir Wu jogger or moto pants in a size 48...."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 23:27:08 +0000SeveristhWed, 28 Sep 2016 23:27:08 +0000#26681595JOHN VARVATOS 9.5 handmade in Italy shoeshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529841/john-varvatos-9-5-handmade-in-italy-shoes "3 pairs Brown slip on Black slip on Black lace up All 3 have been worn sparingly and..."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 17:06:44 +0000latigaysWed, 28 Sep 2016 17:06:44 +0000#26680164UNIQLO +J PREMIUM DOWN WOOL PARKA BLACK BRAND NEW WITH TAGShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529839/uniqlo-j-premium-down-wool-parka-black-brand-new-with-tags "This is from the +J 2014 re-release of the Uniqlo x Jil Sander collaboration. Bought it..."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 16:01:50 +0000venerableluxpWed, 28 Sep 2016 16:01:50 +0000#26679938Chippewa engineer/moto boots 11.5 D style # 27863http://www.styleforum.net/t/529828/chippewa-engineer-moto-boots-11-5-d-style-27863 "Just in time for the cold weather. I bought them a couple months ago, but they are too..."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 07:35:31 +0000clotheshorse69Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:35:31 +0000#26678670Common Projects Training Boots, EU 42. White. NEW.http://www.styleforum.net/t/529824/common-projects-training-boots-eu-42-white-new "CP Training Boots, EU 42. White. NEW in box (the box is slightly damaged), $220 shipped..."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 03:51:34 +0000olg666Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:51:34 +0000#26678320Common Projects Achilles, low, EU 42. Washed Brown. NEW.http://www.styleforum.net/t/529822/common-projects-achilles-low-eu-42-washed-brown-new "Common Projects Achilles, low, EU 42. Washed Brown. NEW. CP Achilles, low, EU 42...."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 03:44:51 +0000olg666Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:44:51 +0000#266782793.1 Phillip Lim Teal Zipper Pants 32 BNWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529821/3-1-phillip-lim-teal-zipper-pants-32-bnwt "Size: 32 Condition: BNWT Description: - 3.1 Phillip Lim zipper pants. - Horizon color..."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 03:06:23 +0000wttmWed, 28 Sep 2016 03:06:23 +0000#26678071Alden x Context Color 8 Shell Cordovan NST Tanker Boot 10Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529814/alden-x-context-color-8-shell-cordovan-nst-tanker-boot-10d "For your consideration: Alden x Context Clothing NST "Tanker" boot in size 10D. Barrie..."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 01:11:02 +0000sazonWed, 28 Sep 2016 01:11:02 +0000#26677674Mister Freedom Denim Peacoat XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529813/mister-freedom-denim-peacoat-xl "MISTER FREEDOM DENIM..."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 00:50:42 +0000smahWed, 28 Sep 2016 00:50:42 +0000#26677631Saint Laurent Paris Hedi Slimane Brown 8 Card Bill Fold Wallet Newhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529812/saint-laurent-paris-hedi-slimane-brown-8-card-bill-fold-wallet-new "New SLP Leather Tan Brown 8 Card bill fold Wallet. Grain de poudre texture leather. ..."threadWed, 28 Sep 2016 00:11:00 +0000venerableluxpWed, 28 Sep 2016 00:11:00 +0000#26677516Nike x Acronym Presto Bamboo S for Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529810/nike-x-acronym-presto-bamboo-s-for-m "wouldn't mind an M, S is a touch tight on me.  new with box.    thanks   nike acr..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 22:31:25 +0000leebaTue, 27 Sep 2016 22:31:25 +0000#26677286PATRIK ERVELL FLEECE JACKET TURQUOISE MELANGE - Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529808/patrik-ervell-fleece-jacket-turquoise-melange-l " Brand new w/tags. Oversized sport jacket in an exclusive textile from Maharam...."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 19:50:21 +0000leebaTue, 27 Sep 2016 19:50:21 +0000#26676736Yang Li Crinkle Viscose 'Benz' Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529807/yang-li-crinkle-viscose-benz-jacket " Yang Li , $1k RRP Rare piece in viscose, featured with from pockets, arm pocket and..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 19:48:05 +0000leebaTue, 27 Sep 2016 19:48:05 +0000#26676718Marni trousers, 50, NWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529804/marni-trousers-50-nwt " OPEN TO OFFERS New with tags SS15 Marni Navy tropical wool Tagged 50, fits true..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 16:42:25 +0000OccultaVexillumTue, 27 Sep 2016 16:42:25 +0000#26676055Rogue Territory Navy Safari Trousers New 29, 30http://www.styleforum.net/t/529803/rogue-territory-navy-safari-trousers-new-29-30 "new, never worn. See rgt website for measurements. "threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 15:03:57 +0000phxazTue, 27 Sep 2016 15:03:57 +0000#26675678Alden Indy 401 in Black size 10 B/Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529800/alden-indy-401-in-black-size-10-b-d "Alden Indy 401 in Black size 10 B/D on the Trubalance last. These are in excellent..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 14:44:45 +0000konadogTue, 27 Sep 2016 14:44:45 +0000#26675587Maison KitsunÉ Oxford, White, Size 41 (Fits small)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529799/maison-kitsun-oxford-white-size-41-fits-small "- 100% cotton oxford cloth - Fox logo applique on chest - Shirttail gussets - Back..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 14:27:41 +0000whorishconsumerTue, 27 Sep 2016 14:27:41 +0000#26675516Maison KitsunÉ Oxford, Navy Blue, Size 41 (Fits small)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529796/maison-kitsun-oxford-navy-blue-size-41-fits-small "- 100% cotton oxford cloth - Fox logo applique on chest - Shirttail gussets - Back..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 14:11:22 +0000whorishconsumerTue, 27 Sep 2016 14:11:22 +0000#26675445Men's Black Diamond Alpine Start Hoody Sz Small (Denim Blue)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529795/mens-black-diamond-alpine-start-hoody-sz-small-denim-blue "Brand new with tags, selling only because it is slightly to small for me. From the..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 13:20:58 +0000terryleebrownjrTue, 27 Sep 2016 13:20:58 +0000#26675331Viberg Boots Rubberized Leather Size 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/529787/viberg-boots-rubberized-leather-size-9 "Specs: 2030 last Dainite outsole Partially structured    Comes with  flat waxed..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 05:09:24 +0000CoolhipTue, 27 Sep 2016 05:09:24 +0000#26674661Valstar Blue Linen Safari Jacket- Size 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/529786/valstar-blue-linen-safari-jacket-size-48 "BNWT- Valstar Blue Linen Safari Jacket purchased from NMWA...Valstar has said they..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 04:01:26 +0000metranger8694Tue, 27 Sep 2016 04:01:26 +0000#26674525Norwegian Rain Large SB Mixed Navy Raincoat+Arctic Linerhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529784/norwegian-rain-large-sb-mixed-navy-raincoat-arctic-liner "BNWT- Beautiful Large SB Norwegian Rain Raincoat with detachable padded Arctic Liner...."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 03:19:05 +0000metranger8694Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:19:05 +0000#26674344fs: patrik ervell, engineered garments, og helmut lang, stephan schneiderhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529783/fs-patrik-ervell-engineered-garments-og-helmut-lang-stephan-schneider " prices include shipping within conus. pm for international. paypal gift or add..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 02:44:04 +0000mineleeTue, 27 Sep 2016 02:44:04 +0000#26674221Saint Laurent Paris ss16 Camo Parka. size 44 (XS)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529782/saint-laurent-paris-ss16-camo-parka-size-44-xs "Saint Laurent Paris ss 2016 Camo Parka. Tag size 44 (XS, although fits oversized, see..."threadTue, 27 Sep 2016 00:50:02 +0000dtoloTue, 27 Sep 2016 00:50:02 +0000#26673763Viberg Size 8http://www.styleforum.net/t/529760/viberg-size-8 "Any non leather sole service boot in brown or black and in Better to VG condition..."threadMon, 26 Sep 2016 15:38:39 +0000JSQ1Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:38:39 +0000#26671607Common Projects Archilles White 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/529751/common-projects-archilles-white-44 "Worn a few time, but condition is still very good - have been well cared for. Original..."threadMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:33:10 +0000kredeMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:33:10 +0000#26671073Lanvin Hi Top Grey Sneakers UK7http://www.styleforum.net/t/529750/lanvin-hi-top-grey-sneakers-uk7 "Lanvin Hi-Top sneakers size UK 7 (fits US 9) great condition made in Italy comes with..."threadMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:28:29 +0000qcqcMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:28:29 +0000#26671051Poeme Bohemien Grey jacket size 50http://www.styleforum.net/t/529749/poeme-bohemien-grey-jacket-size-50 "Amazing jacket. great condition. SS14. Retailed for 500 EUR 65% cotton 35%..."threadMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:26:35 +0000qcqcMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:26:35 +0000#26671036Layer-0 Grey double layer long sleeve shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529748/layer-0-grey-double-layer-long-sleeve-shirt "Size 52, fits 50. Great condition. Dark grey 100% cotton. Nice weight and texture. pit..."threadMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:22:23 +0000qcqcMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:22:23 +0000#26671018Layer-0 Cordovan Reverse boots size 42http://www.styleforum.net/t/529747/layer-0-cordovan-reverse-boots-size-42 "Cordovan Reverse. Vibramed. Comes with original box + replacement heels"threadMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:20:26 +0000qcqcMon, 26 Sep 2016 12:20:26 +0000#26671010