Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sun, 26 Apr 2015 01:28:51 +0000Robert Geller Dip Dye Sweater, stone grey, sz 48 (OG S/S 2011)http://www.styleforum.net/t/477818/robert-geller-dip-dye-sweater-stone-grey-sz-48-og-s-s-2011 "Robert Geller Dip Dye Sweatshirt, stone grey, size 48. This is the OG dip dye from..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 23:52:46 +0000stickSat, 25 Apr 2015 23:52:46 +0000#24085684Common Projects Basketball High Tops, black patent leather, size 43, brand newhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477816/common-projects-basketball-high-tops-black-patent-leather-size-43-brand-new "Brand new Common Projects Basketball High Top Sneakers, in black patent leather, CP..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 23:16:01 +0000stickSat, 25 Apr 2015 23:16:01 +0000#24085501Robert Geller Grey Denim 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/477813/robert-geller-grey-denim-44 "Really nice, great condition worn only a handful of times. Grey robert geller denim..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 23:08:50 +0000WBakerSat, 25 Apr 2015 23:08:50 +0000#24085473Studio d'Artisan olive chinos, size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/477810/studio-dartisan-olive-chinos-size-32 "I'm selling a pair of cotton chinos from Studio d'Artisan in olive drab. Slim fit. Made..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 22:41:47 +0000JohnnyLawSat, 25 Apr 2015 22:41:47 +0000#24085339Paul Harnden 'New Blazer', size M (48-50)http://www.styleforum.net/t/477809/paul-harnden-new-blazer-size-m-48-50 "Selling this awesome blazer that speaks for itself and does not need much..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 22:33:51 +0000JbravoSat, 25 Apr 2015 22:33:51 +0000#24085281Momotaro 0605-50 Natural Taper size 28http://www.styleforum.net/t/477806/momotaro-0605-50-natural-taper-size-28 "$295 BNWT Momotaros in Natural Taper fit. Gorgeous fabric, superb construction, and..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 22:03:20 +0000cobashkSat, 25 Apr 2015 22:03:20 +0000#24085129WTB : APC Camel Moto Jacket smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477803/wtb-apc-camel-moto-jacket-small "Looking for this in small   "threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:49:11 +0000grimmgoatSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:49:11 +0000#2408507011D (US) Ralph Lauren "Naunton" Straw Slip Onhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477801/11d-us-ralph-lauren-naunton-straw-slip-on "For your consideration, a very cool and interesting pair of slip-on shoes, made in..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:43:07 +0000DieuEtLesDamesSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:43:07 +0000#24085010Del Toro Black Boxing Sneaker sz 10 43http://www.styleforum.net/t/477798/del-toro-black-boxing-sneaker-sz-10-43 "Wore these probably 15x. Retail for $365, these are super nice and definitely on par..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:39:52 +0000dmashSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:39:52 +0000#24084984Vince Navy Shawl Collar Chunky Cardigan, Striped Henley Hoodie and Linen Sweater sz Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477796/vince-navy-shawl-collar-chunky-cardigan-striped-henley-hoodie-and-linen-sweater-sz-large "Cardigan is brand new, striped hoodie I wore once. The linen sweater has been used and..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:33:21 +0000dmashSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:33:21 +0000#24084929APC Black New Standard Denim Jeans sz 31http://www.styleforum.net/t/477795/apc-black-new-standard-denim-jeans-sz-31 "Wore the past 4-5 months only, great condition. Never washed or soaked."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:31:48 +0000dmashSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:31:48 +0000#24084918Nom de Guerre Splotch Effect Sweater sz XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477794/nom-de-guerre-splotch-effect-sweater-sz-xl "Worn on and off, super cool splotch effect across fabric. Sleeves hems are elongated so..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:30:48 +0000dmashSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:30:48 +0000#24084909Zam Barrett 9ft Black Wool Scarfhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477792/zam-barrett-9ft-black-wool-scarf "Used on and off last season"threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:02:40 +0000dmashSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:02:40 +0000#24084688Common Projects Derby Shine - Black Sz 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/477790/common-projects-derby-shine-black-sz-44 "Common Projects Derby Shine - Black Size 44 Retail for $450+ In very good condition,..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:01:23 +0000larryrSat, 25 Apr 2015 21:01:23 +0000#24084655Epaulet Slim Walt Trouser - Barberis Grey Guncheck - Size 33 - USAhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477785/epaulet-slim-walt-trouser-barberis-grey-guncheck-size-33-usa "Up for grabs is a gently worn pair of Epaulet Slim Walt trousers. Trousers have only..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 20:14:48 +0000edubs01Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:14:48 +0000#24084420RRL Officer's Chino Shorts - Garment Dyed -Brick - 32 - 100% Cottonhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477784/rrl-officers-chino-shorts-garment-dyed-brick-32-100-cotton "Up for grabs is a pair of Men's RRL Officer's Chino shorts. Shorts have only been worn..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 20:13:12 +0000edubs01Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:13:12 +0000#24084391NWT Filson Guide Work Jacket Black Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477777/nwt-filson-guide-work-jacket-black-small "New with tags Filson Guide Work Jacket. This is the Seattle fit. $160..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 19:22:07 +0000Mercuryman76Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:22:07 +0000#24084128Left Field NYC Cone Mills Miner Chino. 32, Brand New. http://www.styleforum.net/t/477775/left-field-nyc-cone-mills-miner-chino-32-brand-new "Hello, I am selling these Left Field NYC Chinos, "Cone Mills 12 Oz Khaki Duck Miner..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 19:15:23 +0000MeadSat, 25 Apr 2015 19:15:23 +0000#24084072Timex Original Classic http://www.styleforum.net/t/477769/timex-original-classic "Roundfaced watch with leather strap - absolute classic! It's backlit too (just press..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 18:48:17 +0000alecleachSat, 25 Apr 2015 18:48:17 +0000#24083861Silent by Damir Doma Juniva Hooded Jacket - Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477768/silent-by-damir-doma-juniva-hooded-jacket-large "Good condition Silent by Damir Doma Juniva hooded jacket. Missing fabric tag, but size..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 18:33:20 +0000brianGSat, 25 Apr 2015 18:33:20 +0000#24083815Engineered Garments Indigo Herringbone XXLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477762/engineered-garments-indigo-herringbone-xxl "Bought this at Bureau last year but have since lost weight and sadly this no longer..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 17:21:47 +0000StirmonsterSat, 25 Apr 2015 17:21:47 +0000#24083391Supreme SS Paisley Shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477758/supreme-ss-paisley-shirt "Supreme SS Paisley Shirt - SS14.    Lovely lightweight plainweave cotton - super..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 17:08:46 +0000alecleachSat, 25 Apr 2015 17:08:46 +0000#24083324Carhartt WIP Polka Dot Pocket teehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477757/carhartt-wip-polka-dot-pocket-tee "CARHARTT WIP Polka dot pocket tee - navy, size XL (fits more like an L). 100%..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 17:02:19 +0000alecleachSat, 25 Apr 2015 17:02:19 +0000#24083232APC x Carhartt "Gabriel" Corduroy Chore Coat Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477756/apc-x-carhartt-gabriel-corduroy-chore-coat-m "CARHARTT x APC "Gabriel" FW13 Chore Coat - size M   Corduroy chore coat from FW13 -..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 16:54:52 +0000alecleachSat, 25 Apr 2015 16:54:52 +0000#24083196Pristine Cooper A-2 Brown Goatskin Jacket Sz 40R (Fits 42R best)http://www.styleforum.net/t/477731/pristine-cooper-a-2-brown-goatskin-jacket-sz-40r-fits-42r-best "Up for sale is a Cooper A2 goatskin jacket in pristine condition (ie. no tears, rips,..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 13:21:26 +0000LaymanXSat, 25 Apr 2015 13:21:26 +0000#240823913sixteen Type 3s Denim Jacket XL NWOT $265.00http://www.styleforum.net/t/477705/3sixteen-type-3s-denim-jacket-xl-nwot-265-00 "Up for grabs is a 3sixteen Type3s Denim Jacket size XL. Color is shadow selvedge, size..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 12:59:03 +0000joshr3935Sat, 25 Apr 2015 12:59:03 +0000#24082271Golden Bear Kentfield Jacket size Medium $300.00http://www.styleforum.net/t/477683/golden-bear-kentfield-jacket-size-medium-300-00 "Up for grabs is a new with tags Golden Bear Kentfield Jacket in Sand size Medium. Brand..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 11:21:42 +0000joshr3935Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:21:42 +0000#24082008Saint Laurent Paris Lambskin Motohttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477589/saint-laurent-paris-lambskin-moto "Saint Laurent Moto, Ive had this for about 8 months Sz 50 US (US 40).  PM me with any..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 04:02:29 +0000simonaeroSat, 25 Apr 2015 04:02:29 +0000#24080867Fox Creek Leather Jacket WORN ONCE Tapered Size 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/477581/fox-creek-leather-jacket-worn-once-tapered-size-44 "For Sale is a Fox Creek McQueen Leather Jacket. MADE IN AMERICA, No longer being sold..."threadSat, 25 Apr 2015 02:11:19 +0000Treaty of VersaillesSat, 25 Apr 2015 02:11:19 +0000#24080503Epaulet Rivet Chinos, 7oz Duck, Caramel, 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/477575/epaulet-rivet-chinos-7oz-duck-caramel-32 "Epaulet Rivet Chinos, 7oz Duck, Caramel, tagged 32 These are from a couple few seasons..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 23:26:48 +0000oboy_oboyFri, 24 Apr 2015 23:26:48 +0000#24079785Levis 513 selvedge 32 x 34http://www.styleforum.net/t/477573/levis-513-selvedge-32-x-34 "I'm looking to stock up on a few extra pairs of Levis 513 selvedge denim in size 32 x..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 23:10:01 +0000cepeterFri, 24 Apr 2015 23:10:01 +0000#24079674SOLD - Allen Edmonds "Fairfax" wholecut leather oxfords, walnut - 10Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477569/sold-allen-edmonds-fairfax-wholecut-leather-oxfords-walnut-10d "Allen Edmonds wholecut oxfords, 'Fairfax' tag size: 10D Color: Walnut Made in..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 22:57:56 +0000TrappFri, 24 Apr 2015 22:57:56 +0000#24079572Engineered Garments blue chambray workshirt, made in USA - size XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477567/engineered-garments-blue-chambray-workshirt-made-in-usa-size-xl "Engineered Garments "Blue chambray workshirt" Tag size: XL Made in NYC, USA Awesome,..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 22:40:51 +0000TrappFri, 24 Apr 2015 22:40:51 +0000#24079449Wolverine 1000 mile 'Watson' cap-toe oxford shoes, brown horween cxl leather - 9.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477564/wolverine-1000-mile-watson-cap-toe-oxford-shoes-brown-horween-cxl-leather-9-5d "Wolverine 1000 Mile captoe oxfords / shoes Brown Horween Chromexcel leather Tag size..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 22:11:39 +0000TrappFri, 24 Apr 2015 22:11:39 +0000#24079300CXL Wolverine 1000 mile Boots- 9D- Brown Chromexcel http://www.styleforum.net/t/477563/cxl-wolverine-1000-mile-boots-9d-brown-chromexcel "I'm selling my brown 9 d Wolverine 1000 mile boots. They've been well cared for;..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 21:24:17 +0000ErkleFri, 24 Apr 2015 21:24:17 +0000#24079042Fiorentini + Baker canvas lined derby shoes - Size 43 (10.5) - Made in Italy - Brownhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477556/fiorentini-baker-canvas-lined-derby-shoes-size-43-10-5-made-in-italy-brown "Includes shipping within the US. Send pm with questions/offers. Good condition. The..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 18:27:24 +0000Nosu3Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:27:24 +0000#24077982Silent Damir Doma wool beanie hat - Grey - Made in Italy - OS (s/m)http://www.styleforum.net/t/477555/silent-damir-doma-wool-beanie-hat-grey-made-in-italy-os-s-m "Includes shipping within the US. Send pm with questions/offers. 100% wool. Made in..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 18:17:20 +0000Nosu3Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:17:20 +0000#24077893Oliver Spencer linen / cotton shirt - Size 15" (S-M) - light bluehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477553/oliver-spencer-linen-cotton-shirt-size-15-s-m-light-blue "Includes shipping within US. Send pm with questions/offers. Very good condition. No..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 17:56:46 +0000Nosu3Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:56:46 +0000#24077733Brand New Alfred Sargent Exclusive Cambridge Tan Grain Leather Captoe Derby Boots Conniston Carmina Jumper Bootshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477550/brand-new-alfred-sargent-exclusive-cambridge-tan-grain-leather-captoe-derby-boots-conniston-carmina-jumper-boots "Last: 87Width: F (US D)Dainite soleUK9other sizes maybe available....."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 17:48:19 +0000Ian LFri, 24 Apr 2015 17:48:19 +0000#24077620Billy Reid Heirloom textured arrowpoint chambray shirt - Small - Made in USA - bluehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477549/billy-reid-heirloom-textured-arrowpoint-chambray-shirt-small-made-in-usa-blue "Includes shipping within the US. Send pm with questions/offers. Excellent condition. ..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 17:34:58 +0000Nosu3Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:34:58 +0000#24077530 Engineered Garments Workaday 5 Pocket Tan Cords - Size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/477543/engineered-garments-workaday-5-pocket-tan-cords-size-32 "Tan 5 pocket corduroy pants from the Workaday line of Engineered Garments. Tagged size..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 15:17:40 +0000LendoFri, 24 Apr 2015 15:17:40 +0000#24076660Yohji Yamamoto Y's for men Glen plaid Suit http://www.styleforum.net/t/477537/yohji-yamamoto-ys-for-men-glen-plaid-suit "Bought this awesome Yohji suit from ebay and imported from Japan; I'm too fat for the..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 14:15:23 +0000volatileFri, 24 Apr 2015 14:15:23 +0000#24076201Acronym J38-LPhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477536/acronym-j38-lp "Acronym Hardshell  Loro Piana Storm System Wool  Black  size S "threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 14:13:28 +0000SuyiFri, 24 Apr 2015 14:13:28 +0000#24076191APC x Carhartt corduroy chore Gabriel chore coat Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477515/apc-x-carhartt-corduroy-chore-gabriel-chore-coat-m "Carhartt x APC "Gabriel" chore coat in tan corduroy from FW13 - the last ever..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 10:26:17 +0000alecleachFri, 24 Apr 2015 10:26:17 +0000#24075401J CREW JAPANESE INDIGO DYE ANCHOR POPOVER SHIRT XS BNWT $88.00 MSRP SAILOR POLOhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477489/j-crew-japanese-indigo-dye-anchor-popover-shirt-xs-bnwt-88-00-msrp-sailor-polo "Brand new with tags. $88.00 MSRP 100% Japanese indigo dyed..."threadFri, 24 Apr 2015 02:05:50 +0000KensingtonFri, 24 Apr 2015 02:05:50 +0000#24073872 WTB: APC reverse logo sweatshirt size Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477485/wtb-apc-reverse-logo-sweatshirt-size-s "Hi everyone, I have one in XS but have grown out of it now I need it in S. If you'd..."threadThu, 23 Apr 2015 23:50:41 +0000dan138zigThu, 23 Apr 2015 23:50:41 +0000#24073407Stephan Schneider - AW12 Rugs to Riches scarfhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477468/stephan-schneider-aw12-rugs-to-riches-scarf "Stephan Schneider - AW12 Rugs to Riches scarf - $ 350 From AW12 collection (From Rugs..."threadThu, 23 Apr 2015 20:26:10 +0000crackerjackThu, 23 Apr 2015 20:26:10 +0000#24072200Engineered Garments Ghurka Shorts in Khaki (32) BNWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477461/engineered-garments-ghurka-shorts-in-khaki-32-bnwt "For sale is a pair of EG Ghurka shorts in khaki, size 32. Brand new with tags. Bought..."threadThu, 23 Apr 2015 17:20:11 +0000violethour1951Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:20:11 +0000#24071365BNWT Stephan Schneider "dusk" soil shirt Size 4http://www.styleforum.net/t/477458/bnwt-stephan-schneider-dusk-soil-shirt-size-4 "BNWT  STEPHAN SCHNEIDER Soil button-down collar shirt in "dusk" grey, blue, and..."threadThu, 23 Apr 2015 16:56:06 +0000hayaoyamanekoThu, 23 Apr 2015 16:56:06 +0000#24071241Shirts Like New POLO RALPH LAUREN Polo's CHAPS RALPH LAUREN V NECK and More with Measurementshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/477456/shirts-like-new-polo-ralph-lauren-polos-chaps-ralph-lauren-v-neck-and-more-with-measurements "Dark blue large polo now sold  5 Shirts left     1.description:It's a Like New Polo..."threadThu, 23 Apr 2015 16:41:29 +0000LovesCreation11Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:41:29 +0000#24071133