Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:35:03 +0000A.P.C. Black Cotton Mac (small, could fit medium)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432845/a-p-c-black-cotton-mac-small-could-fit-medium "Awesome black 100% cotton coat in fantastic condition. (8.5/10). Classic lines, slim..."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 15:03:26 +0000mikeygrapesTue, 21 Oct 2014 15:03:26 +0000#22821828Robert Geller Mohair Cardigan -46http://www.styleforum.net/t/432843/robert-geller-mohair-cardigan-46 "BNWT, size 46 fits true. Price includes US shipping."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 13:39:20 +0000artishard116Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:39:20 +0000#22821427Alden Ultimate Indy Boot BNIB - Size 8.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432833/alden-ultimate-indy-boot-bnib-size-8-5d "For sale is a pair of Alden Ultimate Indy boots in brown cxl, on the trubalance last. ..."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 06:44:50 +0000100 yrsTue, 21 Oct 2014 06:44:50 +0000#22820478Todd Snyder sweat pants - Dark Storm - Medium - Made in Canadahttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432828/todd-snyder-sweat-pants-dark-storm-medium-made-in-canada "Includes shipping within the US. "washed" grey color. Size Medium 100% cotton. Fairly..."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 02:54:28 +0000Nosu3Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:54:28 +0000#22819579Fs: John Varvatos Tahoe Lugger Bootshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432826/fs-john-varvatos-tahoe-lugger-boots "For sale slightly used john varvatos Tahoe Lugger boots in size 8.5. Used literally..."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 02:40:56 +0000kwongeeTue, 21 Oct 2014 02:40:56 +0000#22819466Supreme Wellington Sunglasses (Black)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432825/supreme-wellington-sunglasses-black "As above, in Black only. VNDS OR DS. Pm me with an offer. Thanks! "threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 02:35:23 +0000Lem nTue, 21 Oct 2014 02:35:23 +0000#22819437Robert Geller Richard Black Richard Pants SS13 - Sz 46http://www.styleforum.net/t/432823/robert-geller-richard-black-richard-pants-ss13-sz-46 "All prices include USPS priority within the CONUS. Add $10 for Canada for shirts/pants;..."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 02:24:55 +0000tonio028Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:24:55 +0000#22819363BNWOT Fabric Brand Slim Fit Selvage Jeans in Sunny Wash - Sz 31x34http://www.styleforum.net/t/432820/bnwot-fabric-brand-slim-fit-selvage-jeans-in-sunny-wash-sz-31x34 "All prices include USPS priority within the CONUS. Add $10 for Canada for shirts/pants;..."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 02:04:09 +0000tonio028Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:04:09 +0000#22819259Hollows Leather belts in Natural Vegetable Tanned and Black Latigo with Black Buckleshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432819/hollows-leather-belts-in-natural-vegetable-tanned-and-black-latigo-with-black-buckles "36 inch length, should fit a 34 inch waist. Pretty nice belts, never could wear them as..."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 01:38:40 +0000QbertEnhancedTue, 21 Oct 2014 01:38:40 +0000#22819112Vans Vault Sk8-Hi LX White Size: 9.5 NEWhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432813/vans-vault-sk8-hi-lx-white-size-9-5-new "Up for sale is a pair of size 9.5 Vans Vault LX Sk8 hi's in premium white leather. ..."threadTue, 21 Oct 2014 00:36:04 +0000mcsiskTue, 21 Oct 2014 00:36:04 +0000#22818676N. Hoolywood Chunky Knit Sweater Sz. Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432804/n-hoolywood-chunky-knit-sweater-sz-m "Amazing runway piece a couple of fall collections ago. f/w 2011, its like wearing a..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 22:52:31 +0000BubblyMasqueradeMon, 20 Oct 2014 22:52:31 +0000#22818058Number (N)ine Draw String Cords Sz. mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432802/number-n-ine-draw-string-cords-sz-medium "Number Nine Cords. Gorgeous Heavyweight Drawstring Cords. Amazing color."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 22:48:20 +0000BubblyMasqueradeMon, 20 Oct 2014 22:48:20 +0000#22818016Big John Slim Kuro 2 Size 31x34 http://www.styleforum.net/t/432799/big-john-slim-kuro-2-size-31x34 "<a href="https://www.blueowl.us/product/big-john-slim-tapered-kuro2-12oz-selvedge-denim-in-black" target="_blank">https://www.blueowl.us/product/big-john-slim-tapered-kuro2-12oz-selvedge-denim-in-black</a>..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 22:45:01 +0000BubblyMasqueradeMon, 20 Oct 2014 22:45:01 +0000#22817979JAMES JEANS NWT. 33/34W - 33Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432795/james-jeans-nwt-33-34w-33l "Here is a pair of James Jeans boot cut denim. Model: "Sean." Size: Marked 33, but..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 21:15:11 +0000pendragonMon, 20 Oct 2014 21:15:11 +0000#22817476Our Legacy Radient Black Bomber NWT Medium 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/432793/our-legacy-radient-black-bomber-nwt-medium-48 "I'm 6' 3" and this is a little too short for me - should have gone with a 50, but now..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 20:28:55 +0000jograiledMon, 20 Oct 2014 20:28:55 +0000#22817212Engineered Garments E-1 Pant Uniform Serge Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432789/engineered-garments-e-1-pant-uniform-serge-m "Bought these pants from The Bureau, around $325. Sold out everywhere. Casual,..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 19:32:59 +0000habitantMon, 20 Oct 2014 19:32:59 +0000#22816781NWB Chippewa Original Service Boots, Cordovan, 9.5 D - Free shipping!http://www.styleforum.net/t/432782/nwb-chippewa-original-service-boots-cordovan-9-5-d-free-shipping "Beautiful boots. First quality, new in box.   *A note on sizing: The prevailing..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 18:13:29 +0000jogowillMon, 20 Oct 2014 18:13:29 +0000#22816163Engineered Garments Coverall Jacket Sz Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432775/engineered-garments-coverall-jacket-sz-m "ENGINEERED GARMENTS COVERALL JACKET WITH WOOL LINING SHOULDER: 18" PIT TO PIT:..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 17:03:47 +0000Golf54Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:03:47 +0000#22815733VISVIM - 101 / Lhamo / Kilgore / FBT / Virgil / and more! http://www.styleforum.net/t/432771/visvim-101-lhamo-kilgore-fbt-virgil-and-more "Free shipping in USA / add 4% for paypal fee.*Will ship international but you will pay..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 16:31:44 +0000einstineMon, 20 Oct 2014 16:31:44 +0000#22815536Wings + Horns Short Sleeve Sashiko Henley - MEDIUMhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432769/wings-horns-short-sleeve-sashiko-henley-medium "Wings + Horns Short Sleeve Sashiko Henley Size: Medium Note: Brand new with tags...."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 15:49:47 +0000Fahim.Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:49:47 +0000#22815252Wings + Horns White Oxford Button Up FW14 - Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432768/wings-horns-white-oxford-button-up-fw14-small "Wings + Horns White Oxford Button Up FW14 Size: Small Note: This is new, bought it but..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 15:47:07 +0000Fahim.Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:47:07 +0000#22815229Band of Outsiders Oxford Blue Stripe Button Up - Small (1)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432767/band-of-outsiders-oxford-blue-stripe-button-up-small-1 "Band of Outsiders Oxford Stripe Button Up Size: Small (1) Note: Small stain on the back..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 15:44:57 +0000Fahim.Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:44:57 +0000#22815209Makr – Wallethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432748/makr-wallet "Hello, The item is located in Melbourne, Australia – pickup is welcome. Shipping..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:19 +0000workhorsebluesMon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:19 +0000#22814206Converse 1970 Chuck Taylor – First Stringhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432747/converse-1970-chuck-taylor-first-string "Hello, The item is located in Melbourne, Australia – pickup is welcome. Shipping..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 09:58:04 +0000workhorsebluesMon, 20 Oct 2014 09:58:04 +0000#22814189MMM wool turtleneck cardigan, grey/green, NWT [small]http://www.styleforum.net/t/432740/mmm-wool-turtleneck-cardigan-grey-green-nwt-small "Super soft and crazy warm button-up turtleneck from Maison Martin Margiela (10). Great..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 06:19:41 +0000tellureMon, 20 Oct 2014 06:19:41 +0000#22813864Kazuyuki Kumagai Attachment raw-hem hoodie, size 3 (48-50)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432739/kazuyuki-kumagai-attachment-raw-hem-hoodie-size-3-48-50 "Very nicely made hoodie from the higher end line of Japanese brand Attachment. Outer..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 06:00:07 +0000tellureMon, 20 Oct 2014 06:00:07 +0000#22813801BNWT Stephan Schneider Tuft Shirt in White Cotton Drill - Sz IV (S)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432732/bnwt-stephan-schneider-tuft-shirt-in-white-cotton-drill-sz-iv-s "All prices include USPS priority within the CONUS. Add $10 for Canada for shirts/pants;..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 03:26:09 +0000tonio028Mon, 20 Oct 2014 03:26:09 +0000#22813331BNWT Stephan Schneider Hooded Beeswax Coat in Indigo Grey- Size IVhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432731/bnwt-stephan-schneider-hooded-beeswax-coat-in-indigo-grey-size-iv "All prices include USPS priority within the CONUS. Add $10 for Canada for shirts/pants;..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 02:46:29 +0000tonio028Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:46:29 +0000#22813125CAROL CHRISTIAN POELL TORNADO ZIP BOOT SIZE 7 http://www.styleforum.net/t/432729/carol-christian-poell-tornado-zip-boot-size-7 "PLEASE EMAIL ME AT ECKBLK [AT] ME [DOT] COM GUYS- AN EARLY ITERATION OF THE TORNADO..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 02:26:50 +0000eckblkMon, 20 Oct 2014 02:26:50 +0000#22813015Billy Reid Bond Peacoat http://www.styleforum.net/t/432727/billy-reid-bond-peacoat "Black. 100% wool. Fits TTS. Length: 29in. Fits 38 inch chests perfectly. 9/10..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:43:39 +0000ninopwnsMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:43:39 +0000#22812827Frank Leder Hidden Placket Wool Shirt - Navy - Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432726/frank-leder-hidden-placket-wool-shirt-navy-small " Frank Leder Hidden Placket Wool Shirt - Navy - Small -&gt; $100 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:38:54 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:38:54 +0000#22812795Stephan Schneider Long Jacket - Light Gray - Size 4 (48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432724/stephan-schneider-long-jacket-light-gray-size-4-48 " Stephan Schneider Long Jacket - Light Gray - Size 4 (48) -&gt; $175 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:34:44 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:34:44 +0000#22812700Fiorentini + Baker Elf Boot - Tan Suede - Size 40 (8)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432722/fiorentini-baker-elf-boot-tan-suede-size-40-8 " Fiorentini + Baker Elf Boot - Tan Suede - Size 40 (8) -&gt; $225 Shipped CONUS "threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:31:14 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:31:14 +0000#22812655Fiorentini + Baker 745 Boot - Black - Size 40 (8)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432721/fiorentini-baker-745-boot-black-size-40-8 " Fiorentini + Baker 745 Boot - Black - Size 40 (8) -&gt; $225 Shipped CONUS "threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:30:51 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:30:51 +0000#22812648Stephan Schneider Miami Sweater - Size 5 (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432720/stephan-schneider-miami-sweater-size-5-46-48 " Stephan Schneider Miami Sweater - Size 5 (46-48) -&gt; $150 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:30:25 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:30:25 +0000#22812643Stephan Schneider "Rug" Sweater - Burgundy - Size 4 (46)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432719/stephan-schneider-rug-sweater-burgundy-size-4-46 " Stephan Schneider "Rug" Sweater - Burgundy - Size 4 (46) -&gt; $125 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:30:06 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:30:06 +0000#22812640Stephan Schneider Base Shirt - Gray - Size 6 (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432718/stephan-schneider-base-shirt-gray-size-6-46-48 " Stephan Schneider Base Shirt - Gray - Size 6 (46-48) -&gt; $110 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:29:44 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:29:44 +0000#22812634Ute Ploier Long Cardigan - Gray - Size 44 (44-50)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432717/ute-ploier-long-cardigan-gray-size-44-44-50 " Ute Ploier Long Cardigan - Gray - Size 44 (44-50) -&gt; $250 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:29:14 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:29:14 +0000#22812629Ute Ploier Raw Edge Hidden Placket Shirt - Gray - Size 46http://www.styleforum.net/t/432716/ute-ploier-raw-edge-hidden-placket-shirt-gray-size-46 " Ute Ploier Raw Edge Hidden Placket Shirt - Gray - Size 46 -&gt; $60 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:28:52 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:28:52 +0000#22812623Siki Im Shirt Jacket - Light Gray - Size II (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432715/siki-im-shirt-jacket-light-gray-size-ii-46-48 " Siki Im Shirt Jacket - Light Gray - Size II (46-48) -&gt; $125 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:28:31 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:28:31 +0000#22812619Patrik Ervell Ocean Print T Shirt - Size Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432714/patrik-ervell-ocean-print-t-shirt-size-small " Patrik Ervell Ocean Print T Shirt - Size Small -&gt; $60 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:28:12 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:28:12 +0000#22812616Outlier Nyco Slims - Navy - Size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/432713/outlier-nyco-slims-navy-size-32 " Outlier Nyco Slims - Navy - Size 32 -&gt; $80 Shipped CONUS Waist (aligned): 16..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:27:51 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:27:51 +0000#22812613Robert Geller Buckleback Slim Jeans - Washed Blue - Size 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/432712/robert-geller-buckleback-slim-jeans-washed-blue-size-48 " Robert Geller Buckleback Slim Jeans - Washed Blue - Size 48 -&gt; $100 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:27:20 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:27:20 +0000#22812610Gyakusou Convertible Jacket - Burgundy/Gray - Medium (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/432711/gyakusou-convertible-jacket-burgundy-gray-medium-46-48 " Gyakusou Convertible Jacket - Burgundy/Gray - Medium (46-48) -&gt; $125 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:26:59 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:26:59 +0000#22812607COS Hooded Coat - Navy - Size 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/432710/cos-hooded-coat-navy-size-48 " COS Hooded Coat - Navy - Size 48 -&gt; $100 Shipped..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:26:33 +0000SeveristhMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:26:33 +0000#22812602Uniqlo +J Wool turtleneck sweater, smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432708/uniqlo-j-wool-turtleneck-sweater-small "Very warm turtleneck from Uniqlo's higher end +J line. Nice slim cut, good for a..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:11:52 +0000tellureMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:11:52 +0000#22812507Stephan Schneider - Size 3 Grey Topcoathttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432705/stephan-schneider-size-3-grey-topcoat "Hi, Up for sale is a very hard to find Schneider coat in size 3. Purchased this some..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 01:02:28 +0000Gagno905Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:02:28 +0000#22812400XS Shirts Galore - Gitman, Schneider, BoO, N&Fhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432703/xs-shirts-galore-gitman-schneider-boo-n-f "Hi, Background: Up for sale are a bunch of shirts I've only ever tried on or worn..."threadMon, 20 Oct 2014 00:42:19 +0000Gagno905Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:42:19 +0000#22812232WTB TOJ1 Varsity/MA1 46 or 47, will trade 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/432693/wtb-toj1-varsity-ma1-46-or-47-will-trade-44 "I'm looking for a Temple of Jawnz TOJ1 in 46 or 47. Any colorways considered. Ideally..."threadSun, 19 Oct 2014 23:47:56 +0000ryngSun, 19 Oct 2014 23:47:56 +0000#22811878Alden Natural CXL 9D 86049 Unionmadehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/432691/alden-natural-cxl-9d-86049-unionmade "Heavily worn but still awesome Alden Natural Cxl boots by Unionmade Model 86049h..."threadSun, 19 Oct 2014 23:42:53 +0000dahl5yankeesSun, 19 Oct 2014 23:42:53 +0000#22811841