Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:08:05 +0000WTB Post O'alls size Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469653/wtb-post-oalls-size-l "looking for shirts and jackets around 23in pit to pit   ideally after one of these..."threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 10:08:56 +0000waldo1982Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:08:56 +0000#23895871Gitman Bros. Blue Oxford Shirt Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469647/gitman-bros-blue-oxford-shirt-small "7/10 condition.   $70 + shipping from NZ + gift/4% "threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 09:52:12 +0000Ashe7Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:52:12 +0000#23895826Gitman Bros. White Oxford Shirt Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469644/gitman-bros-white-oxford-shirt-small "Worn twice, as new condition.   $90 + shipping from NZ + gift/4% "threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 09:51:29 +0000Ashe7Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:51:29 +0000#23895816Lanvin Black Leather High Top US8/41http://www.styleforum.net/t/469642/lanvin-black-leather-high-top-us8-41 "UK6 but runs large - I wear 41 in CPs, 41.5 in RO and US8.5 in nike and these fit me..."threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 09:50:31 +0000Ashe7Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:50:31 +0000#23895802ACRONYM BLACK GT-J27PL Size Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469598/acronym-black-gt-j27pl-size-l "- U.S only. - No Refunds - Paypal only, will only ship to verified accounts. ACRONYM..."threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 08:41:30 +0000onitapsFri, 27 Mar 2015 08:41:30 +0000#23895596Maiden Noir - Blackburn Field Jacket Size Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469573/maiden-noir-blackburn-field-jacket-size-small "*Please note that this item will be shipped from JAPAN.  *Open to offers. - Brand:..."threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 04:05:19 +0000tkm225Fri, 27 Mar 2015 04:05:19 +0000#23895087Buttero Black Suede Side Zip Work Boots 40.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/469569/buttero-black-suede-side-zip-work-boots-40-5 "Selling a pair of black suede Buttero work boots. Size is marked 40.5, but runs big as..."threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 03:05:31 +0000dizzyFri, 27 Mar 2015 03:05:31 +0000#23894653Brand new John Lofgren engineers cognac badalassi size 12http://www.styleforum.net/t/469560/brand-new-john-lofgren-engineers-cognac-badalassi-size-12 "As per the title, a brand new pair of John Lofgren engineers in Badalassi cognac, size..."threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 01:02:31 +0000KashiwaFri, 27 Mar 2015 01:02:31 +0000#23893957Stephan Schneider Armenian Jacket - Shadow Plaid - Size 4 (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/469554/stephan-schneider-armenian-jacket-shadow-plaid-size-4-46-48 " Stephan Schneider Armenian Jacket - Shadow Plaid - Size 4 (46-48) -> $400 Shipped..."threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 00:12:25 +0000SeveristhFri, 27 Mar 2015 00:12:25 +0000#23893692Stephan Schneider Frozen Waves Pants - Ice Gray - Size 4 (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/469553/stephan-schneider-frozen-waves-pants-ice-gray-size-4-46-48 " Stephan Schneider Frozen Waves Pants - Ice Gray - Size 4 (46-48) -> $200 Shipped..."threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 00:11:42 +0000SeveristhFri, 27 Mar 2015 00:11:42 +0000#23893689WTB: Ebbetts Field Flannels/ Maiden Noir Caphttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469552/wtb-ebbetts-field-flannels-maiden-noir-cap "Wtb: Ebbets Field Flannels/Maiden Noir Cap"threadFri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:18 +0000donbonusFri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:18 +0000#23893641Iro Lightwash Skinny Jeanshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469543/iro-lightwash-skinny-jeans "RO - THE INFAMOUS PRE-STACKED DENIM SIZE 29 elastine blend // stacks for days // light..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 23:06:36 +0000seagullmanThu, 26 Mar 2015 23:06:36 +0000#23893325Lad Musician Perfectohttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469542/lad-musician-perfecto "ey guys trying to buy a new dope ass jacket so im selling some of my pride and joy...."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 22:57:48 +0000seagullmanThu, 26 Mar 2015 22:57:48 +0000#23893269Quoddy Chocolate Suede Blucher Size 11?http://www.styleforum.net/t/469534/quoddy-chocolate-suede-blucher-size-11 "Up for sale are my Quoddy Chocolate Suede Bluchers.   I can't be totally sure on..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 20:47:48 +0000Cliff LeichtThu, 26 Mar 2015 20:47:48 +0000#23892476Alden Chukka Brown Suede 11.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/469533/alden-chukka-brown-suede-11-5 "Not much wear on these Alden Chukka boots style 1273S which retail for $468. They are..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 20:36:49 +0000donbonusThu, 26 Mar 2015 20:36:49 +0000#23892415BRITISH SHOES: PAUL SMITH, CROCKETT & JONES, GRENSON UK 8 US 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/469530/british-shoes-paul-smith-crockett-jones-grenson-uk-8-us-9 " Shoes from British Makers Crockett & Jones, Paul Smith & Grenson, size US 9D All..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 20:32:24 +0000sjmin209Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:32:24 +0000#23892358ARC'TERYX BETA FL GORE-TEX MENS JACKET CITRON MEDIUM NEW WITH TAGShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469529/arcteryx-beta-fl-gore-tex-mens-jacket-citron-medium-new-with-tags "I am selling a a New With Tags Arc'teryx Men's Beta FL Jacket in a Size Medium. This..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 20:17:17 +0000EssentialdcThu, 26 Mar 2015 20:17:17 +0000#23892255BRAND NEW ENGINEERED GARMENTS & OUR LEGACY JACKETS SZ SMALLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469527/brand-new-engineered-garments-our-legacy-jackets-sz-small "Please note that prices listed do not include shipping charges. If you are interested..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:56:23 +0000sjmin209Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:56:23 +0000#23892120Our Legacy Suede Rider Jacket XS/44http://www.styleforum.net/t/469526/our-legacy-suede-rider-jacket-xs-44 "Hi, just bought this off g**led but it didn't work out, really cool Our Legacy suede..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:37:03 +0000MelbushThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:37:03 +0000#23892033Margaret Howell (mainline) Wool/Cashmere knithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469525/margaret-howell-mainline-wool-cashmere-knit "Selling a mainline FW14 (not MHL) Margaret Howell crewneck sweater. Size: M Back..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:20:12 +0000msgThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:20:12 +0000#23891902TOJ Spot September 9thhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469523/toj-spot-september-9th " Black Calf TOJ spot - $830   September 9th   please buy and put me out of my misery "threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:06:54 +0000DistorbiantThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:06:54 +0000#23891787WTB: The Billy Reid x K-Swiss Venice Surfhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469522/wtb-the-billy-reid-x-k-swiss-venice-surf "Looking for a pair of the older versions, think they're all jcrew versions Looking for..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:06:14 +0000CornflakeThu, 26 Mar 2015 19:06:14 +0000#23891779John Varvatos Fjord Chukka Stone Grey Size 43http://www.styleforum.net/t/469516/john-varvatos-fjord-chukka-stone-grey-size-43 "John Varvatos Fjord Chukka. Color is Stone Grey. Size is US10 / 43 EU. I’ve only worn..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 16:03:48 +0000davrrekThu, 26 Mar 2015 16:03:48 +0000#23890569Shipley & Halmos Max Suede Chukka Boot Men's US 10http://www.styleforum.net/t/469515/shipley-halmos-max-suede-chukka-boot-mens-us-10 "Shipley & Halmos Max Suede Chukka Desert Boot. Size is Men’s US 10. Color is Khaki...."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 16:02:15 +0000davrrekThu, 26 Mar 2015 16:02:15 +0000#23890541A.P.C. Black Lace Up Western Ankle Boots Size 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/469514/a-p-c-black-lace-up-western-ankle-boots-size-44 "A.P.C. Black Lace Up Western Ankle Boots. Size is Men’s 44. Originally purchased in..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 16:00:08 +0000davrrekThu, 26 Mar 2015 16:00:08 +0000#23890512A.P.C. Stonewashed denim jacket Size Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469513/a-p-c-stonewashed-denim-jacket-size-m "A.P.C. Stonewashed denim jacket VESTE JEAN US. Size is Men’s Medium. Bought Spring..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 15:56:30 +0000davrrekThu, 26 Mar 2015 15:56:30 +0000#23890467Remi Relief Indigo Coat http://www.styleforum.net/t/469510/remi-relief-indigo-coat "New (with tags) unworn dyed indigo Remi Relief light coat. Size XXL (fits more like a..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 15:22:20 +0000StirmonsterThu, 26 Mar 2015 15:22:20 +0000#23890189Kapital Turkey Red suki yaki western shirt http://www.styleforum.net/t/469509/kapital-turkey-red-suki-yaki-western-shirt "Brand new, Turkey Red ski yaki shirt from Kapital, size 4.    Love this shirt, but..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 15:12:59 +0000StirmonsterThu, 26 Mar 2015 15:12:59 +0000#23890134Rick Owens Stooges Hammered Lamb bikerhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469501/rick-owens-stooges-hammered-lamb-biker "From Exploder (I believe) RU 2764 /LP The lining has torn slightly at the arm joints...."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 14:10:37 +0000vitaljThu, 26 Mar 2015 14:10:37 +0000#23889628Rick Owens Hammered Stoogeshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469500/rick-owens-hammered-stooges "From Exploder (I believe) RU 2764 /LP The lining has torn slightly at the arm joints...."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 14:00:06 +0000vitaljThu, 26 Mar 2015 14:00:06 +0000#23889541Ruell & Ray 32x32 "Hippie Camo"http://www.styleforum.net/t/469496/ruell-ray-32x32-hippie-camo "Rare Ruell & Ray, made in the USA and in excellent condition. 32" waist, 9.75" front..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 13:24:18 +0000dahl5yankeesThu, 26 Mar 2015 13:24:18 +0000#23889260WTB: Rick Owens SS11 Anthem Turbo Bomberhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469483/wtb-rick-owens-ss11-anthem-turbo-bomber "Looking for a RO Turbo Bomber from Anthem SS11, in a size M or L. Let me know the..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 05:58:09 +0000solographikThu, 26 Mar 2015 05:58:09 +0000#23888273Balenciaga Jeans 28 x 35 Selvage Super Skinnyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469436/balenciaga-jeans-28-x-35-selvage-super-skinny "Size: 28 x 35 Condition: 9.5/10 Description: Super skinny selvage denim. Graphite..."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 02:49:46 +0000wttmThu, 26 Mar 2015 02:49:46 +0000#23887373TOJ August 2013 Spot http://www.styleforum.net/t/469432/toj-august-2013-spot "As title. PM for detail."threadThu, 26 Mar 2015 02:43:34 +0000TheObserverThu, 26 Mar 2015 02:43:34 +0000#23887341Samurai 5000vx Size 35 lot 9 denimhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469428/samurai-5000vx-size-35-lot-9-denim "I've had these sitting in my closet for years and years. they have some wear, but..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 23:59:05 +0000Cliff LeichtWed, 25 Mar 2015 23:59:05 +0000#23886289Red Wing 8146, Oil Slick Briar, 8EEhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469424/red-wing-8146-oil-slick-briar-8ee "Want to sell these Red Wing 8146 boots. Worn for a few weeks, but the fit wasn't for..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 23:27:54 +0000arekeyWed, 25 Mar 2015 23:27:54 +0000#23886122Fjallraven Greenland Jacket, Green, Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469423/fjallraven-greenland-jacket-green-s "Want to sell this FjÄllrÄven Greenland Jacket. Worn for 6 months, condition is good...."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 23:23:54 +0000arekeyWed, 25 Mar 2015 23:23:54 +0000#23886078Adidas Tubular Moc Runner Size 8.5 New In Boxhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469399/adidas-tubular-moc-runner-size-8-5-new-in-box "I am selling a Brand New / Never Worn or Tried on pair of Adidas Tubular Moc Runner in..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 18:46:47 +0000EssentialdcWed, 25 Mar 2015 18:46:47 +0000#23884310CLARKS WALLABEE RIDGE SHOES 8.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/469396/clarks-wallabee-ridge-shoes-8-5 "I am selling a Pre-owned / Excellent Used Condition pair of Clarks Wallabee Ridge in a..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 18:44:05 +0000EssentialdcWed, 25 Mar 2015 18:44:05 +0000#23884280A.P.C. NEW STANDARD RAW SELVAGE DENIM JEANS 33http://www.styleforum.net/t/469393/a-p-c-new-standard-raw-selvage-denim-jeans-33 "I am selling a Pre-owned / Excellent Used Condition pair of APC NEW STANDARD RAW..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 18:40:42 +0000EssentialdcWed, 25 Mar 2015 18:40:42 +0000#23884256Converse Chuck Taylor LOW 70s US 8.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/469379/converse-chuck-taylor-low-70s-us-8-5 "Brand new pair of Chucks 70s in a 8.5.   $60 + pp shipped CONUS.    Ask me if you..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 16:58:09 +0000Golf54Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:58:09 +0000#23883496Converse Jack purcell US 9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/469373/converse-jack-purcell-us-9-5 "These are a brand new pair of Converse Jack Purcell. Waxed cotton for the body and cork..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 16:51:15 +0000Golf54Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:51:15 +0000#23883439Margaret Howell Cotton Drill Staff Jacket http://www.styleforum.net/t/469336/margaret-howell-cotton-drill-staff-jacket "Cotton Drill Staff Jacket from f/w 14.   Perfect condition : 9,5/10, only worn a few..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 15:14:17 +0000bastjoWed, 25 Mar 2015 15:14:17 +0000#23882736Real Japan Blues RJB x Self Edge 106 BSP jeans, size 31 http://www.styleforum.net/t/469331/real-japan-blues-rjb-x-self-edge-106-bsp-jeans-size-31 "Real Japan Blues RJB x Self Edge 106 BSP jeans Tag size: 31 Measured inseam length: ..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 14:16:33 +0000TrappWed, 25 Mar 2015 14:16:33 +0000#23882325Daiki Suzuki nerds - REJOICE!! EG/WWM closet clean up - all size XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469329/daiki-suzuki-nerds-rejoice-eg-wwm-closet-clean-up-all-size-xl "hey guys, quickly trying to fund a purchase of a grail piece of mine. so i am unloading..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 13:51:53 +0000lawlerconWed, 25 Mar 2015 13:51:53 +0000#23882245NWT Ledbury brushed cotton shirts — 18/36 — one blue, one greyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469328/nwt-ledbury-brushed-cotton-shirts-18-36-one-blue-one-grey "Greetings — posting a blue Ledbury Huntsman and grey Conway shirt for sale on SF.  Both..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 13:40:52 +0000sartoria vacuaWed, 25 Mar 2015 13:40:52 +0000#23882198A.P.C. canvas bomber jacket, blue canvas, tag size Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469327/a-p-c-canvas-bomber-jacket-blue-canvas-tag-size-large "A.P.C. bomber jacket 100% cotton canvas shell sueded brown contrast collar tag size: ..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 13:27:38 +0000TrappWed, 25 Mar 2015 13:27:38 +0000#2388212530x32 Carhartt Sid Lamar Khaki Chinoshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469288/30x32-carhartt-sid-lamar-khaki-chinos "-Retail $128 -Excellent used condition. No flaws. -Khaki "Leather" color -Bartack..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 04:01:03 +0000nf oneWed, 25 Mar 2015 04:01:03 +0000#23880791$100 NEW XS Save Khaki French Terry Sweatshirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469287/100-new-xs-save-khaki-french-terry-sweatshirt "-Brand new -Made in USA -Garment washed for 6 hours for no shrinkage and incredible..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 03:56:59 +0000nf oneWed, 25 Mar 2015 03:56:59 +0000#23880768Persol 649 Sunglasseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/469282/persol-649-sunglasses "Selling a pair of new with tags Persol 649 in size 52/20 in color 108/33 Light Havana. ..."threadWed, 25 Mar 2015 02:42:29 +0000sartortWed, 25 Mar 2015 02:42:29 +0000#23880444