Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:05:13 +0000Supreme x Schott NYC Black Leather Perfecto Jacket FW14http://www.styleforum.net/t/441988/supreme-x-schott-nyc-black-leather-perfecto-jacket-fw14 "Selling this brand new Supreme x Schott NYC leather perfecto. Size Large. Awesome..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 14:04:26 +0000mugatuWed, 26 Nov 2014 14:04:26 +0000#23078220H&M Suit Jacket Men's Euro 52 Light Blue/Grey Checkhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441979/h-m-suit-jacket-mens-euro-52-light-blue-grey-check "H&M Suit Jacket Men's Euro 52 Light Blue/Grey   Men's Euro 52 Slightly wrinkled -..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:55:07 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:55:07 +0000#23077784H&M Suit Jacket Men's Euro 52 Dark Bluehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441978/h-m-suit-jacket-mens-euro-52-dark-blue "H&M Suit Jacket Men's Euro 52 Dark Blue   Men's Euro 52 Slightly wrinkled -..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:50:28 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:50:28 +0000#23077769Bonobos Casual Pants Slim Straight Mens 33x30 Purplehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441976/bonobos-casual-pants-slim-straight-mens-33x30-purple "​​Bonobos Casual Pants Slim Straight Mens 33x30 Purple   Purple Quick sale, make..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:45:19 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:45:19 +0000#23077749Bonobos Casual Oxford Shirt Mens Slim Fit Medium Pinkhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441975/bonobos-casual-oxford-shirt-mens-slim-fit-medium-pink "Bonobos Casual Oxford Shirt Mens Slim Fit Medium   Color - Salmon/Pink Bought the..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:41:07 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:41:07 +0000#23077731Bonobos Casual Oxford Shirt Mens Slim Fit Medium Light Bluehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441974/bonobos-casual-oxford-shirt-mens-slim-fit-medium-light-blue "Bonobos Casual Oxford Shirt Mens Slim Fit Medium   Light Blue Bought the wrong..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:38:07 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:38:07 +0000#23077719Stussy Large Men's Hoodie Bluehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441971/stussy-large-mens-hoodie-blue "Stussy Large Men's Hoodie Blue   Pit-to-Pit - 21.5 inches   Payment: Paypal..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:13:33 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:13:33 +0000#23077668H&M Ghostbusters Hoodie XL Unisexhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441970/h-m-ghostbusters-hoodie-xl-unisex "H&M Ghostbusters Hoodie XL Unisex   Pit to Pit - 22inches   Payment: Paypal..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:10:58 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:10:58 +0000#23077658Trashness Spread Collar Blue Shirt Men's Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441968/trashness-spread-collar-blue-shirt-mens-large "Trashness Spread Collar Blue Shirt Men's Large   Payment: Paypal only,  Shipping: $10..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:06:43 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 10:06:43 +0000#23077649American Eagle Cardigan Light Blue - Men's Medium http://www.styleforum.net/t/441967/american-eagle-cardigan-light-blue-mens-medium "American Eagle Cardigan Light Blue - Men's Medium    Payment: Paypal only,  Shipping:..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:58:23 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:58:23 +0000#23077631Uniqlo Men's Shorts x 3 - Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441966/uniqlo-mens-shorts-x-3-medium "Uniqlo Men's Shorts - 3 pairs (Green, Blue, Light Blue)   Payment: Paypal..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:56:00 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:56:00 +0000#23077617Superdry Puffer Vest Men's Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441965/superdry-puffer-vest-mens-large "Superdry Puffer Vest Men's Large   Payment: Paypal only, Shipping: $20 shipping..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:43:21 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:43:21 +0000#23077599Levis 527 Men's Jeans 33x32 Black Coatedhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441964/levis-527-mens-jeans-33x32-black-coated "Levis 527 Men's Jeans 32x32   Black Coated    Paypal payment only, US$15 shipping..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:33:08 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:33:08 +0000#23077566Nudie Thin Finn Dry Black Coated 32x32 Brand Newhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441963/nudie-thin-finn-dry-black-coated-32x32-brand-new "Nudie Thin Finn Dry Black Coated 32x32   Brand New, only tried on, doesn't..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:11:35 +0000daytonamaniaWed, 26 Nov 2014 09:11:35 +0000#23077525Reigning Champ Zip up Cardigan - Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441953/reigning-champ-zip-up-cardigan-m "BNWOT, only tried on. Fit is true to size. Can fit a small if you want a slightly..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 05:58:57 +0000mythageWed, 26 Nov 2014 05:58:57 +0000#23077106Alden Brown Suede PTB 29333F - 8D Barrie Lasthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441951/alden-brown-suede-ptb-29333f-8d-barrie-last "Alden 29333F suede shoes are a dark brown (chocolate) color, perfect for fall. These..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 05:49:07 +0000mythageWed, 26 Nov 2014 05:49:07 +0000#23077064Mike B.http://www.styleforum.net/t/441948/mike-b "WTB: Mister Freedom N-1H Troy Deck Jacket Size 38. Prefer new or slightly pre-owned."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 03:46:41 +0000Michael BWed, 26 Nov 2014 03:46:41 +0000#23076698LABEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION INDIGO TOPSTITCH-FREE JEANS SIZE 48 (TTS)http://www.styleforum.net/t/441943/label-under-construction-indigo-topstitch-free-jeans-size-48-tts " LABEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION INDIGO TOPSTITCH-FREE JEANS 24FMPN49_CO164_RG SIZE 48 COLOUR..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 02:09:31 +0000eckblkWed, 26 Nov 2014 02:09:31 +0000#23076252Andrew Marc - Down Jacket - Fauxmula Size Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441941/andrew-marc-down-jacket-fauxmula-size-m "Brand new Andrew Marc down Jacket - Fauxmula size Medium - Color black, retails for..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 01:57:01 +0000jcohen26Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:57:01 +0000#23076046Sierra Designs Lightweight Parka - Green - Medium http://www.styleforum.net/t/441940/sierra-designs-lightweight-parka-green-medium "Versatile, very water resistant jacket. Made with 60/40 fabric and lined. I removed the..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 01:52:12 +0000veloaudioWed, 26 Nov 2014 01:52:12 +0000#23076016Stevenson La Jolla 727 Sz 30 (32' waist)http://www.styleforum.net/t/441939/stevenson-la-jolla-727-sz-30-32-waist "Hi,     Retail for $340 on Self edge. Condition- Worn 20x. They just don't fit me,..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 01:52:11 +0000jcohen26Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:52:11 +0000#23076013A-2 Flight Leather Jacket - Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441908/a-2-flight-leather-jacket-small "A-2 Flight Leather Jacket - Small Body Width 49cm Length 64cm Cowhide Asking for..."threadWed, 26 Nov 2014 00:30:07 +0000phelenWed, 26 Nov 2014 00:30:07 +0000#23075586Tellason 16.5 Oz Jean Jacket XXLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441878/tellason-16-5-oz-jean-jacket-xxl "I bought this back in June but have barely worn it. No wash nor soak. It's a very nice..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 21:08:06 +0000bigblackTue, 25 Nov 2014 21:08:06 +0000#23074394Size 31-32 Pants (J Crew and Mabitex)http://www.styleforum.net/t/441876/size-31-32-pants-j-crew-and-mabitex "All pants are used/worn, but good condition no tears or rips to the best of my..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 21:00:56 +0000cioni2kTue, 25 Nov 2014 21:00:56 +0000#23074250Red Wing 875 6" Moc toe boot in Oro Legacyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441874/red-wing-875-6-moc-toe-boot-in-oro-legacy "These are 875 6" boots in the original Oro-Legacy color. I literally wore them outside..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 20:54:37 +0000ryz0nTue, 25 Nov 2014 20:54:37 +0000#23074169wtb: Japanese Denim - sz. 31, 32, 33 - (Flat Head, Iron Heart, Strike G, etc) - and Simon Miller jeanshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441862/wtb-japanese-denim-sz-31-32-33-flat-head-iron-heart-strike-g-etc-and-simon-miller-jeans "Send a pm. Looking for jeans with waist measurement (flat/aligned) of about 16" to 17"..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 17:52:53 +0000Nosu3Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:52:53 +0000#23073091WTB - Wings+ Horn Zip Flannel - XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441853/wtb-wings-horn-zip-flannel-xl "I'm looking for the W+H zip and button flannel shirts, any color, in XL. Gilt had the..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 16:39:11 +0000deaddogTue, 25 Nov 2014 16:39:11 +0000#23072537Like New Men's "Tom's" Lobamba Tortoise Sunglasses (Case and Cleaning Cloth)http://www.styleforum.net/t/441848/like-new-mens-toms-lobamba-tortoise-sunglasses-case-and-cleaning-cloth "A really beautiful pair of sunglasses.  These are made in the "clubmaster" style, with..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 16:07:14 +0000W88ATue, 25 Nov 2014 16:07:14 +0000#23072404NWTB ADIDAS Consortium STAN SMITH "Cracked Leather" http://www.styleforum.net/t/441841/nwtb-adidas-consortium-stan-smith-cracked-leather "Brand new with tag and box.    NO TRADES!!!   Item located in Paris. Buyer pays..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 12:59:42 +0000sh1nobiTue, 25 Nov 2014 12:59:42 +0000#23071661ENGINEERED GARMENTS - JACKET - XShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441835/engineered-garments-jacket-xs "Got this as a gift but unfortunately one size too small. One of my favorite EG pieces...."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 07:41:03 +0000wzjradamTue, 25 Nov 2014 07:41:03 +0000#23071023Wtb: beauty and youth coverall blazerhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441833/wtb-beauty-and-youth-coverall-blazer "Wanted beauty and youth coverall blazer in a size medium. Or whatever size fit a 39"..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 07:19:47 +0000king*stinkTue, 25 Nov 2014 07:19:47 +0000#23070944ts(s) 3 Button Rolling Down Lapel Hunting Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441832/ts-s-3-button-rolling-down-lapel-hunting-jacket "Amazing ts(s) jacket in unique printed micro-corduroy fabric. Please use Google to find..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 04:50:27 +0000prurientTue, 25 Nov 2014 04:50:27 +0000#23070498New with tags: Epaulet Nightshade Flannel Walts size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/441824/new-with-tags-epaulet-nightshade-flannel-walts-size-32 "Offered here is a pair of new with tags Epaulet Nightshade Flannel Walts in a size 32...."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 02:56:10 +0000johnnyrich7Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:56:10 +0000#23069992Lumen et Umbra Double Layer Metal/Cotton T-Shirt sz 52 http://www.styleforum.net/t/441798/lumen-et-umbra-double-layer-metal-cotton-t-shirt-sz-52 "sz 52, fits relaxed / TTS   features separable metal-mesh outer layer   Bought from..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:26:57 +0000twdawsonTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:26:57 +0000#23069172Forme d'Expression Double Layer Shirt sz M http://www.styleforum.net/t/441797/forme-dexpression-double-layer-shirt-sz-m "Forme d'Expression Double Layer Shirt (SS'12)   sz M, fits 48-50   fabric is a..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:24:55 +0000twdawsonTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:24:55 +0000#23069161STEPHAN SCHNEIDER PLAID PANTS SZ Vhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441791/stephan-schneider-plaid-pants-sz-v "Bought them off rakuten but I can't seem to make them work. Completely new and unused...."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:12:01 +0000BillKillgoreTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:12:01 +0000#23069086ZAM BARRETT OVERLOCKED DNA JEANS SZ. 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/441790/zam-barrett-overlocked-dna-jeans-sz-48 "Awesome pants by Zam, overdyed grey. Bought them on here, like new condition, hemmed..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:10:33 +0000BillKillgoreTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:10:33 +0000#23069068COMME DES GARCONS SHIRT WOOL SWEATER SZ. Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441789/comme-des-garcons-shirt-wool-sweater-sz-m "Amazing wool sweater by Comme Des Garcons Shirt. Features unfinished hems all around,..."threadTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:09:31 +0000BillKillgoreTue, 25 Nov 2014 00:09:31 +0000#23069045LEVIS LVC 1933 501XX JEANShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441768/levis-lvc-1933-501xx-jeans "Selling a pair of LVC 1933 501XX Denim from my collection.They are in great condition..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 23:14:23 +0000Polo PrepMon, 24 Nov 2014 23:14:23 +0000#23068707DRIES VAN NOTEN canvas & leather sneakers - Size 8 US / 41 EU / 7 UK - New without Boxhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441755/dries-van-noten-canvas-leather-sneakers-size-8-us-41-eu-7-uk-new-without-box "DRIES VAN NOTEN canvas & leather sneakers - Size 8 US / 41 EU / 7 UK - New without..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 22:57:26 +0000PocketCircleMon, 24 Nov 2014 22:57:26 +0000#23068585Nom de Guerre Regulation Peacoat Size. Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441743/nom-de-guerre-regulation-peacoat-size-m "BNWOT, never gets cold enough here in Austin so I never got to wear this jacket. -..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 22:17:54 +0000bigwhaleMon, 24 Nov 2014 22:17:54 +0000#23068314RRL RALPH LAUREN Denim, 33W X 30L, MADE IN JAPANhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441742/rrl-ralph-lauren-denim-33w-x-30l-made-in-japan "Selling a pair of Ralph Lauren RRL Japanese Selvedge Denim tagged size 33Wx30L. The..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 22:12:26 +0000Polo PrepMon, 24 Nov 2014 22:12:26 +0000#23068263KMW (Kicking Mule Workshop) Natural Belt 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/441741/kmw-kicking-mule-workshop-natural-belt-32 "Doesn't fit my style anymore. Worn about 5x. The leather is crazy thick, will last..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 22:07:06 +0000bigwhaleMon, 24 Nov 2014 22:07:06 +0000#23068224MISTER FREEDOM PANTS BLOW OUT!!! http://www.styleforum.net/t/441738/mister-freedom-pants-blow-out "LAST CALL for Styleforum! Have Two Current Direct PP Offers for these two..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:58:17 +0000conybrownMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:58:17 +0000#23067809Taylor Stitch Light Blue Speckled Jack Button Down Size 38 ~ mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441736/taylor-stitch-light-blue-speckled-jack-button-down-size-38-medium "Taylor Stitch Light Blue Speckled Jack BD Condition: Worn a handful of times but still..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:47:39 +0000trigMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:47:39 +0000#23067726Wolf vs Goat Herringbone Chambray Medium M AD wvghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441735/wolf-vs-goat-herringbone-chambray-medium-m-ad-wvg "Wolf Vs Goat Herringbone chambray. Mop buttons, etc etc. Fit is medium after dinner..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:09:23 +0000trigMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:09:23 +0000#23067512Epaulet x Southwick Napoli Unstructured Silk-Wool Glen Plaid Soft Shoulder Sportcoat -- 37R / 38Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441731/epaulet-x-southwick-napoli-unstructured-silk-wool-glen-plaid-soft-shoulder-sportcoat-37r-38r "Epaulet x Southwick Condition: Bought off styleforum. Original owner wore it 3 times, I..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:04:10 +0000trigMon, 24 Nov 2014 20:04:10 +0000#23067456Norse Projects Anton Short Sleeve Chambray Button Up Shirt Large New With Tagshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441726/norse-projects-anton-short-sleeve-chambray-button-up-shirt-large-new-with-tags "I am selling a New With Tags Norse Projects Anton Short Sleeve Chambray Button Up Shirt..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 18:11:51 +0000EssentialdcMon, 24 Nov 2014 18:11:51 +0000#23066812FS: Junya Watanabe Reversible Hunting Jacket Sz Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/441725/fs-junya-watanabe-reversible-hunting-jacket-sz-small "You already know the retail on this thing was ridiculous (~$1000). Grail-type..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 17:54:14 +0000g transistorMon, 24 Nov 2014 17:54:14 +0000#23066712FS: Inverallan 6A Muff Size 38http://www.styleforum.net/t/441724/fs-inverallan-6a-muff-size-38 "This was purchased during Inverallan's brief re-entry into taking MtM orders from..."threadMon, 24 Nov 2014 17:52:45 +0000g transistorMon, 24 Nov 2014 17:52:45 +0000#23066696