Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:50:47 +0000Everyday Hero Zimmerman Zip Boothttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507291/everyday-hero-zimmerman-zip-boot "Everyday Hero Zimmerman Zip Boot - Black Size 42 Brand new (tried on..."threadWed, 02 Sep 2015 05:23:40 +0000bawlinWed, 02 Sep 2015 05:23:40 +0000#24851533FW15 Nonnative Dweller 5P Jeans Cotton Twill Overdyedhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507290/fw15-nonnative-dweller-5p-jeans-cotton-twill-overdyed "FW15 Nonnative Dweller 5P Jeans Cotton Twill Overdyed Size 2 Brand new with tags"threadWed, 02 Sep 2015 04:35:20 +0000mtreWed, 02 Sep 2015 04:35:20 +0000#24851416Epaulet Italian Shearling Gloves - Chestnut with Loden - Size 9 (L)http://www.styleforum.net/t/507287/epaulet-italian-shearling-gloves-chestnut-with-loden-size-9-l "Epaulet Shearling Gloves in gorgeous Chestnut/Loden   Phenomenal gloves.  I bought..."threadWed, 02 Sep 2015 04:01:13 +0000IrishWed, 02 Sep 2015 04:01:13 +0000#24851324Sz. 45 Maison Martin Margiela (MMM) Splatter/Pollock German Army Trainershttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507278/sz-45-maison-martin-margiela-mmm-splatter-pollock-german-army-trainers "Hello folks,   These are the taupe variant of Maison Martin Margiela's..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 22:45:39 +0000SyntheseTue, 01 Sep 2015 22:45:39 +0000#24849860New Eternal 883 denim, size 33, hemmedhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507270/new-eternal-883-denim-size-33-hemmed "Hello, I bought these Eternal 883 jeans, size 33, at Blue Owl in the spring. They were..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 21:36:58 +0000seasquirrelTue, 01 Sep 2015 21:36:58 +0000#24849401BNWT Sandro Flecked Wool Post Coat Size M Sold Outhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507266/bnwt-sandro-flecked-wool-post-coat-size-m-sold-out "Sandro Post Coat Description: Take Sandro's monochromatic cool on to the city streets..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 20:16:49 +0000SergioSPTue, 01 Sep 2015 20:16:49 +0000#24848955SS08 DIOR HOMME MII Indigo "Under My Car" Stretch Painted Denim Jeans Sz.30http://www.styleforum.net/t/507265/ss08-dior-homme-mii-indigo-under-my-car-stretch-painted-denim-jeans-sz-30 "Selling a rare Dior Homme Under My Car Jeans from SS08 Size: W30 Condition: Very..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 19:59:26 +0000anticxTue, 01 Sep 2015 19:59:26 +0000#24848805Inverallen 3A Cardigan Size 36"http://www.styleforum.net/t/507252/inverallen-3a-cardigan-size-36 "I recently purchased an Inverallen 3A Cardigan.    Unfortunately, it's too short on..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 17:03:21 +0000StockwellDayTue, 01 Sep 2015 17:03:21 +0000#24847589Epaulet New York shirts, size Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507248/epaulet-new-york-shirts-size-large "Up for sale here are some of my favorite shirts, and it kills me to let them go (also..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 15:51:28 +0000SerialCommaTue, 01 Sep 2015 15:51:28 +0000#24847127WTB: LEVIS LVC SUEDE TRUCKER JACKET SMALL OR MEDIUMhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507247/wtb-levis-lvc-suede-trucker-jacket-small-or-medium "im looking for the levis lvc suede trucker jacket in a small or possibly medium. send..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 15:10:48 +0000superbuick3Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:10:48 +0000#24846985Boothia Felix - Mod, Striped, Retro Teehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507243/boothia-felix-mod-striped-retro-tee "Greetings again!   I am a Canadian expat who has been living in South Korea for..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 14:22:12 +0000modsquad604Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:22:12 +0000#24846802Nom de Guerre combat jacket, black, size M (fits s)http://www.styleforum.net/t/507237/nom-de-guerre-combat-jacket-black-size-m-fits-s "I'm selling a Nom de Guerre combat jacket in black. The outer fabric is a coated..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 13:57:45 +0000JohnnyLawTue, 01 Sep 2015 13:57:45 +0000#24846673J. Crew Unstructured Corduroy Blazer Small (fits Medium / 40R)http://www.styleforum.net/t/507228/j-crew-unstructured-corduroy-blazer-small-fits-medium-40r "The perfect jacket for Fall!   This soft-shoulder, 3-roll-2, single vent, chocolate..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 12:38:46 +0000mikeygrapesTue, 01 Sep 2015 12:38:46 +0000#24846281J Crew Wallace & Barnes Navy Knit Chore Coat Size Medium http://www.styleforum.net/t/507213/j-crew-wallace-barnes-navy-knit-chore-coat-size-medium "Hi y'all. Here is the link to this jacket:..."threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 04:14:52 +0000batmanmoviesTue, 01 Sep 2015 04:14:52 +0000#24845293Duck Pointer Chore XShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507212/duck-pointer-chore-xs "Looking for an xs.   Thanks. "threadTue, 01 Sep 2015 03:09:23 +0000AwesomeCawesomeTue, 01 Sep 2015 03:09:23 +0000#24845039Unis Gio Skinny - 28/30 (Black)http://www.styleforum.net/t/507185/unis-gio-skinny-28-30-black "The Gio Skinny has a flat front, medium rise, and slim, tapered leg. Expertly tailored..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 23:28:37 +0000kevcMon, 31 Aug 2015 23:28:37 +0000#24843963Our Legacy Proper Collar Sweater M/48http://www.styleforum.net/t/507174/our-legacy-proper-collar-sweater-m-48 "Amazing shawl collar wool sweater from an early Our Legacy collection. Really cool..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 20:25:06 +0000ahk1979Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:25:06 +0000#24842923Visvim Beard Boot Folk 10SS Black US8http://www.styleforum.net/t/507173/visvim-beard-boot-folk-10ss-black-us8 "Got these from Blowz Shop earlier this summer. Wore them a couple times, but just don't..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 19:02:41 +0000nineohtooMon, 31 Aug 2015 19:02:41 +0000#24842414NWT Stephan Schneider Helium blazer sz VIhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507171/nwt-stephan-schneider-helium-blazer-sz-vi "Selling this Stephan Schneider helium blazer that I bought from NMWA.  Did not fit how..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 18:41:57 +0000lou8706Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:41:57 +0000#24842337TOJ MDR sherwood green suedehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507170/toj-mdr-sherwood-green-suede "Selling this sherwood green calf suede MDR.  Bought from another member, unworn by me..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 18:30:17 +0000lou8706Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:30:17 +0000#24842250Sz 10.5 Ralph Lauren "Garda" Alligator Drivershttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507163/sz-10-5-ralph-lauren-garda-alligator-drivers "Ralph Lauren Collection "Garda" Driving Shoes Genuine Alligator   Men's Size 10.5..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 17:07:21 +0000DieuEtLesDamesMon, 31 Aug 2015 17:07:21 +0000#24841759FS: Wings + Horns - Cabin Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweater - Charcoal - Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507162/fs-wings-horns-cabin-fleece-full-zip-hooded-sweater-charcoal-medium "*Please note that this item will be shipped from JAPAN. *Open to offers.   - Brand:..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 17:02:51 +0000tkm225Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:02:51 +0000#24841714FS: HOMECORE - Tai Everyday SS Sweat T-Shirt - Navy - Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507160/fs-homecore-tai-everyday-ss-sweat-t-shirt-navy-small "*Please note that this item will be shipped from JAPAN. *Open to offers.   - Brand:..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 16:59:38 +0000tkm225Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:59:38 +0000#24841664FS: Carhartt WIP - Anglistic Sweater - Dark Grey Heather - Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507158/fs-carhartt-wip-anglistic-sweater-dark-grey-heather-small "*Please note that this item will be shipped from JAPAN. *Open to offers.   - Brand:..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 16:56:52 +0000tkm225Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:56:52 +0000#2484158910.5 Ralph Lauren Purple Label Vachetta Leather Sandals Italyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507147/10-5-ralph-lauren-purple-label-vachetta-leather-sandals-italy "Ralph Lauren Purple Label "Coltan" Slip-on Sandal Men's Size 10.5 D (US) Tan..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 16:31:08 +0000DieuEtLesDamesMon, 31 Aug 2015 16:31:08 +0000#24841268Common Projects Achilleshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507143/common-projects-achilles "Common Projects Achilles   Material: Suede Color: Vintage Black Size: 42   Box..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 16:05:15 +0000FrancksMon, 31 Aug 2015 16:05:15 +0000#24841050Wings & Horns Blue Nep Dungaree Shirt size Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507142/wings-horns-blue-nep-dungaree-shirt-size-medium "Nice chambray shirt from Wings & Horns. Great denim fabric with white flecks. Lots of..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 15:40:25 +0000ahk1979Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:40:25 +0000#24840920Our Legacy 1940s Buffalo Check Denim shirt M/48 http://www.styleforum.net/t/507141/our-legacy-1940s-buffalo-check-denim-shirt-m-48 "Really great shirt from Our Legacy. 1940s cut in a really nice heavy and rarely seen,..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 15:27:44 +0000ahk1979Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:27:44 +0000#24840868Acne X Tretorn Leather Hi Tops S/S 2009http://www.styleforum.net/t/507140/acne-x-tretorn-leather-hi-tops-s-s-2009 "Up for sale is a lightly used pair of Acne x Tretorn Nylite Leather Hi Tops from S/S..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:59:30 +0000LokeshMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:59:30 +0000#24840720Alden PTB Natural Chromexcel - US6.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507139/alden-ptb-natural-chromexcel-us6-5d "Price includes worldwide shipping Payment via Paypal - please add 4% for fees Shipping..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:47:30 +0000aminMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:47:30 +0000#24840652Alden x Context Roy Boot Earth Chamois - US6Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507138/alden-x-context-roy-boot-earth-chamois-us6e "Price includes worldwide shipping Payment via Paypal - please add 4% for fees Shipping..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:46:24 +0000aminMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:46:24 +0000#24840637Alden x Context Roy Boot Snuff Suedehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507137/alden-x-context-roy-boot-snuff-suede "Price includes worldwide shipping Payment via Paypal - please add 4% for fees Shipping..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:45:31 +0000aminMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:45:31 +0000#24840621Alden x Leffot Navy Suede LWB - US6.5D Barriehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507136/alden-x-leffot-navy-suede-lwb-us6-5d-barrie "Price includes worldwide shipping Payment via Paypal - please add 4% for fees Shipping..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:43:46 +0000aminMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:43:46 +0000#24840608My first foray into cut and sew! - Boothia Felix - Mod, Striped Retro Teehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507135/my-first-foray-into-cut-and-sew-boothia-felix-mod-striped-retro-tee "Hello Modern Dandies!   I am a Canadian expat who has been living in South Korea for..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:43:35 +0000modsquad604Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:43:35 +0000#24840604Alden x Leffot Kudu LWB - US6.5D Barriehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507134/alden-x-leffot-kudu-lwb-us6-5d-barrie "Price includes worldwide shipping Payment via Paypal - please add 4% for fees Shipping..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:40:56 +0000aminMon, 31 Aug 2015 14:40:56 +0000#24840587My first foray into cut and sew! - Boothia Felix - Mod, Striped, Retro Teehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507133/my-first-foray-into-cut-and-sew-boothia-felix-mod-striped-retro-tee "Hello Modern Dandies!   I am a Canadian expat who has been living in South Korea for..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 13:53:46 +0000modsquad604Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:53:46 +0000#24840447FS NEW French Trotters Parisien Denim Jeans Size 33 Rawhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507132/fs-new-french-trotters-parisien-denim-jeans-size-33-raw "FS NEW French Trotters Parisien Denim Jeans Size 33 Raw   Straight-leg French..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 13:02:45 +0000skispryMon, 31 Aug 2015 13:02:45 +0000#24840249Marsell folding leather short backzip boot 10.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/507131/marsell-folding-leather-short-backzip-boot-10-5 "Beautiful shoe, great craftsmanship, comfortable, and well made. UK sizing 42.5,..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 12:56:09 +0000psydleMon, 31 Aug 2015 12:56:09 +0000#24840210Visvim FBT Lhamo-Folk in Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507127/visvim-fbt-lhamo-folk-in-black "2014 Visvim FBT Lhamo-Folk in Black Brand new in box with all original items Size US..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 08:50:26 +0000SaisenMon, 31 Aug 2015 08:50:26 +0000#24839615Stephan Schneider MEMORY COAT in JADE - Size VIhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507109/stephan-schneider-memory-coat-in-jade-size-vi "Brand new with tags FW2015 Stephan Schneider Memory Coat in JADE, size VI This is the..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 20:45:59 +0000larryrSun, 30 Aug 2015 20:45:59 +0000#24837663Michael Bastian rugby shirt in xl or xxlhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507100/michael-bastian-rugby-shirt-in-xl-or-xxl "Hello I am trying to track down the Michael Bastian gent rugger shirt in blue and red..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 18:04:41 +0000aidememoire24Sun, 30 Aug 2015 18:04:41 +0000#24836943Braun BÜffel Golf Cross Body Bag http://www.styleforum.net/t/507098/braun-b-ffel-golf-cross-body-bag "New-with-Tags.Made in Germany Inside Lining nylon key holder, pen holder inside..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 17:59:08 +0000LibraSun, 30 Aug 2015 17:59:08 +0000#24836902FS: Reigning Champ - Midweight Twill Terry Short - Small - Navyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507095/fs-reigning-champ-midweight-twill-terry-short-small-navy "*Please note that this item will be shipped from JAPAN. *Open to offers.   - Brand:..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 17:22:40 +0000tkm225Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:22:40 +0000#24836713FS: Reigning Champ - Tiger Terry Sweat Short - Small - Whitehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507094/fs-reigning-champ-tiger-terry-sweat-short-small-white "*Please note that this item will be shipped from JAPAN. *Open to offers.   - Brand:..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 17:21:53 +0000tkm225Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:21:53 +0000#24836699FS: Reigning Champ - Tiger Terry Sweat Short - Small - Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507093/fs-reigning-champ-tiger-terry-sweat-short-small-black "*Please note that this item will be shipped from JAPAN. *Open to offers.   - Brand:..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 17:21:36 +0000tkm225Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:21:36 +0000#24836689Patrik Ervell Fisherman sweater FW2013 size M-Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507092/patrik-ervell-fisherman-sweater-fw2013-size-m-l "Patrik Ervell Fisherman sweater from fw2013 Size L but more like a big M 100% baby..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 17:09:00 +0000yokobibouSun, 30 Aug 2015 17:09:00 +0000#24836612 Makr Ruck Sackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/507070/makr-ruck-sack "Only used a few times, great condition.   Originally purchased for $185.   Purchase..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 06:00:00 +0000fedskaterSun, 30 Aug 2015 06:00:00 +0000#24835405 Fjallraven Kanken Backpack - Laptop 15" http://www.styleforum.net/t/507069/fjallraven-kanken-backpack-laptop-15 "Brand new with tags.   Can store up to a 15" laptop.   Purchase price adds $10..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 05:48:45 +0000fedskaterSun, 30 Aug 2015 05:48:45 +0000#24835388 Nn.07 Sweater | Size L http://www.styleforum.net/t/507068/nn-07-sweater-size-l "Sweater from NN.07. Size L, boxier fit. Only worn a handful of times, in great..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 05:29:44 +0000fedskaterSun, 30 Aug 2015 05:29:44 +0000#24835358 Relwen Shawl Collar Sweater | Size L http://www.styleforum.net/t/507067/relwen-shawl-collar-sweater-size-l "Shawl Collar Sweater from Relwen. Only worn a handful of times, in great..."threadSun, 30 Aug 2015 05:21:51 +0000fedskaterSun, 30 Aug 2015 05:21:51 +0000#24835347