Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:22:30 +0000Acne Roc Cashhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387080/acne-roc-cash "Washed once, worn under 10 times.  Leg opening hemmed to 7 in. Inseam is 34, fits TTS,..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 17:56:35 +0000deadfinkFri, 18 Apr 2014 17:56:35 +0000#21610292Brand New ToJ Sand tan BCDR 46 with 44 sleeveshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387076/brand-new-toj-sand-tan-bcdr-46-with-44-sleeves "Brand new, received today. Worn indoors only to try on, now back in the ToJ tote. Sand..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:54:08 +0000ceoceoFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:54:08 +0000#21609815DioR HOMME FW13 JAKE 19CM BNWT MII SZ32http://www.styleforum.net/t/387073/dior-homme-fw13-jake-19cm-bnwt-mii-sz32 " DIOR HOMME JAKE WASH 19CM MII SIZE 32 BNWT!!!!! Hey SF- I picked these up awhile..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:19:41 +0000eckblkFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:19:41 +0000#21609514Dior HOMME FW13 JAKE 19CM BNWT MIIhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387072/dior-homme-fw13-jake-19cm-bnwt-mii " Hey SF- I picked these up awhile back and sort of forgot about them- therefore I..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:17:34 +0000eckblkFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:17:34 +0000#21609508FS Billy Reid Orleans Shirt Size Medium Excellent LAST ONEhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387071/fs-billy-reid-orleans-shirt-size-medium-excellent-last-one "FS Billy Reid Orleans Shirt Size Medium Excellent. I found this last..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:11:33 +0000CoregoodsFri, 18 Apr 2014 16:11:33 +0000#21609425Clark's DB's in Beeswax (10.5 US)http://www.styleforum.net/t/387070/clarks-dbs-in-beeswax-10-5-us "Pair of Clark's DBs in the ever-popular beeswax leather. This is the lighter type of..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 15:10:07 +0000MenschenjaegerFri, 18 Apr 2014 15:10:07 +0000#21609040Acne Roc Cashhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387069/acne-roc-cash "Washed once, worn under 10 times. Leg opening hemmed to 7 in. Inseam is 34, fits TTS..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 15:04:29 +0000deadfinkFri, 18 Apr 2014 15:04:29 +0000#21609022Burberry Trench - Size XS - Made In Englandhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387066/burberry-trench-size-xs-made-in-england "Payment via paypal gift Fees and shipping included Shipping from London, UK Burberry..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 14:25:11 +0000aminFri, 18 Apr 2014 14:25:11 +0000#21608794BNWT Raf Simons Wool Jersey T-shirt Burgundy Black size Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387061/bnwt-raf-simons-wool-jersey-t-shirt-burgundy-black-size-large "paypal only, add 4%   brand new with tag size large   250 "threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 13:21:17 +0000debitcardFri, 18 Apr 2014 13:21:17 +0000#21608508OG Epaulet Ashland Blue OBCD (S), NWOT Nike Lunar Chukka (12)http://www.styleforum.net/t/387059/og-epaulet-ashland-blue-obcd-s-nwot-nike-lunar-chukka-12 "First up is a classic blue OBCD from Epaulet's first Ashland collab w Gitman. Size..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 12:48:38 +0000canal_overdubFri, 18 Apr 2014 12:48:38 +0000#21608349Limited Edition Adidas x Mark McNairy 84Lab Hook Shot Lo "McNasty" NWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387058/limited-edition-adidas-x-mark-mcnairy-84lab-hook-shot-lo-mcnasty-nwt "Up for sale I have two pair of the limited edition collab between Adidas Originals and..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 11:36:16 +0000JATPrototypeFri, 18 Apr 2014 11:36:16 +0000#21608229WTB Mark Mcnairy Brogue Boot Size 6uk 7us http://www.styleforum.net/t/387045/wtb-mark-mcnairy-brogue-boot-size-6uk-7us "PM me. Thanks."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 05:27:17 +0000sholomFri, 18 Apr 2014 05:27:17 +0000#21607361Common Projects Achilles Mid Shell Toehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387042/common-projects-achilles-mid-shell-toe "New to here but I have considerable feedback as a seller on eBay and Hypebeast, so you..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 04:51:03 +0000zachleftFri, 18 Apr 2014 04:51:03 +0000#21607256Fs filson 1 1/4" brown leather belt 36http://www.styleforum.net/t/387035/fs-filson-1-1-4-brown-leather-belt-36 "Fs filson 1 1/4" brown leather belt used sparingly for a few months. Excellent..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 01:39:35 +0000CoregoodsFri, 18 Apr 2014 01:39:35 +0000#21606332FS: NWT Parke & Ronen Swimwear size 30http://www.styleforum.net/t/387029/fs-nwt-parke-ronen-swimwear-size-30 "Longtime lurker here..   These are new with tags, size 30, 4"inseam   Asking for..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 00:59:58 +0000legatoFri, 18 Apr 2014 00:59:58 +0000#21606059Filson Lined Cruiser - Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387026/filson-lined-cruiser-medium "Filson flannel lined Tin Cloth Cruiser Jacket Seattle Fit, Size MEDIUM Unworn, but..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 00:27:09 +0000baltoFri, 18 Apr 2014 00:27:09 +0000#21605892Filson Original Briefcase - Otter Green - NWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387025/filson-original-briefcase-otter-green-nwt "Filson Briefcase in Otter Green, brand new with tags. Price includes shipping within..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:13 +0000baltoFri, 18 Apr 2014 00:11:13 +0000#21605799New TUMI Alpha Bravo Knox Backpack $200 OBO & Virtue Duffel $250 OBOhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387021/new-tumi-alpha-bravo-knox-backpack-200-obo-virtue-duffel-250-obo "I have available for sale two items from TUMI, the Alpha Bravo Knox backpack in..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 22:16:00 +0000jameshowardThu, 17 Apr 2014 22:16:00 +0000#21605100Taylor Stitch Kuroki Mills Selvedge 34x36http://www.styleforum.net/t/387016/taylor-stitch-kuroki-mills-selvedge-34x36 "Selling a pair of brand new Taylor Stitch Kuroki mills selvedge copper 14.5 oz denim in..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 21:10:18 +0000HailNothingThu, 17 Apr 2014 21:10:18 +0000#21604737Barbour Beaufort Size 42 M/Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387015/barbour-beaufort-size-42-m-l "Selling a dark green Barbour beaufort. Super good condition, no holes. Been rewaxed and..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 21:04:46 +0000HailNothingThu, 17 Apr 2014 21:04:46 +0000#21604715BNWT Beams Plus Navy Paisley Shorts Size L 34http://www.styleforum.net/t/387013/bnwt-beams-plus-navy-paisley-shorts-size-l-34 "Beams Plus Navy Paisley Shorts   Size L This exact shorts..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 20:38:57 +0000screechThu, 17 Apr 2014 20:38:57 +0000#21604519Filson Small Field Bag, Otter Green, style #70230http://www.styleforum.net/t/387012/filson-small-field-bag-otter-green-style-70230 "Hi there,    For sale is this Small Field bag. I'd keep it, but have since moved on..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 20:31:57 +0000kbaumanThu, 17 Apr 2014 20:31:57 +0000#21604419WTT: Visvim Noragi Size 1 For Size 2http://www.styleforum.net/t/387011/wtt-visvim-noragi-size-1-for-size-2 "I'm looking to trade a size 1 Visvim Noragi for a size 2. It's the chino cloth variant..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 20:28:25 +0000CrawlingWindThu, 17 Apr 2014 20:28:25 +0000#21604385I'd like to trade for VIBERG 2030 LASTED BOOTS in SIZE 11http://www.styleforum.net/t/387007/id-like-to-trade-for-viberg-2030-lasted-boots-in-size-11 "I have numerous pairs of Aldens that I'd love to trade against Viberg boots on the 2030..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 19:32:31 +0000zr0eThu, 17 Apr 2014 19:32:31 +0000#21604077Norse Projects Harri Light Canvas Shorts 36 New With Tagshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387006/norse-projects-harri-light-canvas-shorts-36-new-with-tags "I am selling a New With Tags pair of Norse Projects Harri Light Canvas Shorts in a..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 18:59:02 +0000EssentialdcThu, 17 Apr 2014 18:59:02 +0000#21603861Maison Martin Margiela Waxed Military Boothttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387004/maison-martin-margiela-waxed-military-boot "Selling a pair of Maison Martin Margiela waxed military boots in a size 45.   Appx..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 18:41:20 +0000EmoburgerThu, 17 Apr 2014 18:41:20 +0000#21603755Adam Sauvage x Doc Martenshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387003/adam-sauvage-x-doc-martens "Selling a UK 11, US 12 pair of A. Sauvage x Doc Marten Steed shoes. Sleek silhouette..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 18:38:43 +0000EmoburgerThu, 17 Apr 2014 18:38:43 +0000#21603727BNWT Patrik Ervell x Dockers Collab in Khaki 32 x 34 http://www.styleforum.net/t/386994/bnwt-patrik-ervell-x-dockers-collab-in-khaki-32-x-34 "Nothing much to say about these from Ervell. A few years back he collaborated with..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 15:23:08 +0000onijo84Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:23:08 +0000#21601589FS J Crew Camo Shorts Excellent 34http://www.styleforum.net/t/386986/fs-j-crew-camo-shorts-excellent-34 "FS J Crew Camo Shorts Excellent 34 worn once and washed. No rips, tears, snags. Comes..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 14:09:15 +0000CoregoodsThu, 17 Apr 2014 14:09:15 +0000#21600814FS Billy Reid Orleans Shirt Size Medium Excellent http://www.styleforum.net/t/386983/fs-billy-reid-orleans-shirt-size-medium-excellent "FS Billy Reid Orleans Shirt Size Medium Excellent Navy/White/green check. Excellent..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 14:00:06 +0000CoregoodsThu, 17 Apr 2014 14:00:06 +0000#21600730TOJ BCDR (stock 46/ black calf/ gunmetal zips + channel quilting)http://www.styleforum.net/t/386960/toj-bcdr-stock-46-black-calf-gunmetal-zips-channel-quilting " - The price does not includes shipping. $20 shipped within continental USA or free..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 03:39:53 +0000riskyrukusThu, 17 Apr 2014 03:39:53 +0000#21598723NWT POST O'ALLS Canvas Tan 'Sweet Bear' Jacket S Small Post Overallshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386943/nwt-post-oalls-canvas-tan-sweet-bear-jacket-s-small-post-overalls "Post Overalls updates their vintage inspired "Sweetbear" overcoat as a part of their..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 01:38:03 +0000EngineNearThu, 17 Apr 2014 01:38:03 +0000#21597786BNIB German Army Trainershttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386934/bnib-german-army-trainers "Up for sale, is a pair of deadstock german army trainer sneakers in a size 42. The..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 01:13:36 +0000DanTheLadiesManThu, 17 Apr 2014 01:13:36 +0000#21597619Engineered Garments Apron Indigo 9ozhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386932/engineered-garments-apron-indigo-9oz "Hello Located in Melbourne, Australia Open to trades/offers Price does not include..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 00:40:27 +0000workhorsebluesThu, 17 Apr 2014 00:40:27 +0000#21597433Flathead shirts and F380 denim , Evisu No1 jacket and moreeeee http://www.styleforum.net/t/386931/flathead-shirts-and-f380-denim-evisu-no1-jacket-and-moreeeee "   Hi guys I have put all these items on ebay but if any of you want it, just give a..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 00:06:11 +0000analogitalThu, 17 Apr 2014 00:06:11 +0000#21597242RRL Japanese selvedge straight fit denim, 32x34 (unworn)http://www.styleforum.net/t/386922/rrl-japanese-selvedge-straight-fit-denim-32x34-unworn "RRL Straight Fit Denim Jeans 30x34 Japanese selvedge (Ralph Lauren doesn't make these..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 23:17:00 +0000fibonacciWed, 16 Apr 2014 23:17:00 +0000#21596844Temple of Jawnz TOJ1 black/black 48-50http://www.styleforum.net/t/386921/temple-of-jawnz-toj1-black-black-48-50 "will pay a lot of money for toj1 black on black. anything but tiger striped interior. "threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 23:14:53 +0000desiredname1Wed, 16 Apr 2014 23:14:53 +0000#215968303sixteen CS-100x size 32 (unworn)http://www.styleforum.net/t/386920/3sixteen-cs-100x-size-32-unworn "3sixteen CS-100x Size 32 Unworn Great 3sixteen denim, just not quite the right size..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 23:13:14 +0000fibonacciWed, 16 Apr 2014 23:13:14 +0000#21596812Rick Owens Strap Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386915/rick-owens-strap-jacket "Condition is 9/10 fits an XS-S. Has the tech strap to hang it off your back etc. I..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 22:40:31 +0000koromoWed, 16 Apr 2014 22:40:31 +0000#21596624Maison Martin Margiela Line 14 wool trousers - size 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/386907/maison-martin-margiela-line-14-wool-trousers-size-48 "Line 14 (the "classic looks for men" line), so no funny business - nice simple..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 21:37:24 +0000KingJulienWed, 16 Apr 2014 21:37:24 +0000#21596141Our Legacy on court sneakers black Sz 41 BNIBhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386902/our-legacy-on-court-sneakers-black-sz-41-bnib "Brand new in box, Hit me up via pm. Thanks for looking !!"threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 20:37:44 +0000Joey From 181Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:37:44 +0000#21595668[WTB] Acne Fall/Winter 2013 Burgundy Sid Down Bomber Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386899/wtb-acne-fall-winter-2013-burgundy-sid-down-bomber-jacket "I'm looking for the Acne Fall/Winter 2013 Burgundy Sid Down Bomber Jacket in size small..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:47:13 +0000brock786Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:47:13 +0000#21595362APC New Standard Raw Denim Jeans - 27http://www.styleforum.net/t/386898/apc-new-standard-raw-denim-jeans-27 "Not much to say here - unwashed, barely worn APC New Standard raw jeans up for sale in..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:44:25 +0000justusssWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:44:25 +0000#21595335INTEREST CHECK - NWOT Maison Martin Margiela blazer, size 40http://www.styleforum.net/t/386897/interest-check-nwot-maison-martin-margiela-blazer-size-40 "Not sure I actually want to let go of this.  Single vent, very sharp tailoring, subtle..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:18:01 +0000KingJulienWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:18:01 +0000#21595178Our Legacy Boxing Shorts - Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386896/our-legacy-boxing-shorts-m "Size M, should fit 30-34" waists 9/10 condition Internal drawstring, three..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:08:27 +0000KingJulienWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:08:27 +0000#21595114Robert Geller Tencel Scarfhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386895/robert-geller-tencel-scarf " NWOT (runway sample) Big square shape 100% tencel I'll iron it for you before..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:05:45 +0000KingJulienWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:05:45 +0000#21595095Patrik Ervell Cadet knit (baby alpaca) - size Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386894/patrik-ervell-cadet-knit-baby-alpaca-size-l " Size L (tts) 100% baby alpaca 7.5/10 condition - some piling, I took a shot of the..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:03:42 +0000KingJulienWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:03:42 +0000#21595019TEES - ROBERT GELLER, ROBERT GELLER SECONDS, MCQ, BLK DNM, http://www.styleforum.net/t/386890/tees-robert-geller-robert-geller-seconds-mcq-blk-dnm "Nothing here has been worn more than a handful of times (or I wouldn't be selling it)...."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 18:47:56 +0000KingJulienWed, 16 Apr 2014 18:47:56 +0000#21594892Dries Van Noten cuffed trousers, size 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/386889/dries-van-noten-cuffed-trousers-size-48 " 9/10 condition 100% cotton Two rear pockets, two front pockets Cuffed 31" inseam..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 18:44:14 +0000KingJulienWed, 16 Apr 2014 18:44:14 +0000#21594842Dries Van Noten spring 2012 Summer Linen Knit - Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386888/dries-van-noten-spring-2012-summer-linen-knit-large " Size Large Sold to me NWOT and I've not worn it, 10/10 condition 60% linen 40%..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 18:42:54 +0000KingJulienWed, 16 Apr 2014 18:42:54 +0000#21594827