Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:51:00 +0000Nudie Garrison Indigo Brown Belt Size 90http://www.styleforum.net/t/422999/nudie-garrison-indigo-brown-belt-size-90 "Description: Amazing nudie garrison belt. Indigo bleed all over the leather in order to..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 09:38:01 +0000SergioSPThu, 18 Sep 2014 09:38:01 +0000#22595688NYC Meetup - Nike Flyknits, Steve Madden Boots, Chuck Taylors, Converseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422979/nyc-meetup-nike-flyknits-steve-madden-boots-chuck-taylors-converses "I can ship if wanted, but I would prefer to do a meeting. Shipping: $15 CONUS Meetup:..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 03:29:38 +0000bfongxdThu, 18 Sep 2014 03:29:38 +0000#22594626Don't know if anyone likes sneakers on here "What the Lebron" and Foampositehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422978/dont-know-if-anyone-likes-sneakers-on-here-what-the-lebron-and-foamposite "Both pair are BNIB, shipped double box-shipping not included. Size 11.5"threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 02:27:08 +0000gyasihThu, 18 Sep 2014 02:27:08 +0000#22594363FS: APC NS New Standard sz. 27 worn 3xhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422966/fs-apc-ns-new-standard-sz-27-worn-3x "I've only worn these 3x so no fades and still super stiff. Original length."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 01:18:36 +0000mustardThu, 18 Sep 2014 01:18:36 +0000#22593855ZAM BARRETT INNER LEATHER JACKET SZ. 50http://www.styleforum.net/t/422965/zam-barrett-inner-leather-jacket-sz-50 "Incredible jacket custom ordered from Zam. Bought this Spring, haven't been able to..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 01:18:22 +0000BillKillgoreThu, 18 Sep 2014 01:18:22 +0000#22593848White's Semi Dress (SD) Boots in Brown Horse Hide, Size 8.5Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422964/whites-semi-dress-sd-boots-in-brown-horse-hide-size-8-5e "For sale is a pair of White's Semi Dress (SD) Boots in Brown Horse Hide, Size..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 01:13:48 +0000mogili222Thu, 18 Sep 2014 01:13:48 +0000#22593814Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Sunglasses - Brand New with Casehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422963/ray-ban-new-wayfarer-sunglasses-brand-new-with-case "Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Sunglasses - Brand New with Case Black 52MM - Model RB2132 Asking..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 01:10:12 +0000JCMThu, 18 Sep 2014 01:10:12 +0000#22593789MMM Off-White Slim Jeans - Size 46/small (fits 30-32 waist)http://www.styleforum.net/t/422961/mmm-off-white-slim-jeans-size-46-small-fits-30-32-waist "I bought these five or six years ago; they've rarely been worn and have been kept in..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:40:06 +0000WhatTheWillThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:40:06 +0000#22593625Le Laboureur Bleu de Travail French Work Jacket - Medium Black and Bluehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422960/le-laboureur-bleu-de-travail-french-work-jacket-medium-black-and-blue "Paypal, 4% or gift. U.S Shipping is $10. Canada is $15. International is discussed on a..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:27:08 +0000wojo2024Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:27:08 +0000#22593536John Elliott Co Cast/Coast 33http://www.styleforum.net/t/422959/john-elliott-co-cast-coast-33 " Size 33 John Elliott Cast/Coast denim. Original fit. Worn lightly selling..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:21:33 +0000Vindeleon90Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:21:33 +0000#22593520Samurai S710XX 19oz size 31 http://www.styleforum.net/t/422957/samurai-s710xx-19oz-size-31 "Paypal, 4% or gift. U.S Shipping is $10. Canada is $15. International is discussed on a..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:19:37 +0000wojo2024Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:19:37 +0000#22593488Wings + Horns 1 year wash slim Selvedge Denim - 30/34 indigohttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422955/wings-horns-1-year-wash-slim-selvedge-denim-30-34-indigo "Worn only twice.   Wings + Horns 1 year wash selvedge denim. I don't remember which..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:05:08 +0000mythageThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:05:08 +0000#22593403Visvim Juneau Weld Light Indigo Shirt size 2 . New with Tagshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422954/visvim-juneau-weld-light-indigo-shirt-size-2-new-with-tags " New with Tags. Sold out everywhere. Selling only because it doesn't fit me well. Paid..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:02:03 +0000nothingoliThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:02:03 +0000#22593384Norse Projects Villads Heavy Shirt in Brick. Size Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422953/norse-projects-villads-heavy-shirt-in-brick-size-small "This shirt is made from cotton twill and can be worn as overshirt. The design has a..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:01:02 +0000nothingoliThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:01:02 +0000#22593370Grey Kenneth Cole Gilet in Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422952/grey-kenneth-cole-gilet-in-medium " Up for sale is a Kenneth Cole Gilet in Black and Grey. Very good for layering and goes..."threadThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:11 +0000nothingoliThu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:11 +0000#22593359Samurai Jeans -15oz S003JP Yamato 15th Anniversary Model http://www.styleforum.net/t/422951/samurai-jeans-15oz-s003jp-yamato-15th-anniversary-model " Samurai s003jp size 33 Yamato 15th Anniversary selvedge denim. Worn twice and warm..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:59:12 +0000nothingoliWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:59:12 +0000#22593341Navy Outlier Climbers in Size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/422950/navy-outlier-climbers-in-size-32 " Please go to the following link for descriptions and measurements. I bought them a..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:57:36 +0000nothingoliWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:57:36 +0000#22593318Rogue Territory Officer Trousers in Nutmeg. Size 30http://www.styleforum.net/t/422949/rogue-territory-officer-trousers-in-nutmeg-size-30 " 9oz sanforized twill made in the USA. Worn twice for no more than 2-3 hours at one..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:56:06 +0000nothingoliWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:56:06 +0000#22593301J Crew Bayswater peacoat lined with Thinsulatehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422948/j-crew-bayswater-peacoat-lined-with-thinsulate "Navy Bayswater Peacoat from J Crew in Navy. Currently sold out. It is the version that..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:50:36 +0000nothingoliWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:50:36 +0000#22593269Gitman Vintage Shirt and J.Crew slim shirts - size smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422947/gitman-vintage-shirt-and-j-crew-slim-shirts-size-small "3 shirts for sale.   JCrew shirts are brand new without tags. Never worn. Size small..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:49:45 +0000mythageWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:49:45 +0000#22593256Earnest Sewn Wool Blazer in Small.http://www.styleforum.net/t/422944/earnest-sewn-wool-blazer-in-small "For sale is a wool blazer made by earnest sewn. It was designed by a japanese designer...."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:45:18 +0000nothingoliWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:45:18 +0000#22593192UNIQLO +J Wool Pants - Charcoal, 31/31http://www.styleforum.net/t/422943/uniqlo-j-wool-pants-charcoal-31-31 "Used UNIQLO +J Wool Pants in charcoal. Condition is 9/10. Slim fit. The wool has a..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:40:42 +0000mythageWed, 17 Sep 2014 23:40:42 +0000#22593153FS: OUTLIER - Climber Pants [28]http://www.styleforum.net/t/422934/fs-outlier-climber-pants-28 "<a href="http://shop.outlier.cc/shop/retail/the-climbers.html" target="_blank">http://shop.outlier.cc/shop/retail/the-climbers.html</a> Worn sparingly, overall in..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 22:37:57 +0000benjamin831Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:37:57 +0000#22592757FS: UNBRANDED BRAND - Skinny Fit in Indigo and Gray [28]http://www.styleforum.net/t/422933/fs-unbranded-brand-skinny-fit-in-indigo-and-gray-28 "UB106 Skinny Fit Grey Selvedge - 28 Excellent condition, no fades, cleaned by cold..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 22:29:31 +0000benjamin831Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:29:31 +0000#22592680unbranded 221 21 oz size 31http://www.styleforum.net/t/422932/unbranded-221-21-oz-size-31 "bought these about 3 weeks ago and worn about 10-15 times. they stretched out a bit too..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 22:15:32 +0000f***cityWed, 17 Sep 2014 22:15:32 +0000#22592551levis commuter jacket khaki size large bnwthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422931/levis-commuter-jacket-khaki-size-large-bnwt "brand new with tags. levis commuter trucker jacket in khaki. 2.0 version pit to pit 22..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 22:01:51 +0000f***cityWed, 17 Sep 2014 22:01:51 +0000#22592514Oak Street Bootmakers Natural CXL Trail Oxford - 8http://www.styleforum.net/t/422930/oak-street-bootmakers-natural-cxl-trail-oxford-8 "Worn a dozen times or so. Minimal wear on Vibram sole. Uppers in great shape. Size 8...."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:59:41 +0000bdeuce22Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:59:41 +0000#22592484naked & famous lightweight indigo selvedgehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422929/naked-famous-lightweight-indigo-selvedge "lightweight indigo selvedge. have been washed a couple times. minimal fading. weird..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:59:20 +0000f***cityWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:59:20 +0000#22592480Levi's shrink to fit gray trucker jacket size largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422928/levis-shrink-to-fit-gray-trucker-jacket-size-large "brand new levis shrink to fit unsanforzied gray denim trucker jacket. never worn pit..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:54:53 +0000f***cityWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:54:53 +0000#22592450levis made in the USA trucker jacket size medium http://www.styleforum.net/t/422927/levis-made-in-the-usa-trucker-jacket-size-medium "medium 80's era trucker jacket. good condition. no stains or tears pit to pit 24..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:50:31 +0000f***cityWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:50:31 +0000#22592430Levi's commuter jacket indigo size largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422926/levis-commuter-jacket-indigo-size-large "brand new with tags. never worn. this is the 2.0 version. pit to pit 21.5 inches waist..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:48:11 +0000f***cityWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:48:11 +0000#22592413Bounty Hunter X Paladin Suede Wingtip Brogueshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422922/bounty-hunter-x-paladin-suede-wingtip-brogues " Bounty Hunter  X  Paladin Suede Wingtip Brogues Condition:Brand New with..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:23:20 +0000dereinsameWed, 17 Sep 2014 21:23:20 +0000#22592182Wesco Jobmaster Motor Patrol Toe 9.5EEhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422919/wesco-jobmaster-motor-patrol-toe-9-5ee "These are brand new **FACTORY SECONDS** Wesco Jobmasters with a Motor Patrol toe in..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 20:38:46 +0000revrendWed, 17 Sep 2014 20:38:46 +0000#22591899Derby Lanvin Pythonhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422918/derby-lanvin-python "Payment via PayPal (gift or +4%) Shipping from France (prices dont include shipping..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 20:28:07 +0000EardWed, 17 Sep 2014 20:28:07 +0000#22591825Epaulet X Staples Rivet Chino 31http://www.styleforum.net/t/422700/epaulet-x-staples-rivet-chino-31 "Epaulet and Staple Design launch their first product collaboration: the special edition..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 17:52:22 +0000tangsheeWed, 17 Sep 2014 17:52:22 +0000#22590700Engineered Garments 19th Century Madras Bd - Size Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422684/engineered-garments-19th-century-madras-bd-size-small "BNWT from this last s/s season. Awesome color and fabric that just doesn't work on..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 17:33:25 +0000LendoWed, 17 Sep 2014 17:33:25 +0000#22590562Looking for----White Short Sleeve Shirt-----size Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422681/looking-for-white-short-sleeve-shirt-size-small "Summer ends.   Before fold your White Short Sleeve shirt , please consider sell it to..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 17:13:40 +0000tangsheeWed, 17 Sep 2014 17:13:40 +0000#22590467Dior size 36 - 21 cm straight cut - Made in Japan silver selvedge denimhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422668/dior-size-36-21-cm-straight-cut-made-in-japan-silver-selvedge-denim "Never worn, due to a very effective diet, this jean is now too big for me.   Original..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 15:39:39 +0000MorrissonWed, 17 Sep 2014 15:39:39 +0000#22589722Gap Leather "Baseball" Jacket Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422664/gap-leather-baseball-jacket-medium "For sale I have a black leather "baseball" jacket from the Gap in medium. Fits pretty..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 15:08:25 +0000dpalm7605Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:08:25 +0000#22589499TOJ Daypack Spothttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422663/toj-daypack-spot "LF a TOJ Daypack spot."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 15:07:56 +0000shurgenWed, 17 Sep 2014 15:07:56 +0000#22589488Wings and Horns Hoodie Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422662/wings-and-horns-hoodie-medium "For sale I have a Wings and Horns hoodie in medium. Nice two tone colorway with all the..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 15:00:52 +0000dpalm7605Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:00:52 +0000#22589456Engineered Garments Chambray Work Shirt Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422661/engineered-garments-chambray-work-shirt-medium "Fantastic piece but really doesn't work out at my height. I wouldn't recommend this to..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 14:51:22 +0000dpalm7605Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:51:22 +0000#22589424LANVIN rare items sale Metallic jacket SS13 http://www.styleforum.net/t/422660/lanvin-rare-items-sale-metallic-jacket-ss13 "selling this Metallic jacket from S/S 2013 collection it was also worn at the runway,..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 14:45:07 +0000Hau Nguyen DinhWed, 17 Sep 2014 14:45:07 +0000#22589378FS/WTS LANVIN embroidered Hi top sneakers FW10http://www.styleforum.net/t/422658/fs-wts-lanvin-embroidered-hi-top-sneakers-fw10 "Theses are the hi top sneakers worn at the FW10 runway, Sole is in a very good..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 14:33:45 +0000Hau Nguyen DinhWed, 17 Sep 2014 14:33:45 +0000#22589298JCREW Artisan Leather Messenger Baghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422652/jcrew-artisan-leather-messenger-bag "75$ OBO + Shipping in USA only I've got a JCrew Leather Messenger bag for sale. It's a..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 13:06:34 +0000atsealvlWed, 17 Sep 2014 13:06:34 +0000#22588850Red Wing hiker boots, 10.5 Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422643/red-wing-hiker-boots-10-5-d "Red Wing Shoes hiker style boot in black. Awesome, loved condition, never actually..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 07:09:00 +0000clotheshorse69Wed, 17 Sep 2014 07:09:00 +0000#22588113A1923 Culatta Boots size 45http://www.styleforum.net/t/422639/a1923-culatta-boots-size-45 "Black Culatta A1923 boots from A/W 13-14. Beautiful leather. Vibrammed and heel..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 03:57:10 +0000slerpenWed, 17 Sep 2014 03:57:10 +0000#22587656TOJ SUITING WOOL MA-1 Size 52http://www.styleforum.net/t/422638/toj-suiting-wool-ma-1-size-52 "Size 52 SUITING WOOL MA-1  for $420 + shipping (ships from Southern Ontario, Canada)...."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 03:52:02 +0000avr0Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:52:02 +0000#22587642Patrik Ervell Black Fair Isle Sweater Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422636/patrik-ervell-black-fair-isle-sweater-medium "This is a classic Ervell sweater in a beautiful grey/black color (the darker photos..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 02:37:47 +0000WhatTheWillWed, 17 Sep 2014 02:37:47 +0000#22587256Gitman Vintage BD Print Japanese Micro-Corduroy Shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422635/gitman-vintage-bd-print-japanese-micro-corduroy-shirt "Gitman Vintage micro-corduroy shirt from a couple of years ago. Fabric sourced from..."threadWed, 17 Sep 2014 01:42:08 +0000prurientWed, 17 Sep 2014 01:42:08 +0000#22586970