Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:47:56 +0000Wanted: Hong Kong Proxyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406157/wanted-hong-kong-proxy "Hi. Is there anyone here from Honk Kong who is willing to buy me something from..."threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 07:43:04 +0000richardwallaceFri, 25 Jul 2014 07:43:04 +0000#22238440[offering service] uniqlo proxyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406156/offering-service-uniqlo-proxy "i offer uniqlo proxy worldwide. my charge is 20% (sum of total purchase) +..."threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 06:15:45 +0000debitcardFri, 25 Jul 2014 06:15:45 +0000#22238328Robert Geller Tencel Flight Pants sz 48 SS14http://www.styleforum.net/t/406155/robert-geller-tencel-flight-pants-sz-48-ss14 "Brand new without tags, one pair of Robert Geller Tencel Flight Pants in size 48..."threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 05:32:33 +000013kFri, 25 Jul 2014 05:32:33 +0000#22238221Some pretty dang handsome casually worn out Allen Edmonds captoe oxfords size 9Chttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406153/some-pretty-dang-handsome-casually-worn-out-allen-edmonds-captoe-oxfords-size-9c "Are you a handsome guy? If not, do you want to be? Either way, these beautiful little..."threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 03:52:15 +0000shnxramenFri, 25 Jul 2014 03:52:15 +0000#222379162 VoidTheBrand tanks (S) grey & blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406139/2-voidthebrand-tanks-s-grey-black "I have two VoidTheBrand tanks for sale. Bought them a while ago from someone else as..."threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 01:17:23 +0000LokeshFri, 25 Jul 2014 01:17:23 +0000#22237153Bless Hoodjacket - Black - Small (44-46)http://www.styleforum.net/t/406135/bless-hoodjacket-black-small-44-46 " Bless Hoodjacket - Black - Small (44-46) -> $250 Shipped..."threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 00:09:35 +0000SeveristhFri, 25 Jul 2014 00:09:35 +0000#22236776Siki Im Denim Jacket - Overdye Black - Size II (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/406134/siki-im-denim-jacket-overdye-black-size-ii-46-48 " Siki Im Denim Jacket - Overdye Black - Size II (46-48) -> $125 Shipped..."threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 00:08:53 +0000SeveristhFri, 25 Jul 2014 00:08:53 +0000#22236773Gyakusou Convertible Jacket - Burgundy/Gray - Medium (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/406133/gyakusou-convertible-jacket-burgundy-gray-medium-46-48 " Gyakusou Convertible Jacket - Burgundy/Gray - Medium (46-48) -> $150 Shipped..."threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 00:07:35 +0000SeveristhFri, 25 Jul 2014 00:07:35 +0000#22236769Engineered Garments Fenway Pants - Navy - Size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/406130/engineered-garments-fenway-pants-navy-size-32 "Cotton poplin Fenway pants from EG. Lightweight, great for s/s months. These have been..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 21:47:53 +0000LendoThu, 24 Jul 2014 21:47:53 +0000#22236150Epaulet New York Button Down Size Medium . http://www.styleforum.net/t/406126/epaulet-new-york-button-down-size-medium "EPAULET NYC shirt.. Washed once. "threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 20:38:27 +0000michaelboyetThu, 24 Jul 2014 20:38:27 +0000#22235624Common Projects BNIB Gray Track Shoe Sz 41http://www.styleforum.net/t/406124/common-projects-bnib-gray-track-shoe-sz-41 "Brand new in box. pair of gorgeous sneakers in warm grey from Common Projects. Size 41..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 20:08:46 +0000sholomThu, 24 Jul 2014 20:08:46 +0000#22235433J. Crew Plaid Workshirt, Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406122/j-crew-plaid-workshirt-s "Shipping included CONUS. International buyers PM me for a shipping quote   A nice..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 19:59:27 +0000agvsThu, 24 Jul 2014 19:59:27 +0000#22235365NWB Superga 2750 Cotu Classic Sneakers - Navy, 10 UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406121/nwb-superga-2750-cotu-classic-sneakers-navy-10-us "For Sale: Superga 2750 Cotu Classic Sneakers Color: Navy Size: 10 US (9..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 19:58:21 +0000IrishThu, 24 Jul 2014 19:58:21 +0000#22235352NWB Superga 2750 Cotu Classic - Maroon Red, 12 UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406120/nwb-superga-2750-cotu-classic-maroon-red-12-us "For Sale: Superga 2750 Cotu Classic Sneakers Color: Red Size: 12 US (11..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 19:37:53 +0000IrishThu, 24 Jul 2014 19:37:53 +0000#22235210NWB Superga 2750 Cotu Classic Sneakers- Black, 12 UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406119/nwb-superga-2750-cotu-classic-sneakers-black-12-us "For Sale: Superga 2750 Cotu Classic Sneakers Color: Black Size: 12 US (11..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 19:34:29 +0000IrishThu, 24 Jul 2014 19:34:29 +0000#22235192Saint Laurent - Black Studded Sneaker - Sz. 41http://www.styleforum.net/t/406115/saint-laurent-black-studded-sneaker-sz-41 "Black Studded Sneaker from Saint Laurent in good shape. Please PM me and I will shoot..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 18:36:36 +0000GustavvPThu, 24 Jul 2014 18:36:36 +0000#22234925Red Wing Beckman Gentleman Traveler Boots Cherry Style 9011 8Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406111/red-wing-beckman-gentleman-traveler-boots-cherry-style-9011-8d "Up for sale is a wonderfully broken in pair of Red Wing Beckman Gentleman Travellers..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 17:18:02 +0000bonggaryThu, 24 Jul 2014 17:18:02 +0000#22234479PEdALED Reversible Vest - Size Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406104/pedaled-reversible-vest-size-small "Amazing piece from Japanese bike wear company PEdALED made from recycled military..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 15:32:39 +0000LendoThu, 24 Jul 2014 15:32:39 +0000#22233798Oak NYC Black Double Breasted Wool Overcoat size Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406103/oak-nyc-black-double-breasted-wool-overcoat-size-s "Oak NYC Black Double Breasted Wool Overcoat size S 2 outside pockets no inside..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 15:16:55 +0000ThaShizNitThu, 24 Jul 2014 15:16:55 +0000#22233687Saint Laurent Black Leather Effect Waxed Jeans sz 31http://www.styleforum.net/t/406101/saint-laurent-black-leather-effect-waxed-jeans-sz-31 " Saint Laurent Leather Effect Waxed Jeans 31 Price: $550 or best offer waist 17"..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 15:00:25 +0000ThaShizNitThu, 24 Jul 2014 15:00:25 +0000#22233548BNWT Replica Saint Laurent Paris 13FW Camel Duffle Coat M Slimanehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406095/bnwt-replica-saint-laurent-paris-13fw-camel-duffle-coat-m-slimane "Description: Amazing south Korean replica of the famous Saint Laurent FW13 Camel Duffle..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 13:53:18 +0000SergioSPThu, 24 Jul 2014 13:53:18 +0000#22233061BRAND NEW : Nudie Jeans Grim Tim (28x32)http://www.styleforum.net/t/406089/brand-new-nudie-jeans-grim-tim-28x32 "BRAND NEW WITH TAGS. Unused, unworn. Got it as a gift, selling it off urgently as I..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 12:55:11 +0000joelferdonThu, 24 Jul 2014 12:55:11 +0000#22232727BNIB : Saucony Suede Mesh Sneakershttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406088/bnib-saucony-suede-mesh-sneakers "BRAND NEW - suede and mesh sneakers from emerging footwear brand Saucony.   100%..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 12:51:50 +0000joelferdonThu, 24 Jul 2014 12:51:50 +0000#22232705Jean Baptiste Rautureau Billy Beige Tan Boots 44 SLP Slimanehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406085/jean-baptiste-rautureau-billy-beige-tan-boots-44-slp-slimane "Jean Baptiste Rautureau Billy Boots 
 Description: Western beige/tan zip boots from..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 11:44:33 +0000SergioSPThu, 24 Jul 2014 11:44:33 +0000#22232464BNWT Samurai S710 19oz 32X36 Arcs + Tabhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406078/bnwt-samurai-s710-19oz-32x36-arcs-tab "Samurai S710 19oz 32X36 BNWT This is Lot 12 with Arc + Tabs. Deadstock, these will..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 09:37:38 +0000duxThu, 24 Jul 2014 09:37:38 +0000#22232258WarehouseX BIG 660 labelled size 29 (fits 31)http://www.styleforum.net/t/406077/warehousex-big-660-labelled-size-29-fits-31 "BNWOT Warehouse X BIG 660 Labelled size 29 (Fits size 31) This is the old stock from..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 09:33:13 +0000duxThu, 24 Jul 2014 09:33:13 +0000#22232231LVC 1947 32x36 NEWhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406076/lvc-1947-32x36-new "NEW: LVC 1947 32x36 (super rare 36 inseam version) Never Touch Water, never..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 09:28:20 +0000duxThu, 24 Jul 2014 09:28:20 +0000#22232214Kenneth Cole NY 100% linen shorts - size 32-33 - greyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406069/kenneth-cole-ny-100-linen-shorts-size-32-33-grey "Includes US shipping. Tagged 32. Great condition. Interior drawstring. Front leg..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 03:02:32 +0000Nosu3Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:02:32 +0000#22231327Robert Geller Zip Blazer, Size 46http://www.styleforum.net/t/406062/robert-geller-zip-blazer-size-46 "Black zip blazer from this current season. NWT. Fits relatively TTS Price includes..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 01:23:30 +0000MeisThu, 24 Jul 2014 01:23:30 +0000#22230749Krane Emory Bomber - 38 - Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406061/krane-emory-bomber-38-black "Selling a sz. 38 black Krane Emory Bomber. If you know what this is, you'll know how..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 01:20:45 +0000LPattersonThu, 24 Jul 2014 01:20:45 +0000#22230729Wolf vs. Goat (WvG) Honeydew- AD / BD Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406053/wolf-vs-goat-wvg-honeydew-ad-bd-m "I'm selling my Wolf vs. Goat (WvG) Honeydew- After Dinner cut in size Medium. I had..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 00:39:41 +0000k9nThu, 24 Jul 2014 00:39:41 +0000#22230407Wolf vs. Goat (WvG) Melon Gingham Tencel- BD M Monkey Armshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406052/wolf-vs-goat-wvg-melon-gingham-tencel-bd-m-monkey-arms "I'm selling my Wolf vs. Goat (WvG) Melon Gingham Tencel- Before Dinner cut in size..."threadThu, 24 Jul 2014 00:32:50 +0000k9nThu, 24 Jul 2014 00:32:50 +0000#22230364Aime Leon Dore Denim Rugby Shirt XShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406047/aime-leon-dore-denim-rugby-shirt-xs "You are looking at a brand new Aime Leon Dore Lightweight Denim Rugby in sz XS. Item..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 23:33:45 +0000hell0w0rldWed, 23 Jul 2014 23:33:45 +0000#22230116White Engineered Garments Floral Tab Collar Shirt XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406043/white-engineered-garments-floral-tab-collar-shirt-xl "Gorgeous white Engineered Garments shirt with subtle floral pattern. Very cool but just..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 22:44:32 +0000Jagger_OnWed, 23 Jul 2014 22:44:32 +0000#22229861NWT Unis Gio Black size 36http://www.styleforum.net/t/406042/nwt-unis-gio-black-size-36 "Brand New With Tags Unis Gio Black Size 36   Measurements Waist: 18.5" Rise:..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 22:43:24 +0000ReveilleWed, 23 Jul 2014 22:43:24 +0000#22229844Danner Mountain Light Overton - sz. US 7 (fits 8D)http://www.styleforum.net/t/406040/danner-mountain-light-overton-sz-us-7-fits-8d "great made in USA roughout leather hiking boots w/ vibram christy sole; retails for..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 22:38:49 +0000harmsalmonWed, 23 Jul 2014 22:38:49 +0000#22229789Black Label Denim by Ralph Lauren Tan Straight Fit (rrl slim fit)http://www.styleforum.net/t/406028/black-label-denim-by-ralph-lauren-tan-straight-fit-rrl-slim-fit "size 30 x32 black label denim, worn a bit only $50 if unfamiliar with the fit, it's..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 20:26:19 +0000Sinna17Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:26:19 +0000#22228889RRL Low Straight Stillwater wash sz 30x30http://www.styleforum.net/t/406027/rrl-low-straight-stillwater-wash-sz-30x30 "size 30X30 (originally 32 inseam) up for sale or trade. only worn handful of times...."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 20:24:03 +0000Sinna17Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:24:03 +0000#22228867NOS Rare Warby Parker Everett Sunglasses in Buckwheat Honey - (Unisex)http://www.styleforum.net/t/406024/nos-rare-warby-parker-everett-sunglasses-in-buckwheat-honey-unisex " . Gentlemen, here is your chance to grab summer by the balls and rock..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 19:34:34 +0000noobWed, 23 Jul 2014 19:34:34 +0000#22228521Robert Geller Tencel Flight Lounge Pants 48 BNWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406022/robert-geller-tencel-flight-lounge-pants-48-bnwt "Bought from SSENSE sale, didn't like the fit so passing on.  "threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 19:14:24 +0000turkeyschmittWed, 23 Jul 2014 19:14:24 +0000#22228384Saint Laurent Paris 17.5s W30 BNWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406013/saint-laurent-paris-17-5s-w30-bnwt "These are brand new and the price quoted is per pair and includes insured shipping..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 18:12:39 +0000brutus79Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:12:39 +0000#22227880Sophnet Blanket Lined Fishtail Parka - size Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406012/sophnet-blanket-lined-fishtail-parka-size-large "Sophnet Blanket Lined Fishtail Parka - LARGE - $150/obo   Picked this up a while ago,..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 18:07:05 +0000leftofthedialWed, 23 Jul 2014 18:07:05 +0000#22227828Rick Owens Turbo Fly Bomberhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/406006/rick-owens-turbo-fly-bomber "Rick Owens Turbo Fly Bomber from S/S 11 in Large Measurements P2p = 21.5" S2s =..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 17:08:36 +0000Chico DustyWed, 23 Jul 2014 17:08:36 +0000#22227450BNWT LVC Levi's Vintage Clothing Dizzy 1967 Type Ⅲ Trucker Jacket Small 38http://www.styleforum.net/t/405695/bnwt-lvc-levis-vintage-clothing-dizzy-1967-type-trucker-jacket-small-38 "LVC Levi's Vintage Clothing 1967 TypeⅢ Dizzy Trucker Jacket Description: A true..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 13:59:43 +0000SergioSPWed, 23 Jul 2014 13:59:43 +0000#22225954---http://www.styleforum.net/t/405688/- "--"threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 13:31:33 +0000volatileWed, 23 Jul 2014 13:31:33 +0000#22225814Nigel Cabourn Canvas/Macintosh Tenzing - 48http://www.styleforum.net/t/405686/nigel-cabourn-canvas-macintosh-tenzing-48 "I'm having a closet clear-out to raise some funds and clear some debt, so will be..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 13:27:48 +0000volatileWed, 23 Jul 2014 13:27:48 +0000#22225794RRL selvedge stillwater wash roper denim jacket NWOT size L/XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/405675/rrl-selvedge-stillwater-wash-roper-denim-jacket-nwot-size-l-xl "literally worn twice since i purchased it 175 shipped CONUS   i wear large in almost..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 11:42:05 +0000pvoytkoWed, 23 Jul 2014 11:42:05 +0000#22225319Raf Simons FW12 Trousers - Size 50http://www.styleforum.net/t/405668/raf-simons-fw12-trousers-size-50 "Great condition, unhemmed, no signs of wear.   True to size with a slim fit. Happy to..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 11:17:39 +0000NopeWed, 23 Jul 2014 11:17:39 +0000#22225205Epaulet x Southwick Napoli Unstructured Silk-Wool Glen Plaid Soft Shoulder SC -- 38Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/405667/epaulet-x-southwick-napoli-unstructured-silk-wool-glen-plaid-soft-shoulder-sc-38r "Up for sale is an Epaulet x Southwick warm weather sportcoat in a beautiful 50-50..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 10:57:06 +0000applkyWed, 23 Jul 2014 10:57:06 +0000#22225176WTB: RRL Slim fit Jeans in 32x32http://www.styleforum.net/t/405655/wtb-rrl-slim-fit-jeans-in-32x32 "I have several pairs of 31x32 and decided I want to go up a size. PM if you have any..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 05:04:06 +0000OriginatekWed, 23 Jul 2014 05:04:06 +0000#22224607