Styleforum - Streetwear & Denim Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:47:54 +0000Seavees 5 Eye Trail Boots Tobacco - US 10http://www.styleforum.net/t/528339/seavees-5-eye-trail-boots-tobacco-us-10 "Brand new only tried on indoors. I bought these in November of 2011 and they've been in..."threadMon, 29 Aug 2016 01:04:16 +0000dEXMon, 29 Aug 2016 01:04:16 +0000#26555650Engineered Garments Navy Nyco Reversed Sateen Over Vest size Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528332/engineered-garments-navy-nyco-reversed-sateen-over-vest-size-l "Workwear inspired utilitarian piece from Engineered Garments FW14 collection. Shell is..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 21:30:42 +0000soqueriaterumSun, 28 Aug 2016 21:30:42 +0000#26555073Paraboot Chambord Black Size UK 10http://www.styleforum.net/t/528331/paraboot-chambord-black-size-uk-10 "Size is supposed to be UK 10 but I believe it is actually a US 10 shipped..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 21:21:03 +0000soqueriaterumSun, 28 Aug 2016 21:21:03 +0000#26555042Rare 38 Barbour Olive NATO issue waxed motorcycle jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528325/rare-38-barbour-olive-nato-issue-waxed-motorcycle-jacket "This is a rare chance to buy a vintage Barbour NATO issue Motorcycle International...."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 20:24:28 +0000cbfnSun, 28 Aug 2016 20:24:28 +0000#26554752NWOT - Saint Laurent denim - size 31http://www.styleforum.net/t/528318/nwot-saint-laurent-denim-size-31 "Selling new without tags a pair of SLP denim from SS16 purchased by me in SLP..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 18:30:32 +0000Steel28Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:30:32 +0000#26554255BNIB Saint Laurent SS16 Wyatt cigar suede boots - size 41http://www.styleforum.net/t/528317/bnib-saint-laurent-ss16-wyatt-cigar-suede-boots-size-41 "Time to think the herd again. Brand new with fresh topy installed by my..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 18:16:39 +0000Steel28Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:16:39 +0000#26554202New RRL Double RL Black Washington Boots 8.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/528314/new-rrl-double-rl-black-washington-boots-8-5 "New pair of RRL Washington boots. $265 shipped. "threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 17:27:28 +0000Mercuryman76Sun, 28 Aug 2016 17:27:28 +0000#26554004Epaulet by Golden Bear Wyatt Motorcycle Jacket Brown Horween shellhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528309/epaulet-by-golden-bear-wyatt-motorcycle-jacket-brown-horween-shell "I'm considering trading this for the same jacket (same color and style), in pretty much..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 16:08:27 +0000WestboundSun, 28 Aug 2016 16:08:27 +0000#26553717Maison Margiela Paper GATs - size 45http://www.styleforum.net/t/528305/maison-margiela-paper-gats-size-45 "Maison Margiela German Army Trainers with paper application. Size 45. Fit true to..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 15:10:08 +0000conceptionistSun, 28 Aug 2016 15:10:08 +0000#2655353912 Pairs of Pants - Epaulet, Kiton, Incotex, Valentini, Borrelli, Cucinelli + Moarhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528303/12-pairs-of-pants-epaulet-kiton-incotex-valentini-borrelli-cucinelli-moar "1) Epaulet, salt and pepper wool pants, tagged 34, flat front with horn button fly,..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 13:40:00 +0000whusurdadiSun, 28 Aug 2016 13:40:00 +0000#26553329BNWT Aeronautica Militare Brown Leather jacket/bomber size 40US/50EU Made in Italy $1100 Retailhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528300/bnwt-aeronautica-militare-brown-leather-jacket-bomber-size-40us-50eu-made-in-italy-1100-retail "Very soft Aeronautica Militare Brown Leather jacket/bomber size 50EU.       The..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 12:46:58 +0000Averroes1198Sun, 28 Aug 2016 12:46:58 +0000#26553227Naked & Famous 13oz Weird Guy in Jade Selvedge Size 28http://www.styleforum.net/t/528294/naked-famous-13oz-weird-guy-in-jade-selvedge-size-28 "Very minimal fading since worn only 4-5 times. Notice some of the stitching is loose on..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 03:28:25 +0000lalilulelo1122Sun, 28 Aug 2016 03:28:25 +0000#26552785Japan Blue 0701 Size 30http://www.styleforum.net/t/528293/japan-blue-0701-size-30 "The stitching on the fly popped open and was repaired by Denim Therapy (see image if..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 03:20:34 +0000lalilulelo1122Sun, 28 Aug 2016 03:20:34 +0000#26552733Gustin Okayama Standard (29 slim)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528292/gustin-okayama-standard-29-slim "Got these a few months ago, worn maybe 10 times and then hot soaked. It simply shrunk..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 02:10:07 +0000eVITAERCSun, 28 Aug 2016 02:10:07 +0000#26552608RED WING Handsewn leather boat Oxford w/ Vibram sole SHIP FREE! US 9 /http://www.styleforum.net/t/528291/red-wing-handsewn-leather-boat-oxford-w-vibram-sole-ship-free-us-9 "RED WING Handsewn leather boat Oxford w/ Vibram sole SHIP FREE! US 9 / EU 42 $225 Great..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 01:48:18 +0000ErkleSun, 28 Aug 2016 01:48:18 +0000#26552553MontBlanc Starwalker Platinumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528290/montblanc-starwalker-platinum "MontBlanc Starwalker Platinum Fine Nib.  Pen is a cartridge fountain pen.   There are..."threadSun, 28 Aug 2016 01:31:07 +0000mandrbeckSun, 28 Aug 2016 01:31:07 +0000#26552506Truman Boots BNIB Snuff Waxy Mohawk - Size 8http://www.styleforum.net/t/528283/truman-boots-bnib-snuff-waxy-mohawk-size-8 "Brand New and only tried on once for fit Truman Boots Snuff Waxy Mohawk in Size 8...."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 22:06:38 +0000lifeinaboxSat, 27 Aug 2016 22:06:38 +0000#26551883Alden Kudu Indy Boots AF64 Size 8Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528281/alden-kudu-indy-boots-af64-size-8e "I'm selling a pair of Alden Kudu Indy Boots (AF64), size 8E in the Trubalance last...."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 21:21:29 +0000Moocow9Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:21:29 +0000#26551654Temple of Jawnz 2011 A-2http://www.styleforum.net/t/528280/temple-of-jawnz-2011-a-2 "Brown Lamb A-2 2011 In good condition, no damage Stock size 46 17 shoulders 19.5..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 21:15:46 +0000MeisSat, 27 Aug 2016 21:15:46 +0000#26551635New Corter Leather and Cloth Belt 34"http://www.styleforum.net/t/528278/new-corter-leather-and-cloth-belt-34 "Corter Leather & Cloth Standard Utility Belt in Saddle Tan. Size 34". New, never worn...."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 21:13:05 +0000LoneRangerSat, 27 Aug 2016 21:13:05 +0000#26551612Gitman Bros Vintage tweed shirt, size Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528275/gitman-bros-vintage-tweed-shirt-size-m "I'm selling this shirt from Gitman Bros Vintage. Brushed cotton printed with a very..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 19:58:18 +0000JohnnyLawSat, 27 Aug 2016 19:58:18 +0000#26551393Nom de Guerre grey marled sweater vest, size Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528274/nom-de-guerre-grey-marled-sweater-vest-size-m "I'm selling this sweater vest from Nom de Guerre. Marled light grey wool (80%..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 19:37:44 +0000JohnnyLawSat, 27 Aug 2016 19:37:44 +0000#26551334Sandro Paris Chino Pants Khaki 30http://www.styleforum.net/t/528270/sandro-paris-chino-pants-khaki-30 "Brand new with tags Sandro Paris chino pants. Tag size 38FR (equivalent to 30US). Khaki..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 18:33:48 +0000ntn1779Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:33:48 +0000#26551141Raf Simons Derby - size 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/528266/raf-simons-derby-size-44 "Raf Simons derby in size 44.  Special rare version with round heel design. Black..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 18:17:40 +0000conceptionistSat, 27 Aug 2016 18:17:40 +0000#26551025New & Used Denim & Supply SLIM FIT SZ 31 X 30, 32 X 32 ****SLIM FIT, JET BLACK, SELVEDGE JEANS****http://www.styleforum.net/t/528264/new-used-denim-supply-slim-fit-sz-31-x-30-32-x-32-slim-fit-jet-black-selvedge-jeans "Just as the title states........brand new pair of slim fit selvedge. Asking $65. Price..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 17:36:06 +0000ViralSat, 27 Aug 2016 17:36:06 +0000#26550876Alan Edmonds Park Ave 8 1/2 E *Very Lightly Worn*http://www.styleforum.net/t/528263/alan-edmonds-park-ave-8-1-2-e-very-lightly-worn "Classic Allen Edmonds Park Ave. shoe for sale. Can be dressed up or down, pretty good..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 16:23:10 +0000ColdsnapSat, 27 Aug 2016 16:23:10 +0000#26550609RAMONES vintage t-shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528262/ramones-vintage-t-shirt "I've acquired a large collection of rare vintage tshirts. This is the crown jewel and I..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 16:20:03 +0000dahl5yankeesSat, 27 Aug 2016 16:20:03 +0000#26550593Velva Sheen x Steven Alan Pigment Dyed Tees Small x 2 NWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528261/velva-sheen-x-steven-alan-pigment-dyed-tees-small-x-2-nwt "Velva Sheen x Steven Alan Pigment Dyed Tees Small x 2 NWT Pit 17.75" Shoulder..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 16:19:25 +0000ColdsnapSat, 27 Aug 2016 16:19:25 +0000#26550579Common Projects Vintage BBall High Tan sz 42 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/528257/common-projects-vintage-bball-high-tan-sz-42-9 "Literally worn 3-4x, come complete with box, dustbag and extra laces. These are super..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 15:34:25 +0000dmashSat, 27 Aug 2016 15:34:25 +0000#26550325Robert Geller Marcello Frameshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528243/robert-geller-marcello-frames "Hi, I'm looking for a pair of Robert Geller Marcello frames. I've been wearing my pair..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 05:07:24 +0000mersaultSat, 27 Aug 2016 05:07:24 +0000#26549394WTB: Robert Geller Marcello Glasses Frameshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528242/wtb-robert-geller-marcello-glasses-frames "Hi, I'm looking for a pair of Robert Geller Marcello frames. I've been wearing my pair..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 05:05:16 +0000mersaultSat, 27 Aug 2016 05:05:16 +0000#26549385Alden Color 8 Shell Cordovan Indy Boot w/brass Eyelets - 10Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528241/alden-color-8-shell-cordovan-indy-boot-w-brass-eyelets-10d "For your consideration: Bootmaker Edition (The Shoe Mart) of the iconic Alden Indy..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 04:03:06 +0000sazonSat, 27 Aug 2016 04:03:06 +0000#26549209Acne Studios Silas Light Black, Size 46 (Small)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528239/acne-studios-silas-light-black-size-46-small " Retails for $620, Acne Studios  Size 46 / Small  In excellent condition (no visible..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 03:11:57 +0000Drew LeonardSat, 27 Aug 2016 03:11:57 +0000#26549026POST OVERALLS Cruzer7 Wool Jacket http://www.styleforum.net/t/528235/post-overalls-cruzer7-wool-jacket "                   Black color Size : L  XL Brown color Size..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 02:15:02 +0000metronomySat, 27 Aug 2016 02:15:02 +0000#26548725Engineered Garments, Black Men's Cotton Linen Banded Collar Long Shirt Size Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528234/engineered-garments-black-mens-cotton-linen-banded-collar-long-shirt-size-m "I'd like to buy an as new or in good condition Engineered Garments Black Men's Cotton..."threadSat, 27 Aug 2016 02:09:00 +0000MetalGuruSat, 27 Aug 2016 02:09:00 +0000#26548703M Apolis Wool CPO Shirt Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528227/m-apolis-wool-cpo-shirt-jacket "For your consideration, I offer up a BNWT Apolis CPO Wool jacket in olive. Retailing..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 22:57:59 +0000wklq76aFri, 26 Aug 2016 22:57:59 +0000#26548119Common Projects Achilles Low Black Size 43http://www.styleforum.net/t/528226/common-projects-achilles-low-black-size-43 "New without Box. I believe these were on display in-shop so they do have creases which..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 21:55:39 +0000Andrew NguyenFri, 26 Aug 2016 21:55:39 +0000#26547909Ralph Lauren/Crockett & Jones 10D Bootshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528225/ralph-lauren-crockett-jones-10d-boots "Fall is Coming Brothers! Ralph Lauren boots by Crockett & Jones Size 10D Quick drop..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 21:21:18 +0000dahl5yankeesFri, 26 Aug 2016 21:21:18 +0000#26547762RRL Ralph Lauren striped short sleeve henley shirt - tag largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528221/rrl-ralph-lauren-striped-short-sleeve-henley-shirt-tag-large "RRL striped short sleeve henley shirt 100% cotton tag size: large Worn once, washed..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 19:54:28 +0000TrappFri, 26 Aug 2016 19:54:28 +0000#26547127Maison Martin Margiela Silk MA-1 Sz 50http://www.styleforum.net/t/528214/maison-martin-margiela-silk-ma-1-sz-50 "Price includes CONUS shipping. No returns. 9.5/10 condition. Has cool magnetic button..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 18:10:30 +0000cyc wid itFri, 26 Aug 2016 18:10:30 +0000#26546618Gustin Chino Short - Olive & Khaki - Size 32 - DO NOT NEED TO BUY BOTHhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528207/gustin-chino-short-olive-khaki-size-32-do-not-need-to-buy-both "Two Brand New Pair of Gustin Chino Shorts - DO NOT NEED TO BUY TOGETHER Ordered two..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 14:40:01 +0000Chicago GuyFri, 26 Aug 2016 14:40:01 +0000#26545723Epaulet Field Jacket Camo L new in baghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528203/epaulet-field-jacket-camo-l-new-in-bag "Epaulet Field Jacket Scattered Camo Size..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 14:20:08 +0000AkeemFri, 26 Aug 2016 14:20:08 +0000#26545593Common Projects Achilles Low Off White sz 44 NIBhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528201/common-projects-achilles-low-off-white-sz-44-nib "NEW IN BOX (NEVER WORN) Common Projects Achilles Low Off White sz 44 Leather upper..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 13:18:19 +000042LONGFri, 26 Aug 2016 13:18:19 +0000#26545380Warehouse Lot 900http://www.styleforum.net/t/528197/warehouse-lot-900 "Size 34 Warehouse lot 900. Hot soaked once and worn around the house 5 times - fit..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 05:59:56 +0000MathematicsFri, 26 Aug 2016 05:59:56 +0000#26544753Common Projects Achilles Mid In Size 43 Color Greyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528195/common-projects-achilles-mid-in-size-43-color-grey "100% authentic guaranteed men's Common Projects Achilles Mid in size 43 color Grey...."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 03:39:57 +0000srizvi722Fri, 26 Aug 2016 03:39:57 +0000#26544448Fear of God Leather Military Sneakers In Black Size 43http://www.styleforum.net/t/528194/fear-of-god-leather-military-sneakers-in-black-size-43 " 100% authentic guaranteed men's Fear of God Leather Military Sneakers..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 03:26:20 +0000srizvi722Fri, 26 Aug 2016 03:26:20 +0000#26544413Common Projects Achilles Perforated Grey on gum sole sz 10 / 42http://www.styleforum.net/t/528192/common-projects-achilles-perforated-grey-on-gum-sole-sz-10-42 "Common Projects Achilles Grey, perforated calf skin, tan sole US 10 / 42 Made in Italy,..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 02:55:08 +0000troikaFri, 26 Aug 2016 02:55:08 +0000#26544312Gitman Vintage Chambray Blue Sz Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528189/gitman-vintage-chambray-blue-sz-small "Worn only once around the house but it is too big for me. Its been sitting in my closet..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 01:30:46 +0000tehdvdFri, 26 Aug 2016 01:30:46 +0000#26544051Truman Boot - Brown Waxed Flesh, Size 8, Dainite solehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528188/truman-boot-brown-waxed-flesh-size-8-dainite-sole "I've barely worn these and they're just sitting around in my closet. So it's time to..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 01:22:11 +0000ktownFri, 26 Aug 2016 01:22:11 +0000#26544011 SOLD - 3sixteen jeans ct-120x - classic tapered - shadow selvedge - tag 33 http://www.styleforum.net/t/528185/sold-3sixteen-jeans-ct-120x-classic-tapered-shadow-selvedge-tag-33 "3sixteen jeans ct-120x - classic tapered - shadow selvedge tag 33 (These fit like a 34..."threadFri, 26 Aug 2016 00:28:51 +0000TrappFri, 26 Aug 2016 00:28:51 +0000#26543754