Styleforum - Classic Menswear Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:26:09 +0000INCOTEX CHINOS BRAND NEW WITH TAGShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386861/incotex-chinos-brand-new-with-tags "Up for sale this brand new pair of Incotex chinos high comfort in size 52 The chinos..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 13:11:06 +0000Leonardo Da VinciWed, 16 Apr 2014 13:11:06 +0000#21592269HOLY GRAIL of Isaia cashmere sportcoats, 40rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386842/holy-grail-of-isaia-cashmere-sportcoats-40r "95% cashmere 5% silk loden-olive sportcoat, with blue windowpane pattern. Earth tones..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 01:59:55 +0000The_FoxxWed, 16 Apr 2014 01:59:55 +0000#21590249NWT Incotex Trousers - Super 120s wool - Size EU 50 (34")http://www.styleforum.net/t/386840/nwt-incotex-trousers-super-120s-wool-size-eu-50-34 "INFO SIZE: EU50 (34) MATERIAL: Super 120s wool COLOR: Rich grayish brown STYLE: Flat..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 01:44:39 +0000theace314Wed, 16 Apr 2014 01:44:39 +0000#21590166Cole Haan Air Colton Wingtip Oxfords Brown Suede Size 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/386839/cole-haan-air-colton-wingtip-oxfords-brown-suede-size-9 "This is a preowned pair of Cole Haan Air Colton's. They are brown suede with red/pink..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 01:38:44 +0000jo22nashuaWed, 16 Apr 2014 01:38:44 +0000#21590128Black wool twill 38r/ 48 zzegna sportcoathttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386836/black-wool-twill-38r-48-zzegna-sportcoat "Zzegna fall weight black sportcoat from Bloomingdales, definitely like new condition. ..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 01:28:25 +0000The_FoxxWed, 16 Apr 2014 01:28:25 +0000#21590038Alden Suede Indy Boot J. Crew 8.5Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386829/alden-suede-indy-boot-j-crew-8-5e "This is a preowned pair of Alden Indy boots in brown suede in size 8.5 D. They are..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 23:40:32 +0000jo22nashuaTue, 15 Apr 2014 23:40:32 +0000#21589388NWT Richard James (Glen plaid), NWT Armani Collezioni (Windowpane), Bespoken Clothiers - All 42rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386799/nwt-richard-james-glen-plaid-nwt-armani-collezioni-windowpane-bespoken-clothiers-all-42r "Hey guys,   I am selling three jackets that I never gotten around to wearing and have..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 18:28:14 +0000elsalvatruchaTue, 15 Apr 2014 18:28:14 +0000#21587155Today Only - ISAIA Suit Jacket EU 52R US 42Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386795/today-only-isaia-suit-jacket-eu-52r-us-42r "This is one of my impulse Ebay purchase. An orphan suit jacket from ISAIA in size..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 17:53:58 +0000loveswatchingTue, 15 Apr 2014 17:53:58 +0000#21586911Faconnable cashmere blazer. Navy blue. 40R.http://www.styleforum.net/t/386793/faconnable-cashmere-blazer-navy-blue-40r "Faconnable cashmere blazer. Navy blue. 40R. Condition: Excellent Features: 3/2..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 17:31:38 +0000JimTue, 15 Apr 2014 17:31:38 +0000#215867362 cool casual Zara shirts, slim-fit, miltary details, bargain prices - size Small, 15" collarhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386779/2-cool-casual-zara-shirts-slim-fit-miltary-details-bargain-prices-size-small-15-collar " Zara Man "Sport Casual"   Two great shirts: one for summer &amp; one for winter cool..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 15:46:59 +0000HoldfastTue, 15 Apr 2014 15:46:59 +0000#21585917IC-Dover Dark Oak 202 10E/10.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/386778/ic-dover-dark-oak-202-10e-10-5 "Hello gents- I have a line on Factory Seconds direct from EG. There is currently a..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 15:27:00 +0000gyasihTue, 15 Apr 2014 15:27:00 +0000#21585763Used Loro Piana Jacket with removable lininghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386766/used-loro-piana-jacket-with-removable-lining "Hi all, for a quick sale, I have a used Loro Piana jacket with a removable..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 12:09:34 +0000clintonfTue, 15 Apr 2014 12:09:34 +0000#21584606Allen Edmonds Strand Black 12.5 E http://www.styleforum.net/t/386758/allen-edmonds-strand-black-12-5-e "For sale is a preowned pair of Allen Edmonds Strand in black size 12.5 E. The soles..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 10:39:50 +0000jo22nashuaTue, 15 Apr 2014 10:39:50 +0000#21584330Vanda Fine Clothing tieshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386754/vanda-fine-clothing-ties "Selling 3 Vanda Fine Clothing ties. I hardly wear ties anymore, so I decided to keep..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 07:28:16 +0000ZariumTue, 15 Apr 2014 07:28:16 +0000#21583942NWT Paul Smith Blazers - 4 in Totalhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386738/nwt-paul-smith-blazers-4-in-total "Listed here is a small collection of Paul Smith jackets. All are made with high end..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 02:00:58 +0000KaiserSoseTue, 15 Apr 2014 02:00:58 +0000#21582720L.B.M. 1911 Dark Brown Wool Donegal Jacket - 54L/44Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386736/l-b-m-1911-dark-brown-wool-donegal-jacket-54l-44l "Hi,   I'm selling an L.B.M blazer I bought a few months ago from Haberdashmen.  I've..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 01:54:08 +0000rjpowell9Tue, 15 Apr 2014 01:54:08 +0000#215826682.25 Meters █ The FAMOUS London Lounge Brown Houndstooth Tweed █ DISCOUNThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386729/2-25-meters-the-famous-london-lounge-brown-houndstooth-tweed-discount "Selling 2.25 meters of this coveted cloth. I just don't have the funds to have it made..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 01:09:18 +0000jrd617Tue, 15 Apr 2014 01:09:18 +0000#21582365REISS Double Breasted Navy Blazer 36rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386727/reiss-double-breasted-navy-blazer-36r "Up for grabs a Blue Cotton REISS double breasted peak lapel blazer. I need to move this..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 00:49:31 +0000muchisgivenTue, 15 Apr 2014 00:49:31 +0000#21582229Paul Smith Shoes Extravaganza - 11 Pairs, all New! http://www.styleforum.net/t/386724/paul-smith-shoes-extravaganza-11-pairs-all-new "Gentleman, if you are as fond of Paul Smith as I am, this is your lucky day. There is..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 00:18:04 +0000KaiserSoseTue, 15 Apr 2014 00:18:04 +0000#21582049Samuelsohn Custom Navy Sports Coathttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386720/samuelsohn-custom-navy-sports-coat "I bought this sports coat from Frankie22 and it is to small for me, never wore..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 23:44:58 +0000trophybuck135Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:44:58 +0000#21581930IC: John Lobb Saint Crepin 2011 -- 8.5/9.5 Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386715/ic-john-lobb-saint-crepin-2011-8-5-9-5-e "A pair of 99% new  John Lobb 2011, Saint Crepin limited edition. Prestige..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 23:07:18 +0000longwalkerMon, 14 Apr 2014 23:07:18 +0000#21581665Closet cleaning? Sell it all to me as a lot!http://www.styleforum.net/t/386711/closet-cleaning-sell-it-all-to-me-as-a-lot "I'd like the opportunity to resell your excess wardrobe.  If you have many extra pieces..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 22:32:41 +0000darkmatter7Mon, 14 Apr 2014 22:32:41 +0000#21581469Nike Air Max 1 A.P.C. 2014 BRAND NEW Size US 11.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/386708/nike-air-max-1-a-p-c-2014-brand-new-size-us-11-5 "This listing is for a pair of Nike Air Max 1 A.P.C. from this year. They are in BRAND..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 21:42:25 +0000applesauce10Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:42:25 +0000#21581156Dior Homme Summer Silk Trousers Sz46http://www.styleforum.net/t/386703/dior-homme-summer-silk-trousers-sz46 "Dior Homme Silk Trousers Condition: 8/10, 100% silk Size: 46 Price:$135 waist is..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 20:47:07 +0000grenMon, 14 Apr 2014 20:47:07 +0000#21580834100% Cashmere Scarf Made in Scotland (gray/gray herringbone)http://www.styleforum.net/t/386702/100-cashmere-scarf-made-in-scotland-gray-gray-herringbone "Better pictures added. Prince includes shipping to ConUS and PP fee. Local in NYC is..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 20:43:56 +0000LokeshMon, 14 Apr 2014 20:43:56 +0000#21580793RLBL Ralph Lauren Black Label 38R Solid Navy Suithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386692/rlbl-ralph-lauren-black-label-38r-solid-navy-suit "I have a brand new RLBL solid navy suit in size 38R available for sale. 100% wool. ..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 19:38:51 +0000rebel222Mon, 14 Apr 2014 19:38:51 +0000#21580357Sartorio Napoli Cobalt Blue Double Breasted Sportcoat 38/48http://www.styleforum.net/t/386690/sartorio-napoli-cobalt-blue-double-breasted-sportcoat-38-48 "Worn twice, I'm a 36 and this s/c only looks good if I wear a chunky sweater underneath..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 18:58:10 +0000LJubel328Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:58:10 +0000#21580088Alfred Sargent Alex Jodhpur bootshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386683/alfred-sargent-alex-jodhpur-boots "For your consideration a lightly worn pair of AS Exclusive Jodhpur boots model Alex,..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 17:09:15 +0000lauferMon, 14 Apr 2014 17:09:15 +0000#21579385WTB: Ralph Lauren Purple Label Shirtshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386682/wtb-ralph-lauren-purple-label-shirts "Looking for 3 or 4 solid colors or patterns. Size Large. New or GENTLY used are fine...."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 16:15:59 +0000doctorj!Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:15:59 +0000#21579091Alden tan suede chukka size 7 C/Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386679/alden-tan-suede-chukka-size-7-c-e "9/10. Worn roughly 20 times. Size 7 C/E Uppers have creasing, sole has evidence of..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 16:03:51 +0000jthan09Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:03:51 +0000#21579008FS: LBM 1911 Navy unconstructed blazer size 36http://www.styleforum.net/t/386678/fs-lbm-1911-navy-unconstructed-blazer-size-36 " Here is an LBM 1911 navy blazer in size 36. Brand new, never worn. The jacket is..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 15:58:46 +0000jthan09Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:58:46 +0000#21578954Miserocchi Agnelli loafer in blue calf leather size 44/10.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/386668/miserocchi-agnelli-loafer-in-blue-calf-leather-size-44-10-5 "Miserocchi Agnelli loafer in blue calf leather size 44/10.5 never worn Sold for 200..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 13:55:46 +0000dsuttonMon, 14 Apr 2014 13:55:46 +0000#21578363Lot of 38 Issues of Men's Ex Magazinehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386660/lot-of-38-issues-of-mens-ex-magazine "For sale is a lot of 38 issues of Men's Ex magazine that needs no introduction on this..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 13:08:16 +0000mishonMon, 14 Apr 2014 13:08:16 +0000#21578092Laszlo VASS - Budapester, black super soft boxcalf! Like New! Look at pics!http://www.styleforum.net/t/386657/laszlo-vass-budapester-black-super-soft-boxcalf-like-new-look-at-pics "Hi folks! I have these wonderful pair of VASS from Master Laszlo VASS in..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 11:33:31 +0000MaditoMon, 14 Apr 2014 11:33:31 +0000#21577759Laszlo VASS - Scotchgrain black super soft boxcalf! BRAND NEW & UNWORN !! STRAIGHT FROM BUDAPEST !!http://www.styleforum.net/t/386656/laszlo-vass-scotchgrain-black-super-soft-boxcalf-brand-new-unworn-straight-from-budapest "Hi folks! I bought these wonderful pair of VASS from Master Laszlo VASS in Budapest!..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 11:29:49 +0000MaditoMon, 14 Apr 2014 11:29:49 +0000#21577735Laszlo VASS - Antique super soft boxcalf! BRAND NEW & UNWORN !! STRAIGHT FROM BUDAPEST !!http://www.styleforum.net/t/386655/laszlo-vass-antique-super-soft-boxcalf-brand-new-unworn-straight-from-budapest "Hi folks! I bought these wonderful pair of VASS from Master Laszlo VASS in..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 11:26:54 +0000MaditoMon, 14 Apr 2014 11:26:54 +0000#21577705Elegant Sartoria Partenopea Napoli Super 150s Wool Suit, 38 40R, Like New, with optional Tom Ford tiehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386652/elegant-sartoria-partenopea-napoli-super-150s-wool-suit-38-40r-like-new-with-optional-tom-ford-tie "This beautiful Sartoria Partenopea presents a striking silhouette, with it's trim fit..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 10:12:33 +0000aph999Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:12:33 +0000#21577498Lot of 2 Top Line Ralph Lauren Regent Custom Fit shirts, size 16http://www.styleforum.net/t/386651/lot-of-2-top-line-ralph-lauren-regent-custom-fit-shirts-size-16 "I have two, both in excellent condition, having been worn only twice. These are the..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 10:11:28 +0000aph999Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:11:28 +0000#21577489Lot of 2 Ike Behar Light Blue Fine Twill Shirts 15.5 / 33http://www.styleforum.net/t/386650/lot-of-2-ike-behar-light-blue-fine-twill-shirts-15-5-33 "Great condition. In a striking light blue twill. Chest: 48" Waist: 46" Shoulders:..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 10:10:15 +0000aph999Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:10:15 +0000#21577483Tricker's Bourton Suede NIB Size 6.5 (UK), 7.5 (US), 40 (EU).http://www.styleforum.net/t/386646/trickers-bourton-suede-nib-size-6-5-uk-7-5-us-40-eu "Tricker's Bourton shoes, in tan suede, with brick coloured soles. Brand new, never..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 08:35:24 +0000Expat SimonMon, 14 Apr 2014 08:35:24 +0000#21577315Carmina Split Toe Derby UK 9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/386645/carmina-split-toe-derby-uk-9-5 "EBAY AUCTION ONLY:..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 07:57:43 +0000LeavesMon, 14 Apr 2014 07:57:43 +0000#21577273Carmina Longwing Chromexcel UK 10.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/386644/carmina-longwing-chromexcel-uk-10-5 "EBAY AUCTION ONLY: <a href="http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?campid=5337411015&amp;toolid=10001&amp;mpre=http%3A%2F%2Fcgi.ebay.com%2Fws%2FeBayISAPI.dll%3FViewItem" target="_blank">http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem</a>..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 07:55:06 +0000LeavesMon, 14 Apr 2014 07:55:06 +0000#21577258J.Crew 36R Navy Italian Wool Three-Button Mens Suithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386640/j-crew-36r-navy-italian-wool-three-button-mens-suit "This suit has not been worn and is in new condition. J.Crew suit bag is included in..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:53:47 +0000robbiebuttMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:53:47 +0000#21576970ST. ANDREWS SPORT COAT!!! MADE IN ITALY!! LIKE NEW!! 44R!! SILK/ /LINEN/ WOOL!!!!http://www.styleforum.net/t/386639/st-andrews-sport-coat-made-in-italy-like-new-44r-silk-linen-wool " For Sale: ST. ANDREWS Silk / Linen / Wool sport coat!!! Made in ITALY to the..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:49:48 +0000XenosMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:49:48 +0000#21576952J.Crew 36R Wheat Italian Chino Suithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386638/j-crew-36r-wheat-italian-chino-suit "This suit is new and unworn. Suit jacket is size 36R, and suit pants measure 32x32 in..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:42:40 +0000robbiebuttMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:42:40 +0000#21576924RLPL SPORT COAT!!! PURPLE LABEL!! LIKE NEW!! 42L!! 100% SILK!!http://www.styleforum.net/t/386637/rlpl-sport-coat-purple-label-like-new-42l-100-silk " For Sale: RALPH LAUREN PURPLE LABEL Silk sport coat!!! Made by CHESTER BARRIE of..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:32:38 +0000XenosMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:32:38 +0000#21576861Allen Edmonds 8.5 D Fifth Street Chukka Boots Dress Shoeshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386632/allen-edmonds-8-5-d-fifth-street-chukka-boots-dress-shoes "These have been worn a few times, as a result, the soles, heels, and uppers are in..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:12:47 +0000robbiebuttMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:12:47 +0000#21576738Allen Edmonds Macneil Brown Shellhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386631/allen-edmonds-macneil-brown-shell " These are custom color shell cordovan Allen Edmonds Macneils in brown...."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:05:07 +0000robbiebuttMon, 14 Apr 2014 05:05:07 +0000#21576702NWT Begg Cavendish Scarfhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386618/nwt-begg-cavendish-scarf "Begg Scarf New with Tags The scarf I'm selling is the one on the far right in the..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 01:39:47 +0000ChiliPalmerMon, 14 Apr 2014 01:39:47 +0000#21575814BNIB Allen Edmonds 9.5US (D) Walnut Sanfordhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/386616/bnib-allen-edmonds-9-5us-d-walnut-sanford "For sale are a pair 9.5D Sanford Allen Edmonds seconds on the 7-97 last. Comes with the..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 00:41:48 +0000XandionMon, 14 Apr 2014 00:41:48 +0000#21575516