Styleforum - Classic Menswear Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:38:28 +0000Ede & Ravenscroft Tweed Windowpane Sportcoats 38Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422614/ede-ravenscroft-tweed-windowpane-sportcoats-38l "I have two very classic Ede &amp; Ravenscroft sportcoats which are not getting any..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 19:56:23 +0000SimonCTue, 16 Sep 2014 19:56:23 +0000#22585217Luciano Barbera By Attolini Dark Grey Patterened Texture Sportcoat 40 / 42 R/Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422445/luciano-barbera-by-attolini-dark-grey-patterened-texture-sportcoat-40-42-r-l "This jacket is awesome, the fabric is soft but has a nice solid feel to it, something..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 18:08:13 +0000YorkerTue, 16 Sep 2014 18:08:13 +0000#22584437Opera Evening Pumps - UK9 - EU43 - US10 - Black Patent Leather by Broadlandslippers - Black Tie Shoeshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422419/opera-evening-pumps-uk9-eu43-us10-black-patent-leather-by-broadlandslippers-black-tie-shoes "Hello,   I am selling my two times worn Opera Pumps from Broadlandslippers. I thought..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 17:53:26 +0000FelixGTue, 16 Sep 2014 17:53:26 +0000#22584290Canali Suit 44R/36x31 *Perfect* Solid Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422415/canali-suit-44r-36x31-perfect-solid-black "Mid weight Canali suit in perfect condition under $100 shipped 44R Jacket has 3 button..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 17:47:35 +0000dahl5yankeesTue, 16 Sep 2014 17:47:35 +0000#22584226Deep Discount Closet Suit & Blazer Clearance.http://www.styleforum.net/t/422411/deep-discount-closet-suit-blazer-clearance "All prices via pp gift or add 4%. Includes shipping CONUS or Canada. All measurements..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 16:33:07 +0000Sherman90Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:33:07 +0000#22583718NWT Hackett Flat Front Cavalry Twill Trousers, Size 34 http://www.styleforum.net/t/422403/nwt-hackett-flat-front-cavalry-twill-trousers-size-34 "For sale is a pair of NWT Hackett Flat Front Cavalry Twill Trousers, Size 34. Lovely..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 15:02:21 +0000adagioTue, 16 Sep 2014 15:02:21 +0000#22583242ALDEN SHELL CORDOVAN PERF TIP BAL BLACK 8Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422402/alden-shell-cordovan-perf-tip-bal-black-8d "Purchased from style forum. Hampton last. Left shoe is scraped on the left side (which..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 14:55:03 +0000gknixTue, 16 Sep 2014 14:55:03 +0000#22583217Turnbull & Asser BNWT Cashmere Cardigan Size Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422399/turnbull-asser-bnwt-cashmere-cardigan-size-small "This is a great sweater that retails for $720 that is offered here for $175 or best..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 13:33:54 +0000gavrarabbaTue, 16 Sep 2014 13:33:54 +0000#22582804Turnbull & Asser BNWT 100% Cashmere Sweater Size Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422398/turnbull-asser-bnwt-100-cashmere-sweater-size-medium "This is a great sweater that retails for $705 that is offered here for $175 or best..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 13:32:43 +0000gavrarabbaTue, 16 Sep 2014 13:32:43 +0000#22582789Turnbull & Asser BNWT 100% Cashmere Sweater Size Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422397/turnbull-asser-bnwt-100-cashmere-sweater-size-medium "This is a great sweater that retails for $705 that is offered here for $175 or best..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 13:32:11 +0000gavrarabbaTue, 16 Sep 2014 13:32:11 +0000#22582779Topman Tweed Blazer http://www.styleforum.net/t/422392/topman-tweed-blazer "Hi Gents,   I have a Topman Tweed Blazer in size 34" for sale, this jacket is skinny..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 12:39:26 +0000ta88Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:39:26 +0000#22582506Prada Wool Suithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422390/prada-wool-suit "Prada Single Breasted Suit, Dark Brown with pin stripe. Only worn once so in excellent..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 12:25:52 +0000mtreTue, 16 Sep 2014 12:25:52 +0000#22582429Howard Yount Lambswool Donegal Pants - Gray (size 34 - USA)http://www.styleforum.net/t/422372/howard-yount-lambswool-donegal-pants-gray-size-34-usa "Picked these up recently, and having a lot of sizing problems with HY trousers. I..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 05:33:06 +0000gettoastyTue, 16 Sep 2014 05:33:06 +0000#22581539FILSON BRIEFCASE 70257 **NEW NAVY** **FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING**http://www.styleforum.net/t/422365/filson-briefcase-70257-new-navy-free-international-shipping "Filson is no longer allowing me to offer any discounts.  I can offer the following..."threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 03:00:38 +0000FilsonGuyTue, 16 Sep 2014 03:00:38 +0000#22581026Wolf vs Goat Henley - Tobaccohttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422356/wolf-vs-goat-henley-tobacco " Regret not grabbing this henley this past summer now that it's getting colder......"threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 01:43:55 +0000JoshphoTue, 16 Sep 2014 01:43:55 +0000#22580518Wolf vs Goat Henley - Tobaccohttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422355/wolf-vs-goat-henley-tobacco "Regret not grabbing this henley this past summer now that it's getting colder......"threadTue, 16 Sep 2014 01:42:29 +0000JoshphoTue, 16 Sep 2014 01:42:29 +0000#22580510Alden for Brooks Brothers Shell Cordovan Full Brogueshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422332/alden-for-brooks-brothers-shell-cordovan-full-brogues "Hello all. I have a pair of Alden shell cordovan full brogues for sale. These are used,..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:48:06 +0000RiveyMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:48:06 +0000#22579503Vtg Harris Tweed 38 SHT Made in Japan November 1958http://www.styleforum.net/t/422331/vtg-harris-tweed-38-sht-made-in-japan-november-1958 "Built like a tank, mint condition partially lined, two button, center vented Harris..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:46:43 +0000dahl5yankeesMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:46:43 +0000#22579489Brooks Brothers Curzon Punch Caps-small size 6.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422329/brooks-brothers-curzon-punch-caps-small-size-6-5d "Hello all. Purchased these off EBAY, listing said "9D" but are actually 6.5. No actual..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:39:05 +0000RiveyMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:39:05 +0000#22579452You need a tweed! RLBL Tweed 42L Slim Sport Coathttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422327/you-need-a-tweed-rlbl-tweed-42l-slim-sport-coat "Tweed jacket by Ralph Lauren blue label with leather buttons, ticket pocket, and..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:19:49 +0000dahl5yankeesMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:19:49 +0000#22579370Polo Ralph Lauren cashmere cable knit sweater size Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422325/polo-ralph-lauren-cashmere-cable-knit-sweater-size-large "For sale is a staple cable knit sweater from Polo Ralph Lauren. It is made from a very..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:05:36 +0000inimitableMon, 15 Sep 2014 22:05:36 +0000#22579325Vicuna Blend Polo Coat fits 42-44 Rare Opportunityhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422323/vicuna-blend-polo-coat-fits-42-44-rare-opportunity "As many here know, vicuna is the rarest and most expensive fabric in the world. This..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 21:50:14 +0000dahl5yankeesMon, 15 Sep 2014 21:50:14 +0000#22579282Alexandre Gold Button Sport Coat 38R *Surgeon Cuff*http://www.styleforum.net/t/422321/alexandre-gold-button-sport-coat-38r-surgeon-cuff "Very recent 2 button blazer with side vents and surgeon cuffs. Slim 38Reg U.S. Made in..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 21:19:05 +0000dahl5yankeesMon, 15 Sep 2014 21:19:05 +0000#22579093BIG/Tall Brooks Brothers 1818 Suit 48XL/42Whttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422320/big-tall-brooks-brothers-1818-suit-48xl-42w "Jacket has a two button front and is center vented. Pants have a flat front and are..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 21:16:58 +0000dahl5yankeesMon, 15 Sep 2014 21:16:58 +0000#22579080Polo Ralph Lauren Custom Fit Regent dress shirt 15-33http://www.styleforum.net/t/422304/polo-ralph-lauren-custom-fit-regent-dress-shirt-15-33 "Custom fit regent dress shirt size 15-33. Nice thick MOP buttons, side gussets, spread..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 19:58:44 +0000ScottMCMon, 15 Sep 2014 19:58:44 +0000#22578391LIVERANO & LIVERANO Suspendershttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422282/liverano-liverano-suspenders " LIVERANO &amp; LIVERANO SUSPENDERS Adjustable clip on style Navy Strap/ Gold..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 17:50:18 +0000oshinexMon, 15 Sep 2014 17:50:18 +0000#22577421TOM FORD Silk Pocket Squarehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422279/tom-ford-silk-pocket-square " TOM FORD SILK POCKETSQUARE 100% Silk Black / White Brand New Made In..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 17:42:46 +0000oshinexMon, 15 Sep 2014 17:42:46 +0000#22577335Suitsupply La Spalla - 52EU; 42UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422260/suitsupply-la-spalla-52eu-42us "I have a suitsupply la spalla for sale in 42R. I bought the suit and had it altered..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 16:44:29 +0000Mahoney320Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:44:29 +0000#22576996Hackett Mayfair Charcoal Herringbone Flannel Size 30 Slim fit Flat Front Trousers http://www.styleforum.net/t/422254/hackett-mayfair-charcoal-herringbone-flannel-size-30-slim-fit-flat-front-trousers "Attn: Skinny Guys; For sale is a pair of NWT Hackett Mayfair Charcoal Herringbone..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 15:43:43 +0000adagioMon, 15 Sep 2014 15:43:43 +0000#22576602Charles Tyrwhitt Clarence Brogues in Brown Size 11 UKhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422246/charles-tyrwhitt-clarence-brogues-in-brown-size-11-uk "For sale is a pair of new Charles Tyrwhitt Clarence Brogues in Brown. Size 11 UK. These..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 15:12:37 +0000adagioMon, 15 Sep 2014 15:12:37 +0000#22576308Ben Sherman Corduroy Blazer (Medium)http://www.styleforum.net/t/422245/ben-sherman-corduroy-blazer-medium "The perfect jacket for Fall, in a versatile and subtle light brown (not really beige or..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 14:54:42 +0000mikeygrapesMon, 15 Sep 2014 14:54:42 +0000#22576180Charles Tyrwhitt Flemming Oxford in Black size 10 UKhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422243/charles-tyrwhitt-flemming-oxford-in-black-size-10-uk "For sale is a pair of new Charles Tyrwhitt Flemming Oxfords in Black. Size 10 UK. These..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 14:49:34 +0000adagioMon, 15 Sep 2014 14:49:34 +0000#22576125IC: NWT RLBL Anthony suit in solid navy - 40Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422238/ic-nwt-rlbl-anthony-suit-in-solid-navy-40r "Quick interest check in a solid navy RLBL suit. Anthony cut with notch lapels and flat..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 14:34:13 +0000inimitableMon, 15 Sep 2014 14:34:13 +0000#22576067RAFFAELE CARUSO SARTORIA PARMA E.ZEGNA SILK & WOOL JACKEThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422230/raffaele-caruso-sartoria-parma-e-zegna-silk-wool-jacket "RAFFAELE CARUSO SARTORIA PARMA RARE STRIPED SPORT COAT JACKET HAND MADE IN ITALY MODEL..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 10:10:25 +0000fashionboxMon, 15 Sep 2014 10:10:25 +0000#22575291An Italian jacket in Loro Piana fabrichttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422227/an-italian-jacket-in-loro-piana-fabric "A wonderful F/W jacket by Riviera Milano in a stunning Loro Piana cloth. It's fairly..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 09:59:00 +0000JamesgatzMon, 15 Sep 2014 09:59:00 +0000#22575270SHIRTS! [DROPS 9/14/2014]: Borrelli Royal Collection, Borrelli for Louis Boston (pre-2010), Buonamassa, Truzzi Milano, Barba Dandylifehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422198/shirts-drops-9-14-2014-borrelli-royal-collection-borrelli-for-louis-boston-pre-2010-buonamassa-truzzi-milano-barba-dandylife "I have a number of beautiful Italian shirts, all size 15.5/39 and 100% luxury cotton,..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 04:05:54 +0000dovsr18Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:05:54 +0000#22574339NEW Ralph Lauren Marlow Penny Loafer Shell Cordovan Crockett & Jones 11 Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422196/new-ralph-lauren-marlow-penny-loafer-shell-cordovan-crockett-jones-11-d "NEW Ralph Lauren Marlow Penny Loafer  Shell Cordovan Crockett &amp; Jones 11..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 03:42:49 +0000imzportantMon, 15 Sep 2014 03:42:49 +0000#22574232Sartoria Promessa Harris Tweed Jacket 42http://www.styleforum.net/t/422190/sartoria-promessa-harris-tweed-jacket-42 "This was a made to measure tweed jacket from Sartoria Promessa of Japan.  It is fully..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 01:25:22 +0000ItsuoMon, 15 Sep 2014 01:25:22 +0000#22573755Mens Size 9 Bontoni Black leather wingtip with perforated detail NEW with box extra laces etc..http://www.styleforum.net/t/422186/mens-size-9-bontoni-black-leather-wingtip-with-perforated-detail-new-with-box-extra-laces-etc "Pair of Bontoni mens size 9M black wingtip shoes new with box, extra laces, and dust..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 00:41:14 +0000jonatand95Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:41:14 +0000#22573520Volpe Bespoke jackets, NIB Trickers, NIB Dinkelacker boots and buda's (clearance)http://www.styleforum.net/t/422185/volpe-bespoke-jackets-nib-trickers-nib-dinkelacker-boots-and-budas-clearance "A couple of things for sale including some Dinkelackers that I am clearing out. Volpe..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 00:34:33 +0000edmorelMon, 15 Sep 2014 00:34:33 +0000#22573489Balenciaga FW07 black wool duffle coa size 50, Ghesquiere era!!! http://www.styleforum.net/t/422181/balenciaga-fw07-black-wool-duffle-coa-size-50-ghesquiere-era "Hey all, Putting up my beloved Balenciaga duffle coat up for sale if anybody's..."threadMon, 15 Sep 2014 00:07:08 +0000drexlMon, 15 Sep 2014 00:07:08 +0000#22573339BRAND NEW - Brooks Brothers Oxford Cloth Button Down, Extra Slim Fit, Blue University Stripe, 15/34http://www.styleforum.net/t/422178/brand-new-brooks-brothers-oxford-cloth-button-down-extra-slim-fit-blue-university-stripe-15-34 "BROOKS BROTHERS   Blue University Stripe Oxford Cloth Button Down   100% Supima..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 23:40:22 +0000jivyivySun, 14 Sep 2014 23:40:22 +0000#225732018.5 B/D Alden 1493 Snuff Suede Unlined Chukka Bootshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422173/8-5-b-d-alden-1493-snuff-suede-unlined-chukka-boots "<a href="http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?campid=5337411015&amp;toolid=10001&amp;mpre=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2F8-5-B-D-Alden-1493-Snuff-Suede-Unlined-Chukka-Boot-Leffot-%2F2814" target="_blank">http://www.ebay.com/itm/8-5-B-D-Alden-1493-Snuff-Suede-Unlined-Chukka-Boot-Leffot-/2814</a>..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 22:53:54 +0000DieuEtLesDamesSun, 14 Sep 2014 22:53:54 +0000#22572997TIE YOUR TIE FIRENZE - Handmade 7 Fold Ties - Amazing Fabricshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422171/tie-your-tie-firenze-handmade-7-fold-ties-amazing-fabrics "New ties by Tie Your Tie. All of the ones below are made in their remarkable Sette..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 22:32:59 +0000marblehouseSun, 14 Sep 2014 22:32:59 +0000#22572890BNWT Caruso SC size 40Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422167/bnwt-caruso-sc-size-40r "BNWT and pics don't do this thing any justice. Fully canvassed, dual vent, 2..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 21:21:16 +0000gyasihSun, 14 Sep 2014 21:21:16 +0000#2257247332" Trousers - Loro Piana flannel, 2x Timothy Everest bespokehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422160/32-trousers-loro-piana-flannel-2x-timothy-everest-bespoke "Just a couple of trousers I picked up recently that don't work for one reason or..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 21:03:58 +0000SimonCSun, 14 Sep 2014 21:03:58 +0000#22572315CLOSET CLEANOUT! NWTS JCREW, RISING SUN CO., RUGBY SPORTCOATS & JACKETS 38/Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422041/closet-cleanout-nwts-jcrew-rising-sun-co-rugby-sportcoats-jackets-38-s "Selling lightly worn and unworn new with tags J.Crew Sportcoats size 38/S    PRICED..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 19:29:40 +0000shellandhornsSun, 14 Sep 2014 19:29:40 +0000#225716862 Very Recent Ermenegildo Zegna Trofeo Suits 50R & 44Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422017/2-very-recent-ermenegildo-zegna-trofeo-suits-50r-44r "50R/40W Striped 2 button suit with side vents,FF pants 44R/35W Solid Charcoal 2 button,..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 18:50:35 +0000dahl5yankeesSun, 14 Sep 2014 18:50:35 +0000#22571388Tom Ford Suede Jacket Sz. 38/48 SOLDhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422002/tom-ford-suede-jacket-sz-38-48-sold "SOLD Authentic Tom Ford suede jacket. Brand new, never worn. I bought this and never..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 18:12:57 +0000stmasonSun, 14 Sep 2014 18:12:57 +0000#22571159TOM FORD PRIVATE BLEND Tobacco Vanille Fragrance Splithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/422000/tom-ford-private-blend-tobacco-vanille-fragrance-split " TOM FORD PRIVATE BLEND TOBACCO VANILLE SPLIT This is a split of Tom Ford's..."threadSun, 14 Sep 2014 18:04:38 +0000oshinexSun, 14 Sep 2014 18:04:38 +0000#22571121