Styleforum - Classic Menswear Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:50:11 +0000$699 BNWT Suit Supply Jort Casentino US40 EU50http://www.styleforum.net/t/537843/699-bnwt-suit-supply-jort-casentino-us40-eu50 "Brand new with tags, size is US 40. Postage to USA is $30.  Will be supplied with the..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 10:59:22 +0000NikolaSun, 26 Feb 2017 10:59:22 +0000#27345149Barbour Classic Bedale Olive Green Jacket Size 42http://www.styleforum.net/t/537842/barbour-classic-bedale-olive-green-jacket-size-42 "Barbour Classic Bedale Olive Green Jacket. Size 42. Very good condition and taken..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 10:00:01 +0000esspee1200Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:00:01 +0000#27345083Alden 403 Indy Boot sz 8.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537841/alden-403-indy-boot-sz-8-5d "Alden 403 Indy boot for sale in sz 8.5D. Worn indoor once for 20 mins. Practically a..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 09:42:31 +0000esspee1200Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:42:31 +0000#27345063Carlos Santos Suede Wingtip 10 11http://www.styleforum.net/t/537839/carlos-santos-suede-wingtip-10-11 "Brand new pair of Carlos Santos wingtips in mid-brown polo suede. Unworn, original..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 05:51:35 +0000TegerSun, 26 Feb 2017 05:51:35 +0000#27344879Lot of 5 JOMERS Pants, New/Worn Once, size 3636http://www.styleforum.net/t/537838/lot-of-5-jomers-pants-new-worn-once-size-3636 "For sale are six pairs of Jomers trousers, as follows:   Olive cavalry twill, worn..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 05:00:17 +0000outofthymeSun, 26 Feb 2017 05:00:17 +0000#27344821Ermenegildo Zegna Blue Sport Coat 52L 42L Recent Made In Italy Birdseye http://www.styleforum.net/t/537835/ermenegildo-zegna-blue-sport-coat-52l-42l-recent-made-in-italy-birdseye "Bought this on ebay but I'm a 42R/52R so it's too long for me. I'd rather this go to a..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 03:09:05 +0000ScarecrowSYSun, 26 Feb 2017 03:09:05 +0000#27344497Australia Crockett and Jones chukka http://www.styleforum.net/t/537831/australia-crockett-and-jones-chukka "Australia Crockett and Jones chukka dark brown suede leather sole size 9d last 200..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 00:49:36 +0000pacamuSun, 26 Feb 2017 00:49:36 +0000#27344094New Want Les Essentiels Trudeau 14" Computer Baghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537830/new-want-les-essentiels-trudeau-14-computer-bag "Brand new. Never been used. Original packaging and dust bag included. Genuine..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 00:14:45 +0000jaymiefinchSun, 26 Feb 2017 00:14:45 +0000#27344009BALLER ALERT - GAZIANO & GIRLING ST JAMES II CEDAR/KUDU - UK8http://www.styleforum.net/t/537828/baller-alert-gaziano-girling-st-james-ii-cedar-kudu-uk8 "The world famous G&G Kudu St James II   MH71 and single leather sole   Never been..."threadSun, 26 Feb 2017 00:03:17 +0000Keal19Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:03:17 +0000#27343973Wanted: Brooks Brothers ESF 15/34 OCBDshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537826/wanted-brooks-brothers-esf-15-34-ocbds "Preferrably looking for the old ones with the pocket. Sport shirts (sized S/M/L)..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 23:43:17 +0000spacenegroesSat, 25 Feb 2017 23:43:17 +0000#27343887NWOT fully-cavassed staple grey suit http://www.styleforum.net/t/537825/nwot-fully-cavassed-staple-grey-suit "Up for sale is a beautiful fully canvassed suit in a staple dark grey color. This was..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 23:42:03 +0000jssdcSat, 25 Feb 2017 23:42:03 +0000#27343874Swims Galoshes size L (fits US 8-9) Brand New in Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537822/swims-galoshes-size-l-fits-us-8-9-brand-new-in-black "I haven’t used these, so I’m letting them go.   The set is brand new (you can see the..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 22:58:58 +0000JezeCSat, 25 Feb 2017 22:58:58 +0000#27343741Meermin Brogue Captoes in Brown (worn once) UK7.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/537821/meermin-brogue-captoes-in-brown-worn-once-uk7-5 "Worn just once, but letting them go. Shoe looks basically brand new. Comes with..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 22:57:42 +0000JezeCSat, 25 Feb 2017 22:57:42 +0000#27343732BNIB Alden Black Shell Cordovan Full Strap Loafers 11E First Qualityhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537819/bnib-alden-black-shell-cordovan-full-strap-loafers-11e-first-quality "A brand new in box pair of Alden black shell cordovan full strap slip ons size 11E...."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 22:38:09 +0000saintSat, 25 Feb 2017 22:38:09 +0000#27343650BNIB Alden Black Shell Cordovan Full Strap Loafers 12D First Qualityhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537818/bnib-alden-black-shell-cordovan-full-strap-loafers-12d-first-quality "A brand new in box pair of Alden black shell cordovan full strap slip ons in 12D...."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 22:31:40 +0000saintSat, 25 Feb 2017 22:31:40 +0000#27343617John Lobb Keat Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537815/john-lobb-keat-black "Black John Lobb Keat Size 8E UK (See pictures) Tried on once in store - never..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 20:35:59 +0000NotCreativeSat, 25 Feb 2017 20:35:59 +0000#27343176NWT - SuitSupply York/London Fit Suit, Navy 42Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537814/nwt-suitsupply-york-london-fit-suit-navy-42r "I purchased this suit a while back (along with a couple others), but never got to..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 20:09:40 +0000bimsalabimSat, 25 Feb 2017 20:09:40 +0000#27343071Crockett & Joneshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537813/crockett-jones "I am selling brand new pair of Crockett & Jones Shell Cordoven Model: Ashdown, Oxblood..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:47:42 +0000TtownMDSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:47:42 +0000#27342971Joseph Abboud Sport Coat 42R - Never worn (standard alterations)http://www.styleforum.net/t/537811/joseph-abboud-sport-coat-42r-never-worn-standard-alterations "Selling the pictured Joseph Abboud sport coat. I purchased it a while back, had it..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:44:34 +0000bimsalabimSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:44:34 +0000#27342943Calabrese 1924 Napoli Leather Travel Bag Blackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537810/calabrese-1924-napoli-leather-travel-bag-black "For sale is a Calabrese 1924 "Napoli" leather travel duffle bag in black. Brand new in..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:41:02 +0000violethour1951Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:41:02 +0000#27342907Heschung Genet Chukka Boot Taupe Suede (US 9) BNIBhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537809/heschung-genet-chukka-boot-taupe-suede-us-9-bnib "For sale is a pair of Heschung "Genet" chukka boots in Taupe Suede, size 8 (~US 9)...."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:33:32 +0000violethour1951Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:33:32 +0000#27342859Barbour Beaufort Navy Sz38 BNWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537808/barbour-beaufort-navy-sz38-bnwt "For sale is a classic Barbour Beaufort in navy, size 38. This one is made in England..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:28:28 +0000violethour1951Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:28:28 +0000#27342816SWIMS Classic Galosh / Rubber Overshoes (L)http://www.styleforum.net/t/537807/swims-classic-galosh-rubber-overshoes-l "For sale are 2 pairs of SWIMS rubber overshoes. Great for protecting your favorite..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:16:41 +0000violethour1951Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:16:41 +0000#27342732Allen Edmonds Walnut Jefferson - 7.5EEEhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537806/allen-edmonds-walnut-jefferson-7-5eee "I have a pair of Allen Edmonds Jefferson wing tip balmorals from the Independence line..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:12:48 +0000FaRKleSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:12:48 +0000#27342691Allen Edmonds Walnut McAllister - 7.5EEhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537804/allen-edmonds-walnut-mcallister-7-5ee "I have a pair of Allen Edmonds McAllister wing tip balmorals for sale. This pair is..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:02:09 +0000FaRKleSat, 25 Feb 2017 19:02:09 +0000#27342576New Alden Shell Cordovan Long Wing Blucher Sizes 11Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537803/new-alden-shell-cordovan-long-wing-blucher-sizes-11d "Shell Cordovan Long Wing Blucher Genuine Color 8 Shell Cordovan Leather uppers Full..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 18:53:02 +0000stiflerSat, 25 Feb 2017 18:53:02 +0000#27342535Sartoria Partenopea brown SC EU52 fits like EU50http://www.styleforum.net/t/537799/sartoria-partenopea-brown-sc-eu52-fits-like-eu50 "Interest check as I need to clear up some space in my wardrobe. Bought this NWT about a..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 17:20:03 +0000jaghetermattisSat, 25 Feb 2017 17:20:03 +0000#27342095Pierrepont Hicks x Red Wing http://www.styleforum.net/t/537798/pierrepont-hicks-x-red-wing "Limited Edition Pierrepont Hicks x Red Wing Tie. Only 25 were made and they will not be..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 17:07:09 +0000Mike Ski WhiteSat, 25 Feb 2017 17:07:09 +0000#27342052Burberry London Tiehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537797/burberry-london-tie "BURBERRY Wool Knitted Tie Dark Grey 100% wool 2 Inch Made in Italy   $100 USD..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 17:04:51 +0000Mike Ski WhiteSat, 25 Feb 2017 17:04:51 +0000#27342037Carlos Santos Field Boot "Calway" - UK7.5 (8.5D US)http://www.styleforum.net/t/537796/carlos-santos-field-boot-calway-uk7-5-8-5d-us "Carlos Santos Field Boot "Calway" - UK7.5 (Roughly 8.5D US)   This was a GMTO from..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 16:51:36 +0000BurzanSat, 25 Feb 2017 16:51:36 +0000#27341941Carmina split-toe derby shoes 7.5 in dark burgundy box calf leatherhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537795/carmina-split-toe-derby-shoes-7-5-in-dark-burgundy-box-calf-leather "Carmina for Skoaktiebolaget split-toe derby shoes in dark burgundy box calf..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 16:41:37 +0000MacsSat, 25 Feb 2017 16:41:37 +0000#27341903Carmina Brown Shell Cordovan Belt 100 cm 40http://www.styleforum.net/t/537790/carmina-brown-shell-cordovan-belt-100-cm-40 "Carmina three piece brown shell cordovan belt. Only worn a few times as it was always a..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 14:35:26 +0000ShouldavilleSat, 25 Feb 2017 14:35:26 +0000#27341430WTB barbour size32, valstar jacket size 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/537787/wtb-barbour-size32-valstar-jacket-size-44 "WTB barbour size32, valstar jacket size 44   if you have let me know "threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 13:54:29 +0000jiajia77Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:54:29 +0000#27341309WTB alden 7.5E/8D/8E LWB and PTB and boothttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537786/wtb-alden-7-5e-8d-8e-lwb-and-ptb-and-boot "WTB alden 7.5E/8D/8E LWB and PTB and boot   only in cordovan or suede..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 13:53:32 +0000jiajia77Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:53:32 +0000#27341304WTB epaulet size29/30 wool/flannel panthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537785/wtb-epaulet-size29-30-wool-flannel-pant "WTB epaulet size29/30 wool/flannel pant   i want solid color, in medium grey ,..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 13:52:25 +0000jiajia77Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:52:25 +0000#27341297$450 NWT Luigi Borrelli Napoli Solid White Poplin Cotton Spread Collar Shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537784/450-nwt-luigi-borrelli-napoli-solid-white-poplin-cotton-spread-collar-shirt "$450 NWT Luigi Borrelli Napoli Solid White Poplin Cotton Spread Collar Shirts Thick..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 13:49:50 +0000aph999Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:49:50 +0000#27341286[BNIB] 38mm GMT Diver Christopher Ward Trident http://www.styleforum.net/t/537780/bnib-38mm-gmt-diver-christopher-ward-trident "Brand new in box, all manuals included and sticker still attached.  This has last..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 09:28:50 +0000Will8Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:28:50 +0000#27340936MINT 38R/48R Zegna Trofeo 600 Navy Suithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537779/mint-38r-48r-zegna-trofeo-600-navy-suit "For sale is a gorgeous navy/dark blue size 38/48 Regular Trofeo 600 Suit from Zegna...."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 07:37:31 +0000ScarecrowSYSat, 25 Feb 2017 07:37:31 +0000#2734068910/10.5UK Shoes! C&J for RL, RMW, Meermin, Carmina! Cordovans!http://www.styleforum.net/t/537765/10-10-5uk-shoes-c-j-for-rl-rmw-meermin-carmina-cordovans " 5 Pairs of gently used shoes for sale. Based in AU, prefer to ship within AU, but..."threadSat, 25 Feb 2017 00:47:52 +0000joijiSat, 25 Feb 2017 00:47:52 +0000#27339660Brown Paraboot Griff UK8/US9http://www.styleforum.net/t/537762/brown-paraboot-griff-uk8-us9 "PARABOOT GRIFF (NORWEGIAN SPLIT TOE) UK 8/US 9  Retail: $375  Condition: 8.5/10. PRICE..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 22:33:47 +0000avantboredFri, 24 Feb 2017 22:33:47 +0000#27339176Flawless Recent Gieves & Hawkes Peak Lapel Sportcoat EU54R US44R POWhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537759/flawless-recent-gieves-hawkes-peak-lapel-sportcoat-eu54r-us44r-pow "For your consideration, a magnificent sportcoat from one of Savile Rows' best - Gieves ..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 19:39:10 +0000Ender1990Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:39:10 +0000#27338379LARDINI HANDMADE SILK BLEND JACKEThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537758/lardini-handmade-silk-blend-jacket "LUXURY HANDMADE BLAZER  DETAILS:  MADE IN ITALY  STYLE-THREE BUTTON  DOUBLE BACK..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 19:20:34 +0000fashionboxFri, 24 Feb 2017 19:20:34 +0000#27338277NWOT £3K Corneliani 100% Cashmere Double Breasted Camel Coat Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537755/nwot-3k-corneliani-100-cashmere-double-breasted-camel-coat-l "SOLD. Beautiful coat from the great Italian label Corneliani. Bought this new in Milan..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 19:01:08 +0000ducktails1919Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:01:08 +0000#27338181BNWT Nudie Steady Eddie Tonal Dry Denim Jeans - 32x34http://www.styleforum.net/t/537753/bnwt-nudie-steady-eddie-tonal-dry-denim-jeans-32x34 " For your consideration a pair of brand new Nudie denim jeans.   Details: Model:..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 17:34:50 +0000eternitagraveFri, 24 Feb 2017 17:34:50 +0000#27337792Miller's Oath Tweed Sport Coat - 40Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537752/millers-oath-tweed-sport-coat-40r "Miller's Oath Tweed Sport Coat 40R   Textured Olive with multi-color..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 17:29:42 +0000kwv07Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:29:42 +0000#27337747Sid Mashburn Kincaid #2 Sport Jacket - Green Trweed - 50R (40 US)http://www.styleforum.net/t/537750/sid-mashburn-kincaid-2-sport-jacket-green-trweed-50r-40-us "Sid Mashburn Kincaid #2 Sport Jacket Green Tweed   50R (40 US)   Half-canvassed,..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 17:20:05 +0000kwv07Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:20:05 +0000#27337707SALVATORE FERRAGAMO Cravate Bleu et Argent Tiehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537749/salvatore-ferragamo-cravate-bleu-et-argent-tie " Retail price: $200 USD Condition: BNWT 10/10. 100% Silk Shipping: From..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 17:13:59 +0000LookingGoodFri, 24 Feb 2017 17:13:59 +0000#27337670Allen Edmonds Loafers-Randolph/Cavanaugh: 10D Walnut & Burgundyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537748/allen-edmonds-loafers-randolph-cavanaugh-10d-walnut-burgundy "This is a pristine pair of Allen Edmonds Cavanaugh in walnut. The shoes have been..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 16:49:22 +0000Shinner23Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:49:22 +0000#27337550$725 Suitsupply Sienna Blue Plain: 40Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/537747/725-suitsupply-sienna-blue-plain-40s "*After 3pm on Fridays, I typically won't be able to ship this item until the following..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 16:46:22 +0000Shinner23Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:46:22 +0000#27337523Suitsupply Sienna Grey Plain: 40L http://www.styleforum.net/t/537746/suitsupply-sienna-grey-plain-40l " For sale is a Suitsupply Sienna suit in classic gray. Worn only a few times. Fully..."threadFri, 24 Feb 2017 16:44:36 +0000Shinner23Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:44:36 +0000#27337504