Styleforum - Classic Menswear Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Fri, 22 Aug 2014 02:12:10 +0000Corneliani Double Breasted SC 38R Fully Canvassed Slim Cuthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411950/corneliani-double-breasted-sc-38r-fully-canvassed-slim-cut "Corneliani DB SC in bright Navy. Size 38R. Fully Canvassed construction, double vents,..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:32:51 +0000ScottMCFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:32:51 +0000#22412842Crockett & Jones/Ralph Lauren Prestbury Size 10Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411948/crockett-jones-ralph-lauren-prestbury-size-10d "C&J for RL Prestbury in Beige Suede. New in Box. Size 10D. Includes original..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:26:58 +0000ScottMCFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:26:58 +0000#22412768Howard Yount Hopsack Trousers Light Grey size US32 (EU48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/411947/howard-yount-hopsack-trousers-light-grey-size-us32-eu48 "A very nice pair of pants from Howard Yount. The texture and drape on these is..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:26:49 +0000ScottMCFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:26:49 +0000#22412760Suitsupply Grey Faux Uni Size 38Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411946/suitsupply-grey-faux-uni-size-38r "Suitsupply Napoli Navy Grey Faux Uni size 38R. Excellent condition, no flaws.   Full..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:25:34 +0000ScottMCFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:25:34 +0000#22412745Suitsupply Napoli Navy Plain Size 38Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411945/suitsupply-napoli-navy-plain-size-38r "Suitsupply Napoli Navy Plain size 38R. Excellent condition, no flaws.   Full..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:24:13 +0000ScottMCFri, 22 Aug 2014 00:24:13 +0000#22412737WTB G&G Shoes in UK9 Sizehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411929/wtb-g-g-shoes-in-uk9-size "Hi, I am interested in G&G shoes in UK 9 size. If you have one just let me..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 22:40:51 +0000hermitThu, 21 Aug 2014 22:40:51 +0000#22412285Banana Republic Cotton/Linen Blend Jacket (Fits M-L)http://www.styleforum.net/t/411920/banana-republic-cotton-linen-blend-jacket-fits-m-l "Banana Republic Men's Cotton/Linen Blend Waist Jacket. The tag size is Small but it is..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 19:49:45 +0000DsRyan23Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:49:45 +0000#22411151New Thread 8-21**Brooks Brothers Black Fleece Shirts----BB00,BB0,BB1,BB2,BB3,BB4,BB5http://www.styleforum.net/t/411911/new-thread-8-21-brooks-brothers-black-fleece-shirts-bb00-bb0-bb1-bb2-bb3-bb4-bb5 "New shirts. Some new with tags. Price includes US shipping. Blue OCBD with gold..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 18:33:13 +0000Steve SmithThu, 21 Aug 2014 18:33:13 +0000#22410615Ralph Lauren Purple Label Cap-Toe Loafer US 11Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411908/ralph-lauren-purple-label-cap-toe-loafer-us-11d "This versatile loafer is crafted from fine Italian leather and finished with pinking..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 18:02:09 +0000luo6232Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:02:09 +0000#22410392Edward Green RLPL "Ranell" Captoe Shoes 8.5E UK/9D UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411907/edward-green-rlpl-ranell-captoe-shoes-8-5e-uk-9d-us "This is gently worn ( less than 10 times ) pair of Edward Green for Ralph Lauren Purple..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 17:59:10 +0000luo6232Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:59:10 +0000#22410366Epaulet Cadet Grey "Desmond" suit 36R / 30Whttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411905/epaulet-cadet-grey-desmond-suit-36r-30w "I have decided to part with this suit as I've ultimately concluded it is just slightly..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 17:37:26 +0000StanleyVanBurenThu, 21 Aug 2014 17:37:26 +0000#22410201Vass London Derby size 41,5 UK 7,5 Mint conditionhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411880/vass-london-derby-size-41-5-uk-7-5-mint-condition "I am selling a mint condition Vass London Derby. This is an MTM shoe, has been resoled..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 11:40:10 +0000Ender1990Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:40:10 +0000#22408210Mint Condition Crockett & Jones Chelsea Boot size 41 EU, UK 7http://www.styleforum.net/t/411879/mint-condition-crockett-jones-chelsea-boot-size-41-eu-uk-7 "I am selling a pair of mint codition Crockett & Jones Chelsea boots. These shoes were..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 11:33:28 +0000Ender1990Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:33:28 +0000#22408178Brand New Grenson Chelsea Brogue Boots UK10G/ US11Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411868/brand-new-grenson-chelsea-brogue-boots-uk10g-us11e "Up for sale is new and unworn pair of Grenson Chelsea Wingtip Boots. They are in a dark..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 05:28:49 +0000strikerThu, 21 Aug 2014 05:28:49 +0000#22407416Herring Churchill Shoes by Cheaney UK10.5F/ US11.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411866/herring-churchill-shoes-by-cheaney-uk10-5f-us11-5d "For sale is a pair of Herring Shoes (Churchill Model) made in England by Cheaney. Size..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 05:16:06 +0000strikerThu, 21 Aug 2014 05:16:06 +0000#22407366Valentino Jeans, 32W/32L, classic/traditional fithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411864/valentino-jeans-32w-32l-classic-traditional-fit "These are a pair of Valentino Jeans I picked up quite a while ago at a consignment..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 04:23:47 +0000JeremynThu, 21 Aug 2014 04:23:47 +0000#22407102NWT Ermenegildo Zegna Navy Blue Multi-Season Mila Fit Blazer 56L EU 44L UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411862/nwt-ermenegildo-zegna-navy-blue-multi-season-mila-fit-blazer-56l-eu-44l-us "I just picked up this brand new with tags Ermenegildo Zegna blazer in size 56L EU,..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 04:16:40 +0000jreigenThu, 21 Aug 2014 04:16:40 +0000#22407033JF Slim Fit White 100% Cotton Dress Shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411861/jf-slim-fit-white-100-cotton-dress-shirt "JF J Ferrar white slim fit dress shirt. 100% cotton. Size 14.5. This is a very, very..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 04:10:19 +0000JeremynThu, 21 Aug 2014 04:10:19 +0000#22406996Florsheim 10D Black Wingtip Laceupshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411860/florsheim-10d-black-wingtip-laceups "These are a true 10D, since they are kind of big on me (I'd typically wear a 9.5D and..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 04:08:37 +0000JeremynThu, 21 Aug 2014 04:08:37 +0000#22406981Bontoni Wingtip ---Burgundy---9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/411855/bontoni-wingtip-burgundy-9-5 "Mint condition, pics speak! Comes with shoe trees.   $1250 value "threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 03:22:46 +0000pandappmmThu, 21 Aug 2014 03:22:46 +0000#22406668TOM FORD 18KT Onyx Disc Cufflinkshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411837/tom-ford-18kt-onyx-disc-cufflinks " TOM FORD CUFFLINKS Style: Onyx and Gold Disc Material: 18kt Yellow Gold Made In:..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 21:16:04 +0000oshinexWed, 20 Aug 2014 21:16:04 +0000#22404904Brioni Wool/Cash 44L and Sartoria Castangia for Battistoni 40R Blazerhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411824/brioni-wool-cash-44l-and-sartoria-castangia-for-battistoni-40r-blazer "EDIT: Created an identical listing by mistake so closing this one.   Haven't sold..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 20:01:56 +0000ReosymesWed, 20 Aug 2014 20:01:56 +0000#22404330Brioni Wool/Cashmere Soft Tweed 44L and Sartoria Castangia for Battistoni S120s 40R Blazerhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411822/brioni-wool-cashmere-soft-tweed-44l-and-sartoria-castangia-for-battistoni-s120s-40r-blazer "Haven't sold here before but have traded with many senior members. Feel free to PM for..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 19:39:41 +0000ReosymesWed, 20 Aug 2014 19:39:41 +0000#22404186J M Weston Pebble Grain Demi Chase 598---Black---8.5 D fits US 9-9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/411819/j-m-weston-pebble-grain-demi-chase-598-black-8-5-d-fits-us-9-9-5 "Made in France Dress Shoes! Famous Demi-Chase 598 from J M..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 19:11:24 +0000pandappmmWed, 20 Aug 2014 19:11:24 +0000#22404028O'mast + I Colori di Antonio documentary DVD'shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411818/omast-i-colori-di-antonio-documentary-dvds "Self explanatory - Selling these DVD's as a pair for 30$ in USA only. Will ship CONUS..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:59:26 +0000kontraWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:59:26 +0000#22403949Dark Brown Meermin Adelaide Captoes (Linea Maestro)http://www.styleforum.net/t/411789/dark-brown-meermin-adelaide-captoes-linea-maestro "Purchased a pair of Meermin Dark Brown Adelaide Captoes (Linea Maestro line) in UK 8.5..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:43:56 +0000bsarosiWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:43:56 +0000#22403809Canada Goose "Branta Luxury Collection" chateau parka size xl (fits slim) $850 rrphttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411785/canada-goose-branta-luxury-collection-chateau-parka-size-xl-fits-slim-850-rrp "Bnwt Canada Goose jacket from the Branta luxury collection. Bought at Barneys for..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:42:59 +0000Kvc06Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:42:59 +0000#22403785Crockett & Jones, TETBURY, Dark Brown Suedehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411770/crockett-jones-tetbury-dark-brown-suede "I've put up my pair on eBay at: LINK Wore it once and it was too snug so I'm looking..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:38:43 +0000FlursheimWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:38:43 +0000#22403704John Lobb Paris Jihel Tassel Loafers 6E UK (40 Euro / 7 US)http://www.styleforum.net/t/411738/john-lobb-paris-jihel-tassel-loafers-6e-uk-40-euro-7-us "As part of my ongoing clear-out, I present some John Lobb Paris "Jihel" Tassel Loafers...."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:18:48 +0000FlyingMonkeyWed, 20 Aug 2014 18:18:48 +0000#22403491AE Park Avenue 7.5D Black Excellent Conditionhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411709/ae-park-avenue-7-5d-black-excellent-condition "Selling a pair of first quality AE Park Avenue 7.5D black excellent condition -..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 14:13:20 +0000csc67Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:13:20 +0000#22402014BRAND NEW VISVIM 'FREE INTERNATIONAL LABORATORY' GREY T-SHIRT sz Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411704/brand-new-visvim-free-international-laboratory-grey-t-shirt-sz-m "Brand new without tags Visvim 'Free International Laboratory' t-shirt composition :..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 10:49:19 +0000answer13Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:49:19 +0000#22401369BRAND NEW VISVIM GREY T-SHIRT SZ LARGEhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411703/brand-new-visvim-grey-t-shirt-sz-large "Brand new without tags Visvim t-shirt reference number : 0113105009001 composition :..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 10:46:27 +0000answer13Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:46:27 +0000#22401352WANTED: WTB: RLBL ANTHONY SUIT 38S/Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411679/wanted-wtb-rlbl-anthony-suit-38s-r "WTB charcoal suit 38s or 38r. Please pm. Thanks "threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 06:12:01 +0000hde458Wed, 20 Aug 2014 06:12:01 +0000#22400789ALDEN RAVELLO SHELL CORDOVAN LWB 97504 8D ON BARRIEhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411677/alden-ravello-shell-cordovan-lwb-97504-8d-on-barrie "Up for sale is a pair of rarely worn Alden Ravello Shell Cordovan Longwing Blucher, in..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 05:41:58 +0000hpandd66Wed, 20 Aug 2014 05:41:58 +0000#22400701VALENTINO ROMA ITALY PEACOAT/TRENCH COAT 52/42 EXCELLENT CONDITIONhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411672/valentino-roma-italy-peacoat-trench-coat-52-42-excellent-condition "ITEM: VALENTINO ROMA BLACK LABEL PEACOAT WITH STORM(GUN) FLAP ON SHOULDER(SIMILAR TO A..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 04:24:25 +0000HGCROSBYWed, 20 Aug 2014 04:24:25 +0000#22400427KITON 2 Shirts - Blue Check - Brown Stripe - XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411664/kiton-2-shirts-blue-check-brown-stripe-xl " FREE CONUS SHIPPING Tag Size     XLNeck (button to hole)     17.00"Chest (pit to pit)..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 03:20:24 +0000BrianporeWed, 20 Aug 2014 03:20:24 +0000#22400006NWT D'AVENZA ROMA FOR SID MASHBURN WOOL/SILK BLACK HERRINGBONE SUIT US 46Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411660/nwt-davenza-roma-for-sid-mashburn-wool-silk-black-herringbone-suit-us-46r "Here is another offering I picked up from Sid Mashburn, a truly stunning new with tags..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 02:23:07 +0000antirabbitWed, 20 Aug 2014 02:23:07 +0000#22399759NWT Brunello Cucinelli Sweater 54 XL $895http://www.styleforum.net/t/411656/nwt-brunello-cucinelli-sweater-54-xl-895 "New with tags pure cashmere sweater by Brunello Cucinelli Size 54 $260 USA..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 01:35:27 +0000dahl5yankeesWed, 20 Aug 2014 01:35:27 +0000#22399483New Added 8-21***Brooks Brothers Shoes & Boots - Peal & Co, Alden, Allen Edmonds, Red Wing, Black Fleecehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411406/new-added-8-21-brooks-brothers-shoes-boots-peal-co-alden-allen-edmonds-red-wing-black-fleece "Prices include US shipping with tracking. These shoes are first quality (unless..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 18:22:26 +0000Steve SmithTue, 19 Aug 2014 18:22:26 +0000#22396278Alfred Sargent Handgrade Henry Antique Cherry 53E Men’s Shoes 11.5 UKhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411284/alfred-sargent-handgrade-henry-antique-cherry-53e-men-s-shoes-11-5-uk "Alfred Sargent Handgrade Henry Antique Cherry 53E Men’s Shoes 11.5 UK 12-12.5..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 17:17:55 +0000Harvitz81Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:17:55 +0000#22395668BUZZ RICKSON CHAMBRAY, Both Colors (Toyo / Sugar Cane)http://www.styleforum.net/t/411249/buzz-rickson-chambray-both-colors-toyo-sugar-cane "Two Buzz chambrays I have to sell because I lost weight. Both have been washed a few..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 16:06:15 +0000jimmy zuneTue, 19 Aug 2014 16:06:15 +0000#22395254STAR OF HOLLYWOOD, Diamond Line Shirt (Toyo, Sugar Cane)http://www.styleforum.net/t/411248/star-of-hollywood-diamond-line-shirt-toyo-sugar-cane "I've only worn this shirt a handful of times and have yet to wash it. It's as close to..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 16:03:57 +0000jimmy zuneTue, 19 Aug 2014 16:03:57 +0000#22395235Crockett & Jones Hallam brown suede 9.5UK http://www.styleforum.net/t/411234/crockett-jones-hallam-brown-suede-9-5uk "Selling an excellent pair of Hallams, worn less than 10 times. Shoes will come with..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 15:40:03 +0000bwpTue, 19 Aug 2014 15:40:03 +0000#22395124Thom Browne For your Lady---Black Overcoat---Size 0http://www.styleforum.net/t/411221/thom-browne-for-your-lady-black-overcoat-size-0 "I bought this as birthday gift for girl friend. She just wore it out once as she..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 15:20:24 +0000pandappmmTue, 19 Aug 2014 15:20:24 +0000#22394983Allen Edmonds Byron Black Captoe Oxfords 9 Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411208/allen-edmonds-byron-black-captoe-oxfords-9-d "Up for sale is this awesome gently used pair of Allen Edmonds Byron dress shoes. The..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 14:56:42 +0000VanRitzTue, 19 Aug 2014 14:56:42 +0000#22394788Cleaning out my closet shirt sale thread. 15.5-17.5 (39-44.5 cm). Various Brands (Armani, BB, Canali, Zengna....)http://www.styleforum.net/t/411195/cleaning-out-my-closet-shirt-sale-thread-15-5-17-5-39-44-5-cm-various-brands-armani-bb-canali-zengna "Hello all. Cleaning out some shirts. All shirts are $30 shipped. May be willing to..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 14:43:59 +0000CasemanJonesTue, 19 Aug 2014 14:43:59 +0000#22394609Epaulet Shirts and Rivet Chinoshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411184/epaulet-shirts-and-rivet-chinos "It's that time of year again....when I try stuff on for fall and after 3 months of..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 13:44:56 +0000NewYorkIslanderTue, 19 Aug 2014 13:44:56 +0000#22394370Rancourt Natural CXL Beefroll Penny Loafers, 8.5EE (fit like 9.5E)http://www.styleforum.net/t/411183/rancourt-natural-cxl-beefroll-penny-loafers-8-5ee-fit-like-9-5e "NOTE: The right shoe has some damage from my stupid clunky feet. I don't know how much..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 13:36:35 +0000FlashbangTue, 19 Aug 2014 13:36:35 +0000#22394326Journal Standard Link Crewneck Sweater size 1 BNWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411172/journal-standard-link-crewneck-sweater-size-1-bnwt "Hello,   I'm a new member, and waited more than 15 days to start the thread, I did..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 08:17:02 +0000BerdugoTue, 19 Aug 2014 08:17:02 +0000#22393514Incotex Red pants, olive green, 30, BNWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/411168/incotex-red-pants-olive-green-30-bnwt "Selling these olive green Incotex Red pants. They are super soft washed 100 % cotton,..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 05:44:58 +0000jkoTue, 19 Aug 2014 05:44:58 +0000#22393160