Styleforum - Classic Menswear Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sat, 06 Feb 2016 09:25:08 +0000WTB: Stephan Schneider Merino Coat (BLACK) - 4/5http://www.styleforum.net/t/517701/wtb-stephan-schneider-merino-coat-black-4-5 "Looking for the OG Merino in black, probably need a 5 but might give a 4 a shot. "threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 07:10:17 +0000NotCrispySat, 06 Feb 2016 07:10:17 +0000#25672772NIB Gaziano & Girling Cambridge Mole Suede w/ Trees 9.5 UK 10 US http://www.styleforum.net/t/517699/nib-gaziano-girling-cambridge-mole-suede-w-trees-9-5-uk-10-us "Offering for sale a pair of brand new in the box Gaziano &amp; Girling "Cambridge" in size..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 06:56:52 +0000jreigenSat, 06 Feb 2016 06:56:52 +0000#25672717Epaulet Light Grey Hopsack Walt, Size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/517698/epaulet-light-grey-hopsack-walt-size-32 "Epaulet Walt, Size 32, but has been let out (can be reversed). Inseam hemmed at 31..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 06:22:24 +0000venividivicibjSat, 06 Feb 2016 06:22:24 +0000#25672639NWOT Cashmere Sweaters: BB, PRLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517694/nwot-cashmere-sweaters-bb-prl "I have a number of Brooks Brothers and Polo sweaters for sale. Most are NWOT while the..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000DenilsonSat, 06 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000#25672359Designer Ties (Dior, Ferragamo, YSL, Fendi etc)http://www.styleforum.net/t/517692/designer-ties-dior-ferragamo-ysl-fendi-etc "I have the following ties for sale. Price is $39 each. Feel free for any offers if you..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 04:10:27 +0000vlassisSat, 06 Feb 2016 04:10:27 +0000#25672180Celine tieshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517691/celine-ties "4 Celine ties for sale.   All made in Italy and 100% silk   $39 each. For..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:57:43 +0000vlassisSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:57:43 +0000#25672132Lanvin tieshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517690/lanvin-ties "For sale 3 Lanvin ties.    The ties are made in France and are silk except the square..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:55:58 +0000vlassisSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:55:58 +0000#25672118Gianfranco Ferre Tieshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517689/gianfranco-ferre-ties "Gianfranco Ferre ties for sale. They are all silk and made in Italy.   $39 each. Any..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:48:57 +0000vlassisSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:48:57 +0000#25672077Brooks Brothers Vintage ties http://www.styleforum.net/t/517688/brooks-brothers-vintage-ties "I have these 2 vintage Brooks Brothers ties.   Yellow one is 4" wide and the blue one..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:46:25 +0000vlassisSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:46:25 +0000#25672063NIB 10D O'Keefe rustic leather wingtip brogues from Mr Porterhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517683/nib-10d-okeefe-rustic-leather-wingtip-brogues-from-mr-porter "Bought from Mr Porter some time ago. New in box Mr Porter description: Hand-polished..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 03:10:49 +0000GrigorySat, 06 Feb 2016 03:10:49 +0000#25671853Gucci chelsea boots | 11http://www.styleforum.net/t/517674/gucci-chelsea-boots-11 "Gucci boots appropriate as both work wear and club wear. I am an 11 D and these are..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 02:50:42 +0000clotheshorse69Sat, 06 Feb 2016 02:50:42 +0000#25671681Alden black regina captoehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517673/alden-black-regina-captoe "I bought them 4 weeks ago from unionmade and they are just to big. Its a barrie lastt..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 02:34:59 +0000KjbbbSat, 06 Feb 2016 02:34:59 +0000#25671607Bow-Tie Goodyear Welted Scotch Grain Black Chukka 10 UK 10.5 UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517669/bow-tie-goodyear-welted-scotch-grain-black-chukka-10-uk-10-5-us "Brand new English made versatile chukka boots in black Scotch grain Goodyear welted to..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 02:10:52 +0000mtmindcSat, 06 Feb 2016 02:10:52 +0000#25671446Barbour Ashby - Size Lhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517666/barbour-ashby-size-l "Retails for $399 USD at most shops. This is a good deal Like new condition, worn only..."threadSat, 06 Feb 2016 00:15:14 +0000johnH123Sat, 06 Feb 2016 00:15:14 +0000#25670921NIB - Beaver lined Loro Piana "Snowdream Walk" bootshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517663/nib-beaver-lined-loro-piana-snowdream-walk-boots "New In Box 'Snowdream Walk' Boots. BEAT THE SNOW The Details: Size 44, (US 11) - Lace..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 23:27:06 +0000earthdragonFri, 05 Feb 2016 23:27:06 +0000#25670708NEW RARE Common Projects Tan Suede Chelsea Boots Size 43EU/10US Accepting Offers!http://www.styleforum.net/t/517661/new-rare-common-projects-tan-suede-chelsea-boots-size-43eu-10us-accepting-offers "You know the shoes.    Super rare tan suede chelsea boots from common projects,..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 22:25:25 +0000johnny221Fri, 05 Feb 2016 22:25:25 +0000#25670338Brand New 16/41 Thomas Mason Cordone 1956 Made in Italyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517660/brand-new-16-41-thomas-mason-cordone-1956-made-in-italy "Classic menswear staple shirts. Two brand new shirts made in Italy by Cordone 1965..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 22:22:39 +0000GusWFri, 05 Feb 2016 22:22:39 +0000#25670324NWT ISAIA plaid sport jacket 52Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517657/nwt-isaia-plaid-sport-jacket-52r "Unfortunately the length is a bit too long for me and taking it up an inch would throw..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 20:04:10 +0000Randy BrooksFri, 05 Feb 2016 20:04:10 +0000#25669518Abercrombie And Fitch Mens Grindstone Creek Jacket Navy Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517656/abercrombie-and-fitch-mens-grindstone-creek-jacket-navy-large "<a href="http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?campid=5337411015&amp;toolid=10001&amp;mpre=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2Fitm%2F391379459885%3FssPageName%3DSTRK%3AMESELX%3AIT" target="_blank">http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/391379459885?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT</a>..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 19:36:14 +0000pmggFri, 05 Feb 2016 19:36:14 +0000#25669354RARE NEW Common Projects Tan Suede Chelsea Boots Size 40 (Fits like 41) Accepting offers!http://www.styleforum.net/t/517650/rare-new-common-projects-tan-suede-chelsea-boots-size-40-fits-like-41-accepting-offers "You know the shoe. You know the colorway. Tan suede boots. Incredibly buttery soft..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 16:08:31 +0000johnny221Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:08:31 +0000#25668147Kiton Tuxedo 40R Peak Lapel Grosgrain Super 150's MSRP $7000http://www.styleforum.net/t/517649/kiton-tuxedo-40r-peak-lapel-grosgrain-super-150s-msrp-7000 "Up for sale is an incredibly beautiful Kiton tuxedo MSRP $7000.  I have the original..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:53:37 +0000trailrunnerFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:53:37 +0000#25668020Kiton Tuxedo 40R Peak Lapel Grosgrain Super 150's MSRP $7000http://www.styleforum.net/t/517648/kiton-tuxedo-40r-peak-lapel-grosgrain-super-150s-msrp-7000 "Up for sale is an incredibly beautiful Kiton tuxedo MSRP $7000.  I have the original..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:52:55 +0000trailrunnerFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:52:55 +0000#25668013Kiton Tuxedo 40R Peak Lapel Grosgrain Super 150's MSRP $7000http://www.styleforum.net/t/517647/kiton-tuxedo-40r-peak-lapel-grosgrain-super-150s-msrp-7000 "Up for sale is an incredibly beautiful Kiton tuxedo MSRP $7000.  I have the original..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:49:42 +0000trailrunnerFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:49:42 +0000#25667993Kiton Tuxedo 40R Peak Lapel Grosgrain Super 150's MSRP $7000http://www.styleforum.net/t/517645/kiton-tuxedo-40r-peak-lapel-grosgrain-super-150s-msrp-7000 "Up for sale is an incredibly beautiful Kiton tuxedo MSRP $7000.  I have the original..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:35:20 +0000trailrunnerFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:35:20 +0000#25667912Samuelsohn Pure Cashmere Novacheck Blazerhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517644/samuelsohn-pure-cashmere-novacheck-blazer "Perfect, December 2011, 2 button blazer. Label size 44 Short, fits like 46 USA..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:19:01 +0000dahl5yankeesFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:19:01 +0000#256678242 Pair of ALLEN Edmonds Loafers sz 10Chttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517642/2-pair-of-allen-edmonds-loafers-sz-10c "<a href="http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?campid=5337411015&amp;toolid=10001&amp;mpre=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2F311541787922%3FssPageName%3DSTRK%3AMESELX%3AIT" target="_blank">http://www.ebay.com/itm/311541787922?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT</a>..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:17:38 +0000dahl5yankeesFri, 05 Feb 2016 15:17:38 +0000#25667807Thom Browne for Brooks Brothers Black Fleece Winter Outerwear (Overcoats, Coats, Blazer)http://www.styleforum.net/t/517637/thom-browne-for-brooks-brothers-black-fleece-winter-outerwear-overcoats-coats-blazer "NWT BBBF Winter Coats. The plaid double breasted coat is size BB1, the others are..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 13:57:55 +0000thefastlifeFri, 05 Feb 2016 13:57:55 +0000#25667366SANTONI JENSEN 11.5 D brown balmoral oxfords shoes http://www.styleforum.net/t/517634/santoni-jensen-11-5-d-brown-balmoral-oxfords-shoes "For sale is a used pair of SANTONI shoes in a brown color with rubber soles. Made in..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 12:30:35 +0000bobbersFri, 05 Feb 2016 12:30:35 +0000#25667099NETTLETON Traditionals 10.5 A / AAA burgundy longwing bluchers derby shoeshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517633/nettleton-traditionals-10-5-a-aaa-burgundy-longwing-bluchers-derby-shoes "For sale is a used pair of NETTLETON Traditionals shoes in a burgundy color with..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 12:14:52 +0000bobbersFri, 05 Feb 2016 12:14:52 +0000#25667021Hermes navy roll neckhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517632/hermes-navy-roll-neck "For sale a navy hermes roll neck sweater Size L but a generous fit (see..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 11:07:52 +0000TuscanFri, 05 Feb 2016 11:07:52 +0000#25666942Alan Flusser Navy Worsted Trouser Fabric 1.6 yardshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517631/alan-flusser-navy-worsted-trouser-fabric-1-6-yards "This is a lightweight navy worsted fabric from the Alan Flusser sale a while back that..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 09:17:03 +0000cchenFri, 05 Feb 2016 09:17:03 +0000#25666751Personal Wardrobe Sales: Dormeuil Tonik 3pc and Vintage Fresco 4x1 DBhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517630/personal-wardrobe-sales-dormeuil-tonik-3pc-and-vintage-fresco-4x1-db "Dear member I am going to offer two exquisite suiting from my personal wardrobe which..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 08:56:21 +0000add911_11Fri, 05 Feb 2016 08:56:21 +0000#25666724 Mackintosh Coat Waverly - Navy wool quilted jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517628/mackintosh-coat-waverly-navy-wool-quilted-jacket "NWT from Nomanwalksalone in original Dust Bag Never Worn New Price was 495 USD "threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 08:23:09 +0000florschubertFri, 05 Feb 2016 08:23:09 +0000#25666688Allen Edmonds Walnut Stranthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517625/allen-edmonds-walnut-strant "Allen Edmonds Walnut Strand Cap-toe Oxfords Size: 8.5D Retail: $385 Excellent..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 05:07:35 +0000justtagetbyFri, 05 Feb 2016 05:07:35 +0000#25666274Suitsupply Gift Card $300http://www.styleforum.net/t/517620/suitsupply-gift-card-300 "I have a $300 Suitsupply gift card I am looking to sell, asking $250.  I can email all..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 04:10:47 +0000ars20Fri, 05 Feb 2016 04:10:47 +0000#25666058Med-gray overcoat, wool/cashmere blend, 36 R, as-new, from Italian brand "8"http://www.styleforum.net/t/517618/med-gray-overcoat-wool-cashmere-blend-36-r-as-new-from-italian-brand-8 "For sale is a nice, soft overcoat from the Italian brand "8" in a medium gray. I cut..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 03:38:33 +0000rmg512Fri, 05 Feb 2016 03:38:33 +0000#25665896Steinhart Ocean One Vintage Military Version 1.0http://www.styleforum.net/t/517614/steinhart-ocean-one-vintage-military-version-1-0 "Selling my Steinhart Ocean One Vintage Military (OVM 1.0). This is the hard to find all..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 02:45:08 +0000flaudia402Fri, 05 Feb 2016 02:45:08 +0000#25665628Trickers Monkey Bootshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517613/trickers-monkey-boots "This is a pair of Trickers Monkey Boots that are based off a run which was done by Shoe..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 02:32:54 +0000ltownsoccer11Fri, 05 Feb 2016 02:32:54 +0000#25665573BNWT Canada Goose Men's BLACK LABEL Carson size Small Navyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517611/bnwt-canada-goose-mens-black-label-carson-size-small-navy "Brand New 2016 Canada Goose Carson Parka "BLACK LABEL" size Small in Color Navy (Dark..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 02:08:49 +0000sirjas01Fri, 05 Feb 2016 02:08:49 +0000#25665442Kenzo Runners Size 7http://www.styleforum.net/t/517610/kenzo-runners-size-7 "Kenzo Runners size 7 for sale   Inside length is 10"   Shipping in Canada and USA..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:42:52 +0000vlassisFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:42:52 +0000#25665321Costume National Black Distressed Oxfords Size 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/517609/costume-national-black-distressed-oxfords-size-9 "Costume National black distressed oxfords for sale   Inside length is..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:41:59 +0000vlassisFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:41:59 +0000#25665308Florsheim Brown Oxfords Size 9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/517608/florsheim-brown-oxfords-size-9-5 "Brown Florsheim oxfords for sale.   Inside length is 10.5:   Shipping in USA and..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:40:17 +0000vlassisFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:40:17 +0000#25665289Barker Brown Loafers Size 7Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517607/barker-brown-loafers-size-7e "Barker size 7E. Excellent condition. Inside length is 10"   Will ship to USA &amp; Canada..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:35:35 +0000vlassisFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:35:35 +0000#25665258Versace Collection Black Loafers Size 40http://www.styleforum.net/t/517606/versace-collection-black-loafers-size-40 "I have a pair of Versace Collection black loafers for sale.   They are in excellent..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:26:50 +0000vlassisFri, 05 Feb 2016 01:26:50 +0000#25665176Alden x J. Crew Tobacco Longwing 9D http://www.styleforum.net/t/517605/alden-x-j-crew-tobacco-longwing-9d "Alden x J. Crew tobacco longwing size 9D Barrie Last Will ship with alden..."threadFri, 05 Feb 2016 00:22:18 +0000afixedpointFri, 05 Feb 2016 00:22:18 +0000#25664874Brown Seraphin Paris Lambskin Motorcycle Jacket- Euro 50 http://www.styleforum.net/t/517602/brown-seraphin-paris-lambskin-motorcycle-jacket-euro-50 "Seraphin Paris makes our motorcycle jacket from buttersoft lambskin lined in silk...."threadThu, 04 Feb 2016 22:44:31 +0000kirbyaThu, 04 Feb 2016 22:44:31 +0000#25664375Seraphin Paris Lambskin Motorcycle Jacket- Euro 50http://www.styleforum.net/t/517600/seraphin-paris-lambskin-motorcycle-jacket-euro-50 "Seraphin Paris makes our motorcycle jacket from butter soft lambskin lined in silk...."threadThu, 04 Feb 2016 22:37:51 +0000kirbyaThu, 04 Feb 2016 22:37:51 +0000#25664316JCrew 2-Ply Medium M (15 - 15 1/2) Shirts, Point Collarhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517599/jcrew-2-ply-medium-m-15-15-1-2-shirts-point-collar "Cleaning out the closet and have two J Crew shirts for sale, both size medium. Prices..."threadThu, 04 Feb 2016 22:37:20 +0000jwburrThu, 04 Feb 2016 22:37:20 +0000#25664297Vass dark brown museum calf Melton - Size 41 F lasthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517598/vass-dark-brown-museum-calf-melton-size-41-f-last "Up for sale is a pair of Vass dark brown museum calf Melton shoes. They are a size 41..."threadThu, 04 Feb 2016 21:35:57 +0000NotchThu, 04 Feb 2016 21:35:57 +0000#25664029Alden WTB #8 Shell Cordovan antique edgehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/517596/alden-wtb-8-shell-cordovan-antique-edge "Up for sale new color 8 WTB on the Grant last size 11d with an antique edge.   These..."threadThu, 04 Feb 2016 20:42:48 +0000gilbyThu, 04 Feb 2016 20:42:48 +0000#25663752