Styleforum - Marketplace - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:29:54 +0000Dries Van Noten turtleneck (Large)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445443/dries-van-noten-turtleneck-large "100% soft wool, purchased new by me and in excellent condition. Dark green with a navy..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 21:13:34 +0000KingJulienMon, 22 Dec 2014 21:13:34 +0000#23248924Jil Sander silk/cashmere cardigan (50 - fits slightly smaller)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445442/jil-sander-silk-cashmere-cardigan-50-fits-slightly-smaller "55% silk / 45% cashmere. Fabric is sprayed to give it a beautiful deep jade color that..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 21:10:38 +0000KingJulienMon, 22 Dec 2014 21:10:38 +0000#23248904Jil Sander thick ribbed navy blue shawl-collar cardigan (50)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445441/jil-sander-thick-ribbed-navy-blue-shawl-collar-cardigan-50 "Great condition. Two pockets at the waist.   This is meant to fit a bit oversized, so..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 21:06:03 +0000KingJulienMon, 22 Dec 2014 21:06:03 +0000#23248886Maison Martin Margiela High Tops (43 / 10)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445440/maison-martin-margiela-high-tops-43-10 "These haven't been worn much, maybe 10 times. The inside heel and sole are in perfect..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 21:00:18 +0000KingJulienMon, 22 Dec 2014 21:00:18 +0000#23248851Ann Demeulemeester High Tops (43 / 10)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445439/ann-demeulemeester-high-tops-43-10 "I bought these new and wore them about three times; you can see that there is zero wear..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 20:57:17 +0000KingJulienMon, 22 Dec 2014 20:57:17 +0000#232488242 J. Hilburn FF SLIM Dress Pants 31x29.75 (7.5" leg open)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445437/2-j-hilburn-ff-slim-dress-pants-31x29-75-7-5-leg-open "Navy 7.5" leg open, Gray 8 1/8th, size 31x29.75 PERFECT condition $70+ship USA..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 20:49:43 +0000dahl5yankeesMon, 22 Dec 2014 20:49:43 +0000#23248794A. Sauvage kente tuxedo jacket, 48IThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445436/a-sauvage-kente-tuxedo-jacket-48it "for sale is the iconic kente tux blazer from designer A. Sauvage. this jacket features..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 20:17:39 +0000PattyCMon, 22 Dec 2014 20:17:39 +0000#23248611A. Sauvage kente tuxedo jacket, 48IThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445435/a-sauvage-kente-tuxedo-jacket-48it "for sale is the iconic kente tux blazer from designer A. Sauvage. this jacket features..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 20:15:43 +0000PattyCMon, 22 Dec 2014 20:15:43 +0000#23248597STEPHAN SCHNEIDER Wine Melange Bee cardigan - size 4http://www.styleforum.net/t/445434/stephan-schneider-wine-melange-bee-cardigan-size-4 " STEPHAN SCHNEIDER Wine Bee Cardigan 60% Wool, 25% Mohair, 15% Nylon Made in..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 19:37:46 +0000sipangMon, 22 Dec 2014 19:37:46 +0000#23248326Burberry Prorsum Silk Shirt, 39 (15.5)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445433/burberry-prorsum-silk-shirt-39-15-5 "for sale is a silk shirt from Burberry Prorsum, this was featured on the Fall Winter..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 19:11:53 +0000PattyCMon, 22 Dec 2014 19:11:53 +0000#23248153Brunello Cucinelli COTTON TWILL 5 POCKET PANTS Size 32!http://www.styleforum.net/t/445432/brunello-cucinelli-cotton-twill-5-pocket-pants-size-32 "BNWT! Retailing for $795!  Accepting Best Offers! Brunello Cucinelli twill..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 18:15:07 +0000mp94Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:15:07 +0000#23247866APC Fisherman (Over)Shirt Dark Green L like new Wool/Cottonhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445429/apc-fisherman-over-shirt-dark-green-l-like-new-wool-cotton "Selling this APC Fisherman shirt in dark green. The fabric is 65% wool and 35%cotton,..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:48:49 +0000indigoeagleMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:48:49 +0000#23247702Rugby Ralph Lauren University Skull Chino Shorts Size 30http://www.styleforum.net/t/445428/rugby-ralph-lauren-university-skull-chino-shorts-size-30 "Purchased before the brand discontinued and worn less than 3 times since (too..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:35:22 +0000saepnirg12Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:35:22 +0000#23247653Crockett & Jones Handgrade "Rosebury" Antique Tan size 12Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445427/crockett-jones-handgrade-rosebury-antique-tan-size-12e "Currently $820 at Ben Silver Overall good shape, looking to pass on since too small..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:32:55 +0000whusurdadiMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:32:55 +0000#23247619Crockett Jones Islay UK 8ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445426/crockett-jones-islay-uk-8e "Here we have a Crockett Jones Islay size 8e   These are worn once, but bought as..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:28:47 +0000merv49Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:28:47 +0000#23247598BNWT Belstaff Black Trialmaster Waxed Cotton Jacket Size 46 (Small) $365 SHIPPEDhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445425/bnwt-belstaff-black-trialmaster-waxed-cotton-jacket-size-46-small-365-shipped "Brand new with tags attached Size 46 (Equates to US Size Small) Hand Waxed 6 Oz...."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:10:47 +0000ReturningsonMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:10:47 +0000#23247508BNWT Belstaff Black Trialmaster Waxed Cotton Jacket Size 46 (Small) $365 SHIPPEDhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445424/bnwt-belstaff-black-trialmaster-waxed-cotton-jacket-size-46-small-365-shipped "Brand new with tags attached Size 46 (Equates to US Size Small) Hand Waxed 6 Oz...."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:10:44 +0000ReturningsonMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:10:44 +0000#23247502WTS: Thom Browne, Acne, CDG, Kitsunehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445423/wts-thom-browne-acne-cdg-kitsune "1. thom browne sweatshirt with the grosgain tab on the back. cond 9.5/10. it was a size..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:08:56 +0000orlylowMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:08:56 +0000#23247470Burberry Prorsum size 44 F/W 2012 Shearling Colllar Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445421/burberry-prorsum-size-44-f-w-2012-shearling-colllar-jacket "Hi up for sale is a burberry prorsum jacket from the fall winter 2012 runway. It is a..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 17:00:20 +0000jhc116Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:00:20 +0000#23247437Suitsupply 38R Classic Tuxedo Worn Only Oncehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445419/suitsupply-38r-classic-tuxedo-worn-only-once "I had a event in NYC on Friday. So in preparation for my Thursday flight to LGA, I..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 16:45:02 +0000Duff_ManMon, 22 Dec 2014 16:45:02 +0000#23247352MATTHEW MILLER - ASTRONOMICAL PULLOVER "100% SCHOELLER"http://www.styleforum.net/t/445416/matthew-miller-astronomical-pullover-100-schoeller "   This hoodie is absolutely amazing; made of 100% schoeller fabric "same fabric used..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 15:22:47 +0000einstineMon, 22 Dec 2014 15:22:47 +0000#23246959Nanamica Varsityhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445413/nanamica-varsity "Nanamica Varsity, Black, size medium [/UR"threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 14:56:36 +0000mtreMon, 22 Dec 2014 14:56:36 +0000#23246797Sailor Fountain Pen 14k Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445411/sailor-fountain-pen-14k-medium "For sale is a Sailor Professional Gear Sapporo (Slim) medium nib 14k fountain pen. I..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 14:51:18 +0000althanisMon, 22 Dec 2014 14:51:18 +0000#23246771Engineered Garments Workaday Thermal Hoodyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445410/engineered-garments-workaday-thermal-hoody "Engineered Garments Workaday Thermal Hoody Burgundy, size Large. Worn a few times still..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 14:50:56 +0000mtreMon, 22 Dec 2014 14:50:56 +0000#23246763Crockett and Jones Lonsdale 7.5E UK http://www.styleforum.net/t/445408/crockett-and-jones-lonsdale-7-5e-uk "Crockett and Jones Lonsdale, handgrade collection, 6 eyelets. A staple pair of shoes..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 13:49:08 +0000cheungishMon, 22 Dec 2014 13:49:08 +0000#23246524PAUL SMITH X NIHON MENPU Colab Selvedge Japanese Denim 34/32 Signed by Paul Smith limited ed 75 of 100 http://www.styleforum.net/t/445406/paul-smith-x-nihon-menpu-colab-selvedge-japanese-denim-34-32-signed-by-paul-smith-limited-ed-75-of-100 "selling a pair of rare Nihon Menpu X paul Smith colab jeans.limited to only 100 pairs..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 13:13:26 +0000impunturaMon, 22 Dec 2014 13:13:26 +0000#23246431Ermenegildo Zegna Couture XXX Tom Ford-esque Navy US 40R EU 50R Peak lapel Suithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445404/ermenegildo-zegna-couture-xxx-tom-ford-esque-navy-us-40r-eu-50r-peak-lapel-suit "CONDITION: like new worn only few times Size 50 REGULAR MADE IN ITALY 85% WOOL 15%..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 12:13:26 +0000Ender1990Mon, 22 Dec 2014 12:13:26 +0000#23246286Dior Homme D-Belt Size 80http://www.styleforum.net/t/445403/dior-homme-d-belt-size-80 "Dior Homme D-Belt Size 80 conditions 95% asking prices $250+$30shipping cost +5%fee..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 12:13:02 +0000luizyMon, 22 Dec 2014 12:13:02 +0000#23246278Needles Rebuild Peak Lapel sz Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445402/needles-rebuild-peak-lapel-sz-small "Up for sale is an incredibly unique Rebuild Peak Lapel jacket in size small by Japanese..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 11:58:32 +0000mike868yMon, 22 Dec 2014 11:58:32 +0000#23246249Aussie Proxy neededhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445400/aussie-proxy-needed "Looking for someone to help me out, please PM if you think you can."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 11:21:05 +0000gyasihMon, 22 Dec 2014 11:21:05 +0000#23246186Recent Burberry London Navy Blazer / Sportscoat (36 R US / 46 R EU)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445391/recent-burberry-london-navy-blazer-sportscoat-36-r-us-46-r-eu "Burberry London cotton blazer. Retailed for $600 US; bought from bloomingdales in SS..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 07:59:36 +0000jaywhyyMon, 22 Dec 2014 07:59:36 +0000#23245833Recent Burberry London Navy Blazer / Sportscoat (36 R US / 46 R EU)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445390/recent-burberry-london-navy-blazer-sportscoat-36-r-us-46-r-eu "Burberry London cotton blazer. Retailed for $600 US; bought from bloomingdales in SS..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 07:54:27 +0000jaywhyyMon, 22 Dec 2014 07:54:27 +0000#23245817[WTB] YYPH AW14 Grey/green Camo Tweed Pants Sz. 3 or 4http://www.styleforum.net/t/445383/wtb-yyph-aw14-grey-green-camo-tweed-pants-sz-3-or-4 "Looking for the pants from the runway look in the picture. PM me if you see these for..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 06:53:38 +0000ibringdoom98Mon, 22 Dec 2014 06:53:38 +0000#23245679Common Projects BBall High Navy 44http://www.styleforum.net/t/445380/common-projects-bball-high-navy-44 "Worn twice. Navy "nubuck" leather. Retail price: $545. See..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 06:21:18 +0000cpsellerMon, 22 Dec 2014 06:21:18 +0000#23245622oopshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445379/oops "."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:30:39 +0000stickMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:30:39 +0000#23245502RRL Denim Western Shirt Medium http://www.styleforum.net/t/445378/rrl-denim-western-shirt-medium "Slim fit Excellent condition Size medium $50 shipped"threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:27:34 +0000complexstyleblogMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:27:34 +0000#23245483SuitSupply Blue Washington Linen Suit Supply 40S http://www.styleforum.net/t/445377/suitsupply-blue-washington-linen-suit-supply-40s "Excellent condition Pants 32 Suit 38S $200 shipped within the US"threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:24:26 +0000complexstyleblogMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:24:26 +0000#23245463SuitSupply Washington Blue Half Lined Suit Supply 38Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445376/suitsupply-washington-blue-half-lined-suit-supply-38r "Excellent condition Pants 32 Suit 38R $200 shipped within US"threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:21:51 +0000complexstyleblogMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:21:51 +0000#23245447SuitSupply Washington Wool Cashmere Grey Plaid Check Suit Supply 38shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445375/suitsupply-washington-wool-cashmere-grey-plaid-check-suit-supply-38s "Excellent condition Pants 32 Suit 38S $200 shipped in the US"threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:17:36 +0000complexstyleblogMon, 22 Dec 2014 05:17:36 +0000#23245422Brooks Brothers Black Fleece Thom Browne Italy Blue Stripe Suit 38R BB 1 Italyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445372/brooks-brothers-black-fleece-thom-browne-italy-blue-stripe-suit-38r-bb-1-italy " Now Available is a  New Brooks Brothers Black Fleece Suit, Size BB1. Made in..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 04:57:46 +0000Lm22Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:57:46 +0000#23245393WTB: FLAT HEAD WILD CHILD WALLET /// IRON HEART WALLEThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445370/wtb-flat-head-wild-child-wallet-iron-heart-wallet "THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE A LOOK. IM LOOKING FOR A FLAT HEAD BI-FOLD WILD..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 04:48:03 +0000eyeq8402Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:48:03 +0000#23245363Closet Clean Out - Jcrew, Rag Bone, Opening Ceremony.....http://www.styleforum.net/t/445367/closet-clean-out-jcrew-rag-bone-opening-ceremony "im recently cleaning out my closet, so here they are.. starting from $7 +   message..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 04:20:13 +0000GearMon, 22 Dec 2014 04:20:13 +0000#23245233Gustin Japan IndigoxIndigo - 14oz Indigo/Indigo Japanese Selvedge - Size 30 - Like New Conditionhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445366/gustin-japan-indigoxindigo-14oz-indigo-indigo-japanese-selvedge-size-30-like-new-condition "These are in pretty much like-new condition, I typically wear a 32 waist but thought I..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 04:06:06 +0000DsRyan23Mon, 22 Dec 2014 04:06:06 +0000#23245148SuitSupply Navy Havana Suit Supply 40S New With Tagshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445365/suitsupply-navy-havana-suit-supply-40s-new-with-tags "New with tags Sold out Details available here..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 03:56:39 +0000complexstyleblogMon, 22 Dec 2014 03:56:39 +0000#23245103Modern Vice NYC - Jodhpur Brown Suede Boots - Size 10.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/445364/modern-vice-nyc-jodhpur-brown-suede-boots-size-10-5 "Modern Vice NYC - Jodhpur Brown Suede Boots - Size 10.5 Brand new pristine condition..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 03:53:27 +0000kacarmMon, 22 Dec 2014 03:53:27 +0000#23245083SuitSupply Napoli Grey Suit Supply 38S New With Tagshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445363/suitsupply-napoli-grey-suit-supply-38s-new-with-tags "New with tags Details are available at..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 03:45:50 +0000complexstyleblogMon, 22 Dec 2014 03:45:50 +0000#23245042Desperately looking for Alden Roy Boot in size 12!!!!!?????http://www.styleforum.net/t/445360/desperately-looking-for-alden-roy-boot-in-size-12 "I need a pair of a photo shoot and Alden and Context have a 6 month order to get a..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 01:54:11 +0000McQueenAdamsMon, 22 Dec 2014 01:54:11 +0000#23244582WTB: Stephan Schneider Merino - Charcoal - Size 4http://www.styleforum.net/t/445359/wtb-stephan-schneider-merino-charcoal-size-4 "Just like the title says, looking to buy a Merino in charcoal, thanks!"threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 01:24:05 +0000SeveristhMon, 22 Dec 2014 01:24:05 +0000#23244455Stephan Schneider Alpaca Jacket - Anthracite - 4 -> Trade for Merinohttp://www.styleforum.net/t/445358/stephan-schneider-alpaca-jacket-anthracite-4-trade-for-merino "Looking to offer my Stephan Schneider Alpaca Jacket in Anthracite, size 4 up for trade..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 01:19:03 +0000SeveristhMon, 22 Dec 2014 01:19:03 +0000#23244419Alexandre Plokhov Slim Dress Pants - Charcoal - Size 50 (46-48)http://www.styleforum.net/t/445357/alexandre-plokhov-slim-dress-pants-charcoal-size-50-46-48 " Alexandre Plokhov Slim Dress Pants - Charcoal - Size 50 (46-48) -> $80 Shipped..."threadMon, 22 Dec 2014 01:17:47 +0000SeveristhMon, 22 Dec 2014 01:17:47 +0000#23244403