Styleforum - Buying and Selling - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:53:51 +0000NWOT Kiton Napoli Charcoal Gray Wool Suit 44R EU 54 $6995http://www.styleforum.net/t/529680/nwot-kiton-napoli-charcoal-gray-wool-suit-44r-eu-54-6995 "This NWOT Kiton Napoli suit is simply amazing. IMHO it can be worn all year with the..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 09:07:10 +0000newbie79Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:07:10 +0000#26667055NWT Tom Ford Navy Striped Silk Wool Suit 40R EU 50 fits 38R EU 48 $5995http://www.styleforum.net/t/529679/nwt-tom-ford-navy-striped-silk-wool-suit-40r-eu-50-fits-38r-eu-48-5995 "This NWT Tom Ford suit is simply amazing. Great for (soft) spring, summer and (soft)..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 09:05:40 +0000newbie79Sun, 25 Sep 2016 09:05:40 +0000#26667037NWT - ROBERT GRAHAM Rainbow PAISLEY Cotton Blazer Sport Coat Smoking Jacket - 46http://www.styleforum.net/t/529678/nwt-robert-graham-rainbow-paisley-cotton-blazer-sport-coat-smoking-jacket-46 "       Tag Size 46   Chest (pit to..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 06:11:02 +0000BrianporeSun, 25 Sep 2016 06:11:02 +0000#26666895Uniform Experiment Soutien Collar Coat S http://www.styleforum.net/t/529677/uniform-experiment-soutien-collar-coat-s "Size 1/S, Good condition, worn about 4 times. Price Includes shipping worldwide, and..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 04:37:01 +0000star_martSun, 25 Sep 2016 04:37:01 +0000#26666761NIB Crockett & Jones Chelsea Boots Brown Scotch Grain 10.5D US Retail $740http://www.styleforum.net/t/529676/nib-crockett-jones-chelsea-boots-brown-scotch-grain-10-5d-us-retail-740 "Offering for sale a pair of brand new in the box Chelsea boots from Crockett &amp; Jones. ..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 04:02:18 +0000jreigenSun, 25 Sep 2016 04:02:18 +0000#266666992 Pair of NIB Red Wing Boots Size 10.5D - 6" Moc Toe "Roughneck" & Suede Chukkahttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529675/2-pair-of-nib-red-wing-boots-size-10-5d-6-moc-toe-roughneck-suede-chukka "Offering for sale two pairs of brand new in the box boots from Red Wing. Both are made..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:50:04 +0000jreigenSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:50:04 +0000#26666649Niche Mustard Torrance Rayon Shirt - XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529673/niche-mustard-torrance-rayon-shirt-xl " Worn once.  A 4est personal pick, NMWA purchase.  Get this at a substantial discount..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:40:00 +0000leebaSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:40:00 +0000#26666601Niche Mustard Torrance Rayon Shirt - XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529672/niche-mustard-torrance-rayon-shirt-xl "Worn once.  A 4est personal pick, NMWA purchase.  So great but doesn't quite fit me how..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:37:30 +0000leebaSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:37:30 +0000#26666575Paul Smith Stripe Wallet http://www.styleforum.net/t/529671/paul-smith-stripe-wallet "For sale a gently used Paul Smith Wallet in the classic stripe pattern.   Has a bit..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:31:06 +0000GFrideSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:31:06 +0000#26666552A.P.C. New Standard, Raw Selvedge Indigo, Size 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/529670/a-p-c-new-standard-raw-selvedge-indigo-size-32 "- 14.5 oz selvedge denim - 100% Cotton For more information, see product page..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:00:48 +0000whorishconsumerSun, 25 Sep 2016 03:00:48 +0000#26666432Vintage Brown Leather Cole Haan Oxford Shoes 8.5 UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529669/vintage-brown-leather-cole-haan-oxford-shoes-8-5-us "Hi,   My uncle gave me his old Cole Haan's but they just don't fit me.  The leather..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 02:35:11 +0000bobateafettSun, 25 Sep 2016 02:35:11 +0000#26666377Leffot Venetian Ivy Navy Shell Cordovan Loafer 9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/529668/leffot-venetian-ivy-navy-shell-cordovan-loafer-9-5 "Navy Shell Cordovan Loafer   Made by Rancourt for Leffot using Hoween Shell..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 02:22:49 +0000sunicoleSun, 25 Sep 2016 02:22:49 +0000#26666343Salvatore Ferragamo Ultramarine Embossed Calfskin Briefcase NWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529667/salvatore-ferragamo-ultramarine-embossed-calfskin-briefcase-nwt "Salvatore Ferragamo Ultramarine Embossed Calfskin Briefcase NWT Blue calf leather..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 01:50:41 +0000div25sec9Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:50:41 +0000#26666247Belvest Charcoal Double Breasted Suit 40-41Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529666/belvest-charcoal-double-breasted-suit-40-41r "Hello Gents,   Up for offer is a Belvest Charcoal DB in approximately a size 40-41R,..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 01:49:08 +0000RylsaSun, 25 Sep 2016 01:49:08 +0000#26666230Maison Martin Margielahttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529665/maison-martin-margiela "Maison Martin Margiela NWT Black Jeans 32 $300 Maison Martin Margiela NWT Black Jeans..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 01:46:39 +0000div25sec9Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:46:39 +0000#26666203Zzegna Grey Knit Unstructured Blazers NWT XXLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529664/zzegna-grey-knit-unstructured-blazers-nwt-xxl "Zzegna Grey Knit Unstructured Blazer NWT XXL Size: XXL (46R) Shoulder to Shoulder:..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 01:43:42 +0000div25sec9Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:43:42 +0000#26666193Billy Reid NWT Grey Check Linen Blazer 40R Made in Italyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529663/billy-reid-nwt-grey-check-linen-blazer-40r-made-in-italy "Billy Reid NWT Grey Check Linen Blazer 40R Made in Italy Size: 40R Shoulder to..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 01:41:19 +0000div25sec9Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:41:19 +0000#26666180Belvest Blazers NWT 40Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529662/belvest-blazers-nwt-40r "Belvest NWT Green on Grey Check Blazer 40R Size: 40R Shoulder to Shoulder: 18.75 Inches..."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 01:38:30 +0000div25sec9Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:38:30 +0000#266661685 Samsung Wireless Charging Pads - New in Packageshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529660/5-samsung-wireless-charging-pads-new-in-packages "I have 5 of these white wireless Samsung OEM charging pads...$29 each or 2 for $50."threadSun, 25 Sep 2016 00:45:16 +0000whusurdadiSun, 25 Sep 2016 00:45:16 +0000#26665918F/W Ralph Lauren Polo Car Coat sz XL *Ideal Fall Coat*http://www.styleforum.net/t/529657/f-w-ralph-lauren-polo-car-coat-sz-xl-ideal-fall-coat "Dark Tan polyester with green moleskin lining, size XL (A SUPER COOL FALL..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 21:38:09 +0000dahl5yankeesSat, 24 Sep 2016 21:38:09 +0000#26665467Corneliani and Caruso Sportcoats 38R ~~Perfect for Fall~~http://www.styleforum.net/t/529654/corneliani-and-caruso-sportcoats-38r-perfect-for-fall "I am selling a couple of awesome sport coats that just get don't worn a lot and deserve..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 18:59:33 +0000sartortSat, 24 Sep 2016 18:59:33 +0000#26664921Tom Ford Hugh Suede Penny Loafer Size 12http://www.styleforum.net/t/529653/tom-ford-hugh-suede-penny-loafer-size-12 " Tom Ford calfskin suede loafer. Leather piping at collar and vamp. Penny saver..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 18:02:19 +0000hooker4186Sat, 24 Sep 2016 18:02:19 +0000#26664727Sartorio olive wool duffel coat, size 36/46 http://www.styleforum.net/t/529652/sartorio-olive-wool-duffel-coat-size-36-46 "I'm selling this duffel coat from Sartorio (I understand it's a sub-brand of Kiton)...."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 17:22:24 +0000JohnnyLawSat, 24 Sep 2016 17:22:24 +0000#26664631NWOT SPIER MACKAY 100% Cotton WHITE POLO Size L SLIMhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529650/nwot-spier-mackay-100-cotton-white-polo-size-l-slim "White Polo SS Shirt from Spier Mackay. Tag was removed, unfortunately, but is unworn..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 16:09:41 +0000gambit50Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:09:41 +0000#26664323NWT RAFFAELE CARUSO Superfine 110s 3/2 Suit 42R 52/54http://www.styleforum.net/t/529649/nwt-raffaele-caruso-superfine-110s-3-2-suit-42r-52-54 "A BEAUTY purchased in Italy. 100% Superfine Super 110s Wool, Gray with a faint reddish..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 15:53:52 +0000gambit50Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:53:52 +0000#26664259TIES!!! OMG,OMG, OMG!! E.G. CAPPELLI, MARINELLA, CHARVEThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529647/ties-omg-omg-omg-e-g-cappelli-marinella-charvet "A few top shelf ties for your pleasure . Shipping at cost from US and A. Measurements..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 15:42:04 +0000gambit50Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:42:04 +0000#26664204Alden x J Crew Cordovan PCT Boot Color 8 - 8.5D Barriehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529645/alden-x-j-crew-cordovan-pct-boot-color-8-8-5d-barrie "Hey Everyone, Title says it all. I went through my shoes this weekend and am selling..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 15:16:09 +0000sirsigsalotSat, 24 Sep 2016 15:16:09 +0000#26664098FS: Undercover Undercoverism Oversized T-Shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529643/fs-undercover-undercoverism-oversized-t-shirt "Selling a rare Undercover t-shirt on eBay... <a href="http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?campid=5337411015&amp;toolid=10001&amp;mpre=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2F162215895868" target="_blank">http://www.ebay.com/itm/162215895868</a>"threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 14:27:12 +0000drtchockSat, 24 Sep 2016 14:27:12 +0000#26663868New Edward Green Rosewood country calf Galway 8/8.5 E202http://www.styleforum.net/t/529642/new-edward-green-rosewood-country-calf-galway-8-8-5-e202 "Edward Green Rosewood country calf Galway 8/8.5 E202 * Brand: Edward Green * Model:..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 14:24:07 +0000tobiasfunke19Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:24:07 +0000#266638572 grey Shetland v-neck sweaters, smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529641/2-grey-shetland-v-neck-sweaters-small "I'm selling 2 Shetland wool v-neck sweaters. Made in Scotland. They're knitted in a way..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 13:45:03 +0000JohnnyLawSat, 24 Sep 2016 13:45:03 +0000#26663741New in Box Carmina Tobacco Suede Leather Belt Size 32 (80cm)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529639/new-in-box-carmina-tobacco-suede-leather-belt-size-32-80cm "Brand new in box. Simply stunning belt with a beautiful tobacco brown suede and nickel..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 13:00:14 +0000aph999Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:00:14 +0000#26663617Handmade English bridle leather belthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529636/handmade-english-bridle-leather-belt "Handmade using traditional saddlery skills, finished with a hot crease around the edge...."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 09:28:46 +0000engineSat, 24 Sep 2016 09:28:46 +0000#26663330Handmade English bridle leather belthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529635/handmade-english-bridle-leather-belt "Handmade using traditional saddlery skills, finished with a hot crease around the edge...."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 09:28:03 +0000engineSat, 24 Sep 2016 09:28:03 +0000#26663328Loro Piana Dark Navy Wool / Cashmere Coatinghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529634/loro-piana-dark-navy-wool-cashmere-coating "I have a length of dark navy Loro Piana Melton coating. I purchased this a long time..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 07:39:24 +0000SimonCSat, 24 Sep 2016 07:39:24 +0000#26663249Yohji Yamamoto Black Knit Sweater (3)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529631/yohji-yamamoto-black-knit-sweater-3 "Selling off quite a few things in my closet in the coming days and weeks, so check out..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 05:12:21 +0000APKSat, 24 Sep 2016 05:12:21 +0000#26663034MMM Navy Blue "Brick" Cardigan (50/52)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529630/mmm-navy-blue-brick-cardigan-50-52 "Selling off quite a few things in my closet in the coming days and weeks, so check out..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 05:01:35 +0000APKSat, 24 Sep 2016 05:01:35 +0000#26662996Raf Simons Black & White Yarn Cardigan (SS 09) (52)http://www.styleforum.net/t/529629/raf-simons-black-white-yarn-cardigan-ss-09-52 "Selling off quite a few things in my closet in the coming days and weeks, so check out..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 04:47:25 +0000APKSat, 24 Sep 2016 04:47:25 +0000#26662945Alden Navy Suede Unlined PTB, sz 7.5D, Leydon lasthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529628/alden-navy-suede-unlined-ptb-sz-7-5d-leydon-last "The famous Alden unlined suede PTB is known for being one of the most comfortable shoes..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 04:20:14 +0000GFrideSat, 24 Sep 2016 04:20:14 +0000#26662899Ties! Ties! Ties! Pt. II - Hober, Drakes, Henry Carter and more!http://www.styleforum.net/t/529626/ties-ties-ties-pt-ii-hober-drakes-henry-carter-and-more "1. Sam Hober: Red, Brown &amp; Off-White on Dark Green Pattern, Challis Wool, 57.5 x..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 03:20:18 +0000sebastian mcfoxSat, 24 Sep 2016 03:20:18 +0000#26662606Allen Edmonds Gobi 9 D green suede chukkahttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529625/allen-edmonds-gobi-9-d-green-suede-chukka "Allen Edmonds Gobi 9 D Green suede chukka boot. Used and in good condition. Free..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 03:10:18 +0000Buster BrownSat, 24 Sep 2016 03:10:18 +0000#26662564T-Shirts and other clothinghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529623/t-shirts-and-other-clothing "Hi, I am selling clothing XL size. Price - 20% of the cost of store.   Adidas Golf..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 03:00:42 +0000Dmitriy11Sat, 24 Sep 2016 03:00:42 +0000#26662514Allen Edmonds Baton Rouge navy lintex 9 Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529622/allen-edmonds-baton-rouge-navy-lintex-9-d "Allen Edmonds Baton Rouge 9 D Navy blucher/derby in nubuck and lintex. Used and in..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 02:56:43 +0000Buster BrownSat, 24 Sep 2016 02:56:43 +0000#26662497Engineered Garments 19th Century Button Down Shirts, Size Small, NWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529620/engineered-garments-19th-century-button-down-shirts-size-small-nwt "Two Engineered Garments 19th Century Button Down Shirts. Both size small   Two..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 02:08:01 +0000GFrideSat, 24 Sep 2016 02:08:01 +0000#26662214Thom Browne Flannel Plaid Shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529618/thom-browne-flannel-plaid-shirt "I bought this new and wore for an hour. Had altered for a more typical guy..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 01:42:33 +0000dahl5yankeesSat, 24 Sep 2016 01:42:33 +0000#26662116Crockett & Jones Roseberry *HandGrade* Loafer 9Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529617/crockett-jones-roseberry-handgrade-loafer-9e "SOLD Awesome Patina - giveaway price, retail $820. Always get..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 01:14:58 +0000dahl5yankeesSat, 24 Sep 2016 01:14:58 +0000#26662019Pure CASHMERE Shirt/Jacket sz L Perfect for Fallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529616/pure-cashmere-shirt-jacket-sz-l-perfect-for-fall "Possibly unworn, mint condition, dark brown overshirt made of 100%..."threadSat, 24 Sep 2016 01:12:54 +0000dahl5yankeesSat, 24 Sep 2016 01:12:54 +0000#26662005Reigning Champ x Ace Hotel Robe One Sizehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529614/reigning-champ-x-ace-hotel-robe-one-size "Worn sparingly. I havent been naked in it I promise. Purchased from the Ace Hotel..."threadFri, 23 Sep 2016 23:04:34 +0000kickstandFri, 23 Sep 2016 23:04:34 +0000#26661648The Real McCoy's 10oz Sweatshirt — Greyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/529613/the-real-mccoys-10oz-sweatshirt-grey "Retails for $180+ USD. Worn at most three times. No stains, rips, or tears. Made in..."threadFri, 23 Sep 2016 22:48:31 +0000joehanchoiFri, 23 Sep 2016 22:48:31 +0000#26661566FS: ALL NEW Neapolitan 7 fold handrolled, untipped unlined http://www.styleforum.net/t/529612/fs-all-new-neapolitan-7-fold-handrolled-untipped-unlined "New bunch of our Neapolitan 7 fold ties, construction is all by hand, handrolled to..."threadFri, 23 Sep 2016 22:44:13 +0000SartodiNapoliFri, 23 Sep 2016 22:44:13 +0000#26661542FS: ALL NEW Neapolitan 7 fold handrolled, untipped unlined http://www.styleforum.net/t/529611/fs-all-new-neapolitan-7-fold-handrolled-untipped-unlined "New collection of our Neapolitan 7 fold ties, construction is all by hand, handrolled..."threadFri, 23 Sep 2016 22:42:02 +0000SartodiNapoliFri, 23 Sep 2016 22:42:02 +0000#26661538