Styleforum - Marketplace - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:51:45 +0000Common Projects and New Balancehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387662/common-projects-and-new-balance "Payment by paypal as a gift or add 4%. £7 to those based in the UK, please contact for..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 06:09:07 +0000mtreWed, 23 Apr 2014 06:09:07 +0000#21639697Engineered Garments Workaday, Navy, Bedford Cord Washed Fatigue Panthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387661/engineered-garments-workaday-navy-bedford-cord-washed-fatigue-pant "Payment by paypal as a gift or add 4%. £5 to those based in the UK, please contact for..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 06:08:24 +0000mtreWed, 23 Apr 2014 06:08:24 +0000#21639689Visvim teeshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387660/visvim-tees "Payment by paypal as a gift or add 4%. £5 to those based in the UK, please contact for..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 06:07:25 +0000mtreWed, 23 Apr 2014 06:07:25 +0000#21639678WTB: Taylor and Stich Project Jacket sz 38http://www.styleforum.net/t/387659/wtb-taylor-and-stich-project-jacket-sz-38 "Hi there, Looking for a Taylor and Stitch project jacket size 38...."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 06:04:03 +0000wragen22Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:04:03 +0000#21639676Carmina Longwing 8UKhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387658/carmina-longwing-8uk "These are a pair of Carmina Caramel Calfskin Longwings on the Detroit last. Size 8UK. "threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 04:32:26 +0000loganhasacannonWed, 23 Apr 2014 04:32:26 +0000#21639424John Lobb 2010 St. Crepin Monks 9.5 UK last 7000 US 10.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/387656/john-lobb-2010-st-crepin-monks-9-5-uk-last-7000-us-10-5 "I'm looking to sell a pair of of New John Lobb Monks - 2010 St Crepin. They are a last..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 03:06:48 +0000rogermWed, 23 Apr 2014 03:06:48 +0000#21639162WTB: All of your Stephan Schneider - Size 4-5http://www.styleforum.net/t/387655/wtb-all-of-your-stephan-schneider-size-4-5 "As per the title, looking to buy Stephan Schneider items. Coats, shirts, knits, pants,..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 03:00:18 +0000SeveristhWed, 23 Apr 2014 03:00:18 +0000#21639143WTB: All of your Patrik Ervell - Size Small-Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387653/wtb-all-of-your-patrik-ervell-size-small-medium "As per the listing, looking for lots of Ervell stuff. Shirts, pants, outerwear, knits,..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 02:59:35 +0000SeveristhWed, 23 Apr 2014 02:59:35 +0000#21639136Alden Color 8 Straight Tip Blucher Shoes 9.5D Aberdeen lasthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387648/alden-color-8-straight-tip-blucher-shoes-9-5d-aberdeen-last "For your consideration: Alden's Straight Tip bluchers in gorgeous shell cordovan..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 02:10:01 +0000sazonWed, 23 Apr 2014 02:10:01 +0000#21638905Salvatore Ferragamo Bit Loafers--Black--10.5Bhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387646/salvatore-ferragamo-bit-loafers-black-10-5b "This is a great pair of Salvatore Ferragamo Bit BLoafers in black calfskin. Leather..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 01:44:32 +0000mghuxxWed, 23 Apr 2014 01:44:32 +0000#21638742Ralph Lauren Marlow Cordovan Wingtip Brown Cigar 10.5D by Crockett & Joneshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387643/ralph-lauren-marlow-cordovan-wingtip-brown-cigar-10-5d-by-crockett-jones "Don't need two pairs of same shoe. Cordovan is pretty evenly matched. Asking $525..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:44:29 +0000steventWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:44:29 +0000#21638298Norse Projects Herman TC Pants (30)http://www.styleforum.net/t/387642/norse-projects-herman-tc-pants-30 "Herman TC Pants from F/W13 that have had the inseam altered by a tailor. I don't..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:44:18 +0000nevergreenWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:44:18 +0000#21638294Brooks Brothers Black Fleece by Crockett & Jones Tan Brown Wholecut Captoe 10http://www.styleforum.net/t/387641/brooks-brothers-black-fleece-by-crockett-jones-tan-brown-wholecut-captoe-10 "Just a bit too small for me, beautiful shoe with pretty unique design. Asking $350..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:42:16 +0000steventWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:42:16 +0000#21638263Comme des Garcon Hommes brown wool trousers (30)http://www.styleforum.net/t/387640/comme-des-garcon-hommes-brown-wool-trousers-30 "A lovely pair of CDGH relaxed wool trousers with pleats. These are a size S. I'm a 30..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:37:18 +0000nevergreenWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:37:18 +0000#21638227LuxeSwap: NWT Kapital Cisco Selvedge Denim + NWT 3Sixteen Double Black Selvedge Denimhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387639/luxeswap-nwt-kapital-cisco-selvedge-denim-nwt-3sixteen-double-black-selvedge-denim "- There is no sales tax within the state of NY for items under $110. Items over $110,..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:32:57 +0000SpooPokerWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:32:57 +0000#21638187LuxeSwap: NWT Aspesi 100% Cashmere and Wool Cardiganshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387638/luxeswap-nwt-aspesi-100-cashmere-and-wool-cardigans "- There is no sales tax within the state of NY for items under $110. Items over $110,..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:06 +0000SpooPokerWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:06 +0000#21638159LuxeSwap: NWT Boglioli, Borrelli, Rocky Mountain Featherbed, Esemplare, Nii Makana, LBM 1911 Jackets, Vests, Coatshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387636/luxeswap-nwt-boglioli-borrelli-rocky-mountain-featherbed-esemplare-nii-makana-lbm-1911-jackets-vests-coats "- There is no sales tax within the state of NY for items under $110. Items over $110,..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:27:13 +0000SpooPokerWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:27:13 +0000#21638134CLOSET CLEANING: Rick Owens, BLK DNM, Apolis, Baldwin, West is Dead, Harris Tweed, Parke & Ronen, Etc.http://www.styleforum.net/t/387635/closet-cleaning-rick-owens-blk-dnm-apolis-baldwin-west-is-dead-harris-tweed-parke-ronen-etc "Cleaning out my closet before a move. Most of this stuff is unworn or gently worn...."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:13:08 +0000theamericanistWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:13:08 +0000#21638026NOM DE GUERRE Ballistic Down Vest, Size Small, RARE!!!http://www.styleforum.net/t/387633/nom-de-guerre-ballistic-down-vest-size-small-rare "OK So this is sort of an interest check since this piece (From F/W '09) is awesome and..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 23:50:25 +0000reedobanditoTue, 22 Apr 2014 23:50:25 +0000#21637887Gitman Brothers Lido Collar White L/S Shirt--Made in Italy--Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387632/gitman-brothers-lido-collar-white-l-s-shirt-made-in-italy-large "This is a great Gitman Brothers Lido Collar shirt in white cotton. The Lido collar,..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 23:45:44 +0000mghuxxTue, 22 Apr 2014 23:45:44 +0000#21637842Brand New Meermin Classic Line Black Captoes - 10.5UKhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387630/brand-new-meermin-classic-line-black-captoes-10-5uk "<a href="http://www.meermin.es/ficha_articulo.php?id=2033" target="_blank">http://www.meermin.es/ficha_articulo.php?id=2033</a>   I ordered the black captoe oxfords..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 23:30:10 +0000NickInTOTue, 22 Apr 2014 23:30:10 +0000#21637743Edward Green for L'Uomo Dark Oak Berkeley Size 10.5/11E 82http://www.styleforum.net/t/387628/edward-green-for-luomo-dark-oak-berkeley-size-10-5-11e-82 "Made by Edward Green in Dark Oak, comes with shoe bags."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 23:11:07 +0000gyasihTue, 22 Apr 2014 23:11:07 +0000#21637618J. Press Pressidential Pinstripe Sack Suit - 38Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387627/j-press-pressidential-pinstripe-sack-suit-38s "J. Press Pressidential pinstripe sack suit in 38S for sale. Pants are 30W and hemmed to..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:49:01 +0000markdcTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:49:01 +0000#21637436Brooks Brothers Fitzgerald Striped Suit - 38S / 30Whttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387626/brooks-brothers-fitzgerald-striped-suit-38s-30w "Brooks Brothers Fitzgerald striped suit in 38S for sale. Pants are 30W and hemmed to..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:45:46 +0000markdcTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:45:46 +0000#21637407Brooks Brothers Seersucker Blazer (38S) - Just in time for Kentucky Derby!http://www.styleforum.net/t/387625/brooks-brothers-seersucker-blazer-38s-just-in-time-for-kentucky-derby "Brooks Brothers seersucker blazer in a checked pattern (38S) for sale. $50 shipped..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:39:17 +0000markdcTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:39:17 +0000#21637352Banana Republic Corduroy Blazer - 38Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387624/banana-republic-corduroy-blazer-38s "Banana Republic Corduroy Blazer in 38S (Modern Fit) for sale. $30 shipped CONUS. If you..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:35:05 +0000markdcTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:35:05 +0000#21637290FS: Recent Isaia Navy Pinstripe Suit 40S / 41Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387623/fs-recent-isaia-navy-pinstripe-suit-40s-41s "Beautiful Isaia navy blue suit with light blue pinstripes.  Single vented, single..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:33:04 +0000dazedstateTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:33:04 +0000#21637276Visvim Junea Weld Noto L/S Giza (Ivory) http://www.styleforum.net/t/387622/visvim-junea-weld-noto-l-s-giza-ivory "Visvim Junea Weld Noto L/S Giza (Ivory)   Size 4 Brand new with tags    SALE :..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:28:45 +0000JayoozerTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:28:45 +0000#21637220Junya fall 07 patchwork jeans mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387620/junya-fall-07-patchwork-jeans-medium "Selling these Junya jeans from fall 07 unfortunately they were to small in the waist..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:22:08 +0000el BertTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:22:08 +0000#21637147THOM BROWNE / DITA EYE WEAR http://www.styleforum.net/t/387619/thom-browne-dita-eye-wear "THOM BROWNE 008 Tortoise frame sunglasses ( Brand new Authentic ) BIN : $350 including..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:20:58 +0000JayoozerTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:20:58 +0000#21637133Layer-0 bone derbieshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387618/layer-0-bone-derbies "Selling these Layer-0 cardovan derbies in bone color, 700+shipping but I'm willing to..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:07:06 +0000el BertTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:07:06 +0000#21637057Trickers Stow Espresso Dainite (rubber) sole size UK 8http://www.styleforum.net/t/387616/trickers-stow-espresso-dainite-rubber-sole-size-uk-8 "Selling Tricker's famous brogue boots - Stow Dainite (rubber) sole.   Size UK 8 -..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 21:13:06 +0000Inhwan Eric LeeTue, 22 Apr 2014 21:13:06 +0000#21636706Iron Heart IHSH-80 lightweight flannel shirt indigo XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387615/iron-heart-ihsh-80-lightweight-flannel-shirt-indigo-xl "Selling my IHSH-80 sized XL. Cold washed twice since I've owned it, in perfect..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 20:21:50 +0000AvivTue, 22 Apr 2014 20:21:50 +0000#21636392Epaulet New York - Rudy Trousers - Size 35 - 4 Pairshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387614/epaulet-new-york-rudy-trousers-size-35-4-pairs "Epaulet New York Rudy Trousers - Made to Order Size 35 Colors: Nori Tropical..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 20:07:02 +0000steve2318Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:07:02 +0000#21636291Aspesi Navy Wool Peacoat XShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387612/aspesi-navy-wool-peacoat-xs "For sale is a beautiful Aspesi peacoat from FW13/14 in size XS. Lightweight navy wool;..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 19:51:14 +0000darksmoke9Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:51:14 +0000#21636145Wanted RLBL Navy wool Anthony pants in 32 or 34 sizehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387609/wanted-rlbl-navy-wool-anthony-pants-in-32-or-34-size "Hi,   I am looking for a RLBL Anthony navy wool pants in either 32 or 34 size...."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 18:17:18 +0000elsalvatruchaTue, 22 Apr 2014 18:17:18 +0000#21635468APC New Standard Size 29 -- New With Tags -- Never Wornhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387608/apc-new-standard-size-29-new-with-tags-never-worn "Item: APC New Standards size 29 Care: New with tags, never worn Reason for..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 18:08:52 +000012manyTue, 22 Apr 2014 18:08:52 +0000#21635400WTB: Zegna Milano cut suits, 40Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387606/wtb-zegna-milano-cut-suits-40r "Simply put, I want to buy your Zegna Milano cut suits in size 40R. Let me know if..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 17:45:30 +0000DonRaphaelTue, 22 Apr 2014 17:45:30 +0000#21635253Interest in solid gray mid weight RLPL suit 40reg?http://www.styleforum.net/t/387604/interest-in-solid-gray-mid-weight-rlpl-suit-40reg "Think I'd like to reduce wardrobe rather than further tailor this one-- interest in..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 16:55:17 +0000The_FoxxTue, 22 Apr 2014 16:55:17 +0000#21634879Brand New: Wolverine 1000 Mile Boot in Cordovanhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387603/brand-new-wolverine-1000-mile-boot-in-cordovan "-Paypal only -Price includes shipping via USPS to conus, int'l please pm me -Any..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 16:50:28 +0000LeatherTue, 22 Apr 2014 16:50:28 +0000#21634850Dior Jeans 17cm size 30 Dova made in japanhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387602/dior-jeans-17cm-size-30-dova-made-in-japan "Fits slim 17cm leg opening. Dior dova(?) size 30. amazing condition. pics below "threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 16:43:17 +0000hooya2Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:43:17 +0000#21634791LVC 1940s Leather Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387601/lvc-1940s-leather-jacket "LVC 1940s Leather Jacket Made in Italy  Winter 2013/14 (three months old)  Size:..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 16:36:57 +0000AdroitTue, 22 Apr 2014 16:36:57 +0000#21634757NWT LORO PIANA - Storm System jacket - Medium Retail 1795$ Now 749$http://www.styleforum.net/t/387596/nwt-loro-piana-storm-system-jacket-medium-retail-1795-now-749 " For sale brand new with tags. Loro Piana - Field jacket - Storm System..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:42:53 +0000dijorTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:42:53 +0000#21634356Epaulet x Gitman Factory Finds - BRAND NEW - Medium - 2 shirtshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387595/epaulet-x-gitman-factory-finds-brand-new-medium-2-shirts "Epaulet x Gitman Factory Finds - BRAND NEW - Medium 1x Factory Finds Shirt Buttondown..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:40:25 +0000DbearTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:40:25 +0000#21634319For Sale - Persol Polarized Sunglasseshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387594/for-sale-persol-polarized-sunglasses "Persol polarized sunglasses - in mint condition model # 2989 brown paypal or..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:36:08 +0000RudalsTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:36:08 +0000#21634305Gucci Brown Oxfords - US Size 10http://www.styleforum.net/t/387593/gucci-brown-oxfords-us-size-10 "For Sale 2 tone oxfords US Size 10 Added rubber weather guard before wearing..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:33:18 +0000RudalsTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:33:18 +0000#21634286Zegna 38R Suithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387592/zegna-38r-suit "DELISTED "threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:25:44 +0000RudalsTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:25:44 +0000#21634214RLBL Derby Dress Shoes BROWN - 10 Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387591/rlbl-derby-dress-shoes-brown-10-d "For Sale Ralph Lauren Black Label Gittens Soft Calf Dress Shoes US Size 10 D Color..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:20:57 +0000RudalsTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:20:57 +0000#21634192RLBL Black Derby Dress Shoes - 10Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387589/rlbl-black-derby-dress-shoes-10d "For Sale Ralph Lauren Black Label Gittens Soft Calf Dress Shoes Color BLACK US Size..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:19:01 +0000RudalsTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:19:01 +0000#21634171RLBL Anthony Solid BLACK Suit - 40Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/387588/rlbl-anthony-solid-black-suit-40r "For Sale Ralph Lauren Black Label SOLID BLACK Anthony Solid Suit Size 40R Will..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:13:12 +0000RudalsTue, 22 Apr 2014 15:13:12 +0000#21634129