Styleforum - Buying and Selling - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:22:45 +00002016 TOM FORD Windsor Midnight Navy Grosgrain Shawl Tuxedo Suit 38R $1600 SHIPPED BOND 007http://www.styleforum.net/t/535723/2016-tom-ford-windsor-midnight-navy-grosgrain-shawl-tuxedo-suit-38r-1600-shipped-bond-007 "Fit A Windsor Fit D Premium Range Super 120s 100% Wool Midnight Navy with 100%..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:56:02 +0000ReturningsonTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:56:02 +0000#27152954MAGNANNI HAND FINISHED LEATHER BOOTShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535720/magnanni-hand-finished-leather-boots "UNIQUE HAND FINISHED LEATHER BOOTS FROM MAGNANN I  DETAILS :  ARTHESANO LEATHER..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:33:38 +0000fashionboxTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:33:38 +0000#27152796BNWT Alexander Wang Long Sleeve T Sz XS fits like S/Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535719/bnwt-alexander-wang-long-sleeve-t-sz-xs-fits-like-s-m "BNWT retailed for $125. Long sleeve thin T with a loose crew neck. Fits me tight and im..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:33:37 +0000RapFanTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:33:37 +0000#27152794Reigning Champ Heavyweight Fleece sz Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535717/reigning-champ-heavyweight-fleece-sz-m "DESCRIPTION Worn a few times and washed once. Very warm. This is not french terry,..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:06:02 +0000CBrown85Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:06:02 +0000#27152621BNWT $800 AMI by Alexandre Mattiussi Blazer size 48EU/38UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535715/bnwt-800-ami-by-alexandre-mattiussi-blazer-size-48eu-38us "Hey everyone, Beautiful blazer by AMI. Made in Romania classic charcoal with thick..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 16:44:04 +0000RapFanTue, 17 Jan 2017 16:44:04 +0000#27152527Size 43 Saint Laurent Paris SS16 Wyatt 40http://www.styleforum.net/t/535713/size-43-saint-laurent-paris-ss16-wyatt-40 "Bought new in February 2016, worn about 15 times since then. Scuffing is all from..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 15:44:39 +0000gustavobradleyTue, 17 Jan 2017 15:44:39 +0000#27152310Levis LVC 511 Slim Fit Cone Mills Selvedge raw denim jeans. 31x32. http://www.styleforum.net/t/535711/levis-lvc-511-slim-fit-cone-mills-selvedge-raw-denim-jeans-31x32 " I got these at the LVC store in NYC. I soaked them once, air dried them,..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 15:37:04 +0000PlantlifeTue, 17 Jan 2017 15:37:04 +0000#27152250Flawless Recent Ermenegildo Zegna staple Navy Suit (Herringbone) EU 48R US 38Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535710/flawless-recent-ermenegildo-zegna-staple-navy-suit-herringbone-eu-48r-us-38r "For your consideration a wardrobe staple navy suit from one of the best Italian makers..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 15:36:55 +0000Ender1990Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:36:55 +0000#27152247CROCKETT AND JONES VINCENT TASSEL LOAFER IN POLO BROWN SUEDE UK 10http://www.styleforum.net/t/535709/crockett-and-jones-vincent-tassel-loafer-in-polo-brown-suede-uk-10 "CROCKETT &amp; JONES VINCENT TASSEL LOAFER IN POLO BROWN SUÈDE UK 10/ US 11.   PRICE IS..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 15:29:34 +0000LibermanTue, 17 Jan 2017 15:29:34 +0000#27152218WTB: Arc'teryx Veilance Nomin Packhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535708/wtb-arcteryx-veilance-nomin-pack "Located in Canada and looking to buy a new or like-new condition Arc'teryx Veilance..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 14:34:48 +0000writekhangTue, 17 Jan 2017 14:34:48 +0000#27151998FS Alden Plain Toe Blucher 9Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535707/fs-alden-plain-toe-blucher-9d "FS Alden Plain Toe Blucher 9D   Alden Plain Toe Blucher in Brown Leather. Size 9 D..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 14:28:01 +0000stonewall1614Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:28:01 +0000#27151978Barba Napoli shirt 16/41http://www.styleforum.net/t/535706/barba-napoli-shirt-16-41 "Gents, This is Barba Napoli casual shirt. I am the original owner and I have worn..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 14:20:36 +0000KFernanTue, 17 Jan 2017 14:20:36 +0000#27151945Salvatore Piccolo linen shirt 16/41http://www.styleforum.net/t/535705/salvatore-piccolo-linen-shirt-16-41 "Gents, It is pristine condition light blue linen shirt from Salvatore Piccolo. I am..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 14:15:15 +0000KFernanTue, 17 Jan 2017 14:15:15 +0000#27151930SuitSupply NAPOLI Suit 42R US 52R EU Plain Navy - BNWT - RRP $499http://www.styleforum.net/t/535702/suitsupply-napoli-suit-42r-us-52r-eu-plain-navy-bnwt-rrp-499 "Free worldwide shipping! I am located in Germany and will ship signed with German Post...."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 12:32:07 +0000PortabitiTue, 17 Jan 2017 12:32:07 +0000#27151621Yanko Shoeshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535700/yanko-shoes "I have 3 pairs of Yanko shoe for sale. Selling them as my feet has expand slightly and..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 11:33:55 +0000techaviewTue, 17 Jan 2017 11:33:55 +0000#27151494DE PETRILLO NAPOLI BLUE GINGHAM CHECK SPORT COAT EU52R fits EU50 / US40 PRISTINE CONDITION!http://www.styleforum.net/t/535698/de-petrillo-napoli-blue-gingham-check-sport-coat-eu52r-fits-eu50-us40-pristine-condition "Hello gents, This is a handmade De Petrillo Napoli sport coat in size EU52 7R. De..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 06:54:47 +0000sjys035Tue, 17 Jan 2017 06:54:47 +0000#27151134Absolute Steal Rick Owens Drkshdw Geometric Camo Long Bomber Size Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535694/absolute-steal-rick-owens-drkshdw-geometric-camo-long-bomber-size-m "Price is shipped priority in the US. The price is pretty firm. I can possibly do a..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 03:31:26 +0000chimpskibotTue, 17 Jan 2017 03:31:26 +0000#27150739Oni Awa Shoai Natural Indigo http://www.styleforum.net/t/535692/oni-awa-shoai-natural-indigo "Size 31 19 oz. hand dyed natural indigo warp/white weft Gold and purple selvedge..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:22:27 +0000MadrunTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:22:27 +0000#27150480Alden NST tanker #8 Shell Cordovanhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535691/alden-nst-tanker-8-shell-cordovan "NST Tanker Boots #8 Shell Cordovan Fully lined Size: 10.5 Aberdeen last Leather soles..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:14:56 +0000MadrunTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:14:56 +0000#27150446Dayton Service Boot Brown Oil Tan Roughouthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535690/dayton-service-boot-brown-oil-tan-roughout "Dayton Service Boots Brown Oil Tan Roughout Natural Midsole Itshide Command sole Brass..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:13:00 +0000MadrunTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:13:00 +0000#27150429Enzo Bonafe Whiskey Shell Jumper Boothttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535689/enzo-bonafe-whiskey-shell-jumper-boot "Comes with original box and shoe bags. Size: 9.5UK 363 MOD last Horween Whiskey..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:03:56 +0000MadrunTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:03:56 +0000#27150393Crockett & Jones Dark Brown Shell Cordovan Radnorhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535688/crockett-jones-dark-brown-shell-cordovan-radnor "Crockett &amp; Jones 9.5UK size Radnor boot Dark Brown Shell Cordovan upper Dark Brown..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:00:05 +0000MadrunTue, 17 Jan 2017 02:00:05 +0000#27150365NWT L.B.M.1911 Navy Donegal Wool Suits 36Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535686/nwt-l-b-m-1911-navy-donegal-wool-suits-36r "Brand New with Tags   Navy Donegal Wool from VBC   Size 36R/46R   Made in..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:47:43 +0000robotmitliTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:47:43 +0000#27150219Ralph Lauren DDL Button Down Shirthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535685/ralph-lauren-ddl-button-down-shirt "Awesome shirt that I only had the pleasure to wear twice. This button-down shirt from..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:41:20 +0000JosiahSTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:41:20 +0000#27150170Viberg Mahogany Shell Cordovan Service Boothttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535684/viberg-mahogany-shell-cordovan-service-boot "Horween Mahogany Shell Cordovan Size: 10 Blind Eyelets Dainite Sole Fully..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:40:14 +0000MadrunTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:40:14 +0000#27150164Saint Crispin's PC Boot, Shell Cordovanhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535683/saint-crispins-pc-boot-shell-cordovan "Horween Brown Shell Cordovan upper 9.5UK Russian Calf shaft Norvegese..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:35:34 +0000MadrunTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:35:34 +0000#27150146Gaziano & Girling Kudu Thorpehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535682/gaziano-girling-kudu-thorpe "G&amp;G Thorpe's in Oak Kudu 10E UK size MH71 Last Goodyear welt Dainite sole Handstitched..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:32:33 +0000MadrunTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:32:33 +0000#27150134Allen Edmonds Park Avenue 9.5D usedhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535681/allen-edmonds-park-avenue-9-5d-used "Up for sale is a pair of AE Park Avenues in great condition. They are 9.5D and still..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 01:22:03 +0000DaveCPATue, 17 Jan 2017 01:22:03 +0000#27150061NWT EPAULET DRIGGS SZ 33 4 PAIRShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535680/nwt-epaulet-driggs-sz-33-4-pairs "4 PAIRS OF EPAULET DRIGGS TROUSERS, ALL NWT, SIZE 33 Too many pants! 3 of these are..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:51:12 +0000sjmin209Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:51:12 +0000#27149895Banana Republic Lamb Leather Moto Jacket - Size Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535679/banana-republic-lamb-leather-moto-jacket-size-s "A completely new, unworn without tag Banana Republic Leather Moto Jacket in..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:21:44 +0000nqtriTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:21:44 +0000#27149737 G-Star Raw Lockstart Down Jacket - Size Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535678/g-star-raw-lockstart-down-jacket-size-s "New G-Star Raw Lockstart Down Jacket in Brown. Only worn twice. Like brand new without..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:17:02 +0000nqtriTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:17:02 +0000#27149704Pure Blue Japan XX-020 (Slim Tapered) - 33(One wash) - Only worn oncehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535677/pure-blue-japan-xx-020-slim-tapered-33-one-wash-only-worn-once "14oz. Japanese Selvedge "Pop-up" denim 100% cotton Slim tapered fit 5 button fly..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:16:06 +0000Taylor DavidsonTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:16:06 +0000#27149684Alpha Industries N-3B W3X Parka - NWT - Brownhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535676/alpha-industries-n-3b-w3x-parka-nwt-brown "Selling an Alpha Industries Wax Parka, size Medium. This is too small for me and I..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:12:59 +0000slh2cTue, 17 Jan 2017 00:12:59 +0000#27149644Epaulet Driggs sz 34 Charcoal 120s wool NWThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535675/epaulet-driggs-sz-34-charcoal-120s-wool-nwt "NWT Epaulet Driggs Charcoal 120s wool sz 34 $125+ shipping Brand new with tags. Tagged..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 23:55:57 +0000sjmin209Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:55:57 +0000#27149595Allen Edmonds Long Branch boot 9.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535674/allen-edmonds-long-branch-boot-9-5d "Lightly used Allen Edmonds boot for sale. Unfortunately it just a tag snug on me (i..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 23:40:17 +0000va230815Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:40:17 +0000#27149524Carlo Riva shirtinghttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535673/carlo-riva-shirting "<a href="http://www.styleforum.net/t/155471/riva-shirts">http://www.styleforum.net/t/155471/riva-shirts</a> Whnay: "I have a few cotton-linen..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 23:23:28 +0000braxMon, 16 Jan 2017 23:23:28 +0000#27149438Tricker's Stow brogue boot 8 UK (9 US)http://www.styleforum.net/t/535672/trickers-stow-brogue-boot-8-uk-9-us "I'm selling a pair of Tricker's Stow boots in burnished espresso (dark brown). Dainite..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 23:20:49 +0000JohnnyLawMon, 16 Jan 2017 23:20:49 +0000#27149415Ray-Ban Polarized Aviator Sunglasses $200 Retailhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535671/ray-ban-polarized-aviator-sunglasses-200-retail "Lightly used pair of Ray-Ban Polarized Aviator Sunglasses, size 55mm, 14   Comes with..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 23:08:19 +0000mp94Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:08:19 +0000#27149368New Alden Brown CXL WTB, 11.5 EE, Commandohttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535670/new-alden-brown-cxl-wtb-11-5-ee-commando "For your consideration, my brand new in box Alden x Brogue wingtip boot, in brown..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:52:45 +0000seasquirrelMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:52:45 +0000#27149273Alden Cigar Shell Cordovan Cap Toe boots 9D Barrie Olive colorhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535669/alden-cigar-shell-cordovan-cap-toe-boots-9d-barrie-olive-color "Alden Cigar Shell Cap Toe boots 9D Barrie (style 4074). Antique on double leather..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:51:02 +0000AMD500Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:51:02 +0000#27149251BNWT Arc'teryx Veilance Sinter IS Coat - XS (fits large)http://www.styleforum.net/t/535667/bnwt-arcteryx-veilance-sinter-is-coat-xs-fits-large "Brand New with tag. Evolving the Sinter Coat’s longer length, shawl collar coat design..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:32:21 +0000nqtriMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:32:21 +0000#27149131Club Monaco Hacking Jacket (Small)http://www.styleforum.net/t/535666/club-monaco-hacking-jacket-small "New without tag Club Monaco Hacking Jacket. Bought on impulse but never worn outside. A..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:30:07 +0000nqtriMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:30:07 +0000#27149101Club Monaco Made In the USA Suit Vest (Waistcoat) - 36http://www.styleforum.net/t/535665/club-monaco-made-in-the-usa-suit-vest-waistcoat-36 "Brand New without Tag Club Monaco Made In the USA Suit Vest (Waistcoat) - 36. Another..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:28:14 +0000nqtriMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:28:14 +0000#27149086J.Crew Ludlow Suit Vest (Waistcoat) in Herringbone Italian Wool - Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535664/j-crew-ludlow-suit-vest-waistcoat-in-herringbone-italian-wool-small "A brand new with tag Ludlow Suit Vest (Waistcoat) in Herringbone Italian Wool - Small...."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:26:11 +0000nqtriMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:26:11 +0000#27149063J.Crew Ludlow Topcoat in Herringbone English Wool (Moon mill) - 36Shttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535663/j-crew-ludlow-topcoat-in-herringbone-english-wool-moon-mill-36s "Selling a like new, in excellent condition J.Crew Ludlow Topcoat in Herringbone English..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:24:05 +0000nqtriMon, 16 Jan 2017 22:24:05 +0000#27149045Brooks Brothers Quilted Bomber jacket Mhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535661/brooks-brothers-quilted-bomber-jacket-m " Dark green quilted bomber jacket. I bought this from Brooks Brothers and have only..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 21:51:37 +0000kh2015Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:51:37 +0000#27148883Luigi Bianchi Mantova Charcoal overcoathttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535659/luigi-bianchi-mantova-charcoal-overcoat "Very soft, beautiful charcoal overcoat. 98% wool, 2% polyester. retailed over $400. No..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 21:45:09 +0000kh2015Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:45:09 +0000#27148854Marc Jacobs Wool Cashmere Peacoat Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535658/marc-jacobs-wool-cashmere-peacoat-medium "Soft, beautiful black wool cashmere peacoat (90% wool, 10% cashmere) Size M- Fits..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 21:42:13 +0000kh2015Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:42:13 +0000#27148832Robert Geller x Tatras Wool down jacket size Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535657/robert-geller-x-tatras-wool-down-jacket-size-medium "Black, warm wool down jacket in excellent condition. Worn it fewer than 5 times. Made..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 21:38:13 +0000kh2015Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:38:13 +0000#27148796Wolverine and Allen Edmonds bootshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/535656/wolverine-and-allen-edmonds-boots "Up for sale are some gently used boots. Very little wear marks on uppers and soles as..."threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 21:11:17 +0000Traxx999Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:11:17 +0000#27148626