Styleforum - Buying and Selling - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Tue, 31 May 2016 22:30:28 +0000Common Projects Velcro Strap White Size 42IThttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524115/common-projects-velcro-strap-white-size-42it "size 42it worn one time great shape"threadTue, 31 May 2016 22:27:09 +0000SlimJimTue, 31 May 2016 22:27:09 +0000#26205800Common Projects Achillies Mid White size 40http://www.styleforum.net/t/524114/common-projects-achillies-mid-white-size-40 "Used pair of common projects. Worn, but well taken care of. Size 40. I put a pair of..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 22:26:21 +0000poly800rockTue, 31 May 2016 22:26:21 +0000#26205781BNWT CORNELIANI Mainline Tan Flax Linen Unlined Sportcoat - Size 52 7Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524113/bnwt-corneliani-mainline-tan-flax-linen-unlined-sportcoat-size-52-7r "For sale is a: Corneliani Mainline Tan Flax (Linen) Sportcoat Size IT 52 7R “Easy”..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 22:22:54 +0000alexSFTue, 31 May 2016 22:22:54 +0000#26205750LVC 1967 505 Selvedge Jeans - W32 L32http://www.styleforum.net/t/524111/lvc-1967-505-selvedge-jeans-w32-l32 "Levis Vintage Clothing jeans that retailed at over £200. Excellent condition. Superb..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 22:17:30 +0000zOdhraNUFCTue, 31 May 2016 22:17:30 +0000#26205722Universal Works Wax Fell Parka - Smallhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524110/universal-works-wax-fell-parka-small "Universal Works parka, retailed at £250. Good condition, has a few slight marks as it..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 22:15:44 +0000zOdhraNUFCTue, 31 May 2016 22:15:44 +0000#26205705Common Projects Perforated Black Achilles SIZE 42IT - NEVER WORNhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524108/common-projects-perforated-black-achilles-size-42it-never-worn "size 42it brand new and never worn included box and dust bag pm if interested"threadTue, 31 May 2016 22:12:09 +0000SlimJimTue, 31 May 2016 22:12:09 +0000#26205681Paul & Shark Plaid Shirt - XL (44)http://www.styleforum.net/t/524107/paul-shark-plaid-shirt-xl-44 "Absolute clinker of a shirt. Superb quality. Fit is excellent. Really top bit of..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 22:09:18 +0000zOdhraNUFCTue, 31 May 2016 22:09:18 +0000#26205664BNWT Our Legacy 1980-81 Selvedge Slim Jeans - W31 L34http://www.styleforum.net/t/524106/bnwt-our-legacy-1980-81-selvedge-slim-jeans-w31-l34 "Superb Legacy jeans. Bought in bulk, hence cheap price. Brand new with tags. Selvedge..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 22:05:15 +0000zOdhraNUFCTue, 31 May 2016 22:05:15 +0000#26205621Hugo Boss Orange Label Biker Jacket - Largehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524105/hugo-boss-orange-label-biker-jacket-large "Excellent condition. Excellent quality. Excellent bit of menswear. Retails at around..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 21:59:21 +0000zOdhraNUFCTue, 31 May 2016 21:59:21 +0000#26205589Ralph Lauren Black Label Denim Distressed Cotton Sportcoathttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524104/ralph-lauren-black-label-denim-distressed-cotton-sportcoat "Sellling some Ralph Lauren Black Label Denim cotton sportcoats. I have the mint green..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 21:47:42 +0000YosefTue, 31 May 2016 21:47:42 +0000#26205550Epaulet Gable Single Pleat Trouser Purple Haze Crosshatch Flannelhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524102/epaulet-gable-single-pleat-trouser-purple-haze-crosshatch-flannel "I am selling off my size 32. The pant is new and unaltered. Most people who buy this..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 20:50:43 +0000badshaTue, 31 May 2016 20:50:43 +0000#26205286Berg and Berg - Tropical Wool Trousers Light Grey. New never worn Sz.50http://www.styleforum.net/t/524101/berg-and-berg-tropical-wool-trousers-light-grey-new-never-worn-sz-50 "Selling one pair of light gray tropical wool trousers. Size 50 - Made in Naples for..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 18:23:26 +0000kontraTue, 31 May 2016 18:23:26 +0000#26204638Veneto Single Breasted Quilted Sportcoat Cadet Blue Epaulethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524100/veneto-single-breasted-quilted-sportcoat-cadet-blue-epaulet "Brand new and never worn. Double rear side vents, welt chest pocket, inset hacking..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 17:38:49 +0000badshaTue, 31 May 2016 17:38:49 +0000#26204477Amazing Brunello Cucinelli Jackets/Sport Coatshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524098/amazing-brunello-cucinelli-jackets-sport-coats "Up for sale is an amazing Brunello Cucinelli Sport Coat/Blazer in a beautiful fabric...."threadTue, 31 May 2016 17:36:42 +0000grujaz10Tue, 31 May 2016 17:36:42 +0000#26204454WTB: Epaulet Trainers (OPEN TO COLORWAYS)http://www.styleforum.net/t/524096/wtb-epaulet-trainers-open-to-colorways "Hi,   I'm looking for a pair of Epaulet Trainers in my size, I know I've seen quite a..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 16:10:02 +0000erikotto13Tue, 31 May 2016 16:10:02 +0000#26204124WTB: Ralph Lauren Deerfield Totehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524092/wtb-ralph-lauren-deerfield-tote "Want to buy. Please PM asking price thanks!"threadTue, 31 May 2016 14:27:41 +0000DBowersTue, 31 May 2016 14:27:41 +0000#26203651Engineered Garments Andover Jacket Size Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524091/engineered-garments-andover-jacket-size-medium "Classic 2-3 button roll blazer from Engineered Garments rendered in a 3 season..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 14:16:27 +0000LendoTue, 31 May 2016 14:16:27 +0000#26203608Outdoor Style Go Out!/Free & Easy/Doubt Everything JP Magazine Lothttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524090/outdoor-style-go-out-free-easy-doubt-everything-jp-magazine-lot "Getting rid of a ton of magazines: asking $20 each or $100 for the lot, they're all in..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 14:13:38 +0000LendoTue, 31 May 2016 14:13:38 +0000#26203560WTB: Saint Laurent Wyatt/Hedi/Santiag Cowboy boots, sizes 40-41 will workhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524089/wtb-saint-laurent-wyatt-hedi-santiag-cowboy-boots-sizes-40-41-will-work "SSIA, looking for any of the pairs (or similar ones) mentioned in the topic; willing to..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 11:50:40 +0000cjmorris21Tue, 31 May 2016 11:50:40 +0000#26203221BNIB Crockett & Jones MTO Grasmere Dark Brown Suede size 6UK last 325Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524085/bnib-crockett-jones-mto-grasmere-dark-brown-suede-size-6uk-last-325e "MORE AND BETTER PICTURES WILL FOLLOW BUT THE SHOES ARE BNIB!   BNIB Crockett & Jones..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 10:25:32 +0000NLtobiasTue, 31 May 2016 10:25:32 +0000#26203038Eidos Napoli White Cotton Work Shirt Size 38http://www.styleforum.net/t/524083/eidos-napoli-white-cotton-work-shirt-size-38 "Eidos Napoli White Cotton Work Shirt Size 38 This was worn once and laundered. I had..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 06:35:12 +0000soapedTue, 31 May 2016 06:35:12 +0000#26202863Crockett & Jones Onlsow Derby Tan Scotch Country Grain UK9.5Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524080/crockett-jones-onlsow-derby-tan-scotch-country-grain-uk9-5e "Derby Tan Scotch Country Grain Dainite Studded Sole Storm-Welt Fitting E Last..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 05:17:35 +0000Chi HoTue, 31 May 2016 05:17:35 +0000#26202783Alfred Sargent Armfield Black Captoe size 8UKhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524079/alfred-sargent-armfield-black-captoe-size-8uk "For sale is a beautiful pair of Alfred Sargent Armfield Black Captoe shoes size 8UK...."threadTue, 31 May 2016 04:35:48 +0000Pb924Tue, 31 May 2016 04:35:48 +0000#26202664John Lobb Chapel Plum Museum UK6.5Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524077/john-lobb-chapel-plum-museum-uk6-5e "Due to last doesnt fit my feet of high instep, here to put John Lobb Chapel in 8000..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 03:38:04 +0000EddielchTue, 31 May 2016 03:38:04 +0000#26202494Allen Edmonds Bagley Brown Pebbled Leather Wingtip Bluchers -- Sz. 9.5Bhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524076/allen-edmonds-bagley-brown-pebbled-leather-wingtip-bluchers-sz-9-5b "Up for sale is a pair of vintage Allen Edmonds Bagley bluchers in brown pebbled..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 03:30:12 +0000jsong812Tue, 31 May 2016 03:30:12 +0000#26202470NWT Isaia Trousers - Light Gray - Size 52 EU - Flat Front - Side Tab Adjustershttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524075/nwt-isaia-trousers-light-gray-size-52-eu-flat-front-side-tab-adjusters "NWT Size 52 EU (35-36 US)    Light gray, 98% wool/ 2% elastan, flat front, side tab..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 03:21:59 +0000mp94Tue, 31 May 2016 03:21:59 +0000#26202443Tod's Gommini Tie Front Driving Moccasin in Light Blue Suedehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524074/tods-gommini-tie-front-driving-moccasin-in-light-blue-suede "BRAND NEW Tod's Gommini Tie Front Driving Moccasin in Light Blue Suede. Suede upper..."threadTue, 31 May 2016 02:02:12 +0000stamp0102Tue, 31 May 2016 02:02:12 +0000#26202137Brooks Brothers 1818 Sport Shirt - Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524073/brooks-brothers-1818-sport-shirt-medium "Lightly used Brooks Brothers 1818 Sport Shirt, sized Medium. "threadTue, 31 May 2016 00:10:25 +0000scholl43Tue, 31 May 2016 00:10:25 +0000#26201731Mitchell Leather Factory Money Clip Wallet black sharkskinhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524072/mitchell-leather-factory-money-clip-wallet-black-sharkskin "For sale is Mitchell Leather Factory Money Clip Wallet Limited Edition black sharkskin..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 23:19:36 +0000walds11Mon, 30 May 2016 23:19:36 +0000#26201636NIB CHURCH'S CUSTOM GRADE LANCASTER BROWN SHOES SIZE 11.5 G (appx 12.5W US)http://www.styleforum.net/t/524071/nib-churchs-custom-grade-lancaster-brown-shoes-size-11-5-g-appx-12-5w-us "The Lancaster Oxford lace-up is one of the top styles of Church's classic collection...."threadMon, 30 May 2016 23:12:32 +0000sartorialismMon, 30 May 2016 23:12:32 +0000#26201597Size 30 Pure Blue Japan XX-007 slim straight jeanshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524069/size-30-pure-blue-japan-xx-007-slim-straight-jeans "Bought these in 2007 from BiG. Soaked and wore them for two or three weeks (total..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 22:43:06 +0000darkarmourMon, 30 May 2016 22:43:06 +0000#26201459Size 31 unworn Pure Blue Japan XX-006 neo-vintage tapered fithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524068/size-31-unworn-pure-blue-japan-xx-006-neo-vintage-tapered-fit "Here's some rare Pure Blue Japan denim raw denim for you. I bought these in 2007 from..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 22:37:25 +0000darkarmourMon, 30 May 2016 22:37:25 +0000#26201420GRAIL! LIKE BOGART IN CASABLANCA! Ivory Shawl Collar Dinner Jacket from Langrock of Princeton; MOP buttons. FREE SHIPPING & OFFERS WELCOME!http://www.styleforum.net/t/524067/grail-like-bogart-in-casablanca-ivory-shawl-collar-dinner-jacket-from-langrock-of-princeton-mop-buttons-free-shipping-offers-welcome " GRAIL! LANGROCK OF PRINCETON SHAWL COLLAR TROPICAL TUXEDO Two items of clothing..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 22:37:04 +0000tweedydonMon, 30 May 2016 22:37:04 +0000#26201412RRL Leather Moto Jackets - Size XShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524065/rrl-leather-moto-jackets-size-xs "Selling mint condition (with tags) RRL leather moto jackets from 2015.   Retail @..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 22:24:19 +0000smartie-pantsMon, 30 May 2016 22:24:19 +0000#26201342CROCKETT & JONES ISLAY BOOTS 9D US/8E UK http://www.styleforum.net/t/524064/crockett-jones-islay-boots-9d-us-8e-uk "Excellent condition.  Crockett & Jones Dark Brown Scotch Grain Boots originally..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 22:07:52 +0000DuckOBMon, 30 May 2016 22:07:52 +0000#26201279Edward Green Galway, Carmina Buffalo Boothttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524063/edward-green-galway-carmina-buffalo-boot "EG Galway: UK7F, 82 last, Dark Oak upper and shaft, dainite sole. Been worn 3 times,..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 21:05:11 +0000rbhan12Mon, 30 May 2016 21:05:11 +0000#26201162$635 NEW IN BOX Crockett & Jones Malton - UK 9 E / US 10 Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524061/635-new-in-box-crockett-jones-malton-uk-9-e-us-10-d "Fantastic pair of Crockett & Jones Malton in a uk size 9 in a standard E..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 20:12:29 +0000NikolaMon, 30 May 2016 20:12:29 +0000#26201020$635 NEW IN BOX Crockett And Jones Radstock - UK 8 G / US 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/524060/635-new-in-box-crockett-and-jones-radstock-uk-8-g-us-9 "Superb pair of Crockett and Jones Radstock on the 341 last in a lovely dark brown..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 20:08:56 +0000NikolaMon, 30 May 2016 20:08:56 +0000#26201004$635 NEW IN BOX Crockett & Jones Connaught, Black Calf, UK 8 E / US 9 Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524059/635-new-in-box-crockett-jones-connaught-black-calf-uk-8-e-us-9-d "Classic Oxford from Crockett and Jones.     Lasted on the 236 last on a standard E..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 20:05:14 +0000NikolaMon, 30 May 2016 20:05:14 +0000#26200989Edward Green for Ralph Lauren -New in Box Tatlton loafer 9.5/10 D http://www.styleforum.net/t/524057/edward-green-for-ralph-lauren-new-in-box-tatlton-loafer-9-5-10-d "Edward Green pig bristle apron stitched loafer. Made for Ralph Lauren. New in..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 19:56:20 +0000smoothie1Mon, 30 May 2016 19:56:20 +0000#26200965Allen Edmonds Brown Calfskin Sanibel Loafer size 7http://www.styleforum.net/t/524056/allen-edmonds-brown-calfskin-sanibel-loafer-size-7 "Purchased these from the Allen Edmonds Store in Chicago.    Only worn once as you can..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 19:22:44 +0000hak1283Mon, 30 May 2016 19:22:44 +0000#26200899Common Projects Achilles Premium High http://www.styleforum.net/t/524053/common-projects-achilles-premium-high "Retail price is $520 excellent condition only worn like twice a little soil on the..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 17:53:25 +0000bumblehairMon, 30 May 2016 17:53:25 +0000#26200639Alden Alpine Grain Perforated Cap Toe Boots Barrie Size 8.5D B+M Commando Solehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524052/alden-alpine-grain-perforated-cap-toe-boots-barrie-size-8-5d-b-m-commando-sole "Selling a pair of Brick + Mortar Alpine Grain Perforated Cap Toe Boots, very little..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 17:32:08 +0000kelpqqMon, 30 May 2016 17:32:08 +0000#26200494Alden Choco Suede Tanker Boot US6.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524051/alden-choco-suede-tanker-boot-us6-5d "Shipping from London, UK Price includes shipping and fees For your consideration, I am..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 16:44:33 +0000aminMon, 30 May 2016 16:44:33 +0000#26200363Alden x Winn Perry Tan Vegano Cap Toe Boot US6.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524050/alden-x-winn-perry-tan-vegano-cap-toe-boot-us6-5d "Shipping from London, UK Price includes shipping and fees For your consideration, I am..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 16:44:02 +0000aminMon, 30 May 2016 16:44:02 +0000#26200349Alden x Brick Mortar Snuff Suede Wingtip Boot US6.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524049/alden-x-brick-mortar-snuff-suede-wingtip-boot-us6-5d "Shipping from London, UK Price includes shipping and fees For your consideration, I am..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 16:41:17 +0000aminMon, 30 May 2016 16:41:17 +0000#26200328Alden x Leffot Greenwich Reverse Tobacco Chamois Wingtip Boot US6.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524048/alden-x-leffot-greenwich-reverse-tobacco-chamois-wingtip-boot-us6-5d "Shipping from London, UK Price includes shipping and fees For your consideration, I am..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 16:40:30 +0000aminMon, 30 May 2016 16:40:30 +0000#26200316Alden x Leffot Greenwich Brown Alpine Grain Wingtip Boot US6.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524047/alden-x-leffot-greenwich-brown-alpine-grain-wingtip-boot-us6-5d "Shipping from London, UK Price includes shipping and fees For your consideration, I am..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 16:39:42 +0000aminMon, 30 May 2016 16:39:42 +0000#26200299Alden Color 8 Wingtip Boot US6.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524046/alden-color-8-wingtip-boot-us6-5d "Shipping from London, UK Price includes shipping and fees For your consideration, I am..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 16:38:23 +0000aminMon, 30 May 2016 16:38:23 +0000#26200283UK 6 and 6.5 - Crockett & Jones HANDGRADE "Lonsdale" Black Oxford Shoes Last 363 BNIBhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/524045/uk-6-and-6-5-crockett-jones-handgrade-lonsdale-black-oxford-shoes-last-363-bnib "For Sale are two pairs of:Crockett & Jones Handgrade "Lonsdale" Oxford ShoesBlack..."threadMon, 30 May 2016 16:21:51 +0000alexSFMon, 30 May 2016 16:21:51 +0000#26200206