Styleforum - Buying and Selling - Recent Changeshttp://www.styleforum.net/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the styleforum community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:39:15 +0000NWT Patagonia Men's Down Sweater - Mediumhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528456/nwt-patagonia-mens-down-sweater-medium "Men's Patagonia Down Sweater New with tags Color: Hickory Size: Medium $135 shipped..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 23:35:44 +0000ChiliPalmerWed, 31 Aug 2016 23:35:44 +0000#26567761Balmain quilted black leather jacket size 50http://www.styleforum.net/t/528455/balmain-quilted-black-leather-jacket-size-50 "Balmain Black leather jacket with quilted details, perfect for fall winter. size 50,..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 23:04:56 +0000lyubmWed, 31 Aug 2016 23:04:56 +0000#26567666BNIB - Hollow Shoe Tree by La Cordonnerie Anglaise - UK 7http://www.styleforum.net/t/528454/bnib-hollow-shoe-tree-by-la-cordonnerie-anglaise-uk-7 "1. USD 100 includes a pair of the trees, original box and shipping 2. Marked UK 7, fits..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 22:51:56 +0000Mica2015Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:51:56 +0000#26567623Brian Dales made in Italy grey suit size 50http://www.styleforum.net/t/528453/brian-dales-made-in-italy-grey-suit-size-50 "Brian Dales grey suit in size 50. fits slim, pants hemmed with 2 inches to let out, new..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 22:51:23 +0000lyubmWed, 31 Aug 2016 22:51:23 +0000#26567610Scott & Charters BNWT Cashmere V-Neck Slim Fit Sweaters XLhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528451/scott-charters-bnwt-cashmere-v-neck-slim-fit-sweaters-xl "BNWT (and one in Dark Navy,S&C call the color Pirate, that I tried on and will sell for..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 22:00:46 +0000saintWed, 31 Aug 2016 22:00:46 +0000#26567341FS: ALDEN New England 932 Black Leather Dress Shoes - 10.5E http://www.styleforum.net/t/528449/fs-alden-new-england-932-black-leather-dress-shoes-10-5e "I have for sale a pair of Alden New England 932 Black Leather Dress Shoes in 10.5E. ..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 21:01:18 +0000bazarovWed, 31 Aug 2016 21:01:18 +0000#26567030Allen Edmonds Mora 2.0 Monkstrap Shoes - Bourbon - 10.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528448/allen-edmonds-mora-2-0-monkstrap-shoes-bourbon-10-5d "All, I'm selling a pair of Allen Edmonds Mora 2.0 Monkstrap Shoes in Bourbon leather,..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 20:58:18 +0000bazarovWed, 31 Aug 2016 20:58:18 +0000#26567018FS: Allen Edmonds Rothsay Boots - Black - 10.5Dhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528447/fs-allen-edmonds-rothsay-boots-black-10-5d "All, I have for sale a pair of Allen Edmonds Rothsay Boots in Black Leather and sized..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 20:55:34 +0000bazarovWed, 31 Aug 2016 20:55:34 +0000#26567007FS: Allen Edmonds Black Norwich Monk Strap Shoes - 11Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528446/fs-allen-edmonds-black-norwich-monk-strap-shoes-11e "All, I have for sale a brand new pair of Allen Edmond Norwich Monk Strap Shoes in..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 20:51:46 +0000bazarovWed, 31 Aug 2016 20:51:46 +0000#26566977Tiffany Nut and Bolt Sterling Cufflinkshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528445/tiffany-nut-and-bolt-sterling-cufflinks " Hi, all, I have a pair of Tiffany cufflinks in the classic and discontinued "Nut and..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 20:29:09 +0000Mr. LeeWed, 31 Aug 2016 20:29:09 +0000#26566845Grenson Masterpiece for Paul Stuart- Brown Captoes 11.5Chttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528444/grenson-masterpiece-for-paul-stuart-brown-captoes-11-5c "For sale are a lightly used pair of PS Grenson made captoe oxfords in an 11.5C...."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 19:12:17 +0000Dan GWed, 31 Aug 2016 19:12:17 +0000#26566571Carmina Polo Suede Loafer Simpson Last Size 11.5UKhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528443/carmina-polo-suede-loafer-simpson-last-size-11-5uk "Like new Carmina on the Simpson last. This comes in the hugely popular polo suede..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 18:48:34 +0000hrv123Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:48:34 +0000#26566465Sartoria Formosa Grey Herringbone Wool Flannel Suits 48Rhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528442/sartoria-formosa-grey-herringbone-wool-flannel-suits-48r "Beautiful Suits!. Amazingly handcrafted by Sartorial Formosa with awesome 13/14 oz..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 18:27:40 +0000robotmitliWed, 31 Aug 2016 18:27:40 +0000#26566361Saint Laurent Leopard Flocked Teddyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528438/saint-laurent-leopard-flocked-teddy "Saint Laurent Paris Leopard flocked Teddy Jacket Black/Grey Wool blend Teddy Jacket..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 16:12:53 +0000mwn11Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:12:53 +0000#26565854FS: New Paul Smith Black Double Breasted Wool Topcoat Overcoat 38R Made in Italyhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528437/fs-new-paul-smith-black-double-breasted-wool-topcoat-overcoat-38r-made-in-italy "FS: Paul Smith Black Double Breasted Topcoat Overcoat 38R Made in Italy. Measures 18"..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 14:19:29 +0000jameshartmannWed, 31 Aug 2016 14:19:29 +0000#26565409RICK OWENS mollino leather jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528436/rick-owens-mollino-leather-jacket "Rick owens 09fw"Crust" mollino hammered lamb leather jacket . hammered lamb!hammered..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 12:30:45 +0000absloute2Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:30:45 +0000#26565123Petar Petrov AW12 Burgundy Jackethttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528431/petar-petrov-aw12-burgundy-jacket "Petar Petrov Jacket  100% coton, look like suede  very good condition,..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 06:46:39 +0000FokkenWed, 31 Aug 2016 06:46:39 +0000#26564715Christian Kimber x Eidos Crosshair Loafers Olive UK 8.5 US 9.5http://www.styleforum.net/t/528430/christian-kimber-x-eidos-crosshair-loafers-olive-uk-8-5-us-9-5 "Christian Kimber x Eidos Crosshair Loafers Olive UK 8.5 US 9.5 These are brand new..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 06:17:51 +0000soapedWed, 31 Aug 2016 06:17:51 +0000#26564667Near Mint Common Projects Achilles 44 for size 43http://www.styleforum.net/t/528427/near-mint-common-projects-achilles-44-for-size-43 "Wore these once before realizing I should have gone with the 43s.  Primarily looking..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 04:13:00 +0000sixfiveohWed, 31 Aug 2016 04:13:00 +0000#26564420Visvim Virgil 9.5 Brownhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528426/visvim-virgil-9-5-brown "(I am selling these at a reduced rate compared to my grailed posting) I dont have any..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 03:58:18 +0000AJSVWed, 31 Aug 2016 03:58:18 +0000#26564378Berluti Rollneck Cashmere Sweater -- Size 50 (FW14)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528423/berluti-rollneck-cashmere-sweater-size-50-fw14 "For sale is a beautiful Berluti sweater, made from 100% Cashmere, in size 50 (fits..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 02:33:36 +0000es40Wed, 31 Aug 2016 02:33:36 +0000#26563926Gustin Black Ballistic Backpackhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528422/gustin-black-ballistic-backpack "I purchased this a little over a year ago and used it for school. I have moved on to my..."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 01:00:22 +0000MuZIWed, 31 Aug 2016 01:00:22 +0000#26563632Carmina Tan Semi-Brogue Oxfords - UK7.5 (Inca last)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528421/carmina-tan-semi-brogue-oxfords-uk7-5-inca-last "For sale are a pair of Carmina tan semi-brogue oxfords on the Inca last in size UK7.5...."threadWed, 31 Aug 2016 00:25:33 +0000bm93Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:25:33 +0000#26563497MontBlanc Fountain Penhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528420/montblanc-fountain-pen "$215 shipped. Pen only."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 23:11:17 +0000mandrbeckTue, 30 Aug 2016 23:11:17 +0000#26563215Carmina Burgundy Museum Calf Adelaide (6.5E UK)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528419/carmina-burgundy-museum-calf-adelaide-6-5e-uk "Available for sale is a brand new pair of Carmina Adelaide oxfords, in burgundy museum..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 23:06:39 +0000KaleidoscopicKTue, 30 Aug 2016 23:06:39 +0000#26563188Adidas NMD_R1 PK Core Black Japan Pack (Size 12)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528418/adidas-nmd-r1-pk-core-black-japan-pack-size-12 "DS, comes with replacement box. Original box is temporarily unavailable, will be..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:42:36 +0000burgerkongTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:42:36 +0000#26563093Arc'teryx LEAF Alpha and Alpha LT (Both BNWT)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528417/arcteryx-leaf-alpha-and-alpha-lt-both-bnwt "Hi all, have two Arc'teryx LEAF jackets for sale, both are brand new and still have..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:33:40 +0000burgerkongTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:33:40 +0000#26563037NWT Custom ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA MILANO TUXEDO - ONE BUTTON/PEAK LAPEL - 15MILMIL15 - 46/48S EU http://www.styleforum.net/t/528416/nwt-custom-ermenegildo-zegna-milano-tuxedo-one-button-peak-lapel-15milmil15-46-48s-eu "Price includes shipping within CONUS. International please inquire. Paypal only. Brand..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:33:29 +0000amadarTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:33:29 +0000#26563031Epaulet Original Rivet Herringbone Moleskin 36http://www.styleforum.net/t/528415/epaulet-original-rivet-herringbone-moleskin-36 "Only worn once or twice. From a previous EFF round. A soft darker brown herringbone..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:24:02 +0000ShouldavilleTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:24:02 +0000#26562999NWT 54R (42r) & 60R (48r) CURRENT ISAIA MID BLUE MELANGE SPORT COATShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528414/nwt-54r-42r-60r-48r-current-isaia-mid-blue-melange-sport-coats "Price includes shipping within CONUS. International please inquire. Paypal only. Brand..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:13:42 +0000amadarTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:13:42 +0000#26562925EIDOS - Navy Blue Suit - 58 (trim)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528413/eidos-navy-blue-suit-58-trim "Gorgeous "staple" Navy blue Suit from Eidos Napoli The Details: - Navy Blue - Notch..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:13:39 +0000earthdragonTue, 30 Aug 2016 22:13:39 +0000#26562919Crockett and Jones Cardigan Brown Horween Shell Cordovan 11D UShttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528412/crockett-and-jones-cardigan-brown-horween-shell-cordovan-11d-us "Crockett and Jones Cardigan wingtips in brown Shell Cordovan from Horween. Size 11D US,..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 21:06:34 +0000szerwoTue, 30 Aug 2016 21:06:34 +0000#26562723Saint Laurent Gift Card: $1300 store credithttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528411/saint-laurent-gift-card-1300-store-credit "Returned my boots at the Beverly Hills shop and was issued store credit since they have..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 20:31:22 +0000deafmetalTue, 30 Aug 2016 20:31:22 +0000#26562591Gaziano Girling Thorpe Boot UK9Ehttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528409/gaziano-girling-thorpe-boot-uk9e "Brand: Gaziano & Girling Model: Thorpe Last: MH71 Size: UK9E Sole: Double Dainite with..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 19:08:01 +0000acdthegr81Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:08:01 +0000#26562238Brown double breasted linen sport coat 50 (38R/40R) - Acquavivahttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528408/brown-double-breasted-linen-sport-coat-50-38r-40r-acquaviva "Excellent rich brown linen double breasted jacket mad in Italy. The fabric is amazing,..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 18:53:47 +0000cbfnTue, 30 Aug 2016 18:53:47 +0000#26562134Vietnam era M65 OG-107 field jacket Small-Long (SL)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528407/vietnam-era-m65-og-107-field-jacket-small-long-sl "Authentic enlisted issued 1960s vintage VIETNAM WAR ERA US ARMY Military M65 OG-107..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 18:25:50 +0000cbfnTue, 30 Aug 2016 18:25:50 +0000#26561964NWT 48 7R Corneliani mid grey & stripes suit Retail 1,800http://www.styleforum.net/t/528405/nwt-48-7r-corneliani-mid-grey-stripes-suit-retail-1-800 "For sale a NWT Corneliani mid grey suit wiith thin white stripe 48 7R Includes spare..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 18:13:14 +0000TuscanTue, 30 Aug 2016 18:13:14 +0000#26561883Super Tie Clearance. New & Used. All Fabrics, Widths, Brands,. Brooks, Polo, Altea, Talbott,...http://www.styleforum.net/t/528404/super-tie-clearance-new-used-all-fabrics-widths-brands-brooks-polo-altea-talbott "Super Tie Clearance. New & Used. All Fabrics, Widths, Brands,. Brooks, Polo, Altea,..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 17:56:34 +0000deveandepot1Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:56:34 +0000#26561804Thomas Bates Size 36 White Belt. Brass Plated Buckle. Made In USA Leather Tabshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528403/thomas-bates-size-36-white-belt-brass-plated-buckle-made-in-usa-leather-tabs "Thomas Bates Size 36 White Belt. Brass Plated Buckle. Made In USA Leather Tabs Doesn't..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 17:53:02 +0000deveandepot1Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:53:02 +0000#26561779Gustin #79 Loomstate Raw Denim - Size 33 but fits 31 (Slim fit)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528402/gustin-79-loomstate-raw-denim-size-33-but-fits-31-slim-fit "Selling a pair of Gustin #79 Loomstate raw denim, tagged size 33 *but fits like 31*,..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 15:47:59 +0000JR MagatTue, 30 Aug 2016 15:47:59 +0000#26561306Loro Piana - 5 Pocket Cotton Trouser - Sz 32http://www.styleforum.net/t/528398/loro-piana-5-pocket-cotton-trouser-sz-32 "Like all my other clothes, a bit too snug for me now...   Beautiful lightweight..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 13:54:14 +0000DK413Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:54:14 +0000#26560911Ring Jacket - Creamy Waffle 4x2 DB - Sz 34/44http://www.styleforum.net/t/528396/ring-jacket-creamy-waffle-4x2-db-sz-34-44 "Haven't ever worn this jacket and it doesn't fit me anymore.   Size 44EU or 34US with..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 13:33:21 +0000DK413Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:33:21 +0000#26560822Gucci Jodphurs - Size 8.5 (9US)http://www.styleforum.net/t/528395/gucci-jodphurs-size-8-5-9us "Never really have time to wear these and it shows in the great condition..   Size..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 13:29:39 +0000DK413Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:29:39 +0000#26560796NEW A.P.C. Petit New Standard sz 31http://www.styleforum.net/t/528392/new-a-p-c-petit-new-standard-sz-31 "These were only tried on. Not altered or seen water whatsoever, practically new. Ships..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 12:35:39 +0000dmashTue, 30 Aug 2016 12:35:39 +0000#26560638P. Johnson Tailors Navy Linen Pants - 30" waisthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528388/p-johnson-tailors-navy-linen-pants-30-waist "Patrick Johnson Tailors 100% linen trousers in navy Well used, but still in good..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 10:13:28 +0000bboowwyyTue, 30 Aug 2016 10:13:28 +0000#26560413Gucci, Hermes, Brioni, Ricci, Charvet, Zegna, Burberry Tieshttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528386/gucci-hermes-brioni-ricci-charvet-zegna-burberry-ties "Hey All,   Unloading an estate sale tie haul.  Haven't gotten a chance to take..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 05:09:44 +0000leisurewearTue, 30 Aug 2016 05:09:44 +0000#26560052Epaulet Tennis Trainer in Steerhide Saddle - size 9http://www.styleforum.net/t/528385/epaulet-tennis-trainer-in-steerhide-saddle-size-9 "For your consideration is pair of VERY lightly used Epaulet Tennis Trainers. I've worn..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 04:50:33 +0000SubutaiTue, 30 Aug 2016 04:50:33 +0000#26559991BNIB OAK STREET BOOTMAKERS TRENCH BOOT. BK. Sz. 8http://www.styleforum.net/t/528384/bnib-oak-street-bootmakers-trench-boot-bk-sz-8 "BNIB Oak Street Bootmakers Trench boot in black, Size 8. Box included. $245 + $15 for..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 02:42:36 +0000bluebleedTue, 30 Aug 2016 02:42:36 +0000#26559589Viberg Mocha Oil Tan size 10.5 - 110 lasthttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528381/viberg-mocha-oil-tan-size-10-5-110-last " Never to be found anywhere Viberg Brown Oil Tan "Garage" boots made for SF's 2015..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 01:52:34 +0000metranger8694Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:52:34 +0000#26559416Carmina Penny Loafers Dark Brown Lama Grain Calf Size 6.5UKhttp://www.styleforum.net/t/528380/carmina-penny-loafers-dark-brown-lama-grain-calf-size-6-5uk "Pre-owned Carmina Full Strap Penny Loafer in dark brown lama grain calf (Model 80372)..."threadTue, 30 Aug 2016 01:38:20 +0000budiaeTue, 30 Aug 2016 01:38:20 +0000#26559331