or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:

Posts by horse's_ass

frist
How does one ascertain, with any degree of certainty, if a Zegna-made Gucci garment emanates from the Tom Ford era?
Unionmade is having another "archive sale." Not nearly as good as the one in the fall.
I have a handful of auctions that end this Sunday (May 10, 2015) at 5:45 PST/8:45 EST. Items include: Alden Shell Cordovan Saddle Shoes Vintage Florsheim Imperial Shell Cordovan Wingtips Cotton Cashmere Blend Zegna Zip Front Sweater NWOT Bonobos Premium Denim Jeans Items can be found here: http://www.ebay.com/sch/thingskeptfalling/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_ipg=&_from= Teaser pics:
Quick reminder that these auctions end tonight @ 5:00 pm PST/8:00 pm EST.
Hello Dad. Here is a shirt with a hole in it. Love u.
I have a handful of really nice auctions ending this Sunday (May 3, 2015) @ 5:00 pm PST/8:00 pm EST. Items include: Engineered Garments chambray shirt/overshirt Alden Perf Ball Tip Oxfords Several NWOT Bonobos unstructured cotton blazers Gitman Vintage B/D in a great madras plaid Several linen and poplin suits Wolverine 1883 summer oxfords Auctions can be found here:...
Will Leather Goods is based out Eugene, OR. They have stand alone stores in Portland and NYC, and I think they are opening stores in SF and Detroit soon. Nordstrom also sells their stuff. It's nice - I have a couple belts that I like.
Just a quick reminder that these auctions end tonight at 8 pm est / 5 pm pst.
Pretty boy Kyle Korver has the best 3 pt shooting percentage.
New Posts  All Forums: