or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:

Posts by Jazzmenco

Over on this side it's green sock Monday with a pair of St. C's
Handmade Shell Cordovan Strap Made by hand in Minneapolis, these shell cordovan watch straps by Guarded Goods feature a one-piece, slip-through design compatible with most watches. Hand-stitched with waxed thread for added durability, they’re also sanded, beveled, and burnished with beeswax by hand. This band measures 7/8" equal to 22 millimeters. They’re finished with stainless steel nickel hardware, which features square edges. The shell cordovan leather hails from...
Okay, I'll play      
One good enabling deserves another.  https://www.quality-shop.com/world/ Quality shop is having a great sale on Carmina's, free shipping. Good selections. I copped a pair of single monks for under $300. Can't beat that.   Also contacted ToBox about the cognac oxfords. Very nice gentleman. He will be listing a pair of 9.5 UK burgundy cordovan Rain last single monks soon ($595). I had to restrain myself. He is working on a web site. For now he is posting them on...
I am trying to contact the seller, no reply so far
  These are in my top 5 of my collection.
These Lobbs rank in the top 5 favorites of my collection.
Pretty good deal ending soon http://www.ebay.com/itm/252405993829?_trksid=p2060353.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT
My wife would be stunning me with a left hook if she found out I bought more shoes 
New Posts  All Forums: