or Connect

Posts by zbromer

I'm in.
 When wearing EG, you should not feel the need to apply classic menswear rules, like showing a little shirt cuff under your jacket. 3/4 of an inch doesn't sound unusually long so that the sleeves would look funny. I would recommend just wearing the coat for a little bit and seeing if you are comfortable with the length. EG is meant to be casual, not tailored to a fraction of an inch. Also, you may find with some addtional wear that the fabric wrinkles enough that it will...
 Games between 2009-2014 when scoring 8+ runs: 135-2Last 3 games when scoring 8+ runs: 0-3
I'm interested in the diamond pique Baker jacket. There also are fatigue pants in the same fabric. Any thoughts on how this would work as a suit? Are the fatigue pants too casual to make it work?
I've heard of this place. http://recobklyn.com/slab-furniture.html   I have no experience with this company, but my wife and I have worked with a young, self-taught, and relatively inexperienced furniture maker, like the guys from this company. You're taking a bit of a leap of faith, and we understood that we were not getting the same quality that comes from high-end manufacturers. However, we really enjoyed the process and continue to enjoy the pieces we got. I...
That's too bad. He is a real craftsman. It was a very small operation, so I'm guessing there was just a limit to what he could or wanted to handle. I think he stopped working entirely a few months ago, so I'll have to find someone new. I wish I had more stuff made for the few years I went to him.