or Connect

Posts by ~attrACTION~

Well, I recently joined here, and one thing I've noticed is you guys spend a lot of money on style. So, just out of curiousity, what do you do? I'm a student and I have a side online business. I would be interested in knowing what you seriously do to be able to buy this stuff...but if you're going to make something up, be creative
Quote: Originally Posted by patrickBOOTH I get the same thing at my school pretty much. Odd stares and people thinking I am homosexual because I pull on jeans, a nice shirt and a blazer rather than going to class in my pajama pants like the majority. Quote: Originally Posted by ratboycom I am like earlier said "Big Fish Little Pond" College student who knows how to dress himself. Mostly I get strange stares and Slack Jawed...
Quote: Originally Posted by shoreman1782 The [url="http://www.americanapparelstore.com/5495.html"]You're probably best off with some kind of performance fabric from a sportswear company. Patagonia makes fleece hoodies that could squeeze into a pack. The M's Plush Synchilla® Hoody by Patagonia is really nice!
Quote: Originally Posted by Brinbro No kidding. Talk about a rip-off. lol, well I shop on eBay a lot, though after seeing the Bapes posted there I probably wouldn't buy them because on second thought they look pretty fake.
Quote: Originally Posted by Tiranis I wanted to mention the thread, in fact it was the first thing that came to mind after reading the post title. But his limit is $80... and I don't believe any of those in the Top 10 were even close. Yeah, I posted in that thread. The AAs are definitely nice, I'm going to buy a few of them...I really like the colors and the fact that they have fleece. I actually like the Factory People hoodies $132...
Sweet! I especially like the Factory People hoodies and the American Apparel...which is so cheap I'll buy a few different colors. Thanks alot for the awesome thread.