or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:

Posts by goldencs

Can some one authenticate this Prada suit?         
This seller claims Canali Exclusive is Canali's highest line: http://www.styleforum.net/t/301637/nwt-38r-canali-exclusive-suit-zegna-killer What is the difference between Canali and Canali Exlusive? Which one is the mainline? Please, anyone?
How can we tell if a Canali suit is a mainline one? Tags? look? Anyone knows?
I heard the mainline of Canali is Canali Milano. However, rarely do I see any. Is this one the mainline or just a fake one with a MSMP of $2,095? http://www.ebay.com/itm/111603955382?_trksid=p2060778.m2749.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT
Fake or authentic? New to Isaia. Is the price reasonable? http://www.ebay.com/itm/NWT-4295-ISAIA-NAPOLI-Super-180s-Side-Vent-Charcoal-Grey-Pinstripe-Suit-38-R-/261695795505?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item3cee48f131
Anyone familiar with the model of Stewart G of Asaia? Is that the mainline of Asaia? Does this one look fake? http://www.ebay.com/itm/261695795505?_trksid=p2060778.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT
What is confusing to me is the suit looks otherwise really authentic. Baffled...
Yes. A four button suit. In the pants, there is an eagle logo. But the suit is a Black Label GA.
Please, any expert?
http://www.ebay.com/itm/161248444281?_trksid=p2060778.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT I have a question about this Giorgio Armani black label suit. Two suspicions: 1. there is no "Made in Italy" in the black label. 2. There is a eagle logo in the pants. Eagle logo is for Emporio Armani. I read online that if there is an eagle logo in the black label line, that is a fake. But other than those two suspicions, the suits look really authentic to me. Please help.
New Posts  All Forums: