or Connect

Posts by bike756

The fit in the seat is actually quite good. Every time i bend at the hip it pulls vertically from the knee and tightens up the backside. I could see the knees being a problem down the road since theres less downward force from that point, but for now they seem to be holding steady and not riding up.
OK, so avoiding the whole skinny jeans good/bad debate, I'm curious why I've never seen a men's skinny jean for sale that was cut on the bias. I'm a bit of an amateur fashion designer and, wanting to teach myself about bias this week, I made a pair of jeans on the bias thinking they would turn out like crap but teach me a valuable lesson...well, they fit (and look!) great and are more comfortable, flexible, and wearable than any jeans(skinny or otherwise) that I've ever...
Quote: Originally Posted by Kodiak Better pics: HELLLLLLLLLLLA need diff boxer briefs for these. alright, well, I don't know what all ya'll are talking about...I think that's pretty hot.^ Yes, there are a lot of people out there who like the skinny boys Keep rockin' Kodiak!
Ahem...Please try and keep the jokes to a minimum...serious question here. I found a sewing machine a few months ago, and I have really taken to it in my free time. Has anyone else here tried making their own clothes? I have found that the stuff I make comes out fitting a lot better than anything I have ever bought off the shelf. I know this thread is useless without pictures, but I will try and post some eventually, when I get my camera working... So far I have...
for sure has to be this pair of dirty beige suede shoes. Kind of look like bowling shoes but not. In a really unique way. They go with absolutely everything.
I recommend Minnetonka. They make some very nice soft soled mocassins. I actually like them so much that I stocked up. I have two new pairs waiting for when the pair I am wearing now wears out Onlt forty bucks too.