or Connect

Posts by thewallychamp

Strange question perhaps, but I work in marketing and want to get my team some shirts with an embroidered logo - but the spendthrift in me thinks that sites like vistaprint and customink just overprice crappy quality clothes because they can. Anyone know where I can buy really good quality, plain polo shirts with a nice GSM / cotton quality? Thanks!
Sorry for the delay.. these are still available - I'll keep them up for a week before I put them on eBay.
Slightly worn, less than 15 times and never washed or wet. Super heavy, high quality denim for $200 OBO. Photo album here: http://imgur.com/Q2yzhJA,4U87F8V,QTha4Ox Trades welcome for denim with 18" waist 34-35 or some brogue boots. Size: 33 Waist - 16.5 Thigh - 12.25 Knee - 9.25 Leg opening - 8.5 Front rise - 11 Back rise - 12
It's so hit or miss with FnO.. I too have about $140 I need to spend before I get out. If I don't like a boatload of stuff I plan on ordering next month, it's all going into my Christmas shopping, socks and boxers for everyone!
I got this Belstaff jacket some time back off eBay but I have no idea what year it's from - and I'm trying to figure out if it's from before or after they got bought by Labelux Group. Any ideas? (p.s. sorry for the sh!t photo! going to take some with the real camera later)
Thanks pleco - here are some more details. Not sure if it was exclusive in anyway to the Irish shops - it's a chunky wool knit sweater in brown with a shawl neck collar and toggle clasp. They are Marks & Spencer brand "Heritage Collection", folded up with a purple tape to bundle them up. I looked online, but they just don't seem to have it up.