or Connect

Posts by BigHandMan

Not quite sure where to post this, so let's see if I'm in the right sub-forum. I've been using a terrific cleaner for a few years - Royal Cleaners in Bernardsville NJ - but I'm changing jobs and they won't be convenient to where I will be working, so I'm on the hunt for a new one. They have been taking excellent care of my stuff - particularly my shirts - and I'm looking for a cleaner that won't destroy my collars, etc. If you can recommend one in the general vicinity...
SOLD. I haven’t sold anything here in a while, but this thing is going and I’d much rather sell it here than on eBay. Price is $250 shipped to continental US. I have no idea how to price it but that seems about right. It’s in excellent condition with no visible damage. Payments via PayPal. PM me with questions. See below for details, measurements and images. Thanks. Details: Luciano Barbera Collezione Sartoriale Blue fresco-style fabric Dual vents Hacking pockets...
Isaia Suit – Euro Size 50R / US Size 40R SOLD One Isaia suit for sale from a fall closet cleaning. I'm wearing suits less and less and maybe wore this one 3-4 times. It is currently at the dry cleaner for the first time as I prefer to sell/ship suits just after cleaning. I use a high-end cleaner who takes great care of my stuff, so no worries there. It’s been a while since I’ve sold anything on SF, but check out the B&S feedback thread and you should be able to find...
3 suits for sale, all from an early spring cleaning in my closet. See descriptions, details and images below. It’s been a while since I’ve sold anything on SF, but check out the B&S feedback thread and you’ll find some nice comments about me there. All prices include shipping via UPS Ground. PM me with any questions or to set up a purchase. Shipping to continental US only please. Thanks. #1: Isaia Plaid Flannel Suit Euro Size 50R. Isaia style Base-V. Grey plaid...