or Connect

Posts by canstyleace

thanks for the tips guys, I like the khaki one too but the black one would just mesh better with my wardrobe and will likely get year round wear as a mid or outer layer
^ word! I also do some L-sits once in awhile, some leg raises, some upside down crunches and I do handstands against the wall and do upside down military press I also do some light weight training and some yoga positions with heavy resistance bands I do the planks on resting dumbells, I started training for the planks under the pullup bar with a wrapped resistance band and the hand grips dangling down from it I put my feet through the hand grips for support and start...
63,725 + 275 = 64,000 @planetarium love the levers man, just getting into plank holds and hopefully plank pushups later I currently do pullups, levers, lever pullup, skin the cat and full back stretch holds but I do pullups more than anything else, current fave is wide reverse grip to back of neck meanwhile my wife keeps asking if I plan to audition for cirque du soleil or something
I too have been telling myself I need a shop coat after seeing @mbaum's fitpic couldn't find the elusive black xs though
I wouldn't get that one, but black harness on black or white shirt would be nice
where2kop black or white shirt with the half chest harness+strap whatchamacallit, preferably on sale
where2kop black or white dries shirt with the half chest harness+strap whatchamacallit (on sale of course)
first and foremost my apologies to @notwithit and all the other fine gents that grace this inspiring thread I had originally forgotten to subscribe when last years thread ended and by march a good friend of mine asked me to help him out with a big project which just ended last week and I'd been a bit away from SF during that period with only brief check-ins, and I never got to subscribe or even check out this thread to see how you guys were doing, BUT I've still managed...