or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:

Posts by RFX45

I haven't read or even paid much attention about CW2 but I have read around that it's been pretty bad. If it gets good word by the end, I might pick up the trade. on a non-comic book related.... can't wait for this
comic book related, civil war 2 [[SPOILER]] higher res
^ ^ ^ Might arrive in the US around the holiday times but it is available at Atmos: http://item.rakuten.co.jp/atmos-tokyo/875040-101/ which seems to be the perfect time to utilize SFs new proxy affiliate: http://www.styleforum.net/t/518233/japanese-on:fonz:line-stores-proxy-service-zenmarket-jp-official-affiliate-vendor
yup, ms pond
First Jumanji Pic
Nikes HyperAdapt 1.0 (power lacing shoe) comes out Nov 28 WIRED article: https://www.wired.com/2016/09/nike-self-lacing-design-hyperadapt
lunarepic shields (on feet)
^ ^ comes out Nov 3
commish
It was showing on their main page (the red NMD pic) and linked ot this page: http://www.endclothing.com/blog/this-weekends-sneaker-releases-17th-september-2016/?WT.ac=HomeSlideshow&WT.z_acposition=Position1&WT.z_acoffer=ADIDASNMD-2016-09-17 And it says release is at 10am BST/5am EST/2am PST.
New Posts  All Forums: