or Connect

Posts by kmdsimpson

That's the gamble. You know they're going to drop prices after a big sale, but will your item make it through the sale if you wait? It's a tough call. If you like it, better safe than sorry!
Here are a couple photos I took with my phone. The only difference I see from the pictures on the ebay listing are that they used a flash, so the shoes appear grayish there. These are straight black.Ebay listing with pictures: http://www.ebay.com/itm/Trickers-size-8-Black-Bourton-Derby-country-Brogue-shoe-dainite-sole-/161570203114?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_3&hash=item259e55a5ea
Congrats. You bought some great suits. The quality on those Beacons is top notch. Sounds like you spent plenty of time on fit, so I assume they will look good on you. Color selection is your personal preference, but you need to feel comfortable wearing them in your workplace. I am no expert, but I have found that finding the right brand and model that works with your body is invaluable. Some just don't work, no matter how expensive they are. You had a good...
I'm almost certain the C series is half canvas, so a notch below A and B in quality. It also is trimmer with narrower lapels.
New purchase from Retrickers' ebay shop. Just received them today and very pleased. Thought I would go with something a little different for winter wear. They remind me of something by Thom Browne for BBBF with the pull tab. Beautifully finished. And they included a tin of polish! My first 4444 last shoe. Sized down 1 full size from US. This last definitely agrees with my foot. I see more of it in my future.