or Connect

Posts by Szeph el raton

For me that's a biggy. I think the general quality of work is a point. We work in open offices because it's company philosophy of openness and transparency which sucks a bit but we have really comfy quality chairs, good office material (some colleagues got those tables that you can extend so you can work standing for a bit). Then I'm also a sucker for flexible working time, typically I come to the office between 10 and 11am if I have no meetings and then stay till 7 or...
I hate you guys. First it's about lifting and I feel inferior because I can only lift small weights, a fork or a glass of rum... then it's about rice cookers and I feel inferior because I have no rice cooker... now it's about those jobs again and I feel inferior because I can't see 160k in my career path... I studied Information Systems / Business Informatics and got into an industrial company which has a portfolio of software / saas based Added Value offerings around...
I'm at Intermediate at basically every lift out of these that I do. I expected Novice at best, seeing how I lift like a small, sickly girl.Regarding the sugar thing... I checked my MyFitnessPal. When I cut on lowcarb it's 5-20g, when I eat normal it's 30 - 80g a day except for that one day I found that I obviously slightly pigged out at 280g
I always want to lift harder (which is easy to do at my sissy weights) but I never want to bulk, just get more cut/veiny. On the other hand I have a friend that never wants to cut. I guess we make a rather unaesthetic duo
Feels like. But it's a private owned one. The owner really knows his stuff but he's not dumb and markets it in exactly the right way to cater to the slightly older and those who are willing to spend a bit more. Only thing that really bothers me is the lack of a squat rack, therefore I've actually considered to make a basement gym, too.Wow, that really sucks. Getting your own stuff obviously is the right choice.