or Connect

Posts by MarkCA

Thanks, but is it added to the amount he is invoiced OR does he pay once the item is received? Appreciate it.
Hi all. I am in the process of selling a shoe I have posted on the forum. The buyer lives in Singapore and has asked me to configure shipping costs. I am concerned with the customs fees and declared value. I have no experience with this. Can someone help me understand how the fee is paid and help me ensure I'm not stuck holding the bag, so to speak? Thanks for your help. Mark
This is your lucky day if you love JM Weston. Original Retail Price -- $795. Black Box Calf. BNIB with shoe bags. 9D (fits a 10 US if you are not familiar with Weston sizing). Sell price $260 plus shipping. This is a very popular Weston style and last. I think they describe it perfectly on the website -- Contemporary Dandyism, subtle streamlined shape. Original Golf Shoe Tip (as they refer to it). Great silhouette from the top and side of the shoe. I purchased this...
Taking another $35 off the price!$270 OFF OF ORIGINAL RETAIL. Incredible price for a great shoe. Rich Cognac French Calf. Ferragamo made very few pairs of this shoe in the tassle slip-on, and it was not available in all stores, as I understand it. This is an incredibly beautifully made shoe with unique under stitching design on upper. Update of one of the greatest classic styles. Perfect for a summer wardrobe -- dress or casual. This last is honestly one of the best I've...
REDUCED by $220 FOR QUICK SALE. Rich Cognac French Calf. Ferragamo made very few pairs of this shoe in the tassle slip-on, and it was not available in all stores, as I understand it. I posted this awhile back at $670, the original retail price I paid in a SF store. I need to find a serious buyer who can appreciate the value. This is an incredibly beautifully made shoe with unique under stitching design on upper. Update of one of the greatest classic styles. Perfect for a...