or Connect

Posts by reynolds404

PRICE DROP! Hi, I ordered this from Japan but unfortunately need a bigger size and can't return it. It's brand new with tags, never worn, and is $260-280 in stores, so you're getting a steal. It's a faded black overdye, super soft and lightweight terrycloth interior. I'd say this fits as more of a smallish medium, 19.75" pit to pit. Shipping is included in the price to the lower 48. Thanks!
Hi, I'm selling my Alden Indys - they're milkshake suede on plantation crepe. As you can see, they've seen a lot of action (I work as a landscaper fairly often, so they were my workboots) so they're obviously not in pristine condition, hence the price. That said, they're structurally in excellent shape, have a lot of wear left in the soles and are absolutely the most comfortable boots I've ever owned. They're 11.5 D on truebalance last. Price includes shipping in the...
Hi, I'm selling my pair of Farm Tactics chinos. They're in excellent shape, worn maybe 4 times, hand washed and line dried. They're tagged a 32 and are a slightly, deliberately faded olive drab. Here are your measurements: waist: 32" (exactly) inseam: 32" rise: 10" ankle: 7" I'll include shipping in the lower 48. Thanks!
Hi, I'm selling two pairs of pants. First up is a pair of Nonnative x Gramicci climber easy pants in chocolate brown corduroy, made in Japan. They're a size 1 but Nonnative's sizing is totally arbitrary. Here are the measurements: 33" waist 9.5" rise 29.5" inseam 6.5" leg opening They're 98% cotton and 2& poly so have a bit of stretch to them. The waist has a built in belt and some elastic so gives a bit as well. 120 shipped (lower 48) Second, a pair of Engineered...