or Connect

Posts by sh0ebox

Here are the ones I use:https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00020BFSE/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awd_-wokxb6AVCP72
my (/mī/)determiner1. belonging to or associated with the speaker.grail (/ɡrāl/)noun2. a thing that is being earnestly pursued or sought after.
Gotcha. I'd go for the Wyatt chelseas then. IMO the 40mm heel is comfortable enough to wear all day even though it's slightly higher than usual. I prefer the styling of it over those Loubs personally
Visually they look alright but the heel is so low it almost looks unbalanced. Also, the gore is too wide for my liking. The lack of visible outsole makes the boot look a little less masculine but that's relatively minor.I've no experience with their footwear so no comments on quality. My opinion is purely based on looks.What don't you like about the Hedi 30 chelseas if you don't mind me asking?
Up for sale is a pair of grey cotton pants from Dior's SS07 season in good condition. These are a 19cm cut with a light-medium grey color made of very soft cotton twill fabric. Unfortunately, I don't remember what the wash was called. Regardless, they are a great shade of grey and very comfortable. They have been worn gently and cared for, and appear as though they may develop some fades with continuous wear. These did not fall in the "denim" line, hence the silver tag...
Up for sale is a gently used pair of "Indigo Sheer" 17.5cm denim from SS08. These are a classic pair of slim fitting Diors with a beautiful indigo color. The fabric is very soft and stretchy... one of the most comfortable pairs of jeans that I have owned. A lovely hue that will not fade, so if you're looking for a solid pair of dark denim to dress up or down, look no further. Condition is 9/10. Jeans are unaltered and unwashed. Photos accurately represent condition of...