or Connect

Posts by modern_leifeng

So I'm heading to Tokyo for a very short trip in 2 weeks, only going to be there 3 days, this is my first time there but will probably spend a day just shopping. I don't have a ton of experience with raw denim, I've had APCs, as well as the Amoskeag's through Context, and am currently breaking in a pair of the LVC 1954z's I got while in San Francisco a few months ago. I've paid a lot of attention to the different US brands, but am sort of clueless when it comes to all...
Quote: Originally Posted by HORNS Another institution of Creole cuisine is Commander's Palace - the dish that makes this a destination, in my opinion, is the bread pudding souffle. It really is one of the best desserts ever invented. Quote: Originally Posted by rayuela If you really like pig try Cochon. Amazing fried pig ears, obscure internal organs, etc. Nice wine and beer selection, cool atmosphere. +1 on...
awesome items, love the vest and jacket especially, though need a medium, ugh...
this just in, a photo of "The Guy" and his African American girl
Quote: Originally Posted by Marbles29 I've been thinking about starting a blog, but there is just so many bloggers out there and I am often a little lost when left to my own devices. I would rather write for an established magazine or blog. You've got to start somewhere though, and writing a blog, especially if you put some time into it, is more about writing samples than anything, with that, you'll have something to show/tell him about. If...
then there's always the opposite, though I doubt anyone in MC would admit to ever owning a starter jacket...
Quote: Originally Posted by calisanfran Their quality look very average and add on top of that the crazy retail prices. Don't know what Ralph is thinking. I think we all know what Ralph is thinking, something like "isn't America great, I can slap a PL label on something, come up with a crazy ass price for it, and people will still buy it solely because its RLPL."