Originally Posted by sq4you
You have a five-minute window to modify or cancel your order after you place it. You can do this once you receive your order confirmation by clicking the Print Receipt option and choosing Modify or Cancel. After five minutes, you can no longer change or cancel your order.
Originally Posted by bows1
ugh cancel it .
i did, feels good man.
really want them, but it'd make me...